Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.

 377/3293
was £599.99 £399.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 1/3
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

3 Years Furniture Care on this Product.
8812348
£49.99
Buy or Reserve
more details on 3 Years Furniture Care on this Product.
BabyStart Luxury Sprung Mattress 140 x 69cm.
3773334
£104.99 Was £107.14 Save Over £2.00
 (13)
Buy or Reserve
more details on BabyStart Luxury Sprung Mattress 140 x 69cm.
Mamas & Papas Sleepfresh Perfect Balance Mattress.
3773482
£82.49 Was £109.99 Save 25%
 (4)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Mamas & Papas Sleepfresh Perfect Balance Mattress.

You may also like

Mamas & Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress.
377/3028
£44.99 Was £59.99 Save 25%
Mamas & Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress.
Customer rating 4.6 out of 5 (16product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This three piece nursery furniture set is part of the Vico collection. Made from pine to give a warm, homely feel, the set includes a cot bed, dresser and wardrobe to provide the basics you need for your nursery.

Set contains: cot bed, (mattress sold separately), chest of drawers, changer top, wardrobe.

Key features at a glance

  • Cot: 3 position mattress base, teething rails, converts to junior bed, mattress required: L139, W69cm.
  • Dresser:
  • Wardrobe: 2 doors, 1 hanging rail.
  • Suitable from birth to 4 years.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 5031672962483.

Dimensions

  • Cot L145, W76, H96cm.
  • Dresser H90, W89, D52cm.
  • Wardrobe H160, W89, D51cm.

Solid pine except for drawer bases, wardrobe backs and the cot bed.

Features safety barrier around top of unit that creates a dressing/changing area.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3773293 has previously been on sale at 359.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine. 4.3 5 73 75
help when needed order delivery very good, phone call night before and one hour before, delivery men friendly and very good. However when we came to put together some of the bolts were damaged, rang customer services and they could not have been more helpfull and arranged for replacements to be sent asap. Altogether a happy ending 17 June 2014
Great product, but instruction not clear the product is solid. good. They are good for bigger room. Also the instruction is not very clear. Make sure you select the right screw, otherwise you are screwed. 10 June 2014
Great Product but........ This product seemed great value for money.However, when they arrived there was around 7 boxes of which none were lablled to state which item was in which box so you literally had to guess which parts were for the cot, wardrobe and drawers! The look and finish of the products seemed great. The instructions however are awful. They are not labelled and does not say which part is the front panel, back panel etc. Due to this we ended up damaging the product on assembly due to poor instuctions. 10 June 2014
Fantastic quality and value We bought this set for our daughter and her partner's baby due in August. Buying such large items online can be a bit hit and miss, but the quality shone through in the pictures and the price was amazing. Now it has all been assembled (which was incredibly simple) the nursery looks really good. The furniture is very solid and should last for years, also it looks very smart and very expensive. Highly recommended 25 April 2014
Fab Nursery Set Love this set. Purchased in the sale and looks much more expensive than it actually was. Took a while to put it together but worth it - really happy with the quality and finished product 22 April 2014
Excellent set. Bought this set for the arrival of our baby daughter. I would definitely recommend this furniture to finish off a nursery. Extremely well finished, excellent quality wood. Easy to assemble, no issues with fitting together. A quality name. A joy to make up - comes with a pre-packed set, screws, dowels etc and a screwdriver and hex key. One word of warning - it comes as 6 boxes and is rather heavy. Especially once assembled when moving into position. Look out for it on special and buy it. 04 March 2014
Vico nursery furniture Lovely furniture at good prices. Easy to put together and looks lovely. The cot bed did have a slight problem with the screws going right through the wood, but argos sorted out a replacement cot within a couple of weeks. Very happy and would recommend this furniture. Can't wait for ng baby to arrive now =D 16 April 2014
Mamas and papas vico This is fantastic value for money and looks great assembled 20 February 2014
Great furniture for price Once furniture was put together it looked great, very solid and substantial. Excellent value. Would recommend 28 January 2014
Fantastic Really great quality we bought it in the sale so even better value for money but definitely worth it 10 January 2014
Lovely product Great product lovely when all set up and solid. However 2 parts came with no instructions on how to assemble and the drawers had some missing screws - thankfully we managed. Over all very pleased with our purchase for our nursery 12 February 2014
. Lovely furniture set but sadly they have wrong pieces and had to wait a couple of weeks for New one to be sent out.also wardrobe alot smaller than.it looks in picture.other than that it.was a lovely piece and pretty sturdy 12 February 2014
good product but would be better if all fixtures were in one box or marked for wardrobe i thought that parts were missing had to look thrrough all other boxes to find some parts overall good product strong an study ideal for a childs room many years worth out of this hopefully 28 January 2014
Vico nursery furniture Really nice looking, feels good quality and fairly easy to assemble. Really happy with the purchase. Only complaint is that one piece was incorrect so had to wait a few weeks for a replacement. 14 October 2013
Excellent value and quality Excellent quality really pleased 29 September 2013
Lovely furniture This furniture was amazing value for money as I bought it when on offer, easy to put together with 2 people. 06 August 2013
Beautiful baby furniture This Mamas & Papas nursery furniture is extremely well made. It is easy to put together and is very solid.....nothing flimsy about this furniture set. Plus it looks very good too! I bought it for my Granddaughter and it really looks beautiful in her new room. 30 July 2013
Nursery furniture Outstanding quality and design easy to assemble enhance any nursery. Exceptional value 06 June 2013
Lovely Cot So far we have only assembled the Cot as baby is rooming in with us but if the rest of it is as nice then we will be thrilled. It is a rich honey pine colour so a bit more vibrant than some antique pine furniture but ours certainly wasn't orange. There were a couple of minor chips on cot though. We haven't been able to check rest of the set yet. 07 May 2013
Excellent Bought this for my grandson looks beautiful in nursery saved 300 buying at Argos rather than mamas and papas my daughter and partner put furniture together easily.....stunning just waiting for the new arrival 13 February 2013
(5 Questions | 5 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the internal drawers?

