Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 4 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (237product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

3 Special offers

1)  Mattel 3 for 2 on selected lines Offer ends 09 September 2014.

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (199)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £14.48 Choose products

2)  Mattel Toys 3 for 2 on selected lines Offer ends 09 September 2014.

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (199)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £14.48 Choose products

3)  price Fashion Assortment when you spend over £15 on selected items. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 181 199
Very good value Bargin buy, lovely dolls, grandaughter loved them. 29 May 2013
Good price for 3 barbies Good fashion clothes, although all dresses were pink and all dolls were blonde 16 April 2013
Brilliant If you're looking for just a basic starter Barbie set to see if your kids will play with it before you spend a bomb on the expensive dolls these are brilliant. Same if you are buying a few kids a gift. They are a multi pack but boxed individual so could make 3 little gifts. At the price they are I don't think anyone can grumble. You can pick the outfits up places now too quite cheap so having Barbies doesn't have to be expensive. 28 February 2013
Great purchase Bought this for my friengs little four year old and she loves them.Great buy. 27 February 2013
Good buy My granddaufghter was very pleased with these 20 February 2013
3 of the same I returned this product as the 3 dolls were the same (same face, hair colour, etc.). The only difference between the dolls was the clothes. I cannot comment on the quality of the product, as the box was never opened. This might be a good product if you plan to split the package. Otherwise, I don't see the point of having the same Barbie in triplicate, as you can always buy different clothes separately. 11 February 2013
good purchase good value for money. Bought for xmas presents and come in 3individual boxes so split them up for 3 different presents. 17 January 2013
Not such a good one It was probably the choice I made but I found this product not to be as good as expected. 17 January 2013
good product I bought this for my 5 years old daughter as her Xmas gift and she was delighted she couldn't let go off it. 16 January 2013
A mix would be nice The dolls were good quality but I felt that a pack of 3 dolls would have been better if the dolls were all different instead of looking identical. 16 January 2013
Excellent value Bought as a last minute gift at Christmas both the quality and price together with prompt delivery was brilliant. Full marks to all concerned. 16 January 2013
Value for money These are standard Barbie dolls but are a perfect additon for my grandaughters Barbie house 16 January 2013
Barbie 3 Doll Pack. This was a very good product. I bought it as a gift and she was very excited with it. 16 January 2013
Barbie Doll Set Dolls are ok, but legs do not bend at the knee, brought these to go with the Barbie house but not much use as with legs that do not bend you cant sit them at the tables etc. I understand that they come as a set but would have been nice to of had at least 3 different style dolls, when I ask the assistant if I could change them for another pack I was told quite bluntly no. But saying all that my daughter was pleased with them. 16 January 2013
exellent value really good value my girls aged 6 and 7 really like them 16 January 2013
Great everyday toys My neice had these dolls for Christmas and hasn't put these lovely Barbie Dolls down yet. Pleased all round. 16 January 2013
Barbie dolls Fantastic value for money just what's needed in today's present climate. Well done Argos 16 January 2013
Good value for money Bought this as a Christmas present for my niece. Great value for money and from what i have heard, she loves the dolls. 15 January 2013
good buy Grand daughter was chuffed when santa deliverd them 30 December 2012
Good value Got these Barbie's for my Granddaughter, seems very good value for money. 20 November 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.