Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
was £12.99 £11.69 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10% 1 Special Offer
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£8.99
+ 2 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (237product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Barbie My Fab Intercom Telephones. Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.
936/6721
£26.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £29.99 Save 10%
+ 1 special offer
Barbie My Fab Intercom Telephones.
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3839364 has previously been on sale at 11.39.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  ½ price Fashion Assortment when you spend over £15 on selected items. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 183 201
A bargain This pack of three Barbie dolls is a real bargain. My 3 year old daughter has just started playing with Barbie, so these were a great purchase as she can role play with them all, and there aren't too many little accessories with them which can easily be lost by a very small child! They have been played with such a lot already over the last few weeks that I think I already have had my money's worth! 02 March 2014
Value for money Great value for money, 3 birthday party presents sorted. 11 February 2014
A REAL BARGAIN Excellent quality and a real bargain would recommened these lovey dolls 02 February 2014
Both my girls love these Can't fault these, good value for money. 12 January 2014
girls love barbie Got these for our 3 girls they love them! 12 January 2014
barbies are all different which is great i got them at a great price and my daughter loved them she does not stop playing with them I would highly recommend them 10 January 2014
Barbie value for money Our four year old granddaughter received a Barbie house for Christmas, so was thrilled to have these three Barbies to go inside. Shame they were all dressed in pink, more variety would have been better, but pink is the favourite colour, so no problems there for the recipient! 10 January 2014
barbie dolls Fantastic.the dolls were lovely and for the price exceptional good quality the little granddaughter loved them would recommend them 09 January 2014
Excellent Price and Value I bought these dolls for my goddaughters this Christmas and think they are amazing value for the money. OK they are basic,and all the dolls in the pack are pretty much identical (dress pattern is the only difference) but, when you have to by presents for three little girls who are easily upset by thinking the other one has a better present, similarity is a good thing! 09 January 2014
barbie triple doll pack i would recommend this to any parents who have daughters got this for her birthday she loves then she has not stop playing with them. 31 October 2013
great value for money i bought these for my granddaughter for her birthday and she loves them so bought some for my other granddaughter for xmas 29 October 2013
Good value for money I have purchased one pack for my daughter as a christmas present, and one pack to split up to give as gifts for her friends when they have a birthday party. These dolls are good quality and offer great value for money. The 3 dolls are practically identical; the only difference being in the design of the dress which even then is only slightly different, but they make a great addition to any little girls barbie collection. 28 October 2013
Excellent Excellent value for money and great for birthday gifts for my daughters school friends 22 October 2013
Good Value The only down side I found was each doll looks more or less identical even all in 3 pink dresses. The main positive for me was each comes individually packaged so I split the pack and saved 1 as a christmas present! For the barbie range these are excellent value. 17 October 2013
bargin! very happy and 3 dolls are seprate so you could give them to 3 different girls or all to 1... ch 16 October 2013
Value for money Definitely value for money but packaging looks quite cheap! Especially if it is to be given as a gift. 15 October 2013
Ok if you want three identical dolls! I bought two packs, one for my daughter and one for my niece. The dolls were all identical. I wouldn't have minded if this was how they were advertised but the picture shows three different dolls. I took them back. What a waste of time. 08 October 2013
Excellent value for money Good value for money. Bought this product for my niece's birthday. She loves playing with all three dolls. Certainly a bargain. 20 August 2013
Not as shown on the picture Brilliant price for three barbie dolls but was a little disappointed they were virtually identical as the picture shows 3 different dolls 13 August 2013
Good value, perfect little gift for the Granddaughters. 11 June 2013
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

383/9364

Cash price £11.69 Please note item 3839364 has previously been on sale at 11.39.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.