BabyStart Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress - 120x60cm.

 376/1212
£31.99
BabyStart Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress - 120x60cm.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

You may also like

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

BabyStart bring you a quality, hypoallergenic foam mattress for your little one. For convenience it is wipe-clean and washable yet also allows air to pass through the material. A brilliant mattress to help your child have a more comfortable nights sleep.

  • Suitable for cots.
  • Hypoallergenic foam mattress.
  • Removable washable cover.

General information:

  • Size L120, W60, D7.5cm.
  • EAN: 3761212.

Additional Information

Babies - Cots and Bedding

Babies under 12 months of age should always be placed with their feet at the bottom of the cot. Duvets should not be used for babies under 12 months. Make sure your baby's head stays uncovered when sleeping. The safest way for your baby to sleep is on his or her back. Make sure your baby's mattress is firm, clean and dry. For a better environment for your baby consider the following: Do not let anyone smoke in the same room as your baby. Check the room temperature is between 16 and 20°C.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

BabyStart Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress - 120x60cm. 4.3 5 61 69
Great value and quality Baby has used from 3 months and seems comfy. Very easy to clean. 10 March 2015
cot mattress good for price.fitted babystart cot really well. Would help if the instructions to air the mattress for 48 hours were written more prominently across the wrapping.Bought for new baby grand daughter's visit . 28 February 2015
Good mattress for the price We purchased the mattress to use in a travel cot and its a great little mattress for the price, really pleased with purchase 24 February 2015
Excellent Mattress An excellent mattress - fits our travel cot perfectly which we use for our new grandson. He certainly sleeps well on it 17 February 2015
Excellent buy Bought this for our first grandchild for when she comes to stay. Mattress is of good quality and thick. Very good price 27 January 2015
Matress It's a very good mattress 22 January 2015
Good quality . Fits the travel cot . 13 January 2015
Great product, ideal! Great product at a good price. nice quality item that fitted perfectly inside a travel cot we already owned. Sensible price point not luxury but certainly good enough for sshort holiday uses. 10 November 2014
Good product Very good product and good price. 07 November 2014
Good value for money. 23 October 2014
Great :) We bought this for our travel cot and it is wonderful :) great value! 19 August 2014
very comfy My 5month old grandaughter seemed to find it very comfortable when she visited. 12 August 2014
My daughter sleeps a dream on this. 02 August 2014
Cot mattress Excellent quality and is breathable so doesn't need protector sheet. Fits the cot perfectly and isn't too soft. Great value, would recommend. 29 July 2014
Great product This mattress was bought because travel cots have the thinnest mattresses ever. Was really comfy and baby slept all night. Would definitely recommend for travel cots. 22 July 2014
Brilliant with the babystart Cot Fantastic value for money 22 July 2014
A great matress We bought this matress to replace the wafer-thin matress supplied with the travel cot we use for our grandson. It fits perfectly and is a sumptuous 75 mm deep, providing a comfy base to sleep on. (Well at least we think so, our grandson isn't able to tell us yet!) 08 July 2014
We bought this mattress to go into a travel cot, our grandson has now slept in it a few times, he has slept soundly each time. Well worth the money. A good sturdy mattress 01 July 2014
Perfect Very happy with this purchase. Baby seems very happy with it. 03 June 2014
BabyStart Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress We are highly satisfied with the purchase of BabyStart Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress . It fits the cot well and our grandson sleeps well in it. 23 April 2014
  • 2015-05-27T08:38:04.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_3761212, prod, sort_default
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

is this mattress breathable?

3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
coral
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi Coral -

Thanks for using Q and A -

This mattress does allow air to circulate through it therefore it would be classed as breathable.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 years, 4 months ago
Disney princess cot is exactly 120x60 so worried it will be too neat

would I be better with matress 732/3278 which is 117x54
Customer avatar
by
Colaf
Location: Motherwell
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I have looked into your query and I can confirm that the mattress size needed for the Disney Princess Dream n Play Go Travel Cot catalogue number 732/3010 is L120cm x W60cm, therefore the Saplings Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress Continental 120x60cm will be suitable. A mattress is included with the purchase of the Disney Princess Dream n Play Go Travel Cot.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos helper 41
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 years, 6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Winnie
Location: Motherwell
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 years, 6 months ago
Answer: 
Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the Winnie the Pooh travel cot does come with a mattress. However if you require a mattress the Saplings Hypoallergenic Foam Mattress Continental 120x60cm will fit as the Winnie the Pooh travel cot is 125x65cm.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 76
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-27T08:39:04.496-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3761212, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-27T08:39:04.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_3761212, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.