Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 3 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (237product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys and get a 3rd free. Offer ends 12 August 2014.

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (199)
+ 2 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £13.73 Choose products

2)  price Fashion Assortment when you spend over £15 on selected items. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 181 199
Good value Barbie set This product came as a set of three barbie dolls. It was very good value and my daughter loves them. The only disappointing thing was that all the barbies had identical hair - unlike the image above which has them looking very different. At collection the shop assistant checked all the boxes in the store but they were all the same. I decided to get the product anyway but I don't know that I would have reserved it if the image had been accurate at the time of making the reservation. 11 January 2012
Value for money This item was for a Christmas present and I shopped around first. Cheaps about and neice love them. 11 January 2012
great bargain i got this as a gift for my niece who is 3, i think its a great bargain, my niece loved it...happy!!! 11 January 2012
Great value for money, three Barbies for the price of one. My daughter enjoys playing with all three at once. 10 January 2012
bought as a xmas present for our 3yr old grand daughter she loved her triplets ,great value for money 03 January 2012
Good collection Bought on offer with another item, good way of getting your child a few dolls. One thing is they are all identical would have been nice to have a variety i.e. ethnic doll or different colour hair/features. 28 December 2011
Good for birthday party presents Basic outfit. Divided into 3 birthday presents with an outfit set to make good party gift. 07 December 2011
AMAZING value for money! I bought this pack of 3 Barbies for my two daughters. They are only young, so I didn't want to spend too much in case they didn't go down well. I hadn't realised that they are three separately boxed dolls once you take the outer cellophane off, which was even better - one for each of my two girls, and a spare ( a possible present for someone else?). Great value for money. You won't be disappointed. 30 November 2011
what a service ! excellent service, i am very impressed, goods were of good quality and by reserving them before i went to the shop saved me a load of time.. 30 November 2011
Had to send it back The item that i purchased had 3 dolls the same, i know it was for a knockdown price but wanted different dolls for my daughter. I do however recommend it for giving as gifts for birthdays as works out quite cheap! Not for an individual gift though! 29 November 2011
very dissapointed The 3 dolls are nothing like the picture in the book or as shown on line, all 3 same colour hair and same colour dresses look indentical been returned very disspointed. 29 November 2011
great value really good value, daughter will be very happy with them, but was dissppointed they are all pretty much the same doll, all blonde hair and same pink dresses with a slight change in pattern, dont seem to have the ones shown in photo but they come in individual boxes so really good to split and give as gifts. 19 November 2011
OK All of the Barbies are the same just have different outfits on would be good if like pictured and had 1 of them with dark hair seams like a waste of time buying 3 the same. 15 November 2011
fantastic buy i was really pleased with these dolls they were great value for the money they are all in seperate boxes u can give them to indivitual people a fantastic buy thanks you argos 15 November 2011
Good buy I bought this for gift for my niece who loves dolls. I've 3 niece so it was great have 3 of same with such a bargain price as I don't have to buy 3 separate for them. Really liked it and would definitely recommend it. 15 November 2011
Satisfactory Bought this pack of 3 Barbie dolls for my two nieces expecting all three of different colors as displayed online.But all 3 dolls are in pink shades. Value for money 15 November 2011
Bargain Absolute bargin for my daughter as a beginner barbie fan this Christmas! 10 November 2011
Great value for money Lovely barbies, they are all boxed seperate which is nice, they are all similar in looks though, very happy, good value for money. 08 November 2011
This was great value for money for 3 dolls, only down side there legs do not bend??? 08 November 2011
Lacks excitement! Three identical dolls with extremely similar dresses. Okay, the little girl was keen to have more than one Barbie but a little more imagination with the design would have made the gift more interesting. Otherwise the quality seemed okay, it was well packaged and value for money. 25 October 2011
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.