Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 1 special offer
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (237product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  Half price Disney Height Chart with selected Disney toys. Offer ends 27 July 2014.

Disney Junior Height Chart.
910/9098
£0.99 Was £4.99 Less Than Half Price
Disney Junior Height Chart.
 (1)
+
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (199)
+ 2 special offers
= from £13.48

2)  Get a half price Barbie fashion pack when you buy selected Barbie products. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 181 199
Excellant Value for money Excellant value for money, a big toy shop is selling them single for the same price as the three dolls from argos, they come in there own boxes so you could have three seperate presents. 20 November 2012
brilliant Absolutely brilliant quality for value money. My little girl love it 13 November 2012
Barbies Very good value and lovely for a young girl who is Barbie mad. 13 November 2012
Great deal I bought this set of 3 barbies for my little 4 year old niece along with the half price barbie clothing deal and she hasn't stopped playing with them since. They are great value and the quality is excellent. 06 November 2012
all the same I thought this purchase was great value for money although all the dolls were exactly the same. I was hoping on a variation of hair colours not just blonde 09 October 2012
Good value Three dolls... good price. Not much else to say. I will probably buy more as they are good to split up for part-presents / rewards. 02 October 2012
Not what I expected Bought these thinking they were three different Barbies but they all had blonde hair, similar pink dresses and same shoes in different colours. If each Barbie is given to a different child then they're good value but as a gift for one child, disappointing as they all look the same. 31 July 2012
genuine bargain I bought this pack of 3 Barbie dolls for my g.g.daughter's 4th birthday. Excellent product and value for money. Out of all the other pressies, she spent more time with her new dolls. You could of course split them into 3 separate pressies for future occasions. 31 July 2012
3 pack barbie dolls This was such good value and the perfect gift for my 5 year old granddaughter. Delivery was very quick. 11 July 2012
Great value I was very very pleased with my purchase excellent value. got 3 dolls for the price of 1. my daughter was very pleased and so was i. 10 July 2012
Very good value for money 3 classic Barbies with different dresses (although the same colour range) and different colour shoes, all in their individual boxes. Good value for money especially if you are looking for a present. 20 June 2012
Excellent value 5 year old daughter extremely pleased to receive 3 Barbies, and mum very happy with the price 11 June 2012
Best purchase Great value for money the dolls are a birthday present for our daughters 8th birthday but you could also split them quite easily and seperate them for individual present for school friends birthdays so they get a great gift but without the expense. 09 June 2012
Excellent Excellent value for money. Ive only recently started buying my daughter barbie dolls, didnt want to buy anything to expensive until I knew she liked them and would look after them. Fantastic purchase. Would definatly recommend. 03 June 2012
disappointed...The product photo showed 3 different dolls but they were all the same... 24 April 2012
Good value purchase Barbie dolls are individually boxed so fab for individual presents. However i agree with other comments. It would be nice to have them in different colour dresses. Great value purchase. My 4 year old daughter loved them. 18 January 2012
brilant got for christmas pressent she loves them plays with the all the time and at a good price 18 January 2012
not what I expected The product photo showed 3 different dolls but they were all the same. Looked like something I could have bought down the market cheaper. 15 January 2012
Excellent value for money All 3 dolls look very similar, but these are the first ones that my daughter has so she didn't mind this, therefore they are excellent value for money!! 15 January 2012
Perfect for little barbie fans Xmas present for my 3 yr old niece. Absolutely loved them great they come separate can wrap for 3 different pressy. Had to buy some cheap outfits but still a fab buy 11 January 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.