Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 4 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (237product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

3 Special offers

1)  Mattel Toys 3 for 2 on selected lines Offer ends 09 September 2014.

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (199)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £14.48 Choose products

2)  Mattel 3 for 2 on selected lines Offer ends 09 September 2014.

Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (199)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £14.48 Choose products

3)  price Fashion Assortment when you spend over £15 on selected items. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 181 199
barbie dolls very good value for money,I am now able to split them and give them as three separate presents .A real good economy buy 20 January 2010
Good value for money These were brilliant, very good value for money, the selection of dolls with different hair colours and dresses was very good. The dolls actually stand up as well which doesn't happen very often. My daughter loves them. I would recommend these to anyone. 19 January 2010
best purchase ever bought for a xmas present daughter loves it 19 January 2010
ideal small gift for 3 yr old we bought these for my 3 yr old daughter as a small gift from our newborn baby, they come in seperate boxes and she loves playing with them! 19 January 2010
Great Value We purchased this 3 pack of Barbie dolls for our daughter for Christmas. They are good quality and great value for money. 19 January 2010
good value good value 3 in a pack and all with different outfits you can swap and change my daughter loved this 19 January 2010
best present for niece made a perfect present good quality 10 November 2009
great value was delighted that the dolls were supplied in seperate boxes. My daughter has just decided that she likes Barbie, so these were ideal for her. 10 November 2009
Great Barbie Dolls Pack This is a great pack of Barbie dolls, and the price is just right, each doll in a separate box, so can be given as 3 presents if wished. Extremely satisfied with this purchase 10 November 2009
brilliant purchase an excellent item, and fantastic value for money however the legs where plastic and i was hoping theyd be rubber. 27 October 2009
Good value for money This was bought for a birthday present for one of my daughters friends, the quality for the price was better than I expected. 27 October 2009
Great value for money, they come individually packed so great for presents. 14 October 2009
EXCELLENT! This pack of three is actually three dolls in their own individual packaging and doesn't say "Part of a pack," on it or anything. Three presents for the present box! VERY good price! 13 October 2009
excellent Great value for money, my daughter loved them and for that price they have kept her occupied for hours.brilliant! 18 August 2009
You get what you pay for Would have been nice if the description stated that the legs don't bend - didn't realise until had unpacked the dolls. 3 barbies for a tenner seems like a bargain until you open the boxes - like the saying states - you get what you pay for - ok as a 1st barbie though. 18 August 2009
fantastic value for money i brought these for my 4 yr old and she has not stopped playing with them, u can seperate them as 3 seperate gifts. brilliant great value 04 August 2009
<<< Previous 6 7 8 9 10

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.