Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 4 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (237product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

3 Special offers

1)  Mattel 3 for 2 on selected lines Offer ends 09 September 2014.

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (199)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £14.48 Choose products

2)  Mattel Toys 3 for 2 on selected lines Offer ends 09 September 2014.

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (199)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £14.48 Choose products

3)  price Fashion Assortment when you spend over £15 on selected items. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 181 199
barbie fantastic value for money what more can i say nothing 25 October 2011
Best Value Ever Loved these items that's why I bought two sets. I have 3 girls with birthday parties coming out of their ears. It can be pricey purchasing a toy for each birthday child and I'm never one to send my child to a party empty handed. I was so happy with the product they are the same quality as your usual expensive Barbie as I thought these may have been shorter or of poorer quality. The clothes were OK but any child would be happy to receive this as a birthday present. Well done Argos 25 October 2011
very good buy, i bought them for my friends daughter and she loves them, they are also all in there own packets so would be ideal to buy and put up for xmas prezzys for your childs friends at school maybe 20 October 2011
Good value These are good value. Two of the dolls are wearing almost identical dresses. The dolls come individually boxed and so can be split if needed. 11 October 2011
Cheap price - cheap goods Yes these dolls are a good price but the clothes are very cheap looking and the packaging was a nightmare to get off as it was attached to each dolls hair, I had to cut some off each doll.However they are Mattel Barbie dolls and not copies.My daughter likes them as much as all her others! 11 October 2011
The dolls are all the same Great price, but the 3 dolls are identical and in separate boxes, so not exactly what I had in mind nor what the picture shows. 04 October 2011
really good value was great, you can seperate them so you can have 3 presents for the girls, would recommend if the price stays the same 30 September 2011
would buy again good purchase good value just right for the unexpected birthday would have prefered a selection of colour of hair not every one wants a blonde doll 27 September 2011
My 3yo girl was more than happy with them and even better, they ALL had pink dresses... Happy girl and happy daddy. 22 September 2011
worth the price this set of 3 barbie dolls is brilliant for a child who is just starting to get into dolls 13 September 2011
Dolls Great dolls for the money 13 September 2011
Great barbie doll set. Great basic barbie dolls, fantastic presents, even better that they come wrapped in clear plastic around their individual boxes so could be seperated for individual gifts, only downside is they are identical dolls except the colour of their dresses, not much variation. 09 August 2011
Nickname appropriate Good value for money however you cannot remove the necklaces. 21 July 2011
present for niece these barbies were excellent value and were ideal for a birthday present for my 7 year old niece, who is into barbies at the minute. 14 June 2011
Excellent Buy Triple pack Barbie was excellent value for the money. Very pleased with the products I received. Know my daughter will be very happy. 07 June 2011
Triple Barbies This was an excellent product to buy, As each Barbie has a different outfit. It was a gift for my neice who has been playing with them all the time . 01 June 2011
Handy I got these Barbies for my daughter for her 5th birthday, but only gave her 2 as the 3rd came in handy for a birthday present for one of her friends. Thinking of buying another pack for more 'just in cases'. 13 April 2011
my 2 yr old grand-daughter loves these dolls. very good value for money. 12 April 2011
bought for my daughters 6th birthday, very pleased with them and got them on sale. Would deffinately bought them at full price, very good value for money. I had a choice of two different triple packs at the shop as well which it didnt say in the description. 18 March 2011
excellent 1st big girls doll my 2 yr old little girl ask for a barbie , we spotted this3 pk which was gr8 value , also we only give her 1 to play with and she's forgotten about the other 2 which is still there untill another time . 18 March 2011
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.