Pocket Bop It Game.

 390/3740
was £9.99 £4.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Pocket Bop It Game.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Simon Says Carabiner Game.
390/4639
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Simon Says Carabiner Game.
Customer rating 3.5 out of 5 (63product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Challenge your dexterity and co-ordination with this addictive, mini Bop It! Take it wherever you go so the fun will never have to end. Can you react fast enough to the commands and beat your high score? Whether you're playing alone or with friends this is a great way to unleash your competitive side and become the Bop it champion!

Test your skills - pull the blue button to wake up Bop It, then press the button to start the game

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).
  • EAN: 0014397018517.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3903740 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pocket Bop It Game. 3.9 5 89 96
good buy but good price but a bit bigger in size would help 12 September 2012
bop it hours and hours of fun 07 June 2012
its broke first touch 25 May 2012
Favourite present! Bought this for my daughters 7th birthday, as a gift from her little sisters and its her favorite present! Works just like the standard size version but fits into her handbag. She loves it and I've had a go too! 24 May 2012
GREAT TOY BECAUSE OF ITS SIZE IT CAN FIT IN YOUR POCKET AND WHEN CHILDREN OR TEENAGERS GET BORED IT CHEERS THEM UP. ALSO GREAT FOR ADULTS. 07 March 2012
Good value bought for neice, think's it's great small enough to put in her bag when she goes out in the car; stops her getting board. 06 March 2012
Prescents Bought as prescents, have not heard any problems about this item 17 February 2012
Pocket Bop it Excellent item, service from Argos ideal. 11 January 2012
reserved went in picked up within mins paid and left brill 11 January 2012
Great pressie Loads of fun, just like the normal sized version but fits in your pocket or you can hang of your bag. Bought this as a stocking filler for my daughter at xmas and she thinks it's fab. Great value for money too. 11 January 2012
great fun not as difficult as the big bop it. the max is 25 in a sequence. which makes it suitable for my 6 yr old to get the hang of it 11 January 2012
Excellent fun and value My Daughter (aged6) had the adult version for Christmas and it was a little too big for small hands. I spotted this mini version and promptly bought 4 one for my Daughter and 2 for the grandchildren and a spare to be kept in the car. She and they love it ...it has become the toy of choice whereever they go...very easy to play, carry and store...Bargain! 11 January 2012
rubbish this thing was so small i laughed when i unpacked it , its big enough to fit on a key ring , dont be fooled thinking its bigger 1 like i did its literally 2 inches long 10 January 2012
Smaller than thought it would be!!! I know the title is pocket bop it but should say key ring bop it. This product is tiny and not really worth the price. Was supposed to be a gift but feel i need to get something else to give with it!!!!! 05 December 2011
Good Choice Ideal for little fingers 15 November 2011
Great fun perfect size for smaller hands to jump around with. Lots of fun and easy to travel with 15 November 2011
Great Little Game Pocket Bop it is great for keeping the kids amused. It goes up to 25 instructions and is easy for transportation. 09 November 2011
pocket bop it it is literally a pocket sized toy. Smaller than i imagined it to be, better spending the money of the bigger size 08 November 2011
Bought as Christmas present so hasn't been used yet. Was smaller than I expected but will suit as a stocking filler. 18 October 2011
travel bop-it A lot smaller than we thought, but not too small for 3 year old hands that just can't manage the orginal size version! No more fighting over who had it first - now they both do - just gets a bit noisy!! Overall a good buy. 18 October 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Pocket Bop It Game. 390/3740

Cash price £4.99 Please note item 3903740 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.