Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 3 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (250product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment ½ price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£10.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (2)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (231)
+ 1 special offer
= from £18.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 211 231
very dissapointed The 3 dolls are nothing like the picture in the book or as shown on line, all 3 same colour hair and same colour dresses look indentical been returned very disspointed. 29 November 2011
great value really good value, daughter will be very happy with them, but was dissppointed they are all pretty much the same doll, all blonde hair and same pink dresses with a slight change in pattern, dont seem to have the ones shown in photo but they come in individual boxes so really good to split and give as gifts. 19 November 2011
OK All of the Barbies are the same just have different outfits on would be good if like pictured and had 1 of them with dark hair seams like a waste of time buying 3 the same. 15 November 2011
fantastic buy i was really pleased with these dolls they were great value for the money they are all in seperate boxes u can give them to indivitual people a fantastic buy thanks you argos 15 November 2011
Good buy I bought this for gift for my niece who loves dolls. I've 3 niece so it was great have 3 of same with such a bargain price as I don't have to buy 3 separate for them. Really liked it and would definitely recommend it. 15 November 2011
Satisfactory Bought this pack of 3 Barbie dolls for my two nieces expecting all three of different colors as displayed online.But all 3 dolls are in pink shades. Value for money 15 November 2011
Bargain Absolute bargin for my daughter as a beginner barbie fan this Christmas! 10 November 2011
Great value for money Lovely barbies, they are all boxed seperate which is nice, they are all similar in looks though, very happy, good value for money. 08 November 2011
This was great value for money for 3 dolls, only down side there legs do not bend??? 08 November 2011
Lacks excitement! Three identical dolls with extremely similar dresses. Okay, the little girl was keen to have more than one Barbie but a little more imagination with the design would have made the gift more interesting. Otherwise the quality seemed okay, it was well packaged and value for money. 25 October 2011
barbie fantastic value for money what more can i say nothing 25 October 2011
Best Value Ever Loved these items that's why I bought two sets. I have 3 girls with birthday parties coming out of their ears. It can be pricey purchasing a toy for each birthday child and I'm never one to send my child to a party empty handed. I was so happy with the product they are the same quality as your usual expensive Barbie as I thought these may have been shorter or of poorer quality. The clothes were OK but any child would be happy to receive this as a birthday present. Well done Argos 25 October 2011
very good buy, i bought them for my friends daughter and she loves them, they are also all in there own packets so would be ideal to buy and put up for xmas prezzys for your childs friends at school maybe 20 October 2011
Good value These are good value. Two of the dolls are wearing almost identical dresses. The dolls come individually boxed and so can be split if needed. 11 October 2011
Cheap price - cheap goods Yes these dolls are a good price but the clothes are very cheap looking and the packaging was a nightmare to get off as it was attached to each dolls hair, I had to cut some off each doll.However they are Mattel Barbie dolls and not copies.My daughter likes them as much as all her others! 11 October 2011
The dolls are all the same Great price, but the 3 dolls are identical and in separate boxes, so not exactly what I had in mind nor what the picture shows. 04 October 2011
really good value was great, you can seperate them so you can have 3 presents for the girls, would recommend if the price stays the same 30 September 2011
would buy again good purchase good value just right for the unexpected birthday would have prefered a selection of colour of hair not every one wants a blonde doll 27 September 2011
My 3yo girl was more than happy with them and even better, they ALL had pink dresses... Happy girl and happy daddy. 22 September 2011
worth the price this set of 3 barbie dolls is brilliant for a child who is just starting to get into dolls 13 September 2011
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
goodalltopaz
Location: Leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you are able to swap the clothes on the Barbie?s.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Kizzy
Location: Sw11
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Barbie 3 Doll Pack.

Having checked with one of our stores, they have confirmed that the three Barbie?s do come with different outfits.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are they all full sized Barbie dolls?

3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cookie
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the Barbie 3 Doll Pack includes 3 full sized dolls.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 39
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: norfolk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm the the recognizable barbie dolls are composed primarily of soft vinyl, synthetic vinyls and elastomer, allowing modern Barbies more flexibility than Barbies.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.