Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.

 377/3293
£599.99
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Mamas & Papas range of products
pdp_layout

You may also like

Mamas & Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress.
377/3028
£44.99 Click through to the product details for further pricing information. Was £59.99 Save 25%
Mamas & Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (17product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This three piece nursery furniture set is part of the Vico collection. Made from pine to give a warm, homely feel, the set includes a cot bed, dresser and wardrobe to provide the basics you need for your nursery.

Storage box

  • Cot: 3 position mattress base, teething rails, converts to junior bed, mattress required: L139, W69cm.
  • Dresser:.
  • Wardrobe: 2 doors, 1 hanging rail, .
  • Suitable from birth to 4 years.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 5031672962483.
  • Cot L145, W76, H96cm.
  • Dresser H90, W89, D52cm.
  • Wardrobe H160, W89, D51cm.

Solid pine except for drawer bases, wardrobe backs and the cot bed.

Features safety barrier around top of unit that creates a dressing/changing area.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely nursery set Lovely sturdy nursery furniture. One of the best flat packs we have ever bought. It assembles easily, no shortages and good assembly instruction. Delivery on time. 26 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, strong and durable material. Easily put together, clear instructions. Finish of items looks amazing and fits in well with the colour of room. 25 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful set, good price, reasonable assembly This set looks lovely in a nursery and is excellent value for money. The quality of the units is fairly good and seems sturdy. Assembly requires 2 people and some parts are tricky due to vague instructions and weight but once assembled it looks fantastic. Overall I would say better then the picture, height on chest of drawers is good as I'm five four. Wardrobe is short but cute for a nursery, cot is fantastic build and useful that it becomes bed. Very happy Argos service was great on delivery. 21 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely furniture, fantastic value for money. My husband found this very easy to put together and he is not usually into DIY. The furniture is solid, sturdy and stylish. 21 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not white Not white furniture, it is actually cream! Decided to keep the furniture due to it being so sturdy. Once built, we realised one of the cot screws was too long and it had broken through the outside of the cot and ruined the wood and paint. We are currently waiting on a response from Mamas and Papas to see if they are going to replace the cot end as it looks awful and scratches the skin when you touch it. 15 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely nursery set, great value for money Love the look of the set, looks a lot more expensive than it actually was (purchased on sale), great quality however assembly was difficult. Cot went up easily,the drawers was a nightmare due to dowels being too small for holes and the screw in metal things snapping and instructions being a bit vague at times. Apart from the assembly, there was no faults with the product and I cant wait for my baby to arrive to go in there! 18 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product value for money and good quality As said in the title this furniture is great. Nice and solid in a beautiful colour however the changing unit can be a hassle to fix together and will defiantly need 2 people other than that was all built in a day. 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful nursery once assembled. There were no instructions with the drawers but the rest we got put up with minimal issues. Would definitely recommend 23 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great quality & looks great Excellent quality although some of the screws did break when assembling. After a quick call to Mamas & papas however more parts were quickly dispatched at no cost. Baby still hasn't arrived so not tested it out yet but love the look and feel of this furniture 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good quality we were looking at many furniture sets, this one came up at a great price. We took a punt without seeing it. Very good quality and very easy to put together. Strongly recommend!. 01 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by help when needed order delivery very good, phone call night before and one hour before, delivery men friendly and very good. However when we came to put together some of the bolts were damaged, rang customer services and they could not have been more helpfull and arranged for replacements to be sent asap. Altogether a happy ending 17 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, but instruction not clear the product is solid. good. They are good for bigger room. Also the instruction is not very clear. Make sure you select the right screw, otherwise you are screwed. 10 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Product but........ This product seemed great value for money.However, when they arrived there was around 7 boxes of which none were lablled to state which item was in which box so you literally had to guess which parts were for the cot, wardrobe and drawers! The look and finish of the products seemed great. The instructions however are awful. They are not labelled and does not say which part is the front panel, back panel etc. Due to this we ended up damaging the product on assembly due to poor instuctions. 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic quality and value We bought this set for our daughter and her partner's baby due in August. Buying such large items online can be a bit hit and miss, but the quality shone through in the pictures and the price was amazing. Now it has all been assembled (which was incredibly simple) the nursery looks really good. The furniture is very solid and should last for years, also it looks very smart and very expensive. Highly recommended 25 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Nursery Set Love this set. Purchased in the sale and looks much more expensive than it actually was. Took a while to put it together but worth it - really happy with the quality and finished product 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent set. Bought this set for the arrival of our baby daughter. I would definitely recommend this furniture to finish off a nursery. Extremely well finished, excellent quality wood. Easy to assemble, no issues with fitting together. A quality name. A joy to make up - comes with a pre-packed set, screws, dowels etc and a screwdriver and hex key. One word of warning - it comes as 6 boxes and is rather heavy. Especially once assembled when moving into position. Look out for it on special and buy it. 04 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vico nursery furniture Lovely furniture at good prices. Easy to put together and looks lovely. The cot bed did have a slight problem with the screws going right through the wood, but argos sorted out a replacement cot within a couple of weeks. Very happy and would recommend this furniture. Can't wait for ng baby to arrive now =D 16 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mamas and papas vico This is fantastic value for money and looks great assembled 20 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product Great product lovely when all set up and solid. However 2 parts came with no instructions on how to assemble and the drawers had some missing screws - thankfully we managed. Over all very pleased with our purchase for our nursery 12 February 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by . Lovely furniture set but sadly they have wrong pieces and had to wait a couple of weeks for New one to be sent out.also wardrobe alot smaller than.it looks in picture.other than that it.was a lovely piece and pretty sturdy 12 February 2014
  • 2015-08-29T07:19:36.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_3773293, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm, 12pm-6pm or 6pm-9pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.