Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £99.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Help Line 01702 208 117.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

  • New
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (54)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £99.99 Save 20%
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (687)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 661 687
fab item Fab item bought for my 3yr old bday ( we have older kids too) easy to build. Def recommended 05 May 2015
Great value This Trampoline is very good strong construction only problem i found was there should be a way to remove net so can be kept up all the time but moved into a smaller space when not used.Like click-in poles ? 05 May 2015
Lovely product My five year old cant seem to get enough of this trampoline. Its also a good size for my small garden. Easy to assemble aswell. Overall satisfied! Just british weather playing its trick. 05 May 2015
Jumping for joy Bought this for my girls to play/jump in for times when I can't take them to the park. Well worth the money at half price!!! I would hav loved to have bought the 10 foot one, but didn't have the space for it! My girls absolutely love jumping in this...no adults allowed in this trampoline! Strictly children only. 04 May 2015
Hours of fun! My two boys aged 5 and 3 haven't been off this since I bought it. It is really good vfm considering they are more expensive second hand. It was a right pain to put up but took me and my friend both female around 3 hours, took longer than it would as we made a few mistakes with the springs. All in all it was worth it. It seems very stable and robust and great exercise for the kids. Really happy with it and would highly recommend. 04 May 2015
The product was very easy to assemble Thought it was sturdy and was really very robust 30 April 2015
we found this product .had maney parts missing .we had to dismantel the trampoline .take it back to argos .grandaughter very upset . 30 April 2015
Trampoline This was great came in two boxes so was easy to transport home. Is v good quality and easy to assemble. 29 April 2015
Excellent trampoline I would highly recommend very good quality!! 29 April 2015
Really great Trampoline Bought this for our 3yr old. Really impressed with the quality of the trampoline. It's very sturdy and the enclosure is very secure so I feel safe letting her bounce away. It is also a bit lower to the ground than other models I've seen so she can get in and out by herself using a little step. Very straightforward assembly and each part was clearly labelled. It took my husband less than an hour to put it together on his own. Got this on half price offer so amazing value for money. 29 April 2015
Good value This was easily essembled. Good value for money. Both me and my Grandson have had some great times bouncing around. 28 April 2015
trampoline Took a while longer to put together than the last one we had but a lot more secure. Kids love it . Netting also comes down to safe guard against high winds excellent :-) 28 April 2015
Great product Great product I would highly recommend it 28 April 2015
Hard assembling I did not like this product as assembling it was nearly impossible , also the jumps that my children were preforming weren't as high as I expected !!!!!! Overall , I wouldn't recommend this product ! 28 April 2015
enjoyable fun trampoline, my daughter and every other kid in the road loves it. fantastic quality and value for money. 28 April 2015
Bouncy Easy to assemble and if reasonable quality. The kids love it, missus loves it & I love watching the missus' assets bouncing. No complaints :-) 28 April 2015
Great product Excellent trampoline bought for our sons 5th birthday. Easily fits up to 4 children on. Assembly is easy enough if you read the instructions. Definitely recommend and a bargain price too!! 28 April 2015
Excellent value We bought this for our 3 children 6,4 and 1 they all love it , they can go on two at a time (although you are advised not to ) but they have plenty of room that they aren't any where near each other . Only thing I would recommend is a ladder to get in and out 28 April 2015
good choice Bought this trampoline about a month ago - took about 2 hrs to assemble with easy to follow instructions. Kids love it and are on it every day. Good exercise for them. Build quality may not be the greatest, but for the price it is well worth it. 28 April 2015
Tranpoline Was fine to put up till the top of enclosure was murder to put up 28 April 2015
  • 2015-08-02T10:56:10.300Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 34 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.