Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.

 377/3293
Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

pdp_layout

You may also like

Mamas and Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress.
377/3028
£59.99
Mamas and Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (16product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Set contains: cot bed, (mattress sold separately), chest of drawers, changer top, wardrobe.

This three piece nursery furniture set is part of the Vico collection. Made from pine to give a warm, homely feel, the set includes a cot bed, dresser and wardrobe to provide the basics you need for your nursery.

Key features at a glance

  • Cot: 3 position mattress base, teething rails, converts to junior bed, mattress required: L139, W69cm.
  • Wardrobe: 2 doors, 1 hanging rail.
  • Suitable from birth 4 years.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 5031672962483.

Dimensions

  • Cot L145, W76, H96cm.
  • Dresser H90, W89, D52cm.
  • Wardrobe H160, W89, D51cm.

Solid pine except for drawer bases, wardrobe backs and the cot bed.

Features safety barrier around top of unit that creates a dressing/changing area.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Mamas and Papas Pocket Sprung Mattress Half Price when you buy a selected Mamas and Papas furniture set. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Mamas and Papas Pocket Sprung Mattress.
245/6889
£129.99
Mamas and Papas Pocket Sprung Mattress.
Out of Stock
+
Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
377/3293
£599.99
Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
 (54)
+ 1 special offer
= from £664.98 Offer temporarily unavailable as a product is out of stock

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine. 4.3 5 53 54
Lovely Product The set does take two people to compile, but once completed was lovely. Very sturdy and lovely wood. Really pleased with the end result. Well worth the money too. 25 May 2010
best purchase ever This 3 piece furniture set is excellent value for money.The furniture is solid and very good quality.Really pleased with purchase would reccommend it. 27 April 2010
Fantastic value for money Having researched cots, changing tables etc for seemingly months on end we stumbled upon this deal. Initially we were sceptical about the quality due to the low price however we took a gamble due to ot having the Mama's & Papa's brand still. We are delighted with all 3 pieces of furniture and this definitely represents the best value for money that I have come across. Additionally the packs were surprisingly easy to put together which was a relief. Definitely recommended. A+++. 27 April 2010
Hard work assembly We're really pleased with the furniture set now that it is assembled but it took ages to put together and the instructions for the wardrobe were a bit misleading. The cot was straightforward but the dresser was pretty hard going. They do all look really good and the finish is excellent. They are also pretty sturdy which will no doubt be a handy feature! 13 April 2010
Bought in a sale so great value for money. The furniture is very solid and good quality, the colour is slightly darker than the picture though. Not too hard to put up, only downside was that it smelt very strongly of varnish so having to let it 'air' out for a while before i put things in the wardrobe/drawers! Would definitely recommend this furniture - it will hopefully last for years! 13 April 2010
Good value for money Good value nursery furniture esp as got this when it was on promotion. Easy to put together and feels very well made for the price. Looks great in the nursery will last well I think. 13 April 2010
Excellent Purchase I am very very pleased with this product and it looks wonderful in my baby's nursery. I would highly recommend this product to anyone I know who is expecting a baby. All 3 pieces that came in the set were very easy to put together and once completed they are of very high quality and sturdy. Both the drawer bottoms and the backs of the wardrobe and chest of drawers are of solid wood. I have no doubts that this set will last for many years. 13 April 2010
Really nice product, great quality, good price Lovely product and a great price. Wardrobe tricky to put together, hinges difficult to line up so doors close, but got it as good as I can. Easy to assemble cot bed, which should last a good few years as very sturdy. Not put the changing table up yet. There was a dint in the wardrobe door which must have happened either during packaging or transit, but it's not too noticable, and after all the work putting it together, I can live with! 30 March 2010
<<< Previous 2 3 4

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

377/3293

Cash price £599.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.