Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
£16.99
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage imaginative role play with the Chad Valley dolls pram. Little ones will love playing at being the grown up, taking dolls for a walk or putting them down for a nap. This dolls pram is great for play at home or taking out on family walks.

The pram body can be detached from the frame to act as little moses basket for dolls to have a nap.

Adjust the hood to get dolls in and out of the pram to of course to provide them with shade from the sun.

The pram folds for easy storage in between play times.

A dual safety lock protects little fingers.

General information:

  • Doll sold separately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 4.5 5 117 125
Great first dolls pram. I bought this dolls pram for my 2year old grandaughter It is just the right weight and size for a 2year old to push around. She loves it. 18 July 2012
Great Buy This is a very sturdy pram for the young ones to play with. I bought it for my grandaughters Birthday and she was over the moon. It is very easy for young children to unfold it and to fold it up again. 03 July 2012
excellent value Purchased for my 2 1/2 year old grandaughter. Perfect height, weight and size for her to push around. Self assembly was only a matter of putting the wheels on which was very simple. Quite sturdy for a first pram and goes everywhere with her, even to bed! 22 May 2012
Perfect first pram Very light weight, easy to construct and a perfect weight and size for my 2yr old granddaughter. The covers and hood are a little flimsy but probably just right for tiny hands. 22 May 2012
Brought this for my daughters 2nd birthday, it's easy to put together, nice and sturdy as she does have a tendency to ram raid the furniture Ideal for a little girls first pram. 01 May 2012
Good Value starter pram I brought this for my little girl, who is 15 months, Its just right size for her, so think would be very small for ages 3+. The pram is a good value pram, good price. Only thing I would say is material is a little flimsy, but for the price, an excellent starter pram, for small girls. 24 April 2012
Value for money A great little pram! My little girl loves it. It is small and light, which suits her, for her first pram. If you want it to last forever or need something sturdy, this isn't it. However, if you just want something safe and fun, to last for a year or two, this will do the job. 14 March 2012
brilliant for the price This pram was ideal for my 2 1/2 year old who wanted yet another pram to add to her growing collection . She had asked for something in this style from father christmas but as it was a late addition to the Christmas list i didn't want to spend too much money. easy to assemble , looks cute and will carry average and small baby dolls . Its quite lightweight and pretty basic but she loves it . its not as big as the more expensive type of prams in this style and would probably be too basic and small for an older girl ,but im very happy i went for it and its definatley worth the money . 11 January 2012
This product was smaller then expected and very flimsy as it collapes very easily and it is very light. 11 January 2012
Best Christmas Gift One of the best Christmas Gift for girls. 10 January 2012
well loved gift our two year old grandaughter loved this first pram has not left it alone and it was quick and easy to put together less than five minutes really pleades with this purchase 25 October 2011
Happiness on wheels! I bought this pram as a present for my 2-year old granddaughter because it's an ideal size for a toddler. She absolutely loves the pram and spends a lot of time playing with it and pushing it around the house & garden laden with dolls & teddies. 09 October 2011
Good buy Very good price. It's very sturdy for my little one to push round. 16 September 2011
ok-ish it was nice but a lot smaller than i thought it was going to be, can hardly fit her doll in it so i would say it ok but im not sure if i would recomend it 20 July 2011
Excellent Value Bought this dolls pram for my granddaughter who is only 18months old, as she kept wanting to push her own buggy arround with her dolly in it. The only problem with this pram is that it is very light weight, and it kept "up ending" when she lent on it and it frightend her. She is more confident with it now and it is great seeing her "tending" to her dolly and sleepypaws in the pram. 19 July 2011
Best purchase. Verry good value for money It was just the right size for my 2yr. old granddaughter Would recommend. 29 June 2011
Brilliant Read the other reviews as although it says 3+ I wanted to buy it my 18month old grandaughter. Well just like the others it is BRILLIANT for her she absolutely loves it. Its easily put together and light enough for her to manouvre and light enough that it wont damage the furniture when it gets run into. I also have a 3month old grandaughter I'm thinking of getting one for just in case they stop making it. My opinion great value for money you wont regret it. 28 June 2011
My First Dolls Pram Excellent service, the pram was too small for my daughter and I changed it with a bigger one. The Pram is suitable for under 4 yrs. This review is mostly about the service. 07 June 2011
very good value This was a excellent pram , very well made and good value . i would highly recomend it. 11 May 2011
good inexpensive purchase Bought this as a birthday present for my grandaughter aged 3, it was just the right height for her and easy to assemble. Very pleased with the purchase. 28 April 2011
(11 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

bedding??

2 months, 3 weeks ago
where can I buy bedding for this pram?
Customer avatar
by
madnan
Location: Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi,

We do not sell bedding specifically for the Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

3 months ago
Answer:
Fits dolls up to 41 cm. (That's what it says on the picture of the box, I haven't tried)
Customer avatar
by
NASHJ
Location: Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

6 months ago
Answer:
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
+2points
4out of 6found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

8 months ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

10 months ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer:
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

384/4706

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.