Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.

 377/3293
was £399.99 £299.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 25%
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary

Home delivery only item

See our entire Mamas & Papas range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This three piece nursery furniture set is part of the Vico collection. Made from pine to give a warm, homely feel, the set includes a cot bed, dresser and wardrobe to provide the basics you need for your nursery.

Set contains: cot bed, (mattress sold separately), chest of drawers, changer top, wardrobe.

Key features at a glance

  • Cot: 3 position mattress base, teething rails, converts to junior bed, mattress required: L139, W69cm.
  • Dresser:
  • Wardrobe: 2 doors, 1 hanging rail.
  • Suitable from birth to 4 years.
  • Packed flat.
  • EAN: 5031672962483.

Dimensions

  • Cot L145, W76, H96cm.
  • Dresser H90, W89, D52cm.
  • Wardrobe H160, W89, D51cm.

Solid pine except for drawer bases, wardrobe backs and the cot bed.

Features safety barrier around top of unit that creates a dressing/changing area.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3773293 has previously been on sale at 323.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine. 4.3 5 82 84
Great product Great product, strong and durable material. Easily put together, clear instructions. Finish of items looks amazing and fits in well with the colour of room. 25 April 2015
Beautiful set, good price, reasonable assembly This set looks lovely in a nursery and is excellent value for money. The quality of the units is fairly good and seems sturdy. Assembly requires 2 people and some parts are tricky due to vague instructions and weight but once assembled it looks fantastic. Overall I would say better then the picture, height on chest of drawers is good as I'm five four. Wardrobe is short but cute for a nursery, cot is fantastic build and useful that it becomes bed. Very happy Argos service was great on delivery. 21 April 2015
Lovely furniture, fantastic value for money. My husband found this very easy to put together and he is not usually into DIY. The furniture is solid, sturdy and stylish. 21 April 2015
Not white Not white furniture, it is actually cream! Decided to keep the furniture due to it being so sturdy. Once built, we realised one of the cot screws was too long and it had broken through the outside of the cot and ruined the wood and paint. We are currently waiting on a response from Mamas and Papas to see if they are going to replace the cot end as it looks awful and scratches the skin when you touch it. 15 April 2015
Lovely nursery set, great value for money Love the look of the set, looks a lot more expensive than it actually was (purchased on sale), great quality however assembly was difficult. Cot went up easily,the drawers was a nightmare due to dowels being too small for holes and the screw in metal things snapping and instructions being a bit vague at times. Apart from the assembly, there was no faults with the product and I cant wait for my baby to arrive to go in there! 18 February 2015
Great product value for money and good quality As said in the title this furniture is great. Nice and solid in a beautiful colour however the changing unit can be a hassle to fix together and will defiantly need 2 people other than that was all built in a day. 08 October 2014
A beautiful nursery once assembled. There were no instructions with the drawers but the rest we got put up with minimal issues. Would definitely recommend 23 September 2014
great quality & looks great Excellent quality although some of the screws did break when assembling. After a quick call to Mamas & papas however more parts were quickly dispatched at no cost. Baby still hasn't arrived so not tested it out yet but love the look and feel of this furniture 24 June 2014
very good quality we were looking at many furniture sets, this one came up at a great price. We took a punt without seeing it. Very good quality and very easy to put together. Strongly recommend!. 01 July 2014
help when needed order delivery very good, phone call night before and one hour before, delivery men friendly and very good. However when we came to put together some of the bolts were damaged, rang customer services and they could not have been more helpfull and arranged for replacements to be sent asap. Altogether a happy ending 17 June 2014
Great product, but instruction not clear the product is solid. good. They are good for bigger room. Also the instruction is not very clear. Make sure you select the right screw, otherwise you are screwed. 10 June 2014
Great Product but........ This product seemed great value for money.However, when they arrived there was around 7 boxes of which none were lablled to state which item was in which box so you literally had to guess which parts were for the cot, wardrobe and drawers! The look and finish of the products seemed great. The instructions however are awful. They are not labelled and does not say which part is the front panel, back panel etc. Due to this we ended up damaging the product on assembly due to poor instuctions. 10 June 2014
Fantastic quality and value We bought this set for our daughter and her partner's baby due in August. Buying such large items online can be a bit hit and miss, but the quality shone through in the pictures and the price was amazing. Now it has all been assembled (which was incredibly simple) the nursery looks really good. The furniture is very solid and should last for years, also it looks very smart and very expensive. Highly recommended 25 April 2014
Fab Nursery Set Love this set. Purchased in the sale and looks much more expensive than it actually was. Took a while to put it together but worth it - really happy with the quality and finished product 22 April 2014
Excellent set. Bought this set for the arrival of our baby daughter. I would definitely recommend this furniture to finish off a nursery. Extremely well finished, excellent quality wood. Easy to assemble, no issues with fitting together. A quality name. A joy to make up - comes with a pre-packed set, screws, dowels etc and a screwdriver and hex key. One word of warning - it comes as 6 boxes and is rather heavy. Especially once assembled when moving into position. Look out for it on special and buy it. 04 March 2014
Vico nursery furniture Lovely furniture at good prices. Easy to put together and looks lovely. The cot bed did have a slight problem with the screws going right through the wood, but argos sorted out a replacement cot within a couple of weeks. Very happy and would recommend this furniture. Can't wait for ng baby to arrive now =D 16 April 2014
Mamas and papas vico This is fantastic value for money and looks great assembled 20 February 2014
Great furniture for price Once furniture was put together it looked great, very solid and substantial. Excellent value. Would recommend 28 January 2014
Lovely product Great product lovely when all set up and solid. However 2 parts came with no instructions on how to assemble and the drawers had some missing screws - thankfully we managed. Over all very pleased with our purchase for our nursery 12 February 2014
. Lovely furniture set but sadly they have wrong pieces and had to wait a couple of weeks for New one to be sent out.also wardrobe alot smaller than.it looks in picture.other than that it.was a lovely piece and pretty sturdy 12 February 2014
  • 2015-07-02T13:14:10.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_3773293, prod, sort_default
(6 Questions | 6 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
 
