Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.

 377/3293
Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This three piece nursery furniture set is part of the Vico collection. Made from pine to give a warm, homely feel, the set includes a cot bed, dresser and wardrobe to provide the basics you need for your nursery.

Solid pine except for drawer bases, wardrobe backs and the cot bed.

  • Nursery furniture set contains; cot bed, changer top, chest of drawers and wardrobe.
  • Part of the Vico collection.

Cot features:

  • Cot size L145, W76, H96cm.
  • Weight 24kg.
  • Adjustable mattress base with 3 positions.
  • Teething rails - protects your baby?s gums once they are teething and have started to chew.
  • Converts to junior bed.
  • Mattress size required L139, W69, D7cm.
  • Mattress not included.

Dresser features:

  • Features safety barrier around top of unit that creates a dressing/changing area.
  • Size H90, W89, D52cm.
  • Weight 45kg.

Wardrobe features:

  • 2 doors and 1 hanging rail.
  • Size H160, W89, D51cm.
  • Weight 57.9kg.

General information:

  • Suitable from birth to 4 years.
  • Packed flat.
  • Home assembly: 2 people recommended.
  • EAN: 5031672962483.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Mamas and Papas Pocket Sprung Mattress Half Price when you buy a selected Mamas and Papas furniture set. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

  • New
Mamas and Papas Pocket Sprung Mattress.
245/6889
£129.99
Mamas and Papas Pocket Sprung Mattress.
Out of Stock
+
Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
377/3293
£599.99
Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
Out of Stock
 (52)
+ 1 special offer
= from £664.98 Offer temporarily unavailable as a product is out of stock

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine. 4.2 5 52 53
Fantastic Really great quality we bought it in the sale so even better value for money but definitely worth it 10 January 2014
Vico nursery furniture Really nice looking, feels good quality and fairly easy to assemble. Really happy with the purchase. Only complaint is that one piece was incorrect so had to wait a few weeks for a replacement. 14 October 2013
Lovely furniture This furniture was amazing value for money as I bought it when on offer, easy to put together with 2 people. 06 August 2013
Beautiful baby furniture This Mamas & Papas nursery furniture is extremely well made. It is easy to put together and is very solid.....nothing flimsy about this furniture set. Plus it looks very good too! I bought it for my Granddaughter and it really looks beautiful in her new room. 30 July 2013
Nursery furniture Outstanding quality and design easy to assemble enhance any nursery. Exceptional value 06 June 2013
Lovely Cot So far we have only assembled the Cot as baby is rooming in with us but if the rest of it is as nice then we will be thrilled. It is a rich honey pine colour so a bit more vibrant than some antique pine furniture but ours certainly wasn't orange. There were a couple of minor chips on cot though. We haven't been able to check rest of the set yet. 07 May 2013
great product really nice quality. does require 2 people at times for construction (especially for Changing unit). but all tools included. excellent product. was dubious about delivery from argos as family members had experienced awful delays, but arrived on time. no problems! 13 February 2013
robust good quality furniture. 12 February 2013
wow good all round product a bit pricy but hey you get what you pay for 04 February 2013
Very Orange Too orangey and not at all a pine colour. Returned for a refund. Argos were very good though - excellent delivery and returns process. 16 January 2013
Excellent value Would highly recommend this set beautifully made and extremely good quality for the price. 19 June 2012
Great Set Really nice nursery furniture set, Mamas and Papas quality with Argos price and service... perfect. Lots of talk about 'orange' appearance of the wood, but we did not have a problem with the colour at all. Takes some elbow grease to put up, but feels very sturdy, and im sure it will last many years. 07 June 2012
lovely furniture I was a little worried after reading reviews about the colour of the wood and when you first look at it, it does look orange but once all put together looks amazing, very good quality and I'm very happy with it. I would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality low cost set. 07 June 2012
Amazing Set. Good quality for the price and does not look orange and easy to assemble 23 May 2012
Extremely pleased! Very sturdy furniture, great quality! Some reviews state very orange - I was happy with the colour as it matches my woodwork. ITS NOT ORANGE but rather a varnished look. Purchased during the sale which was great value for money! 12 February 2012
Very pleased!!! Baby is still not here but the furniture is a winner. I was 6 months pregnant when it arrived and put it all together on my own so can't be that hard!!! It looks amazing and everyone that has seen it has commented on how nice it is. Very sturdy and generally a great purchase. We love it!!! 08 June 2011
Awful Colour The design and quality of the furniture is good, but the colour is horrendous and the picture doesn't reflect this at all!! 02 June 2011
Good quality This furniture is very solid and good quality. It is definitely a 2 person job to put it together, it took my husband and father in law most of the day to make the three pieces!!! The colour is more orange than I was expecting even after I had seen this on reviews by others. It certainly is more orange than it appears in the picture. However, it is good value and we are pleased with it. 01 June 2011
Bargain Excellent furniture, easy to assemble and unbelievable value for money when purchased on offer! 27 April 2011
returned Set was delivered and then returned it was very orange in colour. 27 April 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Mamas and Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Vintage Pine. 377/3293

Cash price £599.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Home delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up