Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.

 384/7710
was £9.99 £5.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Disney Princess Walkie Talkies.
384/0274
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Disney Princess Walkie Talkies.
Customer rating 3.5 out of 5 (118product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
384/7710
£5.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save 1/3
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (79product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

These cute Disney Princess soft dolls make a perfect child's first doll. They are soft bodied to encourage lots of hugs and cuddles and would be a welcome addition to any Disney Princess collection.

29cm non- function dolls

3 dolls to collect

  • One supplied.
  • For ages 1 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167950746.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3847710 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment. 4.4 5 76 82
Good value for money I can't fully review this product yet as it is a Christmas gift for my neice but based on first impressions i would say that the doll is of good quality and animation. The only down side to it would be that you can't specify when placing your order/reservation which of the three dolls you would like to purchase so it is pot luck really. Luckily enough i got the doll that i had wanted to get for my neice - Cinderella and yeh so far so good. Although my neice is slightly older than what the doll is aimed for (she is 4 approaching 5) I would still recommend from toddler to infant 26 October 2010
Great Purchase Really good doll, it was the snow white doll, bought it for my daughter's 1st birthday present and she loves it, cuddles up with the doll of a night. my one warning is the little red shoes come off so if you buy this for a child who still puts things in their mouth, take away the little red shoes. Would more than likely buy this item again 26 October 2010
Best purchase ever Bought for my niece's birthday, I didn't realise how big the doll is, very nice & the price is worth it 14 October 2010
would have liked choice This is a very sweet doll, I bought it for my 2 year old grandaughter.It has stood up to the normal rough and tumble that a 2year old puts toys through. However I would have preferred to have had a choice which princess to buy 12 October 2010
No character choice The different characters are shown online, however when I went in-store they only had one doll available. I find the picture online to be misleading as you cannot choose which character you want. 24 September 2010
Very like Cinderella I've got this for my daughter for Christmas and it's been put away. Upon first viewing it seems very good value for money, lots of attention to detail which all little girls love! Think this may well be a favourite, especially as she has a Cinderella bedroom! 16 September 2010
great buy these dolls are gorgeous with a firm head and a cuddly body they are better than i expected well worth the money. i bought 2 one for my niece and 1 for my cousins little girl they have been a hit with both girls. They love combing the dolls hair. 15 September 2010
Lovely little doll. Good value for money. 15 September 2010
Wonderful gift! I bought this for my 16 month old. She loves it - the doll is so pretty and well made. A perfect first doll! 15 September 2010
Princess These soft bodied dolls are beautiful and collect all five for the set !!! any little princess would be happy to receive them <3 23 August 2010
good bought for my god daughters birthday she is happy with the doll! 04 August 2010
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment. 384/7710

Cash price £5.99 Please note item 3847710 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.