Air Storm Z-Curve Bow.

 367/9940
Air Storm Z-Curve Bow.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Air Storm range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The Air Storm Z-Curve Launcher is the ultimate in long range foam archery. It can blast targets from over 40 metres away. Simply load your Zonic screaming whistle arrows or 'stick anywhere' suction cup Zartz; pull back, aim and fire!

Perfect for target practice, or shoot against a wall for bounce back action.

Box contains 1 Z-Curve bow, 2 Zonic darts and 1 Zartz arrow.

  • For outdoor use only.
  • Size H57.8, W12, D11cm.
  • Weight 0.2kg.
  • For ages 8 years and over.
  • EAN: 5055308516437.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 of the selected toys for £30. Offer ends 17th January 2016.

Air Storm Z-Curve Bow.
367/9940
£19.95
Air Storm Z-Curve Bow.
 (63)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 87 products
= Save up to
£15.90
£30.00
Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fun This gave my son many hours of fun playing with this item I would say the only downside a bit tricky to get the hang of it and a little hard to do at first but after being used a few times it got easier. 14 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun for boys Great fun for my son and his friends - kept them happy for hours. 25 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Excellent service at store. Very pleased with product bought. My son is having endless hours of fun with it Excellent buy 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by present Brought for a present he loves it 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect present for active child Does exactly what it says on the box. Perfect. 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money 24 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality This item is not great quality. You can't complain about the price, but it's just not very good. 24 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fun product I bought two of these, so that the Grandson, can shot with a mate and not have to keep swopping over. Have not looked into this yet, but it would be nice to be able to have more of the suction arrows. After he'd gone home, we had loads of suction marks on all the mirrors in our house. Just have to hope that he does not get a block of use from his Dad 22 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great My 7 year old boy got this for Christmas and loves it, as do all his friends and older cousins! 14 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a fantastic buy hours of fun, easy to use and goes a long distance. 06 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy product and lots of fun My son who is four loves this. He loves bow and arrows so this was right up his street. He has to take it to the park because it fires for long distances. His dad has to hold the bow and my son pulls the arrow back because it's quite hard for him to do, but I imagine as he gets older this will become easier! 03 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fun I bought this for my son for Christmas. He loves it. Easy to shoot, excellent quality and the arrows shoot so far with ease. Good fun for children and grown up children. 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy for my 6 and 3 year old boys 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy.... This is a great toy. It actually goes further than the box says depending on your strength. My 12 year old has fired it over 50 meters, I've managed over 70 meters... My 8 year old can only manage the 30-40 meters as advertised. Having said that I wouldn't recommend over stretching the elastic if you want the bow to last. Its pretty accurate as well. 30 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent powerfull bow Really good toy, although a little tricky to use for younger children, and does require some strength to pull the elastic right back. Very powerful bow though hitting distance I've never seen before from a toy. 30 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product encourages out door play I bought this 1yr ago for one of my Grandsons .This year the other 3 Grandsons have asked for the same.Great recommendation 02 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Air Storm Bow Bought for great grand children Good quality and needs NO batteries 01 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Item This has been great fun for my 9 year old and his 6 yr old sister. Would definately recommend. 25 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a good purchase I bought this for my Nephew for his 8th Birthday and both he and his younger brother are having a lot of fun with it. It really can shoot a long way! 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the price 24 September 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:16:51.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679940, prod, sort_default

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.