Barbie Triple Doll Pack

 383/9364
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Barbie Princess Styling Head
928/6076
£9.99
+ 3 special offers
Barbie Princess Styling Head
Customer rating 3.4 out of 5 (251product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.

  • Size H32.5cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 0027084912494.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Spend £15 on Barbie items & get Fashion Assortment ½ price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
173/6328
£10.99
Barbie Day Fashion Assortment.
 (5)
+ 1 special offer
+
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
383/9364
£12.99
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
 (232)
+ 1 special offer
= from £18.48

Customer reviews and ratings

Barbie Triple Doll Pack 4.5 5 212 232
GREAT BUY 3 dolls in their own boxes. Great value. 31 August 2010
MY GRANDCHILDREN LOVED THE DOLLS GOOD VALUE 25 August 2010
Great value and my daughter loves playing with them 23 August 2010
good value but not real This barbie set is not what I thought it'd be. legs & arms do not bend like real Barbies. A bit cheap looking....but if you don't want to spend a lot for imitation Barbie ok. 17 August 2010
Good Value Present If Your Child Goes To A Lot Of Parties You Could Separate Them. 17 August 2010
very good purchase bought this as a gift for my and she was very pleased with it, well worth it i am also going to now buy it for my own daughter as she also loved it 03 August 2010
Daughter loves them Daugther who is 3 was very happy with the dolls and I would also comment that they are excellent value for money 20 July 2010
my daughter really loves barbie also at a great price as well 06 July 2010
Excellent value for money I've bought these for my daughters birthday (she hasnt had them yet) and i'm sure she will love them. They are not exactly as pictured but i'm actually more pleased with what i've had. A lovely gift for any barbie fan 06 July 2010
great accompaniment to car went well with the barbie car and made a little girl's birthday complete 22 June 2010
excellent value 3 barbies all in sperate boxes, very good value, my little girl is very happy with them 22 June 2010
fab!!!!!!! great value for money, recommend to everyone, bought for my neices birthday,so good I brought my 2 little girls them as well. 3 diferrent barbies for the price of 1!!!!!! 08 June 2010
Good purchase Good value for money most definetly Daughter loved them. however i think argos should sell barbies of various races. 26 May 2010
great value great value set ..ideal for starting off a barbie collection ...my 3 yr old loves them.... wud def buy again 25 May 2010
Excellent Pack! Superb Value, my daughter (6 years old) loved these dolls. They are individually packaged and would make three lovely presents (I would probably give one doll as a present together with a barbie book....). Very impressed! 25 May 2010
Barbie best value Wonderful value, ideal for anyone with limited finances. My 3 granddaughters loved them. 11 May 2010
3 in 1 These dolls were a good value for money, as they come in a pack of three, they are also individually packed which i found was very useful as i was able to share it out between my 3 little barbie fanatic girls and they loved it! 3 gifts in one! 27 April 2010
Excellant price would reccommend this to anybody, i have seen these barbies sold sepratly at a much higher price. I am very temepted to buy again to sepreate as they come in there own packaging and use as presents for when my daughter goes to friends parties. 31 March 2010
good value Bought this for my little girls third birthday and found them ideal for an intro to the world of barbie. 30 March 2010
3 barbies excellent product, 3 great barbie with stylish clothes. my daughter loves them and plays for hours with them. well worth the money 02 March 2010
  • 2015-03-31T09:52:31.374-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
goodalltopaz
Location: Leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into this and I can confirm that you are able to swap the clothes on the Barbie?s.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
Kizzy
Location: Sw11
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello, thank you for your question regarding the Barbie 3 Doll Pack.

Having checked with one of our stores, they have confirmed that the three Barbie?s do come with different outfits.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_64
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Are they all full sized Barbie dolls?

3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
cookie
Location: Devon
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

Having looked into your query, I can confirm that the Barbie 3 Doll Pack includes 3 full sized dolls.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 39
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
3 years, 4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
grace
Location: norfolk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question

I can confirm the the recognizable barbie dolls are composed primarily of soft vinyl, synthetic vinyls and elastomer, allowing modern Barbies more flexibility than Barbies.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_74
Location: Acton gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-31T09:43:19.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-03-31T09:43:19.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3839364, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

383/9364

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.