Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (237product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Disney Height Chart with selected Disney toys. Offer ends 27 July 2014.

Disney Junior Height Chart.
910/9098
£0.99 Was £4.99 Less Than Half Price
Disney Junior Height Chart.
 (1)
+
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (199)
+ 2 special offers
= from £13.48

2)  Get a half price Barbie fashion pack when you buy selected Barbie products. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 181 199
fab!!!!!!! great value for money, recommend to everyone, bought for my neices birthday,so good I brought my 2 little girls them as well. 3 diferrent barbies for the price of 1!!!!!! 08 June 2010
Good purchase Good value for money most definetly Daughter loved them. however i think argos should sell barbies of various races. 26 May 2010
great value great value set ..ideal for starting off a barbie collection ...my 3 yr old loves them.... wud def buy again 25 May 2010
Excellent Pack! Superb Value, my daughter (6 years old) loved these dolls. They are individually packaged and would make three lovely presents (I would probably give one doll as a present together with a barbie book....). Very impressed! 25 May 2010
Barbie best value Wonderful value, ideal for anyone with limited finances. My 3 granddaughters loved them. 11 May 2010
3 in 1 These dolls were a good value for money, as they come in a pack of three, they are also individually packed which i found was very useful as i was able to share it out between my 3 little barbie fanatic girls and they loved it! 3 gifts in one! 27 April 2010
Excellant price would reccommend this to anybody, i have seen these barbies sold sepratly at a much higher price. I am very temepted to buy again to sepreate as they come in there own packaging and use as presents for when my daughter goes to friends parties. 31 March 2010
good value Bought this for my little girls third birthday and found them ideal for an intro to the world of barbie. 30 March 2010
3 barbies excellent product, 3 great barbie with stylish clothes. my daughter loves them and plays for hours with them. well worth the money 02 March 2010
Really good buy. Bought these for when my granddaughters visit and they absolutely love them. Would be perfect for giving singly as presents. 02 March 2010
brilliant excellent value for money daughter really enjoyed them 02 March 2010
great fantastic value for money 02 February 2010
great value I bought these for my three year old she loved them. The legs are plastic but i dont see this as a problem. Hour of fun great buy. Also all come in there own box with shoes and a hair brush so could be given seperatly. Would buy them as a gift again. I'm very impressed 23 January 2010
barbie triple pack my 7 year old loved it, great value 23 January 2010
Bargin dolls! My little one cant get enough of these dolls, cheap and cheerful. 21 January 2010
what a bargain my daughter had seen these in the catalogue and wanted them, i didnt think they would be any good being so cheap but i was wrong, they were a bargain and great value for money, plus there were plenty in stock. 21 January 2010
Good value purchase This pack is a great 'starter set' for those just getting into the whole Barbie scene. Good value for money and my daughter was thrilled to have three dolls to play with! 20 January 2010
Excellent Addition to a Collection This triple pack was a great addition to an already growing collection. A set of willing models ready for a long career in wearing many fashions. 20 January 2010
great buy Daughter loves playing with them. Clothes also fit princess dolls so can swap clothes easily. Very good buy! 20 January 2010
Excelent value Well made and lots of fun with 3 together 20 January 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.