Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.

 384/7710
was £9.99 £5.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Disney Princess Walkie Talkies.
384/0274
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Disney Princess Walkie Talkies.
Customer rating 3.5 out of 5 (118product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
384/7710
£5.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save 1/3
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (79product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

These cute Disney Princess soft dolls make a perfect child's first doll. They are soft bodied to encourage lots of hugs and cuddles and would be a welcome addition to any Disney Princess collection.

29cm non- function dolls

3 dolls to collect

  • One supplied.
  • For ages 1 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167950746.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3847710 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment. 4.4 5 75 81
Belle doll Beautiful doll, really good for the money bought it for my daughter for Christmas can't wait till she sees it. 10 October 2012
very cute a very pretty dolly. I'm sure it will make my little girl happy. 09 October 2012
Cinderella My little granddaughter loves this Cinderella doll and it is suitable for her age group 02 October 2012
Disney Princess Dolls this is a really lovely item. i found them suitable for most ages including younger children as they are soft bodied & older girls love them too. really beautiful, excellent quality and very good value. i have now brought all 3 and all 3 recipients were very happy! 12 September 2012
well worth the money Gorgeous dolls, just a shame only three princesses are available. Highly reccommended. 11 September 2012
Daughter loves her My daughter is 14 months & never been one for dolls however, she LOVES hair, total obsession & to try & get her to stop twisting & pulling mine or hers I bought her one of these dolls to see if it would help (for 1 year+ & hair)!! Well... She loves her Cinderella so much she takes her everywhere with her since we gave it to her, brilliant purchase!! 11 July 2012
good value ideal gift for my granddaughter 12 June 2012
Great value Brilliant first princess dolls ideal present and great value. 15 February 2012
I supposedly had Belle but to be truthful she could have been anyone. Still the doll is very nicely made and my niece loves her and takes her with her everywhere. 12 January 2012
Great Present for a child I bought this as a birthday present for my daughter's friend, who turned 2. The product looked great, and my daughter's friend absolutely loved it! I wish now that i had also bought one for my daughter. Great product!! 12 January 2012
think before you buy this a very pretty first doll but due to the hair on this doll i would not say it is an appropiate toy for a small child. It would make a perfect doll for over two's but i would worry about a smaller child chewing on the dolls hair, otherwise it is lovely and cuddly 10 January 2012
not bad i bought these for my 1 year old and 2 year old they where not too bad but not what i expected. 10 January 2012
these dolls are beautifull, my daughter will adore them i just wish they had more of the princesses such as ariel, princess and the frog etc etc the whole collection would have been brilliant 23 November 2011
Sweet doll I bought this item for a gift. I do wish we asked which one we was going to be given. 22 November 2011
GREAT DOLLS Good size dolls very happy 15 November 2011
good brought two of these in cinderella and belle. for a 2 and a 4 year old. they are nice and big soft bodied with a hard face. me and my partner didnt think they particulary looked like belle or cinderella but im sure they will love them.what more could you want they are fairly cheap and are good for little kids. 15 November 2011
Good value for money My daughter really enjoys her doll and it is a doll she likes to take to bed with her like most little girls she like Disney princesses and playing with dolls 02 November 2011
this toy is worth all money i ave paid for i believe my grand daughter will fall in love with this toy 01 November 2011
greatdoll xmas present i loveit 01 November 2011
good product nice enough doll, shame it's pot luck on which one you get when ordering. 29 October 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment. 384/7710

Cash price £5.99 Please note item 3847710 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.