Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.

 384/7710
was £9.99 £5.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Disney Princess Walkie Talkies.
384/0274
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Disney Princess Walkie Talkies.
Customer rating 3.5 out of 5 (118product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
384/7710
£5.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £9.99 Save 1/3
Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment.
Customer rating 4.4 out of 5 (79product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

These cute Disney Princess soft dolls make a perfect child's first doll. They are soft bodied to encourage lots of hugs and cuddles and would be a welcome addition to any Disney Princess collection.

29cm non- function dolls

3 dolls to collect

  • One supplied.
  • For ages 1 years and over.
  • EAN: 4001167950746.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3847710 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment. 4.4 5 76 82
Very sweet Confusing when buying as you get to choose 1 of 3 But very well presented and good quality 01 April 2014
Lovely doll I bought this for my 3yo niece and it's great it's soft so easy and safe for her to play with. The doll it's self is so cute and just right for a girl or her age range. Only thing I would say is that u don't get to choose which doll you want when ordering off the internet 14 January 2014
disney princess soft dolls assortment Purchased for my young Grandaughter for xmas, Really pleased with Quality. Had ordered three, Was pleased to receive two different dolls, her favourites. Receiving two the same, Did not cause any problem, One can go to Mummys house. Having the Option Of Choice, Would have been Benefitional. 22 October 2013
an excellent safe doll A lovely soft doll which can be taken anywhere even squashed in a suitcase. It is a welcome addition to my granddaughters collection of Beauty and the Beast toys, books etc. 15 October 2013
This product is lovely The Disney Princess Soft Doll is just lovely, my little one thought she was amazing. 08 October 2013
Amazing Really pretty dolls i buy 2 the cinderella and the snow white i loved Cinderella's hair 17 September 2013
great bought as present for a third birthday, great size for her to play with like her big sister and her plastic fashion dolls. 08 September 2013
Faulty I actually had to return this gift as it had a black felt tip mark on it. It wasnt as nice looking either as in the picture, almost looked like a copy- I would not recommend 20 August 2013
disney princess doll Not unpacked yet as its for present next month, but looks very good quality. very nice. 07 August 2013
If they love princesses If your child loves disney princesses they will love this, we got Snow White and she's lovely and my daughter loves the fact she's soft so she can cuddle her on a night. 24 July 2013
PERFECT GIFT FOR A 2 YEAR OLD I bought this for my grandaughter 2nd birthday, she loved it and has had many hours of enjoyment from it. 11 June 2013
disappointing buy would have been a better option if the doll was smaller -3 small characters instead of one big doll which looks poor quality. 14 May 2013
Great item Great little princess doll for a young children, soft bodied too 30 April 2013
Great for the two year old Doll has plastic face easy to wipe 26 February 2013
Lovely dolly Bought as a birthday present and went down very well. The quality is v good and the detail is great for a doll suitable for kids aged one. 14 February 2013
Beautiful doll Purchased for my 2 year old Granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it. 09 February 2013
Snow White Very good Snow White doll, my 3 year old daughter loves her and wants to collect the others. Very good value for money, would def recommend this. 06 February 2013
Great dolls These dolls were lovely and soft and made a great Christmas gift. They have a likeness to the princesses and are perfect toys for any child who loves dolls and Disney Princess. 17 January 2013
Cute first dolly. I bought two because they were on offer for my niece for Christmas. She's 1, and they're so cute and a great first doll. The mark down was because the slippers come straight off within seconds... They don't even need to be pulled off they just fall off. Would be better if the shoes were part of the design, not actual removable ones. 17 January 2013
My cousins new favourite toy!! I bought this for my cousins little girl for her 2nd birthday. I don't see her that often but it was one of the toys my cousin suggested. She absolutely loves it, it's her hew favourite toy and because its soft she can sleep with it too. It's ideal for her age as it looks like a doll but is soft like a teddy, making its safer and easier for a little one to carry around. She has belle, Very pleased I bought it :) 16 January 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Disney Princess Soft Dolls Assortment. 384/7710

Cash price £5.99 Please note item 3847710 has previously been on sale at 6.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.