Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie My Fab Intercom Telephones. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
936/6721
£29.99
+ 2 special offers
Barbie My Fab Intercom Telephones.
Buy or reserve
Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 3 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (237product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

2)  price Fashion Assortment when you spend over £15 on selected items. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 181 199
great value for money my daughter liked it so much 09 November 2010
Excellent value I wanted to buy small dolls as "bed dolls" for an American grand-daughter, with the intention of crocheting crinoline dresses for them, but couldn't find any small dolls anywhere except named Barbie dolls which are expensive. To my surprise these are the genuine article, and Mia will love having them on her bed when they are dressed as "Southern Belles". Thanks a million, Argos. 30 October 2010
Excellent value for money Each doll in their own box, was able to use for presents on 3 occassions - was surprised that one doll was a ballerina with moveable feet...... couldn't ask for any better value - the girls loved them......... about to buy another set! 26 October 2010
Barbie dolls What can you say about Barbie that has not been said before. Very good product. The triple pack is excellant value for money. 26 October 2010
Barbie Dolls These were for a friends daughter on her 7th birthday & she loves them. 26 October 2010
great for younger barbie fans excellent value although not dressed fantastic, these doll are great for younger children. 12 October 2010
good for girls good value for three barbies 12 October 2010
great value product My little girl is 3 and really wanted a barbie I chose this product as it was around the same price as a single barbie doll, these dolls now go with us everywhere she loves them. Great purchase!!!! 25 September 2010
Good buy I was delighted with the quality of this product it is also good value for money. 24 September 2010
GREAT BUY 3 dolls in their own boxes. Great value. 31 August 2010
MY GRANDCHILDREN LOVED THE DOLLS GOOD VALUE 25 August 2010
Great value and my daughter loves playing with them 23 August 2010
good value but not real This barbie set is not what I thought it'd be. legs & arms do not bend like real Barbies. A bit cheap looking....but if you don't want to spend a lot for imitation Barbie ok. 17 August 2010
Good Value Present If Your Child Goes To A Lot Of Parties You Could Separate Them. 17 August 2010
very good purchase bought this as a gift for my and she was very pleased with it, well worth it i am also going to now buy it for my own daughter as she also loved it 03 August 2010
Daughter loves them Daugther who is 3 was very happy with the dolls and I would also comment that they are excellent value for money 20 July 2010
my daughter really loves barbie also at a great price as well 06 July 2010
Excellent value for money I've bought these for my daughters birthday (she hasnt had them yet) and i'm sure she will love them. They are not exactly as pictured but i'm actually more pleased with what i've had. A lovely gift for any barbie fan 06 July 2010
great accompaniment to car went well with the barbie car and made a little girl's birthday complete 22 June 2010
excellent value 3 barbies all in sperate boxes, very good value, my little girl is very happy with them 22 June 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.