Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.

 384/9488
£16.99
Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Moxie Girlz After School Doll Pack Assortment.
384/9691
£3.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Less Than Half Price
Moxie Girlz After School Doll Pack Assortment.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (34product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For children who love something different, welcome to Monster High where ghoulish teens rule the school! Meet the scary but beautiful teen students based on monstrous characters of the superstitious world.

Dolls are fully articulated so they can be posed in many different ways!

Includes a purse, notebook, hairbrush, doll stand and fearbook journal with picture day stickers.

Styles may vary.

  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084657852.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment. 4.5 5 90 102
Great!! Lovely Dolls, I have actually collected the whole set now ( there are 4 to collect) and are a bit different from the usual fashion dolls 15 September 2010
MONSTER HIGH DOLLS NICE DOLLS, NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN MORE FOR THE ADULT COLLECTOR, PURCHASED TWO DOLLS HAD TO TAKE BACK TO SHOP LEGS CAME OF BOTH DOLLS, MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY UPSET. SUITABLE FOR AGE 15 UP. 14 September 2010
I loved it. i bought this for myself being a some what admirer of certain dolls and these just blew my mind tbh, it's just at how alternative they are and how they're a modern idea with a classic spin! 24 August 2010
My daughter loved it! My daughter had saved her own money to buy this doll and loved it. however the arms fall off quite easily and the accessories are not the best quality. 17 August 2010
Spooky fun dolls! These dolls are great, highly detailed, great for halloween! 03 August 2010
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6
(15 Questions | 22 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do you get the dolls seperatly or together?

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anon
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer:
Hi,

With the Monster High Picture Day Dolls Assortment 384/9488 you get one of the dolls out of the assortment. If you would like a particular doll I would advise going in to store to choose the one you want.

I hope this helps, enjoy the rest of your day!

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Different from advertised dolls

8 months ago
On the website the dolls are listed as Picture Day but the images you are using depict the Basic Wave 2 dolls, which one is it you are actually selling? I'm a collector and I am looking for the wave 2 basic dolls that are depicted on the site.
Customer avatar
by
MH Collector
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

3 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer:
You may not be able to receive this doll at many stores as the stock the stores sell is normally the older wave of picture day dolls including:Frankie,Spectra,Lagoona,Draculaura,Operetta,Cleo and Abbey.The image shown for this doll description is not always this style of doll in stock but at some stores this may be different as time progresses.This image DOES NOT guarantee that these styles of doll will be available to buy.
Customer avatar
by
i love mh
Location: England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this with the stores and I can confirm that the dolls are the Picture Day dolls. We will look at getting the picture updated.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Abbey bomniable

9 months ago
Hi there,
I know its pot luck as to which dolls are available but what I need to know is are the picture day dolls the ones that come with pets as catalogue states differently to online and how many different dolls are available. Only want abbey bomniable
thanks
Customer avatar
by
purpledragon
Location: Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer:
Hi,

It is indeed pot luck what you receive if you order one of the Monster High Picture Day Dolls via home delivery. However, if you call your local store they'll be able to tell you which dolls - if any - they have in stock and what accessories they comes with. You can then reserve the exact model you want and collect it from store.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate415h
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
claire
Location: Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Top 50 Contributor
Top 50 Contributor
9 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into you query and can confirm, Abbey Bominable is still available to purchase as one of the Monster High Picture Day Dolls Assortment but is subject to stock availability.

Thank you for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_Helper_180
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment. 384/9488

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.