• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £99.99 £79.99 Save 20% 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Help Line 01702 208 117.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (53)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £99.99 Save 20%
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (642)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 621 646
good value All my grandkids loved it . 21 April 2015
Great product Kids have had so much fun on this trampoline. Glad I bought the 8ft it is big enough for 2 kids. Easy to build! Happy with purchase and would recommend!! great price in the sale too!! 21 April 2015
great fun Seemed a bit tricky at the start to get our heads around how to assemble, but soon got into it, what would make it better is if the outside bars that are covered in foam were covered in waterproof material also . But otherwise all round great fun and what made it even better is the offer of a discount of the cover, ground pegs and ladder when you bought trampoline. 21 April 2015
Great fun Put together using instructions then grandson couldn't wait to use and loves it. Looks very strong and durable. 21 April 2015
Fab!!! Took my partner 2 hours to construct, with minimal help from me. Well designed, easy to put together, purchased at half price...bargain!! My 4 year old loves it, best toy in the garden :-) 21 April 2015
Good solid frame Bought this for my two kids 6 and 4 has been the best buy good quality great price excellent fun. 21 April 2015
Lots of fun Lots of fun once assembled!!! The springs were so hard to get on! 5 spring hooks broke during assembly but we didn't have the heart nor the energy to take it apart and return it! Overall a good product and kids love it! Hopefully the missing springs won't affect it!!! 21 April 2015
this product has great features 10 out 10 21 April 2015
my kids love this! It was a pig to assemble but worth ever penny. Good value for money very happy with it. 21 April 2015
Great trampoline My kids love this trampoline. Its a great size even for smaller gardens. Its very sturdy. 21 April 2015
Trampolene Follow the instructions and you will have no problems,great buy for the money . 21 April 2015
Fab! Excellent entertainment for the kids, they love it!!! 21 April 2015
Hours of fun Hours of fun for my 3 kids. Looks very sturdy so far and easy to assemble 21 April 2015
Well worth the money! Had bought a 6ft trampoline in light of small garden, but exchanged for an 8ft as was on offer- it is amazing the kids haven't been off it! The best garden toy I have ever bought by far! excellent quality, safety zip and clips also, took about an an hour to put up with the help of my sister as we did the springs wrong so had to start over - follow the instructions step by step and I would think you could have it done within 30min! 21 April 2015
Mrs C Happy with the product .. Wish it was a bit cheaper though 21 April 2015
Fun product Great quality and my children love it! 21 April 2015
Exellent Trampoline Great item, we were worried it might be too small for our children 12,9,4 but its fine. The two younger ones can go on it together with care. Youngest spends hours on it, thoroughly entertained and keeping fit at the same time. Building definitely a 2 man job and at some points 3 people were useful, took about 3 hours to build. No need to buy the ladder kit with this size, my 4 year old can get on no problem without it. 21 April 2015
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure The product was delivered safely and in good order.The instructions were easy to follow and all tools required to put it together were in the package.Our grandchildren are enjoying using it... 21 April 2015
Excellent product The trampoline was for my 2 children and it took me and my sister around 2 hours to put up, yes it's fiddly but so worth it, it's so strong and the kids love it, excellent value for money 21 April 2015
Parts Loads of parts !! Could have been made easier to build by not having to thread all the string around the edges of netting and outer ring protection padding is thin but for what paid its good . 21 April 2015
  • 2015-07-02T13:11:45.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_646, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 32 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.