Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.

 384/0315
was £22.99 £16.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout
Batman The Brave and the Bold Dress Up Costume - 5-6 Years. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
384/5004
£22.99
Batman The Brave and the Bold Dress Up Costume - 5-6 Years.
Customer rating 3.9 out of 5 (57product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
384/4830
£11.29 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £16.99 Save 1/3
+ 1 special offer
Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Customer rating 4.2 out of 5 (47product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley Face Paints. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
384/7260
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Chad Valley Face Paints.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (124product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Bitten by a radioactive spider the mild mannered Peter Parker gained super powers as Spider-Man. Become one of the best loved Marvel characters in this awesome costume.

Includes blue and red jumpsuit with muscle chest and Spider-Man's mask

Made from 100% polyester (excluding trim)

  • For ages 5 years and over.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3840315 has previously been on sale at 14.89.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years. 4.1 5 85 96
My child looked fab in this, very much like the real mCcoy , good value for money 16 March 2010
Value for Money! This outfit was to wear for national book week and as with most boys my son's age, it has to be hardwearing and durable, which it's proved to be and value for money. He really loved it! 16 March 2010
Lovely outfit Bought this for my son who loves it but it is not very big for an age 5-7. My son is a small 5 year old and it is only slightly big on him. Having said that he loves the big muscles and flashing spider lights on the chest although he does have trouble finding the button on the shoulder to turn them on. 16 February 2010
Fantastic!!!!!!! purchased this costume for my 4 yr old and he absolutley loved it!!! little bit long on the legs but if you put them in a pair of red socks and tuck the legs in at the bottom you would never notice... would highly recommend!!! 02 February 2010
Fancy Dress outfit This outfit is great for the money my 5 year old loved it and has wore it loads of times 22 January 2010
Really good quality but cant get the spider to flash. Sometimes it does and sometimes it doesnt? 21 January 2010
Forget fibre optic Spiderman outfit great but fibre optic very disappointing. There are no instructions on how to work it and it is very hard to make it flash (although a thump in the chest from another child did work once) 19 January 2010
great present Bought this for my 4 year old for christmas and he loves it. It is good quality and also fits my 7 year old so I think it will last well. 19 January 2010
Super spider! This is absolutely fab and well worth the money. Our 4 year old looks amazing and loves this dressing up outfit. 19 January 2010
Spiderman Fibre Optic Dress Up Outfit 5 to 7 Years Not very good! The flashing lights do not last! 19 January 2010
excellant buy my 5yr old loves it. mask is excellant hasnt split yet, even with all the rolling around. 19 January 2010
good outfit This Spiderman outfit was bought for my 6 year old for halloween. It was a great buy and good quality. It fitted well and he has still room to grow into it too. 10 November 2009
First class We bought this for our son for his school fancy dress party. What a treat. he loved it. He wears it reguilarly around the house when other kids are visiting. Really well made. only down side is it can be difficult to turn on the lights at the front spider. thats just me being picky. 10 November 2009
much liked by 7year old was bought as a gift for 7year old, he loved it but flashing lights did stop working after a couple of days so be careful! 10 November 2009
Great Outfit but difficult to clean Little ones do not stay clean for long. With built in LEDs and battery this one can not be cleaned easily. 10 November 2009
Spiderman suit great for kids Bought this for my 4 year old, he loves it, comes as 1 piece, closes with velcro at the back, has lights that flick on and off at the front, and a mask. 10 November 2009
Spiderman Costume This is great value and son love's it. Love the light up spider on the front. 27 October 2009
GOOD PURCHASE MY SON LOVED HIS SPIDERMAN OUTFIT. HE THOUGHT THE OPTICAL SPIDER WAS COOL. ARGOS ARE A GOOD SUPPLIER IN KIDS TOYS AND GAMES. THANK YOU 15 October 2009
optics broke but good overal The flashing chest bit broke in less than an hour and wasnt being played with or pushed or anything. Apart from that the costume is good quite soft to the touch. There is a new backing that is similar to velcro but looks more like sellotape that seems quite good hopefully it won't get as much fluff stuck to it. Overall not bad 13 October 2009
spider man costume Good buy, worn loads and still good condition. Lights didnt work after about 10 uses but over all great purchase. 02 October 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years. 384/0315

Cash price £16.49 Please note item 3840315 has previously been on sale at 14.89.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.