Barbie Triple Doll Pack.

 383/9364
was £12.99 £9.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 1 Special Offer
Barbie Triple Doll Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head.
928/6076
£9.99
+ 3 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head.
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (254product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3839364 has previously been on sale at 9.69.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment ½ price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£9.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (6)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Triple Doll Pack.
383/9364
£9.99 Was £12.99 Save 20%
Barbie Triple Doll Pack.
 (233)
+ 1 special offer
= from £14.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack. 4.5 5 213 233
great value for money i bought these for my granddaughter for her birthday and she loves them so bought some for my other granddaughter for xmas 29 October 2013
Good value for money I have purchased one pack for my daughter as a christmas present, and one pack to split up to give as gifts for her friends when they have a birthday party. These dolls are good quality and offer great value for money. The 3 dolls are practically identical; the only difference being in the design of the dress which even then is only slightly different, but they make a great addition to any little girls barbie collection. 28 October 2013
Excellent Excellent value for money and great for birthday gifts for my daughters school friends 22 October 2013
Good Value The only down side I found was each doll looks more or less identical even all in 3 pink dresses. The main positive for me was each comes individually packaged so I split the pack and saved 1 as a christmas present! For the barbie range these are excellent value. 17 October 2013
bargin! very happy and 3 dolls are seprate so you could give them to 3 different girls or all to 1... ch 16 October 2013
Value for money Definitely value for money but packaging looks quite cheap! Especially if it is to be given as a gift. 15 October 2013
Ok if you want three identical dolls! I bought two packs, one for my daughter and one for my niece. The dolls were all identical. I wouldn't have minded if this was how they were advertised but the picture shows three different dolls. I took them back. What a waste of time. 08 October 2013
Excellent value for money Good value for money. Bought this product for my niece's birthday. She loves playing with all three dolls. Certainly a bargain. 20 August 2013
Not as shown on the picture Brilliant price for three barbie dolls but was a little disappointed they were virtually identical as the picture shows 3 different dolls 13 August 2013
Good value, perfect little gift for the Granddaughters. 11 June 2013
Birthday Present Although the dolls were all the same apart form the dresses my granddaughter loved them. Good value for money. 11 June 2013
Value This purchase was excellent value in that you get three dolls at a very reasonable price. 04 June 2013
Very good value Bargin buy, lovely dolls, grandaughter loved them. 29 May 2013
Good price for 3 barbies Good fashion clothes, although all dresses were pink and all dolls were blonde 16 April 2013
Brilliant If you're looking for just a basic starter Barbie set to see if your kids will play with it before you spend a bomb on the expensive dolls these are brilliant. Same if you are buying a few kids a gift. They are a multi pack but boxed individual so could make 3 little gifts. At the price they are I don't think anyone can grumble. You can pick the outfits up places now too quite cheap so having Barbies doesn't have to be expensive. 28 February 2013
Great purchase Bought this for my friengs little four year old and she loves them.Great buy. 27 February 2013
Good buy My granddaufghter was very pleased with these 20 February 2013
3 of the same I returned this product as the 3 dolls were the same (same face, hair colour, etc.). The only difference between the dolls was the clothes. I cannot comment on the quality of the product, as the box was never opened. This might be a good product if you plan to split the package. Otherwise, I don't see the point of having the same Barbie in triplicate, as you can always buy different clothes separately. 11 February 2013
good purchase good value for money. Bought for xmas presents and come in 3individual boxes so split them up for 3 different presents. 17 January 2013
Not such a good one It was probably the choice I made but I found this product not to be as good as expected. 17 January 2013
  • 2015-04-27T08:54:40.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
goodalltopaz
Location: Leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you are able to swap the clothes on the Barbie?s.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kizzy
Location: Sw11
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Barbie 3 Doll Pack.

Having checked with one of our stores, they have confirmed that the three Barbie?s do come with different outfits.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are they all full sized Barbie dolls?

3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cookie
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the Barbie 3 Doll Pack includes 3 full sized dolls.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 39
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: norfolk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm the the recognizable barbie dolls are composed primarily of soft vinyl, synthetic vinyls and elastomer, allowing modern Barbies more flexibility than Barbies.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-27T08:49:22.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-04-27T08:49:22.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.