Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.

 384/9488
£8.99
Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For children who love something different, welcome to Monster High where ghoulish teens rule the school! Meet the scary but beautiful teen students based on monstrous characters of the superstitious world.

Dolls are fully articulated so they can be posed in many different ways!

Includes a purse, notebook, hairbrush, doll stand and fearbook journal with picture day stickers.

Styles may vary.

  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084657852.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment. 4.4 5 103 115
highly popular toy I bought this for my little sister, and recieved the clawdeen wolf doll, the doll is great and she is very please with it. But i don't like the fact that you don't know what doll you are getting when you order and i had to get them to bring another out and get a refund (as she is collevting all the different dolls and they brought out one she already has). also the outfit for clawdeen wolf is different than the one pictured. i am very happy to finally recieve the doll has i had a lot of trouble getting this doll during the christmas time, i hope argos now relise just how popular they are and will have a lot more for the christmas period. 31 January 2012
Great gift Grandaughter loved it 31 January 2012
Fun and different! My daughters love these, and they are popular with lots of girls around their age (7-10) I like that they are not limited to the usual pink look of Barbie so that they encourage children's uniqueness or alternative style. It's a shame the Liv dolls disappeared as they were better than Barbie in that way too. These dolls are a bit fiddly for younger hands though (my youngest is 5) 31 January 2012
2 of my daughters had these for xmas an are very happy with them 11 January 2012
grandaughters favourite was sceptial as looked " Gorey" in book however it is actually cute in its own way girls love them and they have a nice touchy feeling, not cold like other dolls The girls cant wait till birthdays to get other ones from series 11 January 2012
monster high doll very convenient system reserving item grandaughter loved doll 11 January 2012
good choice Granddaughter loved it 11 January 2012
nicer than Bratz! Nice "spooky doll" more a collectors doll for older girls, I think, due to the fact her arms can be pulled off (and lost!!) would only buy this at a special offer price though! 22 November 2011
Xmas Present good value given choice of 3 to choose from 06 November 2011
Great doll! My daughter is obsessed with monster high and she will be getting quite a few of these dolls for Christmas. I let her buy one with her pocket money when they were on sale and she chose Cleo de Nile. This doll is so pretty, her hair is amazing and the accessories are lovely. She is very dainty but still tough enough to withstand being swung around by a very excited 5 year old! I cannot wait until she gets the rest of them, a must have doll for girls who like something that little bit different 01 November 2011
excellent value just brought this for my grandaughter,excellent value for money just what she wanted 13 October 2011
fab bought for my 9 year old who loves but wont admit to playing with dolls bought 2 but aim to get them all just wish you could chose which doll you get especialy when you order online ill have to get the others instore this is why ive rated it as only good but they are lovely dolls 11 October 2011
Birthday gift Completely happy with purchase 11 October 2011
Christmas Present These doll are on the Christmas list of my grand daughter. I know she will be delighted as she already has 8 or 9 which she saved her pocket money to buy. 27 September 2011
Great item! Bought for my 7 year old daughters christmas presents, good value for money and store had a great selection of dolls to choose from. 20 September 2011
loves loves her new monster high dolls, she nows wants the dvd. 17 September 2011
Bought for my 8yr old Daughter loves these dolls 26 April 2011
Monster High Doll Grandkids love these dolls - they have, bending hands, arms, feet & legs Look like models but with a twist, strange not at all scary Come with accessories - pet, brush, doll stand and diary 16 March 2011
Great Purchase My 8 year old daughter does not like dolls whatsoever but loved these from the moment she got them. Definately dolls with a difference. Played with constantly, the stands they come with are a great idea too. One thing I did notice was that the hands are quite prone to falling off, apart from that they were a great purchase. 15 March 2011
Different My 9 year old daughter loves these dolls and if she wasn't collecting them I think I would! Good moveable joints and the extra's with them I think make them a reasonable value for money doll. 20 February 2011
  • 2015-05-22T09:40:24.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_3849488, prod, sort_default
(16 Questions | 23 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
7 months ago
If I reserve a doll will I be able to choose the doll I want at the counter when I go to collect it
Customer avatar
by
Madmoon
Location: Mitcham, Greater London, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

We can only advise contacting your local store and checking if they have that particular doll in.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Do you get the dolls seperatly or together?

1 year, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Anon
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

With the Monster High Picture Day Dolls Assortment 384/9488 you get one of the dolls out of the assortment. If you would like a particular doll I would advise going in to store to choose the one you want.

I hope this helps, enjoy the rest of your day!

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
2 answers

Different from advertised dolls

1 year, 6 months ago
On the website the dolls are listed as Picture Day but the images you are using depict the Basic Wave 2 dolls, which one is it you are actually selling? I'm a collector and I am looking for the wave 2 basic dolls that are depicted on the site.
Customer avatar
by
MH Collector
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

10 months ago
Answer: 
You may not be able to receive this doll at many stores as the stock the stores sell is normally the older wave of picture day dolls including:Frankie,Spectra,Lagoona,Draculaura,Operetta,Cleo and Abbey.The image shown for this doll description is not always this style of doll in stock but at some stores this may be different as time progresses.This image DOES NOT guarantee that these styles of doll will be available to buy.
Customer avatar
by
i love mh
Location: England, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this with the stores and I can confirm that the dolls are the Picture Day dolls. We will look at getting the picture updated.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Abbey bomniable

1 year, 6 months ago
Hi there,
I know its pot luck as to which dolls are available but what I need to know is are the picture day dolls the ones that come with pets as catalogue states differently to online and how many different dolls are available. Only want abbey bomniable
thanks
Customer avatar
by
purpledragon
Location: Gloucestershire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

It is indeed pot luck what you receive if you order one of the Monster High Picture Day Dolls via home delivery. However, if you call your local store they'll be able to tell you which dolls - if any - they have in stock and what accessories they comes with. You can then reserve the exact model you want and collect it from store.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate415h
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T09:42:39.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3849488, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-22T09:42:39.936-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3849488, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.