Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.

 384/7710
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Disney Princess Walkie Talkies.
384/0274
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Disney Princess Walkie Talkies.
Customer rating 3.5 out of 5 (117product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
384/7710
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (77product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

These cute Disney Princess soft dolls make a perfect child's first doll. They are soft bodied to encourage lots of hugs and cuddles and would be a welcome addition to any Disney Princess collection.

29cm non- function dolls

3 dolls to collect

  • One supplied.
  • For ages 1 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167950746.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Disney Height Chart with selected Disney toys. Offer ends 27 July 2014.

Disney Junior Height Chart.
910/9098
£4.99
Disney Junior Height Chart.
+
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
384/7710
£9.99
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
 (77)
+ 2 special offers
= from £12.48

2)  2 for £15 on selected toys. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment. 4.3 5 71 77
Very like Cinderella I've got this for my daughter for Christmas and it's been put away. Upon first viewing it seems very good value for money, lots of attention to detail which all little girls love! Think this may well be a favourite, especially as she has a Cinderella bedroom! 16 September 2010
great buy these dolls are gorgeous with a firm head and a cuddly body they are better than i expected well worth the money. i bought 2 one for my niece and 1 for my cousins little girl they have been a hit with both girls. They love combing the dolls hair. 15 September 2010
Lovely little doll. Good value for money. 15 September 2010
Wonderful gift! I bought this for my 16 month old. She loves it - the doll is so pretty and well made. A perfect first doll! 15 September 2010
Princess These soft bodied dolls are beautiful and collect all five for the set !!! any little princess would be happy to receive them <3 23 August 2010
good bought for my god daughters birthday she is happy with the doll! 04 August 2010
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment. 384/7710

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...