Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
£16.99
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For girls that love to play mummy, the Chad Valley dolls pram is the perfect toy. Little ones will love spending time putting their dolls down for a nap or taking them for a walk. In a cute pink design, this is the ideal first dolls pram for role playing.

Dual safety locks.

Detachable pram.

Adjustable hood.

Ready to go.

Easy-fold system for storage.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 4.5 5 100 108
very good first dolls pram, very easy to assemble, sturdy & good value. my two granddaughters who are both nearly two years old absolutely loved it, if the pram cover was removable to enable the dolls to be put in & out easier then this would have been a 5* item! 27 August 2013
Good pram the only thing is the grip on the handle bar has ripped and come off already 30 July 2013
Chad Valley dolls pram This is good value for the money and is easy to put together. My daughter loves it. 24 July 2013
First dolls pram My granddaughter loved this little pram easy for her to push her dolls in 23 July 2013
Excellent Delighted with the pram - excellent quality, wonderful price, sturdy. My 2 year old grand-daughter loves it. Well packaged and delivery as quoted. Well done Argos. 18 June 2013
Baby pram It is very good. I'm very happy with it. May daughter liked to much. 07 June 2013
Chad my first dolls pram My 3year old granddaughter loves this pram she takes it everywhere with her great value for money 31 May 2013
Great purchase My daughter is 2 and loves this pram, it is the right height for a 2-3 year old. It is not to heavy but sturdy enough to be pushed every where, which is lucky as she has taken it everywhere. 14 May 2013
very nice product Bought for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it. Now she can take her doll out in pram while I take my baby daughter out and she gets lot of attention from people. Nice girly colour and good size only thing I didn't like is the wheels I think they look a bit cheap but other than that its very pretty pram 09 April 2013
This was a lovely starter pram for my 2 year old granddaughter. It was the perfect height and light enough for her to wheel around. Will not last forever but does the job now. The pram part is a little carrycot which is attached with pressstuds but can be taken out. 26 February 2013
Really great buy What an amazing sale after Christmas good make of pram for a bargain price 06 February 2013
nice first pram Bought this for my granddaughter she loved it. The pram is well made and just the right size for her. Delivery was bang on. Thank you... 17 January 2013
My grand-daughter is delighted with this Pram. It is certainly excellent value for money and just the right size for a two and a half/three year old. Really pleased. 16 January 2013
Worth every penny Bought this little dolls pram for my 16 month old granddaughter for Christmas, what a brilliant buy that was. It was ideal as a first dolls pram, loved everything about and certainly value for money 16 January 2013
Highly satisfied TWO YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER WAS SO PLEASED TO RECEIVE THIS AS HER FIRST PRAM. SHE LOVES BEING ABLE TO LIFT THE CARRYCOT OUT SO IT IS LIKE HAVING TWO TOYS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE. VERY GOOD VALUE ESPECIALLY AS IT WAS ON SPECIAL OFFER AT TIME OF PURCHASE. 15 January 2013
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. Picked this for my 2 year old granddaughter, she soon put her baby in it. Smashing first pram.. 15 January 2013
Good buggy strong and my daughter loves it 15 January 2013
item as picture, lovely first pram. 21 November 2012
Excellent An excellent first pram. Light to push around. 13 November 2012
dolls pram this item is very good for my grand daughter she will hve alot of fun playing with it 25 October 2012
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks ago
Answer:
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

3 months ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

4 months, 2 weeks ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this pram have a doll included

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mini
Location: Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the pram does not come with a doll.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 384/4706

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.