Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 3 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (257product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment ½ price. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£10.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (7)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (237)
+ 1 special offer
= from £18.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 217 237
Barbie three pack The dolls did not have different coloured hair and the outfits and shoes were sprayed on rather than detatchable clothes 18 January 2011
perfect for my 6yr old grandaughter 3 barbies to play with for the price of 1 18 January 2011
Fab! Really good value for money, my 5 year old was over the moon with them, particularly the ballerina doll 18 January 2011
Excellent for grandchild My 6 year old granddaughter was thrilled. Also, she attends ballet classes and as one of the Barbies was a ballerina, my granddaughter was over the moon. Excellent value for money. 18 January 2011
The Best The little girl I bought them for thinks they are great she should know she has about 20 of them 18 January 2011
Good Purchase My grandaughter was very happy with these, a good price 18 January 2011
bit disappointed this was purchased for my daughters birthday and im sure she will love them. I was a little disappointed when I collected the item, as the dolls are not the ones in the picture, and I cannot recall being advised of this. Also one of the dolls we received is a ballerina and you cannot change her outfit, which is what my daughter likes to do. Good item just a little disappointing. 18 January 2011
Good Value For Money This product has been very well used by my 7 year old. The only disappointment was from my perspective in that two of the dolls were identical, however this did not spoil the enjoyment for my daughter. 18 January 2011
Great Price Great price and product! My Daughter loves the dolls.. 18 January 2011
Excellen Three beautiful dolls for a fraction of the usual Barbie price. You can't beat it! 18 January 2011
fantastic value dolls brilliant price,great quality dolls,my daughter loves them 23 November 2010
Excellant value for money, my niece was thrilled with her trio of barbies, one was a ballerina with moveable feet. 23 November 2010
My grandaughter aged 4 absolutely overjoyed with the three barbies, strongly recommend excellent value 12 November 2010
Barbie triple pack Very good value all in individual boxes so can give as individual gifts 09 November 2010
value for money very happy with the barbies bought as first barbies for my 3year old daughter, she loves them. 09 November 2010
Not like the picture It was a box of 3 blonde Barbies with very different outfits. Not what I was looking for. 09 November 2010
great value for money my daughter liked it so much 09 November 2010
Excellent value I wanted to buy small dolls as "bed dolls" for an American grand-daughter, with the intention of crocheting crinoline dresses for them, but couldn't find any small dolls anywhere except named Barbie dolls which are expensive. To my surprise these are the genuine article, and Mia will love having them on her bed when they are dressed as "Southern Belles". Thanks a million, Argos. 30 October 2010
Excellent value for money Each doll in their own box, was able to use for presents on 3 occassions - was surprised that one doll was a ballerina with moveable feet...... couldn't ask for any better value - the girls loved them......... about to buy another set! 26 October 2010
Barbie dolls What can you say about Barbie that has not been said before. Very good product. The triple pack is excellant value for money. 26 October 2010
  • 2015-07-04T09:11:24.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
goodalltopaz
Location: Leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you are able to swap the clothes on the Barbie?s.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kizzy
Location: Sw11
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Barbie 3 Doll Pack.

Having checked with one of our stores, they have confirmed that the three Barbie?s do come with different outfits.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are they all full sized Barbie dolls?

3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cookie
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the Barbie 3 Doll Pack includes 3 full sized dolls.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 39
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: norfolk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm the the recognizable barbie dolls are composed primarily of soft vinyl, synthetic vinyls and elastomer, allowing modern Barbies more flexibility than Barbies.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T09:14:09.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-04T09:14:09.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.