Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
£16.99
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For girls that love to play mummy, the Chad Valley dolls pram is the perfect toy. Little ones will love spending time putting their dolls down for a nap or taking them for a walk. In a cute pink design, this is the ideal first dolls pram for role playing.

Dual safety locks.

Detachable pram.

Adjustable hood.

Ready to go.

Easy-fold system for storage.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 4.5 5 100 108
pram I found this item to be quite small and looks quite cheap. 03 August 2010
good little pram for grandaughter to keep at my house as a spare although she is 2 yrs it would also be good for a younger child nice little pram for money 23 July 2010
first baby pram just got the pram for when our Grand daughter comes to keep her occupied 20 July 2010
great pram, great price! My little girl loves her new pram, she is 21 months and it's just the perfect size for her, she loads all her teddies and dolls into it and off we go on an adventure! It even had to come on holiday with us! It feels very sturdy but lightweight, very easy for her to push and manoeuvre. It drops down too so easy to store, much better than the more expensive 'branded' prams and a bargain too - good times :) 06 July 2010
Value for money Good price for a fun item. My daughter loves it. It's a bit light and can fall over quite easily and 'baby' falls out but for the price its good. The locks also are not very tight and it can come apart a bit. Overall very happy. 06 July 2010
Great little pram Our grand daughter loved this pram and the only assembly we had to do was slot the wheels on. 06 July 2010
Great value I bought this pram for my 3yr old grandaughter and I was delighted with it. Considering it is so reasonably priced, it is well made and attractive. 06 July 2010
First pram Brought this item for our little girl who is 15mths old. She loves it, pushed it out of the shop. Just the right height. Nice and easy for her to turn.very very happy with her first pram. 08 June 2010
cute little pram Bought this pram for my daughters 2nd birthday she loves it, its a great size and not heavy or bulky so easy for her to push it around 11 May 2010
Nothing special I bought this for my 3 year old foster child and it is the perfect height for her, but it collapses easily as the plastic locking handles do not seem to lock properly. 11 May 2010
Excellent Purchase Bought it for my nearly two little grand daughter and she loves it. Pretty, robust and practical. 13 April 2010
excellent buy great for the price, sturdy, the handle hight is perfect for a 2-3yr old the butterfly pattern was apreciated by my daughter better quality than some of the more expensive prams 01 April 2010
pram best buy first pram my daughter loves it it is also cheap and eays to store as it folds. 16 March 2010
This was a fab first pram and although it has age 3 + it suits my 1yr old grand.Very sturdy structure...would highly recommend. 16 February 2010
nice present this is a nice little first pram, a bit on the light side but for a toddler in the house its fine. The rubber coating on the handle is easily bitten through (teething toddler!) and could do with being a bit harder I think, but as it will not be needed for too long it is a nice starter pram and good value for the money. 16 February 2010
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer:
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

3 months, 1 week ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

4 months, 2 weeks ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this pram have a doll included

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mini
Location: Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the pram does not come with a doll.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 384/4706

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.