Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
was £16.99 £8.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage imaginative role play with the Chad Valley dolls pram. Little ones will love playing at being the grown up, taking dolls for a walk or putting them down for a nap. This dolls pram is great for play at home or taking out on family walks.

The pram body can be detached from the frame to act as little moses basket for dolls to have a nap.

Adjust the hood to get dolls in and out of the pram to of course to provide them with shade from the sun.

The pram folds for easy storage in between play times.

A dual safety lock protects little fingers.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3844706 has previously been on sale at 12.69.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 4.5 5 109 117
Great buy My little girl loves this little pram great value for money 18 January 2011
wonderful grand-daughter worships pram,,quality outstanding for money spent,,and infact sturdy for size*****best by for 2010***** A BIG THANK YOU TO CHAD VALLEY 18 January 2011
Good easly assembled toy. daughter loves it so much!! 18 January 2011
daughter 1st pram I brought this pram for my 18 month daughter for a Christmas present and it is just the right height for her and she loves it! It is very reasonably priiced and quite sturdy as it is still in one peice despite being thrown around quite a bit! 18 January 2011
better than expected Pram looks alot better than it looks in the picture fabric is nicer too 23 November 2010
chad valley first pram I was looking for a small first pram for my grand daughter who will be 18 months.I havent put the wheels on yet but the pram is very nice and just the right height for a toddler.This is good value for the money and what I expected .It doesnt come with any extras or underneath trays and will take any baby dolls up to about 40cms and not to heavy.This is fine for playing around the house and makes a nice cheap present. 23 November 2010
cant really review this product as a bought it for ma daughters xmas but she will only be 17 months at xmas buta took the pram out box to have a look at it and even tho the age is ment to be 3 plus the pram s just the rite size for her looks like a very good buy for the price 26 October 2010
Great Value! Bought this with birthday money my 1 year old daughter got, I believe it is a product for 3 years or over but after reading other reviews I thought I would buy this! It is great value, sturdy, cute & ideal for her baby born dolls she got! Although she is not quite old enough to play with it properly, she is learning to walk so she is having fun pushing her dollies around the house! It will do her for a few years. Definatley buy this...... 15 September 2010
my grandaughter loved this 17 August 2010
pram I found this item to be quite small and looks quite cheap. 03 August 2010
good little pram for grandaughter to keep at my house as a spare although she is 2 yrs it would also be good for a younger child nice little pram for money 23 July 2010
first baby pram just got the pram for when our Grand daughter comes to keep her occupied 20 July 2010
great pram, great price! My little girl loves her new pram, she is 21 months and it's just the perfect size for her, she loads all her teddies and dolls into it and off we go on an adventure! It even had to come on holiday with us! It feels very sturdy but lightweight, very easy for her to push and manoeuvre. It drops down too so easy to store, much better than the more expensive 'branded' prams and a bargain too - good times :) 06 July 2010
Value for money Good price for a fun item. My daughter loves it. It's a bit light and can fall over quite easily and 'baby' falls out but for the price its good. The locks also are not very tight and it can come apart a bit. Overall very happy. 06 July 2010
Great little pram Our grand daughter loved this pram and the only assembly we had to do was slot the wheels on. 06 July 2010
Great value I bought this pram for my 3yr old grandaughter and I was delighted with it. Considering it is so reasonably priced, it is well made and attractive. 06 July 2010
First pram Brought this item for our little girl who is 15mths old. She loves it, pushed it out of the shop. Just the right height. Nice and easy for her to turn.very very happy with her first pram. 08 June 2010
cute little pram Bought this pram for my daughters 2nd birthday she loves it, its a great size and not heavy or bulky so easy for her to push it around 11 May 2010
Nothing special I bought this for my 3 year old foster child and it is the perfect height for her, but it collapses easily as the plastic locking handles do not seem to lock properly. 11 May 2010
Excellent Purchase Bought it for my nearly two little grand daughter and she loves it. Pretty, robust and practical. 13 April 2010
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
+3points
4out of 5found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

5 months, 1 week ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

6 months ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer:
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this pram have a doll included

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mini
Location: Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the pram does not come with a doll.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

384/4706

Cash price £8.49 Please note item 3844706 has previously been on sale at 12.69.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.