Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Spend £15 or more on Barbie products and get ½ price Barbie Fashion assortment when bought together. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 218 238
Great deal I bought this set of 3 barbies for my little 4 year old niece along with the half price barbie clothing deal and she hasn't stopped playing with them since. They are great value and the quality is excellent. 06 November 2012
all the same I thought this purchase was great value for money although all the dolls were exactly the same. I was hoping on a variation of hair colours not just blonde 09 October 2012
Good value Three dolls... good price. Not much else to say. I will probably buy more as they are good to split up for part-presents / rewards. 02 October 2012
Not what I expected Bought these thinking they were three different Barbies but they all had blonde hair, similar pink dresses and same shoes in different colours. If each Barbie is given to a different child then they're good value but as a gift for one child, disappointing as they all look the same. 31 July 2012
genuine bargain I bought this pack of 3 Barbie dolls for my g.g.daughter's 4th birthday. Excellent product and value for money. Out of all the other pressies, she spent more time with her new dolls. You could of course split them into 3 separate pressies for future occasions. 31 July 2012
3 pack barbie dolls This was such good value and the perfect gift for my 5 year old granddaughter. Delivery was very quick. 11 July 2012
Great value I was very very pleased with my purchase excellent value. got 3 dolls for the price of 1. my daughter was very pleased and so was i. 10 July 2012
Very good value for money 3 classic Barbies with different dresses (although the same colour range) and different colour shoes, all in their individual boxes. Good value for money especially if you are looking for a present. 20 June 2012
Excellent value 5 year old daughter extremely pleased to receive 3 Barbies, and mum very happy with the price 11 June 2012
Best purchase Great value for money the dolls are a birthday present for our daughters 8th birthday but you could also split them quite easily and seperate them for individual present for school friends birthdays so they get a great gift but without the expense. 09 June 2012
Excellent Excellent value for money. Ive only recently started buying my daughter barbie dolls, didnt want to buy anything to expensive until I knew she liked them and would look after them. Fantastic purchase. Would definatly recommend. 03 June 2012
disappointed...The product photo showed 3 different dolls but they were all the same... 24 April 2012
Good value purchase Barbie dolls are individually boxed so fab for individual presents. However i agree with other comments. It would be nice to have them in different colour dresses. Great value purchase. My 4 year old daughter loved them. 18 January 2012
brilant got for christmas pressent she loves them plays with the all the time and at a good price 18 January 2012
not what I expected The product photo showed 3 different dolls but they were all the same. Looked like something I could have bought down the market cheaper. 15 January 2012
Excellent value for money All 3 dolls look very similar, but these are the first ones that my daughter has so she didn't mind this, therefore they are excellent value for money!! 15 January 2012
Perfect for little barbie fans Xmas present for my 3 yr old niece. Absolutely loved them great they come separate can wrap for 3 different pressy. Had to buy some cheap outfits but still a fab buy 11 January 2012
Good value Barbie set This product came as a set of three barbie dolls. It was very good value and my daughter loves them. The only disappointing thing was that all the barbies had identical hair - unlike the image above which has them looking very different. At collection the shop assistant checked all the boxes in the store but they were all the same. I decided to get the product anyway but I don't know that I would have reserved it if the image had been accurate at the time of making the reservation. 11 January 2012
Value for money This item was for a Christmas present and I shopped around first. Cheaps about and neice love them. 11 January 2012
great bargain i got this as a gift for my niece who is 3, i think its a great bargain, my niece loved it...happy!!! 11 January 2012
  • 2015-07-29T09:59:58.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_238, tr_238
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
goodalltopaz
Location: Leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you are able to swap the clothes on the Barbie?s.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kizzy
Location: Sw11
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Barbie 3 Doll Pack.

Having checked with one of our stores, they have confirmed that the three Barbie?s do come with different outfits.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are they all full sized Barbie dolls?

3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cookie
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the Barbie 3 Doll Pack includes 3 full sized dolls.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 39
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: norfolk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm the the recognizable barbie dolls are composed primarily of soft vinyl, synthetic vinyls and elastomer, allowing modern Barbies more flexibility than Barbies.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-29T09:58:31.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-29T09:58:31.862-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.