BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Chad Valley Babies to Love My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
£16.99
Chad Valley Babies to Love My First Dolls Pram.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Chad Valley range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage imaginative role play with the Chad Valley dolls pram. Little ones will love playing at being the grown up, taking dolls for a walk or putting them down for a nap. This doll pram is great for play at home or taking out on family walks.


The pram body can be detached from the frame to act as little moses basket for dolls to have a nap.

Adjust the hood to get dolls in and out of the pram to of course to provide them with shade from the sun.

The pram folds for easy storage in between play times.

A dual safety lock protects little fingers.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy My 22 month Grandaughter really loves this pram and plays with it constantly pushing her toys around in it. It seems quite durable too. 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little item Fab pushchair, my 4 year old has had hours of fun with this over Xmas. She loves putting her doll in amd pretending to go to the shops using the basket underneath to carry what she has pretended to purchase. great price, nice size as doesn't take up oceans of room and the fact it folds down makes it even better from a mum point of view. overall just a great item that my daughter loves, if she's happy we are happy 05 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolls Pram Bought for youngest grandaughter who loves it. A little fiddly to put together but once this is done it appears quite robust 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased Very pleased bought with Baby to Love Interative Doll Lilly. 04 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chad Valley My Baby's First Pram Bought for 15 month old and not too big. Carrycot detaches and the whole item folds away so very compact. Would recommend. 31 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was very happy with everything I was more then happy with the way the staff helped out and my we girl loves her new pram 31 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first pram My granddaughters 1st baby pram she's got the doll & loves it & the pram is so light & easy to push so she loves it 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product My 2 year old loves this!! Would recommend. Great looking and very pretty. 30 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for the doll This push chair is good because my little neice plays all the time 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light and easy to play with for 2 year old, a very pleased grandaughter. 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value This was great value and my granddaughter loved it. There was a lot of happy hours playing with this and now her sister wants one. 30 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pram Lovely pram for my 2 1/2 year old twins, Abit disappointed that the cover to the pram doesn't come off. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product nice and colourful I got this as a last minute present for my granddaughter she is over the moon with it so pleased I did 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product value for money Ideal present for a 3yr old 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Bought this for my little girl who is 21 months as one of her Christmas presents was very easy to assemble and she loves playing with it. perfect height, hours of fun and easy for her to use 29 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little first pram Bought for Christmas 2015 - a present for our 19 month old granddaughter who is 85cm tall. The handle-bar is shoulder height and her arms are level stretched out when pushing it. any higher would've been too high to suit. It folds flat and erects into position with one single movement - no assembly needed. It's very light - may not be durable - time will tell. An ideal first pram its low price means if we need to buy another pram next year we will by then have had our moneys worth out of it. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My 2.5 year old daughter loves it. 29 December 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flimsy but you get what you pay for Bought this for my 1 year old for Christmas (even though it's not recommended for that age group) and although she loves it, I am disappointed that I didn't have a proper look at it before Xmas as I would have returned. It is much too flimsy and the carry cot cover doesn't come off so my daughter struggles to put her dolls in it. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice first pram My daughter chose this for herself and is thrilled with it. It needs assembling which is an adult job. Just means putting the wheels on a lethal looking metal spike. Seems quite robust for what it is. 02 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little mum Hours of fun copying mummy 19 November 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T07:20:06.921-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_3844706, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>
(11 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

bedding??

1 year, 2 months ago
where can I buy bedding for this pram?
Customer avatar
by
madnan
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

We do not sell bedding specifically for the Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 year, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
2out of 4found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful2

2 Answer(s)

1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Fits dolls up to 41 cm. (That's what it says on the picture of the box, I haven't tried)
Customer avatar
by
NASHJ
Location: Manchester
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 year, 5 months ago
Answer: 
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
+4points
7out of 10found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

1 year, 7 months ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

1 year, 9 months ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-12 T07:09:15.899-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3844706, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-12 T07:09:15.901-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3844706, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.