Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£8.99
+ 2 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (239product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Barbie My Fab Intercom Telephones. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
936/6721
£29.99
+ 1 special offer
Barbie My Fab Intercom Telephones.
Customer rating 3.6 out of 5 (43product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  price Fashion Assortment when you spend over £15 on selected items. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 183 201
good buy Grand daughter was chuffed when santa deliverd them 30 December 2012
Good value Got these Barbie's for my Granddaughter, seems very good value for money. 20 November 2012
Excellant Value for money Excellant value for money, a big toy shop is selling them single for the same price as the three dolls from argos, they come in there own boxes so you could have three seperate presents. 20 November 2012
brilliant Absolutely brilliant quality for value money. My little girl love it 13 November 2012
Barbies Very good value and lovely for a young girl who is Barbie mad. 13 November 2012
Great deal I bought this set of 3 barbies for my little 4 year old niece along with the half price barbie clothing deal and she hasn't stopped playing with them since. They are great value and the quality is excellent. 06 November 2012
all the same I thought this purchase was great value for money although all the dolls were exactly the same. I was hoping on a variation of hair colours not just blonde 09 October 2012
Good value Three dolls... good price. Not much else to say. I will probably buy more as they are good to split up for part-presents / rewards. 02 October 2012
Not what I expected Bought these thinking they were three different Barbies but they all had blonde hair, similar pink dresses and same shoes in different colours. If each Barbie is given to a different child then they're good value but as a gift for one child, disappointing as they all look the same. 31 July 2012
genuine bargain I bought this pack of 3 Barbie dolls for my g.g.daughter's 4th birthday. Excellent product and value for money. Out of all the other pressies, she spent more time with her new dolls. You could of course split them into 3 separate pressies for future occasions. 31 July 2012
3 pack barbie dolls This was such good value and the perfect gift for my 5 year old granddaughter. Delivery was very quick. 11 July 2012
Great value I was very very pleased with my purchase excellent value. got 3 dolls for the price of 1. my daughter was very pleased and so was i. 10 July 2012
Very good value for money 3 classic Barbies with different dresses (although the same colour range) and different colour shoes, all in their individual boxes. Good value for money especially if you are looking for a present. 20 June 2012
Excellent value 5 year old daughter extremely pleased to receive 3 Barbies, and mum very happy with the price 11 June 2012
Best purchase Great value for money the dolls are a birthday present for our daughters 8th birthday but you could also split them quite easily and seperate them for individual present for school friends birthdays so they get a great gift but without the expense. 09 June 2012
Excellent Excellent value for money. Ive only recently started buying my daughter barbie dolls, didnt want to buy anything to expensive until I knew she liked them and would look after them. Fantastic purchase. Would definatly recommend. 03 June 2012
disappointed...The product photo showed 3 different dolls but they were all the same... 24 April 2012
Good value purchase Barbie dolls are individually boxed so fab for individual presents. However i agree with other comments. It would be nice to have them in different colour dresses. Great value purchase. My 4 year old daughter loved them. 18 January 2012
brilant got for christmas pressent she loves them plays with the all the time and at a good price 18 January 2012
not what I expected The product photo showed 3 different dolls but they were all the same. Looked like something I could have bought down the market cheaper. 15 January 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.