Mamas & Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress.

 376/2307
£44.99
Mamas & Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Mamas & Papas range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This Mamas & Papas deluxe foam mattress is hypoallergenic with taped edges to give your little one extra support. In case of little accident the cover is removable and washable. A great mattress to give your child a good night's sleep.

  • Suitable for cots.
  • Hypoallergenic foam mattress.
  • Removable washable cover.

General information:

  • Size L120, W60, D10cm.
  • EAN: 5023133444003.

Additional Information

Babies - Cots and Bedding

Babies under 12 months of age should always be placed with their feet at the bottom of the cot. Duvets should not be used for babies under 12 months. Make sure your baby's head stays uncovered when sleeping. The safest way for your baby to sleep is on his or her back. Make sure your baby's mattress is firm, clean and dry. For a better environment for your baby consider the following: Do not let anyone smoke in the same room as your baby. Check the room temperature is between 16 and 20°C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Mamas & Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress. 4.5 5 24 26
Too hard Really disappointed in this mattress It is so hard that my baby struggles to sleep on it. I know it is described as firm support but this is like putting your baby down to sleep on a rock. Can't afford another new mattress so now have choice of baby not sleeping or risking using an old mattress. Do not buy this. 26 July 2014
Very good My LO was quite fussy with her crib mattress, would only sleep with 2 mattresses! Otherwise only mummy and daddy's bed would do, now she's in a cot she's happy to stay in her cot all night so she must be comfy, I'm very happy with it. And very reasonably priced too :) 15 July 2014
Foam mattress Excellent store. Always a pleasure to walk into, everyone seems to be happy and cheerful 20 May 2014
I have a rather weighty and active baby, this mattress provides excellent comfort and support for her. It shows no sign of dipping or sinking in the places she jumps around on the most. Very pleased with it and would highly recommend it. 08 April 2014
Good value We bought this for babys first cot, I thought the Mattress was too firm, but baby seems very Comfortable on it. There have been no issues Moving him from his Moses basket to cot. Very Pleased with it 26 March 2014
Good value I needed this mattress to go into an old cot that has been 'resurrected' for a holiday apartment. Judging by his full nights sleep, my grandson seemed to find it quite comfy! 25 February 2014
perfect mattress This mattress fitted perfectly with the cot I had bought & is nice & firm (as recommended for my newborn) . 09 January 2014
mamas&papas cot mattress very pleased with this cot mattress service was excellent would recommend and at a great price. 09 July 2013
cot mattress Purchased for my grandchild however we are still waiting on his arrival - fits perfect into cot already purchased. Happy with this product 21 May 2013
Best Purchase Ever i would recommend this mattress to anyone 07 May 2013
avarage its a well made mattress but its very hard, my baby isnt a fan. getting him to sleep on it is a challenge. 14 March 2013
Good Quality Nice little mattress, thicker than expected and delivered exactly as promised 13 September 2012
Not suitable for 120 size cot Mattress is unsuitable for a cot which measures 120 x 60 due to it's smaller than advertised dimensions 25 October 2011
very good buy very good quality mattress. would recomend this one . fitted cot perfectly. quickk delivery. 22 June 2011
satisfactory reasonable price for an adequate product. 18 January 2011
Very good purchase Very happy with this purchase. My grand daughter is very comfortable in her cot when she sleeps at our house. Would recommend this product to anyone. 23 June 2010
very good purchase the matress is very comfortable. my baby seems very comfortable sleeping on it. 27 April 2010
good purchase purchased this mattress for my grandaughters cot good value for money sleepls soundly on it would reccommend to anyone 30 March 2010
excellent mattress.. Great price £20.00 more expensive in other shops for exactly the same item!!!!! 06 August 2009
  • 2015-07-05T09:25:00.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3762307, prod, sort_default
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
10 months ago
does this mattress meet the 400 size that I need for a cot/toddler bed
Customer avatar
by
BabyG
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi BabyG.

Thanks for your question.

This mattress measures 120 x 60 and is the equivalent of a mamas and papas 200 mattress.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Mike@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
wbalee
Location: west mids
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
10 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Wbalee,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the Sleepsafe Deluxe Foam Mattress is compatible with the Angelcare Baby Movement Monitor.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 year, 2 months ago
The cot we have measures 73 x 130 cm and needs a 300 size mattress from m&p
Customer avatar
by
Jessica
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Jessica,
This mattress measures 120 x 60 and is the equivalent of a mamas and papas 200 mattress.
Thanks for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rach @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 3 months ago
or could you reccommend a suitable alternative?

Thank you
Customer avatar
by
tony
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that the Mamas & Papas Sleepsafe Deluxe Cot Bed Foam Mattress is suitable for use with a cot measuring 126 cm x 65 cm.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
argoshelpers52
+1point
5out of 9found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T09:21:41.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3762307, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-05T09:21:41.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3762307, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.