Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.

 377/3293
Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

pdp_layout

You may also like

Mamas and Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress.
377/3028
£59.99
Mamas and Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (16product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Set contains: cot bed, (mattress sold separately), chest of drawers, changer top, wardrobe.

This three piece nursery furniture set is part of the Vico collection. Made from pine to give a warm, homely feel, the set includes a cot bed, dresser and wardrobe to provide the basics you need for your nursery.

Key features at a glance

  • Cot: 3 position mattress base, teething rails, converts to junior bed, mattress required: L139, W69cm.
  • Wardrobe: 2 doors, 1 hanging rail.
  • Suitable from birth 4 years.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 5031672962483.

Dimensions

  • Cot L145, W76, H96cm.
  • Dresser H90, W89, D52cm.
  • Wardrobe H160, W89, D51cm.

Solid pine except for drawer bases, wardrobe backs and the cot bed.

Features safety barrier around top of unit that creates a dressing/changing area.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Mamas and Papas Pocket Sprung Mattress Half Price when you buy a selected Mamas and Papas furniture set. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Mamas and Papas Pocket Sprung Mattress.
245/6889
£129.99
Mamas and Papas Pocket Sprung Mattress.
Out of Stock
+
Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
377/3293
£599.99
Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
 (54)
+ 1 special offer
= from £664.98 Offer temporarily unavailable as a product is out of stock

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine. 4.3 5 53 54
returned Set was delivered and then returned it was very orange in colour. 27 April 2011
Brilliant quality & price I love this furniture, I had read mixed reviews about it but it looks wonderful in the nursery ready to greet the new arrival. Great quality this will definately stand the test of time, it is solid and sturdy even the inside of the drawers, as other purchaes in the past have let me down. It is easy to assemble, the instructions are clear and easy to follow. The colour of the wood was darker then expected but we assembled anyway and put it in the room to see what it lloked like. Alot of the darker colour was the insides of the furniture so was more then happy when assembled it looks gorgeous. 26 April 2011
Sturdy We found the furniture to be of very good quality and pretty easy to assemble. We did have a slight problem with the cot bed because it arrived without some of the holes drilled into it but we called Argos and they swapped it for a new one with no fuss. Our baby hasn't arrived yet so we can't comment on the overall performance of the equipment but we like how the top of the changing unit has sides on it so the baby won't roll off. The wardrobe has a rail and a shelf at the bottom. All-in-all we are happy with our nursery furniture! 25 April 2011
Very Good Quality I was very pleased with my purchase. The wood was of very good quality and reasonably easy to build. A great buy, would definitely recommend it to a friend, and very reasonably priced too! 13 April 2011
Good quality furniture This is very good quality furniture at a good price and allthough we had a slight snag argos could not have been more helpfully 10 out of 10 to Argos well done 29 March 2011
orange! furniture looked lovely in picture both style and colour but when arrived it was a deep orange colour ...awful! 18 January 2011
Some of the best flat pack furniture i've ever used! was the easiest to put together, i managed to do it pretty much on my own even at 8months pregnant! Looks stunning all put together and will definitely last for years to come :) worth every penny! 18 January 2011
strong sturdy, will last loved the product, hard to build but will last a long time, brought for my soon expected. Furiture really made the nursery. 18 January 2011
Very pleased Very pleased with purchase, furniture is very well made and of very good quality, looks lovely in our nursery. 31 August 2010
Very good value We were initially sceptical about whether this product would be quality, due to the amazing price, but had faith due to the brand name. Now we have the nursery furniture we are very pleased with the quality, and its looks lovely in the nursery. It was easy enough to put together and we can't wait for baby to arrive to start using it. 24 August 2010
Slightly disappointed I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the individual parts when putting the furniture together. There were many scratches and defects in the varnish so I had to get a few parts replaced which meant taking it all apart again. When the replacement parts arrived even some of them were damaged so I had to mix and match between the two deliveries to get the furniture looking right. It looks nice now and on a positive it is very solid and is fairly simple to put together. 18 August 2010
Mapas and Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set This is a lovely, well made, solid set of furniture. It has been bought for my new grandaughter and looks beautiful in the nursery. It was delivered quickly and was easy to assemble. Fantastic! 17 August 2010
Vico Furniture Good solid furniture. Looks as good as sets that are far higher in price. With ours, there were quite a few minor imperfections in the wood though, a bit disappointing. The fixings are also of poor quality. Even so, very good VFM. 21 July 2010
very happy son and daughter in law I purchased this for my son and daughter in law, for there first baby. They are over the moon with the quality of every item. Excellent, from order to delivery. 20 July 2010
orange this furniture is of good quaity wood but terrible colour so worthless. it is the dark orange antique piney wood colour, nothing like the picture. be warned. 20 July 2010
Good stuff Easy enough to build. Good sturdy stuff no wonky bits. And with the 15% off that I got I'd recommend it for anybody expecting a baby. 20 July 2010
Very impressed This furniture is excellent quality. Everything about it from the way it is packaged, smells, is built etc. The quality of the wood and the sheer weight to the furniture when it is built screams out quality and not something that is going to fall apart after a bit of use. Was very pleased with this set in a recent sale price but would not put me off paying the full price for it now I know what it is like in the flesh. 22 June 2010
First time mom Haven't actually used the furniture set yet as baby is due 13th July but the furniture seems very good quality, sturdy and looks fabulous. Wasn't too much of a hassle to put together. 08 June 2010
Great Nursery Set Very good quality furniture and easy to put together! Brought during the sale so excellent value for money! Cannot recommend highly enough even the delivery guys were great! Thanks Argos 31 May 2010
fab purchase great value for money, Easy to assemble. 25 May 2010

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

377/3293

Cash price £599.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.