Pocket Bop It Game.

 390/3740
was £9.99 £5.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Pocket Bop It Game.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Simon Says Carabiner Game.
390/4639
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Simon Says Carabiner Game.
Customer rating 3.5 out of 5 (64product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Challenge your dexterity and co-ordination with this addictive, mini Bop It! Take it wherever you go so the fun will never have to end. Can you react fast enough to the commands and beat your high score? Whether you're playing alone or with friends this is a great way to unleash your competitive side and become the Bop it champion!

Test your skills - pull the blue button to wake up Bop It, then press the button to start the game

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).
  • EAN: 0014397018517.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3903740 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pocket Bop It Game. 3.8 5 87 94
Boppit More Suitable for younger ones really as quite small even though it is advertised as a pocket one. 04 March 2014
waste of money It is so small you cant really play with it. Complete waste of money. 28 January 2014
Pocket Bob it My grandson loved this item 09 January 2014
Was even smaller than I thought it would be! 09 January 2014
Great little game Provided my nephew hours of fun...he loves it!! 09 October 2013
Frustratingly fun!! This is a great size for taking on your travels to keep the children amused and adults alike admittedly!! It is such fun but you have to be quick off the mark to win!! My tip get two one for you and one for the kids!! 08 October 2013
Pocket bob it Fab little item, when I saw it I thought it was a bit small for the price but my daughter loves it and it good to take out and about. 16 July 2013
Amusing fun A little present for my Daughters 5th birthday, (though it says 8+ on the package), she loves it, and has competitions with her sister, to see who can score the most, and even I join in, at times. A cheaper alternative to the full size Bop-It, and more portable, a great introduction to the game, so you could try your child with this, before buying the bigger, more expensive Bop-It. 04 June 2013
Very small! Given as a present. Fun to use, but is very pocket sized! 22 May 2013
Pocket Bop It Bought for grandaughter for christmas present. She was delighted and has really enjoyed playing with the Bop It. 24 January 2013
Great game I bought for myself but I love it for taking time out for 5 mins. Great for coordination & my nephew of age 3 loves it to & he finds that he is able to do it fairly well. I plan to purchase more for my other nephews & nieces age 5 & 6 23 January 2013
Fun on the go Bought for 9 year old girl as a Christmas present. Was played with straight awayseemed to be a hit ! 22 January 2013
Wouldn't contemplate it again Too small, and expensive for what it was. 21 January 2013
Great fun. A bit disappointing it only goes up to 25 moves. once you have mastered it and you reach a the scoreof 25 it loses it's excitement a bit. It is great fun though. 20 January 2013
This is pocket sized and far smaller than all the other bobits. 16 January 2013
It was too small from I thought 16 January 2013
Great boredom buster! Bought this to see if my daughter liked it before spending 25 on the full size version and I have to say its great!! Really addictive and small enough to carry around in your bag or the car. Buying as part of the 2 for 15 made it a real bargain! 15 January 2013
Pocket Bop it I bought these as christmas gifts, as far as I am led to believe they haven't put them down yet...lol Value for Money is YES, fun factor YES.... been able to get Adults to had back to the kids.... lol struggle, lol TOO MUCH FUN!! 15 January 2013
good buy but good price but a bit bigger in size would help 12 September 2012
bop it hours and hours of fun 07 June 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Pocket Bop It Game. 390/3740

Cash price £5.99 Please note item 3903740 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.