1 year, 1 month ago
Am particularly interested in the height of the internal drawers.
Customer avatar
by
Annabel
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The Inner dimensions of the Mamas & Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set's drawers are H: 16 X W: 38 x D: 72 cm approx.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
 
1 answer

Can the changer be taken off the drawers?

Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: liverpool
1 year, 9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: liverpool
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Jenny

The changer is built into the drawer unit and so cannot be removed and used separately.

Have a nice day.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelper161
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the boxes when flat packed?

Customer avatar
by
Ryan
Location: Zambia
2 years ago
I will need to ship this with additional items I overseas, please advise how the product comes packaged with dimensions and weight when packed?
Customer avatar
by
Ryan
Location: Zambia
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have taken a look into this and I can confirm that the boxes dimensions and weight are:

Box 1 - 28kg
147x84x16cm

Box 2 - 24kg
98x49x21cm

Box 3 - 23kg
87x56x12cm

Box 4 - 25kg
167x54x11cm

Box 5 - 13kg
139x47x8cm

Box 6 - 19.5kg
90x54x11cm

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
 
1 answer

Dimensions of changer top

Customer avatar
by
Matt1982
Location: Horsham
2 years, 1 month ago
Please can you provide the internal dimensions of the changer top, ie what size changing mat will fit in?

Thanks
Customer avatar
by
Matt1982
Location: Horsham
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello Matt, thank you for your question.

I have checked with the manufacturer about the Mamas & Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set - Solid Pine and I can confirm the dimensions for the changing mat area are 77cm x 47cm.

I hope this helps and enjoy the rest of the day.
Argos Helper 159
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 159
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

377/3293

Cash price £399.99 Please note item 3773293 has previously been on sale at 359.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.