Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.

 384/7710
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Disney Princess Walkie Talkies.
384/0274
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Disney Princess Walkie Talkies.
Customer rating 3.5 out of 5 (117product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
384/7710
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
Customer rating 4.3 out of 5 (77product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

These cute Disney Princess soft dolls make a perfect child's first doll. They are soft bodied to encourage lots of hugs and cuddles and would be a welcome addition to any Disney Princess collection.

29cm non- function dolls

3 dolls to collect

  • One supplied.
  • For ages 1 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167950746.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Disney Height Chart with selected Disney toys. Offer ends 27 July 2014.

Disney Junior Height Chart.
910/9098
£4.99
Disney Junior Height Chart.
+
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
384/7710
£9.99
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
 (77)
+ 2 special offers
= from £12.48

2)  2 for £15 on selected toys. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment. 4.3 5 71 77
lovely bought this as an extra to go with a snow white costume for my 3 year old was surprised at how nice a doll it is im sure she will love it 27 September 2011
Great value for money I had Belle and Cinderella. These were for my Great Niece's Birthday. They were a a lot bigger than I had imagined, and looked really nice. 02 August 2011
Perfect princess for your princess! These dolls are lovely for entering your little one into the world of Disney Princesses. They are too cute and nice and soft for their little hands. Very pleased overall, my only qualm being that you cannot specify which doll you want; I wanted Snow White, but was sent Belle. 22 June 2011
cinderella dolly Brought this for my daughters 2nd birthday, she loves it. Its a cute little dolly and has a sweet face, not like some dolls that seem like they are staring at you, lol. 02 June 2011
Gorgeous Doll made for little ones! These dolls are lovely. They are well made, a good price for their size and they have pretty faces that aren't scarey like most dolls! 15 March 2011
lovely little doll lovely little doll, sweet face and just the right size. Soft body and not too heavy. Only down side is if your little girl is like mine they insist on taking down the dolls hair! overall sweet little princess (doesn't look too grown up like the bratz & barbie dolls) proper little girl's doll :) 22 February 2011
Ideal for toddlers My little girl now has Snow White and Cinderella and they are great because they are not too big for a nearly 3 year old and soft enough for her to take it to bed. My only problem is the dolls hair. It has a mind of its own after a while, particularly Snow White. It is a pain if you want a particular one also as you have to go to the store and wait while they check which doll they have in stock and I never seem able to get Belle. Wanted to make most of offer and buy 2 but only had Cinderella in stock so lost out on offer. 04 February 2011
OK Gift Grand-daughter wanted this doll and plays with it a lot. 19 January 2011
princess/priceless gorgeous doll, first appearances very satisfactory - once shoes were removed by child she noticed that the feet where on the wrong legs - very weird and not easily corrected by hand so a let down to be honest! :( 18 January 2011
these are lovely dolls. I got one each for my 2 granddaughters, one aged 6 years the other 19 months old and they both love playing with them. 18 January 2011
Very good These are such a pretty dolls, my daughter loves them - she has the snow white and cinderella - i would definately recommend them. 18 January 2011
Perfect Lovely soft doll my 2yr old takes it every where. Great present for little girls 18 January 2011
lovely first doll nice soft bodied doll, ideal purchase for my neice, had choice of a few different princess's all of them very pretty, good price too. 18 January 2011
lovely item bought this for my neice who is 3. She is just getting into the Disney princess characters and this is a lovely toy that is soft and not too big that a child could not take to bed or snuggle into. 18 January 2011
Beautiful little doll for the younger princesses to be. 09 November 2010
Good value for money I can't fully review this product yet as it is a Christmas gift for my neice but based on first impressions i would say that the doll is of good quality and animation. The only down side to it would be that you can't specify when placing your order/reservation which of the three dolls you would like to purchase so it is pot luck really. Luckily enough i got the doll that i had wanted to get for my neice - Cinderella and yeh so far so good. Although my neice is slightly older than what the doll is aimed for (she is 4 approaching 5) I would still recommend from toddler to infant 26 October 2010
Great Purchase Really good doll, it was the snow white doll, bought it for my daughter's 1st birthday present and she loves it, cuddles up with the doll of a night. my one warning is the little red shoes come off so if you buy this for a child who still puts things in their mouth, take away the little red shoes. Would more than likely buy this item again 26 October 2010
Best purchase ever Bought for my niece's birthday, I didn't realise how big the doll is, very nice & the price is worth it 14 October 2010
would have liked choice This is a very sweet doll, I bought it for my 2 year old grandaughter.It has stood up to the normal rough and tumble that a 2year old puts toys through. However I would have preferred to have had a choice which princess to buy 12 October 2010
No character choice The different characters are shown online, however when I went in-store they only had one doll available. I find the picture online to be misleading as you cannot choose which character you want. 24 September 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment. 384/7710

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...