Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (244product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment ½ price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£10.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (2)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (230)
+ 1 special offer
= from £18.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 210 230
Great barbie doll set. Great basic barbie dolls, fantastic presents, even better that they come wrapped in clear plastic around their individual boxes so could be seperated for individual gifts, only downside is they are identical dolls except the colour of their dresses, not much variation. 09 August 2011
Nickname appropriate Good value for money however you cannot remove the necklaces. 21 July 2011
present for niece these barbies were excellent value and were ideal for a birthday present for my 7 year old niece, who is into barbies at the minute. 14 June 2011
Excellent Buy Triple pack Barbie was excellent value for the money. Very pleased with the products I received. Know my daughter will be very happy. 07 June 2011
Triple Barbies This was an excellent product to buy, As each Barbie has a different outfit. It was a gift for my neice who has been playing with them all the time . 01 June 2011
Handy I got these Barbies for my daughter for her 5th birthday, but only gave her 2 as the 3rd came in handy for a birthday present for one of her friends. Thinking of buying another pack for more 'just in cases'. 13 April 2011
my 2 yr old grand-daughter loves these dolls. very good value for money. 12 April 2011
bought for my daughters 6th birthday, very pleased with them and got them on sale. Would deffinately bought them at full price, very good value for money. I had a choice of two different triple packs at the shop as well which it didnt say in the description. 18 March 2011
excellent 1st big girls doll my 2 yr old little girl ask for a barbie , we spotted this3 pk which was gr8 value , also we only give her 1 to play with and she's forgotten about the other 2 which is still there untill another time . 18 March 2011
Excellent value As cheap as a boot fair! 15 March 2011
Fantastic value, great birthday presents for little girls. 04 March 2011
Barbie great value triple doll pack Good product for the 6 year old it was bought for. Really enjoyed playing with them. 20 January 2011
Best Purchase my granddaughter asked for a new Barbie doll for Christmas, at Argos got three dolls cheaper what I was going to pay for one, Christmas morning she was really happy with the doll pack 18 January 2011
Barbie three pack The dolls did not have different coloured hair and the outfits and shoes were sprayed on rather than detatchable clothes 18 January 2011
perfect for my 6yr old grandaughter 3 barbies to play with for the price of 1 18 January 2011
Fab! Really good value for money, my 5 year old was over the moon with them, particularly the ballerina doll 18 January 2011
Excellent for grandchild My 6 year old granddaughter was thrilled. Also, she attends ballet classes and as one of the Barbies was a ballerina, my granddaughter was over the moon. Excellent value for money. 18 January 2011
The Best The little girl I bought them for thinks they are great she should know she has about 20 of them 18 January 2011
Good Purchase My grandaughter was very happy with these, a good price 18 January 2011
bit disappointed this was purchased for my daughters birthday and im sure she will love them. I was a little disappointed when I collected the item, as the dolls are not the ones in the picture, and I cannot recall being advised of this. Also one of the dolls we received is a ballerina and you cannot change her outfit, which is what my daughter likes to do. Good item just a little disappointing. 18 January 2011
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
goodalltopaz
Location: Leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you are able to swap the clothes on the Barbie?s.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kizzy
Location: Sw11
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Barbie 3 Doll Pack.

Having checked with one of our stores, they have confirmed that the three Barbie?s do come with different outfits.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are they all full sized Barbie dolls?

3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cookie
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the Barbie 3 Doll Pack includes 3 full sized dolls.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 39
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: norfolk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm the the recognizable barbie dolls are composed primarily of soft vinyl, synthetic vinyls and elastomer, allowing modern Barbies more flexibility than Barbies.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.