Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

 384/4706
was £16.99 £13.59 Save 20%
Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

For girls that love to play mummy, the Chad Valley dolls pram is the perfect toy. Little ones will love spending time putting their dolls down for a nap or taking them for a walk. In a cute pink design, this is the ideal first dolls pram for role playing.

Dual safety locks.

Detachable pram.

Adjustable hood.

Ready to go.

Easy-fold system for storage.

General information:

  • Doll sold seperately.
  • Size H58, W37.5, D59cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3844706.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 4.5 5 100 108
Great starter pram Bought this for my lg. Its a little bit lightweight and can tip easily but otherwise its great! Holds a decent size doll snugly and very easy for wee ones to use. Easily folds fairly flat for storage. 20 February 2014
We bought this pram for our little girl who is nearly 2. Its fantastic for the price and we couldn't be more happy she loves it! Very easy to put up and light weight so she can push and turn it easily. Would highly recommended this product! ! 01 February 2014
Nice little pram Nice little pram which I bought for my 20 months daughter. She likes it but as I can see she would more like it if there will be a zip or something else to open and close the pram cover....its not so easy for her to put her doll asleep...apart of that I think little girl will enjoy a lot if she likes to play with dolls ;) 23 January 2014
Sturdy pram My two year old loves pushing this around. Very good for a first pram only down side is the cover does not come back to put the baby in. You have to slide the baby in the top would have been good with a popper to open and then can place blankets on baby as well. Not sure my daughter is bothered by this though! 14 January 2014
Great present for a 2 year old 09 January 2014
CHAD VALLEY DOLLS PRAM For the money a great little first pram. My 2 yr old granddaughter loves it and its the perfect size for indoor play but sturdy enough to take out for a walk to the shops! 09 January 2014
Dolls Pram This was a Christmas present. When opened my daughter was really excited she put her new doll in and hasn't played with anything else. Great value and will keep her happy for a long time. 27 December 2013
Little girl's dream Bought this for my great grand daughter she is 18 months old she loves it 19 November 2013
pretty but flimsy bought for my daughters 3 rd birthday. nice pram but quite flimsy. you get what you pay for I guess :) 05 November 2013
A reasonably priced dolls pram I bought this pram for my three year old daughter for Christmas.So it hasn't been opened or played with yet,but I am sure it will be loved by my daughter when she sees it on Christmas Day as she loves playing with her dolls and pushing them around in her pushchair at nanny's and in the trolley at home. It is a perfect colour too as both my three year old daughter and two year old daughter both love pink!! 29 October 2013
just the job Good name and super safe. Many thanks 24 October 2013
First pram - bit disappointing Bought this for daughters 2nd birthday as the height was just perfect but it's a bit cheap and the cover over the pram doesn't move so my daughter gets quite frustrated putting her doll in and out as it always seems to catch. That said, she loves pushing it around as the height is just right for her and she can manoeuvre it quite well. As we got this as part of the 3 for 2 deal, I think I got what I paid for. 22 October 2013
Bought this as a christmas present, have not put it together yet but looks great for my grandaughter. very good value compared to others i have looked at. 22 October 2013
excellent quality Bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday it's perfect size she just loves it very sturdy compared to other prams I have bought for my other daughter. 15 October 2013
Good value Robust and easily assembled. Granddaughter very pleased with it. Well worth the money. 02 October 2013
chad valley first pram This is a great little first pram.It was bought for my 2 year old grandaughter's 2nd birthday. She absolutely loves it. Looks pretty and girly, sturdy enough for a 2/3 year old and with the body lifting off as a carry cot it's perfect. Definitely recommend it 01 October 2013
PRAM A Christmas present for our 17 month old Granddaughter so do not know what she thinks of it.However, its a cute little first pram and I can see know reason why she will not love it.WE DO !!! Recommended. 01 October 2013
granddaughter loves it well made & well worth the money, it has to be strong to withstand my granddaughters rough playing,and she loves it,keeps her quiet for hours 17 September 2013
It is loved already My Grand-daughter really loves this little pram. It is just the right size for her first pram and she is already filling it with her dolls. It is hardwearing and sturdy. It also looks so cute. Would definately recomend it to others. 13 September 2013
Iam really happy to this prodect 03 September 2013
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
kth84
Location: leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer:
My daughter had this pram from about 20 months and it was a little bit on the big side put not too much. The cover doesn't come off however the whole thing unclips from the frame as a carrycot.
Customer avatar
by
Rube
Location: Fife
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

How to insert weels

3 months ago
Hi I can't insert the wheels as the metal bar is too short and does not clip both wheels together
Customer avatar
by
bernard
Location: Leighton Buzzard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into customer reviews and there has been no other instances where the metal bar is too short to fit through the pink legs and then clip onto the wheels. If you are still experiencing difficulty putting this together and feel that this is a fault please return to store with proof of purchase.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

what is the height of this pram

4 months, 2 weeks ago
two of the replies suggest that it is 48 cm though the most current reply suggests 53 cm ?
could you please clear this up for me.
And also can this be made to be shorter, e.g. is the handle adjustable ?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
mimi
Location: lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Mimi,
I have checked with the manufacturer and can advise that the pram at it's highest point is 57cm. I apologise for the previous incorrect information, and this has been removed.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does this pram have a doll included

7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
mini
Location: Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that the pram does not come with a doll.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chad Valley My First Dolls Pram. 384/4706

Cash price £13.59

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.