1 answer

what size mattress do we need

Customer avatar
by
rema
Location: London, UK
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
rema
Location: London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, The mattress required for the Vico Furniture Set is140 x 69cm
Customer avatar
by
Mamas & Papas Team
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the internal drawers?

1 year, 5 months ago
Am particularly interested in the height of the internal drawers.
Customer avatar
by
Annabel
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 5 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

The Inner dimensions of the Mamas & Papas Vico Nursery Furniture Set's drawers are H: 16 X W: 38 x D: 72 cm approx.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
 
1 answer

Can the changer be taken off the drawers?

Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: liverpool
2 years, 1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
jenny
Location: liverpool
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi Jenny

The changer is built into the drawer unit and so cannot be removed and used separately.

Have a nice day.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelper161
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Mamas & Papas Vico 3 Piece Furniture Set - Vintage Pine.
 
1 answer

What are the dimensions of the boxes when flat packed?

Customer avatar
by
Ryan
Location: Zambia
2 years, 4 months ago
I will need to ship this with additional items I overseas, please advise how the product comes packaged with dimensions and weight when packed?
Customer avatar
by
Ryan
Location: Zambia
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have taken a look into this and I can confirm that the boxes dimensions and weight are:

Box 1 - 28kg
147x84x16cm

Box 2 - 24kg
98x49x21cm

Box 3 - 23kg
87x56x12cm

Box 4 - 25kg
167x54x11cm

Box 5 - 13kg
139x47x8cm

Box 6 - 19.5kg
90x54x11cm

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helpers
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-02T13:05:05.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3773293, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-02T13:05:05.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3773293, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £8.95 Order now for delivery from 5 daysEstimated delivery times, subject to stock and your postcode

Monday - Saturday between 7am-12pm, 10am-2pm or 12pm-6pmYou only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Cannot be reserved for store pick-up

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.