Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.

 384/9488
was £16.99 £8.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 8.00
Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For children who love something different, welcome to Monster High where ghoulish teens rule the school! Meet the scary but beautiful teen students based on monstrous characters of the superstitious world.

Dolls are fully articulated so they can be posed in many different ways!

Includes a purse, notebook, hairbrush, doll stand and fearbook journal with picture day stickers.

Styles may vary.

  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084657852.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3849488 has previously been on sale at 9.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment. 4.4 5 102 114
Monster High Doll I bought one as a replacement for one that broke within minutes of taking it out of the box. This doll had very loose legs from the moment I took it out of the box so my daughter has put her on the stand and up on a shelf. A really cool doll to look at but way too delicate and cheaply made to actually play with! 01 February 2011
brilliant These dolls are spot on, they are appealing to girls who dont wont the normal sickly sweet range of dolls on offer. Love the way the arms come off makes it easier to dress and makes them more gory for the tom boy in my daughter 01 February 2011
Makes a change These dolls are great, they make a change from the usual sickly sweet girls toys currently on the market. They are supposed to be the teenage children of well known Monsters like Dracular and The Werewolf. They are very detailed, with nice outfits and accessories, and each comes with a pet, for example Draculaura has a pet bat. My 7 year old would like the whole set, and has spent hours playing with the ones she was given for Christmas. Good for girls (or boys) with a sense of imagination, leading to fun play with a twist. 01 February 2011
kid's loved them. Monster high are a little different from the average girl's dolly you see in the shop's. But it's good to challenge your child's imagenation. their happy i'm happy. 27 January 2011
A nice change Very unusual dolls and a nice change from Bratz and Barbies. Good detail. The joints come apart a little too easily. 23 January 2011
Lovely collector's item Great looking dolls, but not really designed for 'playtime' as limbs are very fragile, so would suit older girl or at least for display only. Very nice however. 20 January 2011
monster high doll I bought 2 of thse dolls for my 6 year old for christmas, after just 1 week, the arms broke off one doll and the leg off another doll. they are very delicate, and we did wonder if they would stand a 6year old playing with them. we did get a full refund but it doesn't make up for a very dissappointed little girl. 20 January 2011
Sara My 7 year old daughter has Clawdeen Wolf, which she loves. She comes with a cute pet too. 19 January 2011
Girls love um !!! My girl loves these dolls as they are so different from barbie ;) 19 January 2011
lovely gift grandaughters favourite this year 18 January 2011
monster high good buy Had never heard of these dolls until my 6 yr old daughter wanted one for xmas-they are very well made and the detail is amazing So trendy and the little accessories make the dolls great value for money- a bit of a collectors item I think. We like them so much we have ordered another one 18 January 2011
good value bought this for my pre-teen daughter. bit more grown up than Bratz, but still fun to play with. loved the clothes and accesories that came with it. not too over packaged like some others. 18 January 2011
Excellent my 6 year old wanted these for Christmas so we got her the pink and blue one. Lovely dolls played with for hours. Their arms do come apart (which they are meant to do) but they tend to do it a bit easy so be prepared to be playing hunt the arm quite often!! 18 January 2011
Great My daughter and my nieces love these dolls. 18 January 2011
excellent value weird they may be, but these dolls have moveable, removable joints and loads of accessories, great clothes and a great website. My daughter absolutely loves this range, better than barbie or moxie, now she wants the whole collection. Great VFM 18 January 2011
good fun bought for 8yr old at christmas she was thrilled with it and liked so much got more for her 18 January 2011
These dolls Rock!!! Theses dolls rock..words from my nine year old daughters mouth! detailed,articulated dolls with a ghoulish theme...come with pets,diaries & accessories....I want one! :D 18 January 2011
Great value Great dolls. Highly recommend them. Great value for money from Argos 18 January 2011
Xmas present Purchased for a child for Xmas.looked ok for the price and the child was happy. 18 January 2011
Cool, interesting, funky version of barbie They are really cool dolls, they are a great present my daughter got 2 for Xmas, she loves them... They are just summit different from brats or barbies!! 18 January 2011
  • 2015-03-30T09:23:47.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_3849488, prod, sort_default

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

384/9488

Cash price £8.99 Please note item 3849488 has previously been on sale at 9.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.