BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

BabyStart Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress - 120x60cm.

 376/1212
£29.99
BabyStart Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress - 120x60cm.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire BabyStart range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

BabyStart bring you a quality, hypoallergenic foam mattress for your little one. For convenience it is wipe-clean and washable yet also allows air to pass through the material. A brilliant mattress to help your child have a more comfortable nights sleep.

  • Suitable for cots.
  • Hypoallergenic foam mattress.
  • Removable washable cover.

General information:

  • Size L120, W60, D7.5cm.
  • EAN: 3761212.

Additional Information

Babies - Cots and Bedding

Babies under 12 months of age should always be placed with their feet at the bottom of the cot. Duvets should not be used for babies under 12 months. Make sure your baby's head stays uncovered when sleeping. The safest way for your baby to sleep is on his or her back. Make sure your baby's mattress is firm, clean and dry. For a better environment for your baby consider the following: Do not let anyone smoke in the same room as your baby. Check the room temperature is between 16 and 20°C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitted really well in her cot. However, does take a good couple o days to get rid of that plastic smell! 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by baby start mattress Good nights sleep starts here perfect fit for bed 21 April 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly and hard mattress. aired the mattress for two days before use. But the mattress smelled so bad. Stunk so bad I couldn't put it in the car to take it back. Instead it's gone in my neighbours skip. Best place for it. Stay clear. Spend some more money and get a decent brand from a decent shop. 14 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good mattress My granddaughter slept very well on this mattress, it fits perfectly in the travel cot and isn't too bulky so it will be easy to throw in the car to use when the travel cot is needed away from home. Great price too. 08 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this item for my baby girl...it seems comfortable. 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and quality Baby has used from 3 months and seems comfy. Very easy to clean. 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cot mattress good for price.fitted babystart cot really well. Would help if the instructions to air the mattress for 48 hours were written more prominently across the wrapping.Bought for new baby grand daughter's visit . 28 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good mattress for the price We purchased the mattress to use in a travel cot and its a great little mattress for the price, really pleased with purchase 24 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Mattress An excellent mattress - fits our travel cot perfectly which we use for our new grandson. He certainly sleeps well on it 17 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Bought this for our first grandchild for when she comes to stay. Mattress is of good quality and thick. Very good price 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matress It's a very good mattress 22 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality . Fits the travel cot . 13 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, ideal! Great product at a good price. nice quality item that fitted perfectly inside a travel cot we already owned. Sensible price point not luxury but certainly good enough for sshort holiday uses. 10 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Very good product and good price. 07 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money. 23 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great :) We bought this for our travel cot and it is wonderful :) great value! 19 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy My 5month old grandaughter seemed to find it very comfortable when she visited. 12 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter sleeps a dream on this. 02 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cot mattress Excellent quality and is breathable so doesn't need protector sheet. Fits the cot perfectly and isn't too soft. Great value, would recommend. 29 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This mattress was bought because travel cots have the thinnest mattresses ever. Was really comfy and baby slept all night. Would definitely recommend for travel cots. 22 July 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T09:36:07.501-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_3761212, prod, sort_default
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is this mattress breathable?

11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
coral
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Coral -

Thanks for using Q and A -

This mattress does allow air to circulate through it therefore it would be classed as breathable.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 years ago
Disney princess cot is exactly 120x60 so worried it will be too neat

would I be better with matress 732/3278 which is 117x54
Customer avatar
by
Colaf
Location: Motherwell
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 years ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that the mattress size needed for the Disney Princess Dream n Play Go Travel Cot catalogue number 732/3010 is L120cm x W60cm, therefore the Saplings Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress Continental 120x60cm will be suitable. A mattress is included with the purchase of the Disney Princess Dream n Play Go Travel Cot.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper 41
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 years, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Winnie
Location: Motherwell
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 years, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the Winnie the Pooh travel cot does come with a mattress. However if you require a mattress the Saplings Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress Continental 120x60cm will fit as the Winnie the Pooh travel cot is 125x65cm.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 76
Location: Acton Gate
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T09:05:37.270-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3761212, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-09 T09:05:37.282-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3761212, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.