Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
was £16.99 £14.44 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £2.00
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage imaginative role play with the Chad Valley dolls pram. Little ones will love playing at being the grown up, taking dolls for a walk or putting them down for a nap. This dolls pram is great for play at home or taking out on family walks.

The pram body can be detached from the frame to act as little moses basket for dolls to have a nap.

Adjust the hood to get dolls in and out of the pram to of course to provide them with shade from the sun.

The pram folds for easy storage in between play times.

A dual safety lock protects little fingers.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3844706 has previously been on sale at 12.69.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 4.5 5 108 116
Best Christmas Gift One of the best Christmas Gift for girls. 10 January 2012
well loved gift our two year old grandaughter loved this first pram has not left it alone and it was quick and easy to put together less than five minutes really pleades with this purchase 25 October 2011
Happiness on wheels! I bought this pram as a present for my 2-year old granddaughter because it's an ideal size for a toddler. She absolutely loves the pram and spends a lot of time playing with it and pushing it around the house & garden laden with dolls & teddies. 09 October 2011
Good buy Very good price. It's very sturdy for my little one to push round. 16 September 2011
ok-ish it was nice but a lot smaller than i thought it was going to be, can hardly fit her doll in it so i would say it ok but im not sure if i would recomend it 20 July 2011
Excellent Value Bought this dolls pram for my granddaughter who is only 18months old, as she kept wanting to push her own buggy arround with her dolly in it. The only problem with this pram is that it is very light weight, and it kept "up ending" when she lent on it and it frightend her. She is more confident with it now and it is great seeing her "tending" to her dolly and sleepypaws in the pram. 19 July 2011
Best purchase. Verry good value for money It was just the right size for my 2yr. old granddaughter Would recommend. 29 June 2011
Brilliant Read the other reviews as although it says 3+ I wanted to buy it my 18month old grandaughter. Well just like the others it is BRILLIANT for her she absolutely loves it. Its easily put together and light enough for her to manouvre and light enough that it wont damage the furniture when it gets run into. I also have a 3month old grandaughter I'm thinking of getting one for just in case they stop making it. My opinion great value for money you wont regret it. 28 June 2011
My First Dolls Pram Excellent service, the pram was too small for my daughter and I changed it with a bigger one. The Pram is suitable for under 4 yrs. This review is mostly about the service. 07 June 2011
very good value This was a excellent pram , very well made and good value . i would highly recomend it. 11 May 2011
good inexpensive purchase Bought this as a birthday present for my grandaughter aged 3, it was just the right height for her and easy to assemble. Very pleased with the purchase. 28 April 2011
Great little pram I bought this little pram for my granddaughter aged 20 months, she has not stopped pushing it around ! easy to assemble,the pram is just perfect for her first pram.It has a pretty pattern as well. 26 April 2011
She loves it. I ordered this for my niece who is two years old and she loves it. As others have stated the material itself is quite thin but it seems stronger than it looks considering some of the knocks it has taken. It also keeps the weight down so that it is easy for a younger child to manoeuvre. The rest of the pram is sturdy and very stable with nice soft tyres so that they do not scratch wooden floors or make too much noise when being pushed around by an excitable toddler. Although it states for 3 yrs upwards it would easily suit a child of two as it is small and lightweight. Overall I, and more importantly my niece were very happy with the product and would happily recommend it to others. 13 April 2011
Not what i expected The material cover on the pram was uneven and overall the material looked VERY cheap. The prams metal locks used to secure the pram when it is up, does not lock so my 2yr can easly put the pram flat and use it as a go kart....... The stroller is cheaper and better. 02 April 2011
brilliant buy for the money good sturdy pram material cover a bit thin but just being picky for the price its excellent value 19 January 2011
First Pram at Xmas This was purchased as a present for a little 3 year old girl who we had not not previously met. The pram was very easy to assemble and the little girl was delighted with the pram and matching doll. As far as we know the pram is serving it's purpose! 18 January 2011
Happy girl A christmas present for our 14 month old granddaughter. She has loved it from day 1... Ideal size for a first pram. 18 January 2011
Perfect I bought this for my Granddaughter age 16months for Christmas & she loves it. She is able to push it easily but there is still plenty of use before she outgrows it. It is quite sturdy & easy to push along. Very easy to assemble. Excellent value for money.Highly recommended 18 January 2011
This pram is a real bargain, I bought this for my 2.5 years grandaughter she loves it and I will be buying another one for my other grandaughter who is 1.5 years at the moment 18 January 2011
Great buy My little girl loves this little pram great value for money 18 January 2011
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

5 months, 1 week ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

6 months ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this pram have a doll included

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mini
Location: Derby, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the pram does not come with a doll.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

384/4706

Cash price £14.44 Please note item 3844706 has previously been on sale at 12.69.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.