BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Barbie 2016 Annual.
4399494
£0.99 Was £3.99 Less Than Half Price
 (11)
Add To Trolley Buy or Reserve
more details on Barbie 2016 Annual.

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head.
928/6076
£9.99
+ 2 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head.
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (288product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  ½ price Barbie Fashion Asst when you spend over £15 on Barbie products. Offer ends 15th July 2016.

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie dolls 3 pack These are basic Barbie dolls but well worth the money as there are three in a pack. My granddaughter has had endless hours of fun with the dolls. As my granddaughter is just coming up to 3 years of age these dolls are a great way to introduce her to the Barbie empire. Might be an idea to remove the shoes if you think they might try to put them in their mouth. 03 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy mumny Great value 28 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids who are just getting into barbie 27 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by barbie dolls For basic dolls they are dressed well , details crisp & im sure my great granddaughter will love them 20 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift I bought this product as a gift for three sisters and they liked these dolls very much. 20 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money. Im sure my grand daughter will be very happy with her birthday gift. 17 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie doll triple pack This product is great my granddaughter plays with it for hours she goes into her own little world having the dolls talking to each other it's great to watch her play acting with them. 15 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by To good to miss Perfect for my twin girls. Bought while on offer. Absolute bargain. 13 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really happy ... I bought these as my daughter loves Barbie! I got them at a fab price and the quality of them is great.... Will definitely be recommended x 13 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely recommend this product. 07 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value My daughter bought these with her own pocket money & loves them!! 22 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st Timer with Barbie. My grand-daughter has never had a Barbie before, and this set of 3 will be a nice introduction to the world of Barbie. She will love them and will have many happy hrs of play. Each doll is dressed in different patterned dress and shoes and each has a necklace too. 15 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality I bought this item for my great grand daughters birthday was such a joy to see her running round the house saying beautiful baby's lots of babies she absolutely adores her Barbie dolls thank you for a wonderful product 08 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by barbie trio dolls Fantastic dolls. Really great value for money 19 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My little girl loves it xx 11 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolls Good value for the money! My niece really like them she had lots of fun with her two friends They could play with one doll each! 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie Dolls Good value starter pack for my grand daughter. 03 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Barbie quality This pack is exactly as stated. I was looking for Barbies that could be fully undressed so that when you put other outfits on it wasn't awkward, like the molded plastic bodice ones you tend to get on the princess versions. These are easier for little hands to manage. Packs are individually packaged so great to split up for friends birthdays too. 12 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money Superb for any girls 1st barbie as it is basic but good quality, great that they are individually boxed 12 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great value for money to have three dolls, outfits and shoes. Come individually boxed so a good buy to split them and use as gifts for children's parties. 12 May 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:09:15.487-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
goodalltopaz
Location: Leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you are able to swap the clothes on the Barbie?s.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Kizzy
Location: Sw11
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 years ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Barbie 3 Doll Pack.

Having checked with one of our stores, they have confirmed that the three Barbie?s do come with different outfits.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are they all full sized Barbie dolls?

4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cookie
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the Barbie 3 Doll Pack includes 3 full sized dolls.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 39
Location: Acton Gate
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: norfolk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm the the recognizable barbie dolls are composed primarily of soft vinyl, synthetic vinyls and elastomer, allowing modern Barbies more flexibility than Barbies.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T07:03:58.007-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-10 T07:03:58.009-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.