Classic Two-Tone 5 Piece Nursery Furniture Set.

 377/4319
was £755.99 £374.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Classic Two-Tone 5 Piece Nursery Furniture Set.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Set contains: cot, (mattress sold separately), under cot drawer, chest of drawers, changer top, wardrobe.

This coordinating nursery furniture set includes everything you'll need during your little one's early years. We've made it easy to set up your little baby's first bedroom with a neutral colour palette to fit into any decor and plenty of storage space for all your little one's things.

  • Cot: 3 position mattress base, teething rails, mattress required: L120, W60cm.
  • Chest of drawers: 3 drawers, changer top.
  • Wardrobe: 2 doors, 1 fixed shelf, 1 hanging rail, 1 drawer.
  • Under cot drawer: mounted on castors.
  • Suitable from birth.
  • Packed flat.
  • Cot L126, W67, H90cm.
  • Drawers H93, W82, D37cm.
  • Wardrobe H139.5, W82, D50.5cm.
  • Under cot drawer H18.5, W119, D66.5cm.

The cot has an adjustable mattress base with 3 height positions. For newborns, put the mattress in the highest position to lift baby easily without reaching down into the bottom of the cot - this is really handy for parents with back problems or new mums who have had a caesarean. As your baby grows and starts to become more mobile, the mattress base should be moved down to prevent little adventurers climbing out. During periods of teething little ones have been known to chew on the cot edges so we've included teething rails to be gentle on sore gums as well as protecting the edge of the cot from little bite marks.

Featuring 3 deep drawers and a changer top, the chest of drawers performs 2 very practical functions. You can keep clothes, bedding and nappies neatly tucked away and the changer top gives you a changing area at a comfortable waist height.

Our two-tone nursery wardrobe complements the chest of drawers to provide hanging space for clothes as well as a fixed shelf. A drawer at the bottom makes the most of the wardrobe space, giving you another versatile storage option.

The under cot drawer gives you additional storage without taking up any more space within the nursery. Sitting on castors, it can be easily rolled out from under the bed when needed and tucked away afterwards.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3774319 has previously been on sale at 299.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Classic Two-Tone 5 Piece Nursery Furniture Set. 4.4 5 44 47
bad bad I have never been so unhappy with a product before don't buy this screws don't fit, nobs come off. Everything just breaks at first I thought it was nice but don't be fooled 01 June 2014
Poor quality Really disappointed. Quality of this product is shocking. Dents in wood covered by varnish. Drawers sliding on the wooden sliders instead of rollers. Definitely wouldn't recommended for full price. 06 May 2014
Very easy to put together Only took a couple of hours for myself to put the whole set together, it's more cream than white but still looks great and is very solid. Very pleased with it. 08 April 2014
Excellent nursery set, looks lovely, and is good quality. Very good value for money when on offer. Would definatley recommend. 04 April 2014
Brilliant except I love the product and finish , the set looks lovely now all set up and very stable , the only niggle was that when putting the cot set in the ties couldnot tie round due to the position of the bars al the top of the cot , Bt does not ate away that was very pleased with it . 18 March 2014
sturdy and easy assemble We are very pleased with this product. Got it on offer but worth full price. Very easy to assemble too. 13 February 2014
Fantastic Nursery Set This is nursery set is great value for money. It was quite simple to put together as everything was labelled clearly. It is sturdy and looks great. It is cream and pine (like the picture), not white and pine as advertised. 12 February 2014
Good Value Nice furniture, not too difficult to put together. Good value for money. 12 February 2014
Good when on offer Personally wouldn't pay the full price for the way it is put together. However, when you eventually work out the instructions and have the right parts... It is a very sturdy set of furniture and looks really nice. 27 December 2013
Great So pleased great piece of furniture 27 December 2013
lovely furniture Great product!! Easy to put together!! Love love love it!! 25 October 2013
Fantastic nursery set I love it!!!! We ordered this 3 piece nursery furniture for an absolute bargin & only took a few weeks to come. The delivery service was fantastic kept us updated at all times. Once delivered we assembled the next day and was so easy to put together & I just love it. Can't wait for our baby to arrive in December so can start using the nursery!!! 25 September 2013
Love this product This is a really nice product. Got it on a offer but would of been happy to pay full price. The nursery is ready to go now. The finish is of a great standard and there is plenty of storage. I liked that the cot can be set to three levels and can be easily moved as baby gets older. 10 September 2013
Gorgeous piece of wood I am not one to take time out to write reviews but this nursery set is perfect in everyway. 27 August 2013
The furniture was of very poor quality - very 'flimsy' and not very sturdy at all! There were no runners on the draws, making it impossible to open with one hand (you would have to pull evenly on both sides). Being nursery furniture it is fairly unlikely you would always have a 'spare hand' for this purpose, so that's one reason I wouldn't recommend it! 17 August 2013
Brilliant Looks so beautiful in my little boys room we painted the room green like the picture too and it matches great did need two people to build though my other half got rather frustrated on his own with the wardrobe and chest of drawers I found it quite amusing ! Hehe 14 August 2013
Poor Quality. I was really disappointed with the quality of this furniture. The item looks really nice but when putting it together the screws didn't fit well and I had to make it more sturdy using brackets. The draws are not stable and move from side to side and the wardrobe door hinges had to be adjusted and moved forward from the assigned position originally marked out. The cot however is well made. I have bought flat pack furniture before and this is the worst quality I have every come across. 14 August 2013
Great Set at a Great Price We were bought this set when it was at the sale price and I don't think you could get better value for money. It took us both about 6 hours to put all the pieces of the set together, with the two of us being the least practical people you could meet. Good instructions helped though and the end result is awesome. It looks great and can't wait for our little boy to start using it. If you can get this set at the sale price, don't delay as it was an absolute bargain and looks brilliant. 14 August 2013
Good quality I ordered this when it was on offer so got a fantastic deal on it. Everything is great with it apart from the handles. They are not the strongest and one broke the day after fitting when opening a door, maybe the screws aren't long enough?! Apart from that I am very pleased with the product 14 August 2013
love it! colours are warm and perfect for boy or girl and my partner found it very easy to put together. Was pleasantly surprised by the depth of the drawers - perfect! 13 August 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Classic Two-Tone 5 Piece Nursery Furniture Set. 377/4319

Cash price £374.99 Please note item 3774319 has previously been on sale at 299.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 10 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up