Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Barbie range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy three selected items & get the cheapest free. Offer ends 28th July 2015. Offer available in-store only. Discount will be applied in-store at the till.

2)  Spend £15 or more on Barbie products and get ½ price Barbie Fashion assortment when bought together. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 217 237
Barbie doll Bought these to replace all my granddaughter's that their dog chewed up. 24 March 2015
what every little girl wants Excellent value for money 03 February 2015
Bargain Three pack of dolls Individually boxed so can split up and wrap separate Saw same dolls in another shop for £5 each Great quality all with shoes and outfit Perfect 07 January 2015
brought these for my 3 nieces i bought these dolls for my 3 nieces and they love them they take them everywere they go and wont put them down 06 January 2015
Bargain. My daughter thinks their great 31 December 2014
Excellent product value. 30 December 2014
Good Value Santa found this set of 3 barbies to be great value ;) 30 December 2014
Barbies Well worth the sale price, all come packaged separately good for gifts 30 December 2014
you get what you pay fot I bought these as xmas presents for my cousins three little girls as a multipack of 3 and split them and just added a selection box worked great the Barbie itself is good quality like most barbies only downfall hair looks slightly cheaper and dresses are not as great but what do you expect for the price there def ok as stocking fillers or just extra barbies to make up presents 30 December 2014
Fantastic Value for money I purchased to sets of these dolls for my granddaughters in the sale and they are excellent a real bargain really pleased and nice to see something on offer that's good quality too 02 December 2014
brilliant little gift great value for money like the idea all 3 dolls are in individual boxes so can be individual gifts if needed 02 December 2014
Bargain Bought these on offer absolute bargain,ideal for a stocking filler. 02 December 2014
Good price Three for a good price, that's 3 girls happy. 02 December 2014
excellent barbies Great value for money, and individuals wrapped. 02 December 2014
Bargin This pack was great value for money!! Ideal for splitting up as party gifts as individually wrapped. 02 December 2014
Excellent Value. 3 Dolls for a bargain price all individually boxed. 02 December 2014
Barbie thriple pack dolls Good quality barbies, my daughter very happy with 02 December 2014
Barbie x 3 I can't make too many comments, as a 61 year old man it is unfair of Argos to ask me, what do I know about Barbie dolls? Once Christmas is over, I will ask the recipients their opinion and come back. I do know the price each in a supermarket was more than buying three from Argos, so I suppose as a money saving exercise it was successful. 02 December 2014
triple barbie pack doll set I would recommend these to anyone and would only buy these as a xmas present. Its well worth the money and i have bought these for my daughter as a xmas pressie. I hope she will like these as she is into dolls. 26 November 2014
good buy Got these in the sale for half price. Great bargain for full size individual dolls, so can be put away for any birthday parties my daughter is invited to. 26 November 2014
  • 2015-07-27T10:05:22.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 years ago
Customer avatar
by
goodalltopaz
Location: Leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you are able to swap the clothes on the Barbie?s.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 years, 5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Kizzy
Location: Sw11
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Barbie 3 Doll Pack.

Having checked with one of our stores, they have confirmed that the three Barbie?s do come with different outfits.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are they all full sized Barbie dolls?

3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cookie
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the Barbie 3 Doll Pack includes 3 full sized dolls.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 39
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: norfolk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm the the recognizable barbie dolls are composed primarily of soft vinyl, synthetic vinyls and elastomer, allowing modern Barbies more flexibility than Barbies.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-27T09:56:35.953-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-27T09:56:35.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.