Pocket Bop It Game.

 390/3740
was £9.99 £4.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Pocket Bop It Game.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Duracell Electronics LR44 Batteries - 2 Pack. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
9805615
£3.99
 (8)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Duracell Electronics LR44 Batteries - 2 Pack.

You may also like

Simon Says Carabiner Game.
390/4639
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Simon Says Carabiner Game.
Customer rating 3.5 out of 5 (63product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Challenge your dexterity and co-ordination with this addictive, mini Bop It! Take it wherever you go so the fun will never have to end. Can you react fast enough to the commands and beat your high score? Whether you're playing alone or with friends this is a great way to unleash your competitive side and become the Bop it champion!

Test your skills - pull the blue button to wake up Bop It, then press the button to start the game

  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • Batteries required: 3 x button cell (included).
  • EAN: 0014397018517.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3903740 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Pocket Bop It Game. 3.9 5 89 96
Great fun for a car ride Ideal for keeping them amused in the car 29 April 2014
Not as good as the full size version. I bought this as my family have had a lot of fun with the full size version but this turned out to be a disappointment. The timings seem inconsistent on this model and often the actions fail to register, probably because of the smaller size electrical contacts. I would not recommend it. 29 April 2014
Boppit More Suitable for younger ones really as quite small even though it is advertised as a pocket one. 04 March 2014
waste of money It is so small you cant really play with it. Complete waste of money. 28 January 2014
Pocket Bob it My grandson loved this item 09 January 2014
Was even smaller than I thought it would be! 09 January 2014
Great little game Provided my nephew hours of fun...he loves it!! 09 October 2013
Frustratingly fun!! This is a great size for taking on your travels to keep the children amused and adults alike admittedly!! It is such fun but you have to be quick off the mark to win!! My tip get two one for you and one for the kids!! 08 October 2013
Pocket bob it Fab little item, when I saw it I thought it was a bit small for the price but my daughter loves it and it good to take out and about. 16 July 2013
Amusing fun A little present for my Daughters 5th birthday, (though it says 8+ on the package), she loves it, and has competitions with her sister, to see who can score the most, and even I join in, at times. A cheaper alternative to the full size Bop-It, and more portable, a great introduction to the game, so you could try your child with this, before buying the bigger, more expensive Bop-It. 04 June 2013
Very small! Given as a present. Fun to use, but is very pocket sized! 22 May 2013
Pocket Bop It Bought for grandaughter for christmas present. She was delighted and has really enjoyed playing with the Bop It. 24 January 2013
Great game I bought for myself but I love it for taking time out for 5 mins. Great for coordination & my nephew of age 3 loves it to & he finds that he is able to do it fairly well. I plan to purchase more for my other nephews & nieces age 5 & 6 23 January 2013
Fun on the go Bought for 9 year old girl as a Christmas present. Was played with straight awayseemed to be a hit ! 22 January 2013
Wouldn't contemplate it again Too small, and expensive for what it was. 21 January 2013
Great fun. A bit disappointing it only goes up to 25 moves. once you have mastered it and you reach a the scoreof 25 it loses it's excitement a bit. It is great fun though. 20 January 2013
This is pocket sized and far smaller than all the other bobits. 16 January 2013
It was too small from I thought 16 January 2013
Great boredom buster! Bought this to see if my daughter liked it before spending £25 on the full size version and I have to say its great!! Really addictive and small enough to carry around in your bag or the car. Buying as part of the 2 for £15 made it a real bargain! 15 January 2013
Pocket Bop it I bought these as christmas gifts, as far as I am led to believe they haven't put them down yet...lol Value for Money is YES, fun factor YES.... been able to get Adults to had back to the kids.... lol struggle, lol TOO MUCH FUN!! 15 January 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

390/3740

Cash price £4.99 Please note item 3903740 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.