Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 3 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (237product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys and get a 3rd free. Offer ends 12 August 2014.

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (199)
+ 2 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £13.98 Choose products

2)  price Fashion Assortment when you spend over £15 on selected items. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 181 199
Excellent value As cheap as a boot fair! 15 March 2011
Fantastic value, great birthday presents for little girls. 04 March 2011
Barbie great value triple doll pack Good product for the 6 year old it was bought for. Really enjoyed playing with them. 20 January 2011
Best Purchase my granddaughter asked for a new Barbie doll for Christmas, at Argos got three dolls cheaper what I was going to pay for one, Christmas morning she was really happy with the doll pack 18 January 2011
Barbie three pack The dolls did not have different coloured hair and the outfits and shoes were sprayed on rather than detatchable clothes 18 January 2011
perfect for my 6yr old grandaughter 3 barbies to play with for the price of 1 18 January 2011
Fab! Really good value for money, my 5 year old was over the moon with them, particularly the ballerina doll 18 January 2011
Excellent for grandchild My 6 year old granddaughter was thrilled. Also, she attends ballet classes and as one of the Barbies was a ballerina, my granddaughter was over the moon. Excellent value for money. 18 January 2011
The Best The little girl I bought them for thinks they are great she should know she has about 20 of them 18 January 2011
Good Purchase My grandaughter was very happy with these, a good price 18 January 2011
bit disappointed this was purchased for my daughters birthday and im sure she will love them. I was a little disappointed when I collected the item, as the dolls are not the ones in the picture, and I cannot recall being advised of this. Also one of the dolls we received is a ballerina and you cannot change her outfit, which is what my daughter likes to do. Good item just a little disappointing. 18 January 2011
Good Value For Money This product has been very well used by my 7 year old. The only disappointment was from my perspective in that two of the dolls were identical, however this did not spoil the enjoyment for my daughter. 18 January 2011
Great Price Great price and product! My Daughter loves the dolls.. 18 January 2011
Excellen Three beautiful dolls for a fraction of the usual Barbie price. You can't beat it! 18 January 2011
fantastic value dolls brilliant price,great quality dolls,my daughter loves them 23 November 2010
Excellant value for money, my niece was thrilled with her trio of barbies, one was a ballerina with moveable feet. 23 November 2010
My grandaughter aged 4 absolutely overjoyed with the three barbies, strongly recommend excellent value 12 November 2010
Barbie triple pack Very good value all in individual boxes so can give as individual gifts 09 November 2010
value for money very happy with the barbies bought as first barbies for my 3year old daughter, she loves them. 09 November 2010
Not like the picture It was a box of 3 blonde Barbies with very different outfits. Not what I was looking for. 09 November 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.