BabyStart Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress - 120x60cm.

 376/1212
£31.59
BabyStart  Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress - 120x60cm.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

You may also like

Cellular Flat Cot Bed Baby Blanket - 2 Pack.
376/8095
£9.99
Cellular Flat Cot Bed Baby Blanket - 2 Pack.
Customer rating 3.7 out of 5 (65product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

BabyStart bring you a quality, hypoallergenic foam mattress for your little one. For convenience it is wipe-clean and washable yet also allows air to pass through the material. A brilliant mattress to help your child have a more comfortable nights sleep.

  • Suitable for cots.
  • Hypoallergenic foam mattress.
  • Removable washable cover.

General information:

  • Size L120, W60, D7.5cm.
  • EAN: 3761212.

Additional Information

Babies - Cots and Bedding

Babies under 12 months of age should always be placed with their feet at the bottom of the cot. Duvets should not be used for babies under 12 months. Make sure your baby's head stays uncovered when sleeping. The safest way for your baby to sleep is on his or her back. Make sure your baby's mattress is firm, clean and dry. For a better environment for your baby consider the following: Do not let anyone smoke in the same room as your baby. Check the room temperature is between 16 and 20°C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BabyStart Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress - 120x60cm. 4.3 5 47 54
Wouldn't buy again My son has been using this mattress for a month now and ive just noticed there is an indent where his head has been laying, quite deep. So i changed the mattress the other way and its done the same that end too and hasnt gone back to normal. Over than that it feels very comfy for the price paid. 16 January 2013
Very poor quality I wasn't impressed with this item. The quality is poor, not worth the money I payed for. 07 November 2012
Good mattress Good thick mattress for price little hard for my little one had to soften with a single duvet fits perfectly with babystart cot overall good buy would recommend 21 July 2012
Excellent Product Excellent product!! I was worried about how good the quality would be due to the price. However, it is excellent value for money and fantastic quality. Fits perfect in our 120 x 60cm cot. We also received it 2 days earlier than expected which was a nice surprise. Would recommend this product to a friend. 04 July 2012
sapplings hypoallergenic mattresses even thought i bought them by mistake argos were amazing when it came to returning them and very quick with the refund but apart from that they were an amazing quality for money 23 May 2012
Good Value My 7 month old Grandson sleeps all night on his new mattress - It is very good value for the price 27 October 2011
Great value Lovely and comfortable for my 5 week old baby. 12 October 2011
Brilliant!!! We only use this occassionally when our grandson comes to visit but it was an excellent buy. He's getting to the stage of enjoying a bounce session and he says he loves it (at least that's what we interpret the burbles and gurgles mean lol). We would recommend it to anyone. 02 August 2011
very good no problems and my nearly 6 month old son sleeps on it very well in his new cot. 23 June 2011
best purchase this product is good , i recommend to friend 21 June 2011
This mattress is not bad for the price. Perfect if your on a budget . My daughter sleeps soundly on it without complaints. Not as thick as the more expensive ones but good enough. 09 June 2011
cot mattress fits cot well, easy to maintain, lightweight for easy handling 13 April 2011
good quality very good for price and the cover comes off so it can be washed incase of a leaking nappy 18 August 2010
Great value Good quality mattress for not a lot of money. 25 May 2010
Great Value This mattress is still quite firm even though it is foam. Washable cover. Great Value for money. 13 April 2010
We couldn't find a mattress to fit our cot, very disappointed. Mattress is okay, thinner than I expected and cheaper looking too. 15 February 2010
Good Buy This mattress is fab, and isnt solid at all. was worth the money 19 January 2010
hypo allerginic foam matress fits the cot perfectly. my grandson slept very well. 25 June 2009
Cot mattress Have had to set up a nursery again for new grandson visiting over Christmas. Ordered this Cot Mattress from Argos to suit previously bought small cot. Arrived very quickly and as described. The new family were delighted with it so everyone happy! Great service! 14 January 2009
great purchase My child has found this to be comfortable, and is giving mum & dad lots of peaceful nights. hooray!! 22 October 2008
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 years, 9 months ago
Disney princess cot is exactly 120x60 so worried it will be too neat

would I be better with matress 732/3278 which is 117x54
Customer avatar
by
Colaf
Location: Motherwell
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that the mattress size needed for the Disney Princess Dream n Play Go Travel Cot catalogue number 732/3010 is L120cm x W60cm, therefore the Saplings Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress Continental 120x60cm will be suitable. A mattress is included with the purchase of the Disney Princess Dream n Play Go Travel Cot.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper 41
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 years, 11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Winnie
Location: Motherwell
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 years, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the Winnie the Pooh travel cot does come with a mattress. However if you require a mattress the Saplings Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress Continental 120x60cm will fit as the Winnie the Pooh travel cot is 125x65cm.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 76
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

376/1212

Cash price £31.59

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.