Curve 6 Piece Nursery Furniture Set - White.

 377/3657
Curve 6 Piece Nursery Furniture Set - White.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This contemporary, Curve collection furniture set gives you a fantastic array of matching furniture to fill your child's nursery. This practical set contains plenty of storage space and a changer top, giving you everything you need to welcome your newborn into the world.

  • Nursery furniture set contains; cot bed, under cot drawer, changer top, chest of drawers, wardrobe and storage box.
  • Part of the Curve collection.

Cot features:

  • Cot size L147.5, W78, H92cm.
  • Weight 40.5kg.
  • Adjustable mattress base with 3 positions.
  • Teething rails - protects your baby?s gums once they are teething and have started to chew.
  • Converts to junior bed.
  • Mattress size required L140, W69cm.
  • Mattress not included.

Under cot drawer features:

  • Size H18, W137.5, D77.5cm.

Changer features:

  • Size H9.5, W40, D74cm.
  • Weight 3.5kg.

Chest of drawers features:

  • Size H83, W86.2, D40cm.
  • Weight 29kg.

Wardrobe features:

  • Size H139, W83, D50cm.
  • Weight 41kg.

Storage box features:

  • Size H47, W80, D53cm.
  • Weight 21kg.

General information:

  • Suitable from birth to 5 years.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 3773657.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  BabyStart Luxury Sprung 140 x 69cm mattress Half Price when bought with a selected cot bed or furniture set. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

BabyStart Luxury Sprung Mattress 140 x 69cm.
377/3334
£107.14
BabyStart Luxury Sprung Mattress 140 x 69cm.
 (13)
+
Curve 6 Piece Nursery Furniture Set - White.
377/3657
£536.89
Curve 6 Piece Nursery Furniture Set - White.
 (18)
+ 1 special offer
= from £590.46

Customer reviews and ratings

Curve 6 Piece Nursery Furniture Set - White. 4 5 17 20
way below expectations!!! The Curve nursery set looked the perfect gift for my daughter and partner, for their new baby. Advice never judge a products quality from a picture, compared to what arrived, it must have been airbrushed. the Product was ill fitting, and misaligned, hole were not drilled deep enough for the dowels, problem is you don't know this till it is put together, by which time the damage is done with the dowels pushing the sides out, the draws were ill fitting, the wardrobe was out of kilter, due to misaligned fixing points, etc etc paint chips , paint poor quality and in parts paint missing, indentations in the wood under the paint so obviously was done at manufacture stage, the curves of the furniture, looked like bob the builders kids had been shaping them with a toy chisel, not one of the curved sections has a smooth finish...' 'Really'' need I say more . 10 July 2012
Excellent value I am really pleased with this set!! It is excellent value for money and looks fabulous. My hubby put this furniture together with ease. He said it was no more difficult than any other flat pack and didn't take long considering the amount of furniture. Our nursery looks fab and the quality is better than expected for the price. There were a couple of imperfections but nothing noticeable without thorough inspection. 05 July 2012
excellent quality really good purchase and soild furniture 15 June 2012
Good quality Not the easiest to assemble, but when up was a lovely nursery. Cot nice big size, drawers in chest of drawers deep but not very wide. The only problem i encountered was that my changing mat (standard size) does not fit into the changer top :( Overall the nursery was good quality. 18 February 2012
excellent very impressed with the quality as i had been pricing other nursery sets of this quality and this was comparable to ones that were twice the price 01 February 2012
Poor craftsmanship The furniture looks really nice when all put it it its it It looks nice when finished, but it came with several complications i.e fixtures didn't fit together or slide in place. We had to 'bodge job' several times to make the furniture fit and chisel away over hanging wood The holes for the wooden dowells weren't deep enough which damaged the outside of the furniture when securing screws and draws either didnt slide smoothly or just didn't fit snug. 07 June 2011
Curve Nursery Furniture Collection I'm extremely happy with this nursery furniture! The quality is excellent - very robust and easy to assemble. I was doubtful of the quality given the low price of this furniture range but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. If you're looking for a contemporary nursery range that's good quality and an excellent price, I whole-heartedly recommend this product! 11 May 2011
Disappointed to say the least I'd read a number of reviews stating the quality of this set wasn't the best but I figured that being a high street retailer anything from Argos couldn't be that bad but I wish I'd taken more notice now. The furniture came with a lot of paint chips and you only need to brush past it to mark the surface. The overall manufacturing is pretty poor - doors don't align on the wardrobe, holes need to be drilled as they don't match etc. And this isn't due to lack of skills on our part as my husband is excellent at putting stuff together and he even had a carpenter friend helping who was less than impressed by the quality. Overall very disappointed and I certainly wouldn't recommend the set, regardless of the competitive pricing - you get what you pay for in this instance I'm afraid to say. 13 April 2011
A great set! This set had everything we needed in one collection. Easy to assemble provided you have some DIY skills and it looks good considering what you get for the money. 08 February 2011
cracks and chips this is a nice set but when i was putting it together there was all cracks and chips in the wood and wasnt happy about !!! 24 November 2010
Overall all 5/5 Really good vaule for money. needs to people to put up. i didnt help went shopping and left for my partner and fatherinlaw to do would say would have been harder to put together if fatherinlaw wasnt very handy as works with his hands, maybe me and partner would have struggled. once up looks lovely and for the price great vaule. was really impressed with the sturdyness of it all to say was flat pack. 23 November 2010
Looks Good - From A Distance This product is packaged well, actually to the extreme with all fittings in their own numbered carboard backed sealed packs. It took the best part of a day to assemble the 6 seperate items using the easily understood instructions. The build quality was almost perfect except for the top of the wadrobe rising from its mating side piece (dowel hole in wrong place) this had to be manually corrected. The finish was far from perfect, especially the wadrobe and cot. It is constructed from I assume MDF and sprayed egg shell white, at the joints of wood the paint is splitting, there are runs in the paint and in the worse area the paint has chipped away slightly. 16 November 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Curve 6 Piece Nursery Furniture Set - White. 377/3657

Cash price £536.89

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up