• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 60.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (37)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save 60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (483)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 465 483
Great value for money This trampoline was the cheapest one we could find, fairy easy to assemble, good quality & nice colour (black & yellow) instead of the common green ones. It was great we were able to collect the item from our local store the following day after buying it online. We're very pleased with the Trampoline & our son loves it! Thank You Argos :-) 10 June 2014
Great fun My 3 and a half year old son loves it 10 June 2014
Good product instructions could be better. 10 June 2014
Would Recommend! Really good quality product. 10 June 2014
Excellent This trampoline is perfect easy to put together my son is 3 and it's the perfect size I'm so glad we got this size for him the old one we had filled the garden it was too big I couldn't recommend this enough 10 June 2014
Fantastic quality after spending weeks reviewing several trampolines we Bought this for my son's 5th birthday. It was on half price offer. The quality is fantastic, it's solid and will last a long time. 10 June 2014
Perfect present, hours of fun It took 3 men two hours to assemble, but it was worth it! 10 June 2014
Great value Great value was fairly easy to put together, but you do need two people, and follow the instructions step by step. 10 June 2014
Versatile The range of weight this can support makes it useful to many family members. 04 June 2014
Great item! Definitely great value for money! Easy to put together all though it did take three of us! :/ (That may be more of a problem with us then the product lol) Would definitely recommend :) 03 June 2014
Great buy This is a well made trampoline keeping my 8 year old teins very happy 03 June 2014
Great fun for children My child has great fun playing in the trampline and with the enclosure I know he is kept safe. Brilliant value. 03 June 2014
GREAT BUY This product does exactly what it says on the tin, easy to put up and great fun,can easily accomadate 3 kids or 1 adult and 2 kids :) 03 June 2014
Brilliant trampoline My brother and his wife got this trampoline built in a couple of hours one sunny Sunday afternoon with no trouble. My children love it, and use it every day. Worth every penny spent just to see them happy. They are safe and the trampoline is sturdy and strong. Can't fault it. 29 May 2014
My daughter really loves it. 28 May 2014
Super Fun! My two children age 12 and 9 absolutely love this trampoline. I wish I had bought sooner as they both love it. Took a while to assemble but well worth the wait. Good quality, nice and sturdy. Even after a downpour of rain, it dries out fairly quickly and they are out in the garden again! Would thoroughly recommend I dont think you need to buy a step for this as its not that high especially for older children. 27 May 2014
Trampoline Children love it. Only have a small garden so it is a perfect size! Only two larger children can go on at a time but maybe 3-4 smaller children! 27 May 2014
Great trampoline Easy to put together (net is a bit fiddlely though) . kids love it, 8 & 5 yrs old. Nice size, not too big if your garden isn't large, but big enough for 2 kids to bounce together on. 27 May 2014
Perfect Was a bit worried when it came in 2 boxes, but it took just over an hour to put together with 2 men working in it. It is very sturdy and my kids love it. Was a bargain as well at the sale price. I have recommended it to friends. 21 May 2014
Nice looking trampoline The box was incomplete (missing the cable wire for the top of the net enclosure!) which was a bit frustrating, but argos were good about replacing the missing part! It was fairly straight forward to build, with clear instructions! The only tricky bits being attract hung the springs, most we're ok, but I just wasn't quite strong enough for some! And the cable wire was a bit tough, but manageable with help from my 10yr old!! 20 May 2014
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 25 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.