Classic Two-Tone Nursery Furniture Set - White and Pine.

 377/4319
£755.99
Classic Two-Tone Nursery Furniture Set - White and Pine.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Classic Two-Tone Nursery Furniture Set features an elegant design that makes it the perfect addition to your nursery. Containing a cot, under-cot drawer, changer top, chest of drawers, and wardrobe, this set provides all the space and facilities your nursery needs. Flat packed for convenient home assembly (2 people required).

  • Nursery furniture set contains; cot, under cot drawer, changer top, chest of drawers and wardrobe.

Cot features:

  • Cot size L126, W67, H90cm.
  • Weight 30kg.
  • Adjustable mattress base with 3 positions.
  • Teething rails - protects your baby?s gums once they are teething and have started to chew.
  • Mattress size required L120, W60cm.
  • Mattress not included.

Under cot drawer features:

  • Mounted on castors.
  • Size H18.5, W119, D66.5cm.

Changer features:

  • Size H11, W83, D52cm.
  • Weight 2.8kg.

Chest of drawers features:

  • 3 drawers.
  • Size H93, W82, D37cm.
  • Weight 30.5kg.

Wardrobe features:

  • 2 doors, 1 hanging rail, 1 fixed shelf and 1 drawer.
  • Size H139.5, W82, D50.5cm.
  • Weight 45kg.

General information:

  • Suitable from birth.
  • Packed flat.
  • Home assembly: 2 people recommended.
  • EAN: 3774319.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Classic Two-Tone Nursery Furniture Set - White and Pine. 4.4 5 40 43
Brilliant except I love the product and finish , the set looks lovely now all set up and very stable , the only niggle was that when putting the cot set in the ties couldnot tie round due to the position of the bars al the top of the cot , Bt does not ate away that was very pleased with it . 18 March 2014
sturdy and easy assemble We are very pleased with this product. Got it on offer but worth full price. Very easy to assemble too. 13 February 2014
Fantastic Nursery Set This is nursery set is great value for money. It was quite simple to put together as everything was labelled clearly. It is sturdy and looks great. It is cream and pine (like the picture), not white and pine as advertised. 12 February 2014
Good Value Nice furniture, not too difficult to put together. Good value for money. 12 February 2014
Good when on offer Personally wouldn't pay the full price for the way it is put together. However, when you eventually work out the instructions and have the right parts... It is a very sturdy set of furniture and looks really nice. 27 December 2013
Great So pleased great piece of furniture 27 December 2013
lovely furniture Great product!! Easy to put together!! Love love love it!! 25 October 2013
Fantastic nursery set I love it!!!! We ordered this 3 piece nursery furniture for an absolute bargin & only took a few weeks to come. The delivery service was fantastic kept us updated at all times. Once delivered we assembled the next day and was so easy to put together & I just love it. Can't wait for our baby to arrive in December so can start using the nursery!!! 25 September 2013
Love this product This is a really nice product. Got it on a offer but would of been happy to pay full price. The nursery is ready to go now. The finish is of a great standard and there is plenty of storage. I liked that the cot can be set to three levels and can be easily moved as baby gets older. 10 September 2013
Gorgeous piece of wood I am not one to take time out to write reviews but this nursery set is perfect in everyway. 27 August 2013
The furniture was of very poor quality - very 'flimsy' and not very sturdy at all! There were no runners on the draws, making it impossible to open with one hand (you would have to pull evenly on both sides). Being nursery furniture it is fairly unlikely you would always have a 'spare hand' for this purpose, so that's one reason I wouldn't recommend it! 17 August 2013
Brilliant Looks so beautiful in my little boys room we painted the room green like the picture too and it matches great did need two people to build though my other half got rather frustrated on his own with the wardrobe and chest of drawers I found it quite amusing ! Hehe 14 August 2013
Poor Quality. I was really disappointed with the quality of this furniture. The item looks really nice but when putting it together the screws didn't fit well and I had to make it more sturdy using brackets. The draws are not stable and move from side to side and the wardrobe door hinges had to be adjusted and moved forward from the assigned position originally marked out. The cot however is well made. I have bought flat pack furniture before and this is the worst quality I have every come across. 14 August 2013
Great Set at a Great Price We were bought this set when it was at the sale price and I don't think you could get better value for money. It took us both about 6 hours to put all the pieces of the set together, with the two of us being the least practical people you could meet. Good instructions helped though and the end result is awesome. It looks great and can't wait for our little boy to start using it. If you can get this set at the sale price, don't delay as it was an absolute bargain and looks brilliant. 14 August 2013
Good quality I ordered this when it was on offer so got a fantastic deal on it. Everything is great with it apart from the handles. They are not the strongest and one broke the day after fitting when opening a door, maybe the screws aren't long enough?! Apart from that I am very pleased with the product 14 August 2013
love it! colours are warm and perfect for boy or girl and my partner found it very easy to put together. Was pleasantly surprised by the depth of the drawers - perfect! 13 August 2013
lovely furniture. Thank you Argos. Good service, great products, looks really good in the nursery. Now just waiting for my second grand child to arrive. 13 August 2013
Sturdy furniture Bought this furniture a month ago,finally is put together.It looks really nice in the nursery and it is sturdy as well.It is really easy to build too,the hardest part is the wardrobe I think,as it takes more time.Other than that i managed to build the chest of drawers and the changing top all by myself (33 weeks pregnant).The only part that i am a bit dissapointed about is the undercot storage.It does leave a gap when put under the cot.Overall would recommend this to a friend! 09 August 2013
Great looking and good value for money I bought this for my grandchild to be, a bargain in the sale. It took about 8 weeks to arrive but was worth waiting for. Sturdy when assembled and very good value for money. Nothing missing (a very small scratch on one side of the cot but easily touched up) and fairly easy to assemble, but two recommended to do the job. 30 July 2013
classic two tone nursery furniture set i had to wait for this to come back in to stock. well worth the wait and the delivery men from argos couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. built the furniture over 6/7 hour period, great quality and looks fantastic in my wee ones nursery. i would happily give or recieve this as a gift and given the choice again i would buy this again. the negative was with myargoscard services as this product came down twice after we purchased it and it took 4 wks and 9 phone calls to get a refund . 17 July 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Classic Two-Tone Nursery Furniture Set - White and Pine. 377/4319

Cash price £755.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 11 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up