Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.49, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (726)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for the price Recommend it on half price deal, happy for now but has some drawbacks. The net is high making it vulnerable in winds. You may need to anchor it properly. The spares are expensive. I had to order a pole for the net after it bent as the trampoline rolled over in high wind although it was delivered quickly Not enough padding for the spring covering, could be better. Makes some squeaky noise when jumping but that may be due to assembly not going as planned. Assembly is easy, take about 1-2 hrs. 09 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best trampoline we've had yet Best trampoline Easy to assemble Robust framework Kids love it every day 03 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product very good great fun love it ideal for adults and kids takes a bit to assemble good instructions though 02 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble - children love it! It took 1.5 hours for my husband and I to put this together. The instructions are easy to follow. It is a little lower than the last one we had so very easy for little ones to get on. Children 8 and 9 love it. 02 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter loves it, seams to be well made. 02 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by trampoline It take three people to put together .you must read the instructions if you make mistake it was very hard to put it. Right we put a spring in the Wong place and it take a long time to get it out.and put it right .but know it is up the children play on it all the time I have 4children on it their ages are between 1 to 7. 29 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love it and so do the kids! 28 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came with no instructions, had 2 go online to view how assemble, on YouTube. .....as you have to attach the springs in a systematic way 2 ensure the tension isn't 2 strong on 1 side.....all da best putting this up.....took ages 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love it .good price 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product value for money Great value product. Easy to assemble. Hours of fun. 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value and great for kids 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase Excellent item assembled in hour great value for money as purchased at half price.kids love it. 24 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 8ft trampoline It's a great trampoline but the issue I have is..the padded safety mat that covers the springs does not have holes for the poles to go in so it doesn't fit properly & there is 7 of the spring washers missing. 22 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Best purchase so far this year! It did take 2 hours to put together and you do need two people. Well worth the effort! We all love it! 20 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great safety features. So easy to assemble and my kids love it. 19 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sportspower 8 Foot Trampoline This is a brilliant piece of equipment, bought it for my two grandchildren who have endless amounts of fun in a truly safety environment 19 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased for my childrens birthday whilst on offer. They absolutely love it!! . They are 5 & 8 and it is a good size for both and friends. The design is sleek and safe. I've even had a little go. Would recommend Husband put majority together himself I was only needed when sorting the springs 19 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Good quality, good service. 19 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by trampoline Got this for my granddaughters and now it's built they love it but very difficult to get the mat on springs unless u have strength, I had to get neighbours to help but all trampolines are same to build so very pleased with end results 15 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is great fun for my little 3 year old, very sturdy and very safe, takes two people to construct. The net sits inside the springs which is why I brought this product - although the springs are covered I didn't want my little one getting caught up in these. Very pleased. 14 May 2015
  • 2015-08-29T07:09:43.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_735, tr_735
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.