Moxie Girlz After School Doll Pack Assortment.

 384/9691
was £9.99 £2.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price 1 Special Offer
Moxie Girlz After School Doll Pack Assortment.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Check out the Moxie Girlz dolls in their favourite after school activity fashions. Moxie Girlz have plenty of fun sports to do once the bell rings. With three to collect, these pretty teens enjoy ballet, skating and cheerleading of course!

Cool accessories included

  • One supplied.
  • Size H13.75cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0035051397328.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3849691 has previously been on sale at 1.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  2 for £15 on selected toys. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Moxie Girlz After School Doll Pack Assortment. 4.2 5 39 45
good value Bought this for a birthday present when on sale. Very pleased with it and seems good quality. 15 July 2014
great little doll this does not come with any other iterms but overall is a nice small doll well dressed but would not pay the normal price got the doll for less than half price I am well pleased 14 July 2014
Good value for the price As in title. Good value for the price. Bought it for my niece and she's loving it! 10 July 2014
Fab My daughter loves her new moxie girlz doll, and at the fab sale price it was a bargain :) 08 July 2014
Looked nothing like the picture - but we kept them We didn't get any of the dolls that were shown in the picture - the outfit didn't match - but it was still a good buy and we kept it 08 July 2014
so good for the price Bought for my friends daughter liked it so much I bought her 2 more. 08 July 2014
Poor packaging and really not worth the price.Bit disappointing 15 October 2013
Different product from what is shown I have purchased this product in the past as a good value gift when my daughter is invited to birthday parties. However on this occasion the doll was in different packaging and looked much cheaper. It is no longer a doll representing a hobby but is merely a doll dressed in cheap clothing 10 September 2013
Moxie Girlz After School Doll Exactly what you expect, cute and delivered on time. Weird mark on her head that I don't think was meant to be there, but nonetheless my sister loved it 08 May 2013
Great Bought for my sons friend as a birthday gift she loved it 18 January 2013
Again. Wrongly advertised. Thought I was getting three dolls, the lady at the till did tell me it was different which I thought colour etc but only one doll arrived it was totally different. Not three as advertised 16 January 2013
expensive Not what I was expecting, I'd bought this as a present for my friends daughter but had to buy something to go with it as I thought it looked very cheap. Didn't have accessories with it as stated in description. 15 January 2013
lovely very cute little doll and great price 15 January 2013
Pretty dolls, great purchase. Lovely dolls, just right for little girls. Nicely dressed and fun to play with. 15 January 2013
Great as a gift Bought for my daughter's friends birthday. It was on offer so good value for money and the birthday girl was thrilled! 15 January 2013
good purchase The doll was really nice my daughter was pleased with it. The only problem was because there are 3 different one's you don't know what one you are getting, and she was let down with what was left. I think they should have their own order number that way you know exactly what you are getting. 14 August 2012
Great value for money Lovely dolls and great value for money. 27 July 2012
Fantastic dolls Brilliant purchase- really good quality dolls with lovely features and hair. Difficult to get out of the box so make sure you leave enough time as can be frustrating . 13 March 2012
Good value My daughter loves this doll, worth the cost in my opinion, only issue is why on earth are they so difficult to get out of the packet?? There's really no need for it to be sewn into the packet 24 January 2012
excellent purchase dolls are beautifully made and my neices thought them extremely cute. 15 January 2012

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Moxie Girlz After School Doll Pack Assortment. 384/9691

Cash price £2.99 Please note item 3849691 has previously been on sale at 1.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.