Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.

 384/9488
£8.99
Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For children who love something different, welcome to Monster High where ghoulish teens rule the school! Meet the scary but beautiful teen students based on monstrous characters of the superstitious world.

Dolls are fully articulated so they can be posed in many different ways!

Includes a purse, notebook, hairbrush, doll stand and fearbook journal with picture day stickers.

Styles may vary.

  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084657852.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment. 4.4 5 103 115
Cool, interesting, funky version of barbie They are really cool dolls, they are a great present my daughter got 2 for Xmas, she loves them... They are just summit different from brats or barbies!! 18 January 2011
Brilliant Purchase My daughter was so pleased with these dolls I bought her for Xmas.They are really nice, I would recommend keeping them in their boxes, they are definately worth collecting. 18 January 2011
Monster High My daughter loved it, we are now collecting the entire lot...So different to Barbie 18 January 2011
Great Appeal These dolls are great for the girls growing out of barbie, My 8y daughter will love these as she is mad about vampires etc. Excellent buy as they were also reduced in price. 21 November 2010
freakier than the average barbie!! My 8 year old daughter saw these spooky dolls advertised on tv and saved up her pocket money to buy one. She had to wait a while as they seemed to be very popular and out of stock at first. They are great for any girls who still enjoy playing with dolls but have grown out of barbie. They come with a few accessories, similar to bratz. 10 November 2010
Something new These look different from the norm and goth looking, my girls love them 10 November 2010
COOL DOLLS My daughter has all 4 of these dolls now and they are really "cool", A refreshing change from Bratz and Barbie dolls. 09 November 2010
unique product i bought all 4 dolls for my girls my girls have loads of other dolls that they never play with. its been 3 weeks since buying these and they still get up in the morning or in from school they are the first thing they play with. looking forward to any more products in this line because my girls simply love them . 09 November 2010
shame box was damaged toy ok shame box was damaged 09 November 2010
these dolls are not for little children. They are ideal as room display items for any young goth/emo in the making. 09 November 2010
Monster High doll Brilliantly different! Bound to be a must-have toy this Christmas. 12 October 2010
great detail My daughter likes diffrent things and these dolls are! lots of detail and the books a nice touch.Great for the older child who feels to old for barbies as these seem more grown up! 19 September 2010
Finally something against the mainstream.. These are brilliant dolls for anyone sick of the barbies and bratz. I absolutely love them and even my nieces who do like the normal barbies really like them. The range of skin tones is awesome and the hair styles are brilliant. The detail on the dolls (like eyes and ears) as well as on the clothing is impressive. For those mentioning arms falling off etc.. the hand and arm pull off to make it easier to dress the dolls- it's not a problem with the quality of the product. (Although, obviously, watch your weeans if they're playing with them- you wouldn't want them to swallow a hand!) Argos is selling them for a great price and I only wish I'd found them on here sooner so I could have bought them all. Here's hoping they rerelease them near christmas time.. Recommended for adults (: 17 September 2010
Great!! Lovely Dolls, I have actually collected the whole set now ( there are 4 to collect) and are a bit different from the usual fashion dolls 15 September 2010
MONSTER HIGH DOLLS NICE DOLLS, NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN MORE FOR THE ADULT COLLECTOR, PURCHASED TWO DOLLS HAD TO TAKE BACK TO SHOP LEGS CAME OF BOTH DOLLS, MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY UPSET. SUITABLE FOR AGE 15 UP. 14 September 2010
I loved it. i bought this for myself being a some what admirer of certain dolls and these just blew my mind tbh, it's just at how alternative they are and how they're a modern idea with a classic spin! 24 August 2010
My daughter loved it! My daughter had saved her own money to buy this doll and loved it. however the arms fall off quite easily and the accessories are not the best quality. 17 August 2010
Spooky fun dolls! These dolls are great, highly detailed, great for halloween! 03 August 2010
  • 2015-05-24T09:52:50.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_3849488, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6
(16 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
8 months ago
If I reserve a doll will I be able to choose the doll I want at the counter when I go to collect it
Customer avatar
by
Madmoon
Location: Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

We can only advise contacting your local store and checking if they have that particular doll in.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do you get the dolls seperatly or together?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anon
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

With the Monster High Picture Day Dolls Assortment 384/9488 you get one of the dolls out of the assortment. If you would like a particular doll I would advise going in to store to choose the one you want.

I hope this helps, enjoy the rest of your day!

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Different from advertised dolls

1 year, 6 months ago
On the website the dolls are listed as Picture Day but the images you are using depict the Basic Wave 2 dolls, which one is it you are actually selling? I'm a collector and I am looking for the wave 2 basic dolls that are depicted on the site.
Customer avatar
by
MH Collector
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

10 months ago
Answer: 
You may not be able to receive this doll at many stores as the stock the stores sell is normally the older wave of picture day dolls including:Frankie,Spectra,Lagoona,Draculaura,Operetta,Cleo and Abbey.The image shown for this doll description is not always this style of doll in stock but at some stores this may be different as time progresses.This image DOES NOT guarantee that these styles of doll will be available to buy.
Customer avatar
by
i love mh
Location: England, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this with the stores and I can confirm that the dolls are the Picture Day dolls. We will look at getting the picture updated.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Abbey bomniable

1 year, 6 months ago
Hi there,
I know its pot luck as to which dolls are available but what I need to know is are the picture day dolls the ones that come with pets as catalogue states differently to online and how many different dolls are available. Only want abbey bomniable
thanks
Customer avatar
by
purpledragon
Location: Gloucestershire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

It is indeed pot luck what you receive if you order one of the Monster High Picture Day Dolls via home delivery. However, if you call your local store they'll be able to tell you which dolls - if any - they have in stock and what accessories they comes with. You can then reserve the exact model you want and collect it from store.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate415h
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-24T09:57:21.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3849488, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-24T09:57:21.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3849488, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.