Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
was £16.99 £8.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over £2.00
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage imaginative role play with the Chad Valley dolls pram. Little ones will love playing at being the grown up, taking dolls for a walk or putting them down for a nap. This dolls pram is great for play at home or taking out on family walks.

The pram body can be detached from the frame to act as little moses basket for dolls to have a nap.

Adjust the hood to get dolls in and out of the pram to of course to provide them with shade from the sun.

The pram folds for easy storage in between play times.

A dual safety lock protects little fingers.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3844706 has previously been on sale at 12.69.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 4.5 5 109 117
nice first pram Bought this for my granddaughter she loved it. The pram is well made and just the right size for her. Delivery was bang on. Thank you... 17 January 2013
My grand-daughter is delighted with this Pram. It is certainly excellent value for money and just the right size for a two and a half/three year old. Really pleased. 16 January 2013
Worth every penny Bought this little dolls pram for my 16 month old granddaughter for Christmas, what a brilliant buy that was. It was ideal as a first dolls pram, loved everything about and certainly value for money 16 January 2013
Highly satisfied TWO YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER WAS SO PLEASED TO RECEIVE THIS AS HER FIRST PRAM. SHE LOVES BEING ABLE TO LIFT THE CARRYCOT OUT SO IT IS LIKE HAVING TWO TOYS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE. VERY GOOD VALUE ESPECIALLY AS IT WAS ON SPECIAL OFFER AT TIME OF PURCHASE. 15 January 2013
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. Picked this for my 2 year old granddaughter, she soon put her baby in it. Smashing first pram.. 15 January 2013
Good buggy strong and my daughter loves it 15 January 2013
item as picture, lovely first pram. 21 November 2012
Excellent An excellent first pram. Light to push around. 13 November 2012
dolls pram this item is very good for my grand daughter she will hve alot of fun playing with it 25 October 2012
Great item Bought this for my 18m grand daughter having read the previous reviews and I wasn't dissapointed. Easy to assemble and great for a first pram - she loves it. I would recommend 06 September 2012
granddaughter loves it. only critisism being bit lightweight but good for the price 05 September 2012
beauty purchase Perfect little one takes it everywhere she goes. Much easier reserving.thnxz 24 July 2012
Great first dolls pram. I bought this dolls pram for my 2year old grandaughter It is just the right weight and size for a 2year old to push around. She loves it. 18 July 2012
Great Buy This is a very sturdy pram for the young ones to play with. I bought it for my grandaughters Birthday and she was over the moon. It is very easy for young children to unfold it and to fold it up again. 03 July 2012
excellent value Purchased for my 2 1/2 year old grandaughter. Perfect height, weight and size for her to push around. Self assembly was only a matter of putting the wheels on which was very simple. Quite sturdy for a first pram and goes everywhere with her, even to bed! 22 May 2012
Perfect first pram Very light weight, easy to construct and a perfect weight and size for my 2yr old granddaughter. The covers and hood are a little flimsy but probably just right for tiny hands. 22 May 2012
Brought this for my daughters 2nd birthday, it's easy to put together, nice and sturdy as she does have a tendency to ram raid the furniture Ideal for a little girls first pram. 01 May 2012
Good Value starter pram I brought this for my little girl, who is 15 months, Its just right size for her, so think would be very small for ages 3+. The pram is a good value pram, good price. Only thing I would say is material is a little flimsy, but for the price, an excellent starter pram, for small girls. 24 April 2012
Value for money A great little pram! My little girl loves it. It is small and light, which suits her, for her first pram. If you want it to last forever or need something sturdy, this isn't it. However, if you just want something safe and fun, to last for a year or two, this will do the job. 14 March 2012
brilliant for the price This pram was ideal for my 2 1/2 year old who wanted yet another pram to add to her growing collection . She had asked for something in this style from father christmas but as it was a late addition to the Christmas list i didn't want to spend too much money. easy to assemble , looks cute and will carry average and small baby dolls . Its quite lightweight and pretty basic but she loves it . its not as big as the more expensive type of prams in this style and would probably be too basic and small for an older girl ,but im very happy i went for it and its definatley worth the money . 11 January 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

5 months, 1 week ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

6 months ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this pram have a doll included

9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mini
Location: Derby, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the pram does not come with a doll.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

384/4706

Cash price £8.49 Please note item 3844706 has previously been on sale at 12.69.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.