Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and kids can have all the fun of the fair in their own back garden.

Safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline

Galvanised steel frame

Steel enclosure top ring

Inner enclosure net and padded frame for safety

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy selected Sportspower trampolines and get £10 off our trampoline kit. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (22)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (358)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

2)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (358)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 2 products
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £160.78 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 457 475
Versatile The range of weight this can support makes it useful to many family members. 04 June 2014
Great item! Definitely great value for money! Easy to put together all though it did take three of us! :/ (That may be more of a problem with us then the product lol) Would definitely recommend :) 03 June 2014
Great buy This is a well made trampoline keeping my 8 year old teins very happy 03 June 2014
Great fun for children My child has great fun playing in the trampline and with the enclosure I know he is kept safe. Brilliant value. 03 June 2014
GREAT BUY This product does exactly what it says on the tin, easy to put up and great fun,can easily accomadate 3 kids or 1 adult and 2 kids :) 03 June 2014
Brilliant trampoline My brother and his wife got this trampoline built in a couple of hours one sunny Sunday afternoon with no trouble. My children love it, and use it every day. Worth every penny spent just to see them happy. They are safe and the trampoline is sturdy and strong. Can't fault it. 29 May 2014
My daughter really loves it. 28 May 2014
Super Fun! My two children age 12 and 9 absolutely love this trampoline. I wish I had bought sooner as they both love it. Took a while to assemble but well worth the wait. Good quality, nice and sturdy. Even after a downpour of rain, it dries out fairly quickly and they are out in the garden again! Would thoroughly recommend I dont think you need to buy a step for this as its not that high especially for older children. 27 May 2014
Trampoline Children love it. Only have a small garden so it is a perfect size! Only two larger children can go on at a time but maybe 3-4 smaller children! 27 May 2014
Great trampoline Easy to put together (net is a bit fiddlely though) . kids love it, 8 & 5 yrs old. Nice size, not too big if your garden isn't large, but big enough for 2 kids to bounce together on. 27 May 2014
Perfect Was a bit worried when it came in 2 boxes, but it took just over an hour to put together with 2 men working in it. It is very sturdy and my kids love it. Was a bargain as well at the sale price. I have recommended it to friends. 21 May 2014
Nice looking trampoline The box was incomplete (missing the cable wire for the top of the net enclosure!) which was a bit frustrating, but argos were good about replacing the missing part! It was fairly straight forward to build, with clear instructions! The only tricky bits being attract hung the springs, most we're ok, but I just wasn't quite strong enough for some! And the cable wire was a bit tough, but manageable with help from my 10yr old!! 20 May 2014
perfect for my grandchildren fairly easy to put together 20 May 2014
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline Was on special offer. Instructions were fine, at one point I wondered if I would have enough bolts but saw that post B,s have uprights fitted with different bolts. Pleased with what it is and great fun for the kids. Bit worrying to read how often recommendation is to change the safety net! All in all a good buy which I would recommend. 20 May 2014
great fun My boys love this best thing ive bought for the garden 20 May 2014
Sports power trampoline Excellent product easy to build, instructions very straight forward and hours of fun for our son 13 May 2014
great product got this trampoline for our 3 year old its fab...i like the way its not too high off the floor so its easy for her to get on ...i also like the fact that the way the safety netting is she is no where near the springs as the netting is on the inside of the springs. we are very happy and it was a fab price. 13 May 2014
Great Fun I bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it. I love that it has an enclosure for safety. The assembly didn't take too long. We did have to secure the frame to the ground as when there are high winds it upends. We were a little miffed that the heavier adults could not use it as it says max about 11st. 13 May 2014
Easy to assemble This trampoline is a good size and is very easy to assemble.I completed the assembly on my own in about two hours. Grandchildren are over the moon with it. My daughter can hardly get them out of it. 13 May 2014
Jump for joy This trampoline I bought to replace the 2yr old plum one is far better this one comes with metal rods the screw together at the top of the safety net fantastic idea no more saggy or ripped net I highly recommend this trampoline 13 May 2014
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 24 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 367/9878

Cash price £159.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.