Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
£16.99
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For girls that love to play mummy, the Chad Valley dolls pram is the perfect toy. Little ones will love spending time putting their dolls down for a nap or taking them for a walk. In a cute pink design, this is the ideal first dolls pram for role playing.

Dual safety locks.

Detachable pram.

Adjustable hood.

Ready to go.

Easy-fold system for storage.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 4.5 5 100 108
My First Dolls Pram Excellent service, the pram was too small for my daughter and I changed it with a bigger one. The Pram is suitable for under 4 yrs. This review is mostly about the service. 07 June 2011
very good value This was a excellent pram , very well made and good value . i would highly recomend it. 11 May 2011
good inexpensive purchase Bought this as a birthday present for my grandaughter aged 3, it was just the right height for her and easy to assemble. Very pleased with the purchase. 28 April 2011
Great little pram I bought this little pram for my granddaughter aged 20 months, she has not stopped pushing it around ! easy to assemble,the pram is just perfect for her first pram.It has a pretty pattern as well. 26 April 2011
She loves it. I ordered this for my niece who is two years old and she loves it. As others have stated the material itself is quite thin but it seems stronger than it looks considering some of the knocks it has taken. It also keeps the weight down so that it is easy for a younger child to manoeuvre. The rest of the pram is sturdy and very stable with nice soft tyres so that they do not scratch wooden floors or make too much noise when being pushed around by an excitable toddler. Although it states for 3 yrs upwards it would easily suit a child of two as it is small and lightweight. Overall I, and more importantly my niece were very happy with the product and would happily recommend it to others. 13 April 2011
Not what i expected The material cover on the pram was uneven and overall the material looked VERY cheap. The prams metal locks used to secure the pram when it is up, does not lock so my 2yr can easly put the pram flat and use it as a go kart....... The stroller is cheaper and better. 02 April 2011
brilliant buy for the money good sturdy pram material cover a bit thin but just being picky for the price its excellent value 19 January 2011
First Pram at Xmas This was purchased as a present for a little 3 year old girl who we had not not previously met. The pram was very easy to assemble and the little girl was delighted with the pram and matching doll. As far as we know the pram is serving it's purpose! 18 January 2011
Happy girl A christmas present for our 14 month old granddaughter. She has loved it from day 1... Ideal size for a first pram. 18 January 2011
Perfect I bought this for my Granddaughter age 16months for Christmas & she loves it. She is able to push it easily but there is still plenty of use before she outgrows it. It is quite sturdy & easy to push along. Very easy to assemble. Excellent value for money.Highly recommended 18 January 2011
This pram is a real bargain, I bought this for my 2.5 years grandaughter she loves it and I will be buying another one for my other grandaughter who is 1.5 years at the moment 18 January 2011
Great buy My little girl loves this little pram great value for money 18 January 2011
wonderful grand-daughter worships pram,,quality outstanding for money spent,,and infact sturdy for size*****best by for 2010***** A BIG THANK YOU TO CHAD VALLEY 18 January 2011
Good easly assembled toy. daughter loves it so much!! 18 January 2011
daughter 1st pram I brought this pram for my 18 month daughter for a Christmas present and it is just the right height for her and she loves it! It is very reasonably priiced and quite sturdy as it is still in one peice despite being thrown around quite a bit! 18 January 2011
better than expected Pram looks alot better than it looks in the picture fabric is nicer too 23 November 2010
chad valley first pram I was looking for a small first pram for my grand daughter who will be 18 months.I havent put the wheels on yet but the pram is very nice and just the right height for a toddler.This is good value for the money and what I expected .It doesnt come with any extras or underneath trays and will take any baby dolls up to about 40cms and not to heavy.This is fine for playing around the house and makes a nice cheap present. 23 November 2010
cant really review this product as a bought it for ma daughters xmas but she will only be 17 months at xmas buta took the pram out box to have a look at it and even tho the age is ment to be 3 plus the pram s just the rite size for her looks like a very good buy for the price 26 October 2010
Great Value! Bought this with birthday money my 1 year old daughter got, I believe it is a product for 3 years or over but after reading other reviews I thought I would buy this! It is great value, sturdy, cute & ideal for her baby born dolls she got! Although she is not quite old enough to play with it properly, she is learning to walk so she is having fun pushing her dollies around the house! It will do her for a few years. Definatley buy this...... 15 September 2010
my grandaughter loved this 17 August 2010
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer:
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

3 months, 1 week ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

4 months, 2 weeks ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this pram have a doll included

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mini
Location: Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the pram does not come with a doll.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 384/4706

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.