Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 3 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (250product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment ½ price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£10.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (2)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (231)
+ 1 special offer
= from £18.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 211 231
Bargain Amazing product I got this set for next to nothing and there was three dolls. There barbie so of course there great quality need I say more 25 November 2014
great purchase great barbies , great price all individually wrapped then cellophaned together 25 November 2014
brilliant 3 dolls each with their own accessories great buy 25 November 2014
Good deal for 3dolls ideal for friends birthday presents 07 October 2014
Barbie triple doll set My grandaughter has discovered dolls so this pack of three Barbies was just the thing. AS usual so easy to order and collect GREAT 30 September 2014
Great starter pack I bough this for my 3 year old, and she absolutely loves it. Plays with them all the time, and enjoys changing the footwear and clothing. Lovely introduction into the world of Barbie. 20 May 2014
Great first Barbies Having refused to buy Barbies for my daughters for several years out of an alleigance to my feminist principles, I finally caved in to pressure and purchased these three. Very good value compared to some out there. My girls were delighted and have played with them constantly, as has their little brother. Overall a good purchase, although only time will tell whether they warp my children's expectations of a normal female body shape, hence a 4 rather than a 5. 08 April 2014
Great gift for young girl Bought this for friends six year old daughter as a gift for her birthday. She absolutely loved it and because there is three in pack she can choose which one she wants without having to change costumes. Would highly recommend this pack of dolls. 11 March 2014
A bargain This pack of three Barbie dolls is a real bargain. My 3 year old daughter has just started playing with Barbie, so these were a great purchase as she can role play with them all, and there aren't too many little accessories with them which can easily be lost by a very small child! They have been played with such a lot already over the last few weeks that I think I already have had my money's worth! 02 March 2014
Value for money Great value for money, 3 birthday party presents sorted. 11 February 2014
A REAL BARGAIN Excellent quality and a real bargain would recommened these lovey dolls 02 February 2014
Both my girls love these Can't fault these, good value for money. 12 January 2014
girls love barbie Got these for our 3 girls they love them! 12 January 2014
barbies are all different which is great i got them at a great price and my daughter loved them she does not stop playing with them I would highly recommend them 10 January 2014
Barbie value for money Our four year old granddaughter received a Barbie house for Christmas, so was thrilled to have these three Barbies to go inside. Shame they were all dressed in pink, more variety would have been better, but pink is the favourite colour, so no problems there for the recipient! 10 January 2014
barbie dolls Fantastic.the dolls were lovely and for the price exceptional good quality the little granddaughter loved them would recommend them 09 January 2014
Excellent Price and Value I bought these dolls for my goddaughters this Christmas and think they are amazing value for the money. OK they are basic,and all the dolls in the pack are pretty much identical (dress pattern is the only difference) but, when you have to by presents for three little girls who are easily upset by thinking the other one has a better present, similarity is a good thing! 09 January 2014
barbie triple doll pack i would recommend this to any parents who have daughters got this for her birthday she loves then she has not stop playing with them. 31 October 2013
great value for money i bought these for my granddaughter for her birthday and she loves them so bought some for my other granddaughter for xmas 29 October 2013
Good value for money I have purchased one pack for my daughter as a christmas present, and one pack to split up to give as gifts for her friends when they have a birthday party. These dolls are good quality and offer great value for money. The 3 dolls are practically identical; the only difference being in the design of the dress which even then is only slightly different, but they make a great addition to any little girls barbie collection. 28 October 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
goodalltopaz
Location: Leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you are able to swap the clothes on the Barbie?s.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
Kizzy
Location: Sw11
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Barbie 3 Doll Pack.

Having checked with one of our stores, they have confirmed that the three Barbie?s do come with different outfits.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are they all full sized Barbie dolls?

3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cookie
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the Barbie 3 Doll Pack includes 3 full sized dolls.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 39
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 years, 3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: norfolk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm the the recognizable barbie dolls are composed primarily of soft vinyl, synthetic vinyls and elastomer, allowing modern Barbies more flexibility than Barbies.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.