BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Barbie 2016 Annual.
4399494
£0.99 Was £3.99 Less Than Half Price
 (11)
Add To Trolley Buy or Reserve
more details on Barbie 2016 Annual.

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head.
928/6076
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head.
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (288product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  ½ price Barbie Fashion Asst when you spend over £15 on Barbie products. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Bought this for my friengs little four year old and she loves them.Great buy. 27 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy My granddaufghter was very pleased with these 20 February 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 of the same I returned this product as the 3 dolls were the same (same face, hair colour, etc.). The only difference between the dolls was the clothes. I cannot comment on the quality of the product, as the box was never opened. This might be a good product if you plan to split the package. Otherwise, I don't see the point of having the same Barbie in triplicate, as you can always buy different clothes separately. 11 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase good value for money. Bought for xmas presents and come in 3individual boxes so split them up for 3 different presents. 17 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not such a good one It was probably the choice I made but I found this product not to be as good as expected. 17 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I bought this for my 5 years old daughter as her Xmas gift and she was delighted she couldn't let go off it. 16 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mix would be nice The dolls were good quality but I felt that a pack of 3 dolls would have been better if the dolls were all different instead of looking identical. 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Bought as a last minute gift at Christmas both the quality and price together with prompt delivery was brilliant. Full marks to all concerned. 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money These are standard Barbie dolls but are a perfect additon for my grandaughters Barbie house 16 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barbie 3 Doll Pack. This was a very good product. I bought it as a gift and she was very excited with it. 16 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Barbie Doll Set Dolls are ok, but legs do not bend at the knee, brought these to go with the Barbie house but not much use as with legs that do not bend you cant sit them at the tables etc. I understand that they come as a set but would have been nice to of had at least 3 different style dolls, when I ask the assistant if I could change them for another pack I was told quite bluntly no. But saying all that my daughter was pleased with them. 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent value really good value my girls aged 6 and 7 really like them 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday toys My neice had these dolls for Christmas and hasn't put these lovely Barbie Dolls down yet. Pleased all round. 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie dolls Fantastic value for money just what's needed in today's present climate. Well done Argos 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Bought this as a Christmas present for my niece. Great value for money and from what i have heard, she loves the dolls. 15 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy Grand daughter was chuffed when santa deliverd them 30 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Got these Barbie's for my Granddaughter, seems very good value for money. 20 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Value for money Excellant value for money, a big toy shop is selling them single for the same price as the three dolls from argos, they come in there own boxes so you could have three seperate presents. 20 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant Absolutely brilliant quality for value money. My little girl love it 13 November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Barbies Very good value and lovely for a young girl who is Barbie mad. 13 November 2012
  • 2016-02-14 T06:46:50.378-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
goodalltopaz
Location: Leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you are able to swap the clothes on the Barbie?s.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Kizzy
Location: Sw11
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 years ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Barbie 3 Doll Pack.

Having checked with one of our stores, they have confirmed that the three Barbie?s do come with different outfits.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are they all full sized Barbie dolls?

4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cookie
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the Barbie 3 Doll Pack includes 3 full sized dolls.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 39
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: norfolk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm the the recognizable barbie dolls are composed primarily of soft vinyl, synthetic vinyls and elastomer, allowing modern Barbies more flexibility than Barbies.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-14 T06:44:12.186-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-14 T06:44:12.204-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.