Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
£16.99
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Encourage imaginative role play with the Chad Valley dolls pram. Little ones will love playing at being the grown up, taking dolls for a walk or putting them down for a nap. This dolls pram is great for play at home or taking out on family walks.

The pram body can be detached from the frame to act as little moses basket for dolls to have a nap.

Adjust the hood to get dolls in and out of the pram to of course to provide them with shade from the sun

The pram folds for easy storage in between play times

A dual safety lock protects little fingers

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 4.5 5 107 115
my first dolls pram I brought this pram for my two year old Grandaughter,she loved it.And was just the right size for a two year old.poppers undo to take off for a carry cot.seen prams similar,but more expensive.Lovely little pram.well worth the money. 23 September 2014
Great pram Got this pram for my Great Granddaughters 2nd birthday, good value, she loves it. The only criticism I have is that you can not take the cover of, so doll can not be put to bed gently, you have to slide it in and end up doing it by its head. 23 September 2014
Replacement needed due to missing fitting Had to get replacement pram as there was a fitting missing. This is the second time this has happened to us with a Chad Valley product. Argos replaced straight away and new one is exactly as expected! 10 August 2014
Perfect push chair I bought it for my doughter who is 3 years old she loves it thanks 25 July 2014
Very sweet 1st pram for my grandaughter. She loves it! 26 June 2014
lovely pram A very easy to put together pram but only small,perhaps to small for recommended age group .Would think just right for two year old but read caution notices.Good value for money 13 May 2014
2nd birthday present My daughter love this pram it's the perfect first pram my 2 year old never leaves it alone perfect size as well 15 April 2014
Great starter pram Bought this for my lg. Its a little bit lightweight and can tip easily but otherwise its great! Holds a decent size doll snugly and very easy for wee ones to use. Easily folds fairly flat for storage. 20 February 2014
We bought this pram for our little girl who is nearly 2. Its fantastic for the price and we couldn't be more happy she loves it! Very easy to put up and light weight so she can push and turn it easily. Would highly recommended this product! ! 01 February 2014
Nice little pram Nice little pram which I bought for my 20 months daughter. She likes it but as I can see she would more like it if there will be a zip or something else to open and close the pram cover....its not so easy for her to put her doll asleep...apart of that I think little girl will enjoy a lot if she likes to play with dolls ;) 23 January 2014
Sturdy pram My two year old loves pushing this around. Very good for a first pram only down side is the cover does not come back to put the baby in. You have to slide the baby in the top would have been good with a popper to open and then can place blankets on baby as well. Not sure my daughter is bothered by this though! 14 January 2014
Great present for a 2 year old 09 January 2014
CHAD VALLEY DOLLS PRAM For the money a great little first pram. My 2 yr old granddaughter loves it and its the perfect size for indoor play but sturdy enough to take out for a walk to the shops! 09 January 2014
Dolls Pram This was a Christmas present. When opened my daughter was really excited she put her new doll in and hasn't played with anything else. Great value and will keep her happy for a long time. 27 December 2013
Little girl's dream Bought this for my great grand daughter she is 18 months old she loves it 19 November 2013
pretty but flimsy bought for my daughters 3 rd birthday. nice pram but quite flimsy. you get what you pay for I guess :) 05 November 2013
A reasonably priced dolls pram I bought this pram for my three year old daughter for Christmas.So it hasn't been opened or played with yet,but I am sure it will be loved by my daughter when she sees it on Christmas Day as she loves playing with her dolls and pushing them around in her pushchair at nanny's and in the trolley at home. It is a perfect colour too as both my three year old daughter and two year old daughter both love pink!! 29 October 2013
just the job Good name and super safe. Many thanks 24 October 2013
First pram - bit disappointing Bought this for daughters 2nd birthday as the height was just perfect but it's a bit cheap and the cover over the pram doesn't move so my daughter gets quite frustrated putting her doll in and out as it always seems to catch. That said, she loves pushing it around as the height is just right for her and she can manoeuvre it quite well. As we got this as part of the 3 for 2 deal, I think I got what I paid for. 22 October 2013
Bought this as a christmas present, have not put it together yet but looks great for my grandaughter. very good value compared to others i have looked at. 22 October 2013
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

4 months, 1 week ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

5 months, 3 weeks ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this pram have a doll included

8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mini
Location: Derby, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the pram does not come with a doll.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

384/4706

Cash price £16.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.