Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
£16.99
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage imaginative role play with the Chad Valley dolls pram. Little ones will love playing at being the grown up, taking dolls for a walk or putting them down for a nap. This dolls pram is great for play at home or taking out on family walks.

The pram body can be detached from the frame to act as little moses basket for dolls to have a nap.

Adjust the hood to get dolls in and out of the pram to of course to provide them with shade from the sun.

The pram folds for easy storage in between play times.

A dual safety lock protects little fingers.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 4.5 5 109 117
First pram - bit disappointing Bought this for daughters 2nd birthday as the height was just perfect but it's a bit cheap and the cover over the pram doesn't move so my daughter gets quite frustrated putting her doll in and out as it always seems to catch. That said, she loves pushing it around as the height is just right for her and she can manoeuvre it quite well. As we got this as part of the 3 for 2 deal, I think I got what I paid for. 22 October 2013
Bought this as a christmas present, have not put it together yet but looks great for my grandaughter. very good value compared to others i have looked at. 22 October 2013
excellent quality Bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday it's perfect size she just loves it very sturdy compared to other prams I have bought for my other daughter. 15 October 2013
Good value Robust and easily assembled. Granddaughter very pleased with it. Well worth the money. 02 October 2013
chad valley first pram This is a great little first pram.It was bought for my 2 year old grandaughter's 2nd birthday. She absolutely loves it. Looks pretty and girly, sturdy enough for a 2/3 year old and with the body lifting off as a carry cot it's perfect. Definitely recommend it 01 October 2013
PRAM A Christmas present for our 17 month old Granddaughter so do not know what she thinks of it.However, its a cute little first pram and I can see know reason why she will not love it.WE DO !!! Recommended. 01 October 2013
granddaughter loves it well made & well worth the money, it has to be strong to withstand my granddaughters rough playing,and she loves it,keeps her quiet for hours 17 September 2013
It is loved already My Grand-daughter really loves this little pram. It is just the right size for her first pram and she is already filling it with her dolls. It is hardwearing and sturdy. It also looks so cute. Would definately recomend it to others. 13 September 2013
Iam really happy to this prodect 03 September 2013
very good first dolls pram, very easy to assemble, sturdy & good value. my two granddaughters who are both nearly two years old absolutely loved it, if the pram cover was removable to enable the dolls to be put in & out easier then this would have been a 5* item! 27 August 2013
Good pram the only thing is the grip on the handle bar has ripped and come off already 30 July 2013
Chad Valley dolls pram This is good value for the money and is easy to put together. My daughter loves it. 24 July 2013
First dolls pram My granddaughter loved this little pram easy for her to push her dolls in 23 July 2013
Excellent Delighted with the pram - excellent quality, wonderful price, sturdy. My 2 year old grand-daughter loves it. Well packaged and delivery as quoted. Well done Argos. 18 June 2013
Baby pram It is very good. I'm very happy with it. May daughter liked to much. 07 June 2013
Chad my first dolls pram My 3year old granddaughter loves this pram she takes it everywhere with her great value for money 31 May 2013
Great purchase My daughter is 2 and loves this pram, it is the right height for a 2-3 year old. It is not to heavy but sturdy enough to be pushed every where, which is lucky as she has taken it everywhere. 14 May 2013
very nice product Bought for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it. Now she can take her doll out in pram while I take my baby daughter out and she gets lot of attention from people. Nice girly colour and good size only thing I didn't like is the wheels I think they look a bit cheap but other than that its very pretty pram 09 April 2013
This was a lovely starter pram for my 2 year old granddaughter. It was the perfect height and light enough for her to wheel around. Will not last forever but does the job now. The pram part is a little carrycot which is attached with pressstuds but can be taken out. 26 February 2013
Really great buy What an amazing sale after Christmas good make of pram for a bargain price 06 February 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
(11 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

bedding??

6 days ago
where can I buy bedding for this pram?
Customer avatar
by
madnan
Location: Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

We do not sell bedding specifically for the Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer:
Fits dolls up to 41 cm. (That's what it says on the picture of the box, I haven't tried)
Customer avatar
by
NASHJ
Location: Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
+2points
4out of 6found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

6 months ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

7 months ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer:
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

384/4706

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.