• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (45)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £159.99 Half Price
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (544)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 525 545
Taking my 3 and a half year old to new heights! This trampoline was half price and the reviews were good so bought it with the accessory kit. Well built, like the fact the net links with the edge of the jump area to avoid a foot slipping down beneath the springs. Took some time to put together but well worth it. My little one LOVES it and its big enough for me to go on there with her. Highly recommend 13 August 2014
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline Follow the instructions carefully in the order explained and you will soon have a good value trampoline to give great fun, for all the family 12 August 2014
*ft Trampoline and Enclosure Bought for my granddaughters birthday> she spent no time at all in getting on and leaping about . It was delightful to see the enjoyment on her face and not worry that she might bounce off thanks to the safety net. So glad I bought it . 12 August 2014
This product is excellent value for money This product is very sturdy, looks great and a good size.Great value for money and would definately recommend. Kids love it. 12 August 2014
Nightmare to put together. Had to go back to argus to replace a part as it did fit. Instructions are difficult to understands. When finally put together the kids are having fun. 12 August 2014
What are you waiting for go get one I was dubious at first but friend of my wife's had the same one. Our daughter loved it and the price was very reasonable after looking around the Web. Needless to say it's been a massive hit and has been used every day. Great way to tire the little darlings out too.! 12 August 2014
jumptastic fun We bought this trampoline for our 3 boys aged 3,7 and 13 and all 3 of them love it. Even me and hubby had ago lol. It took me and hubby a while to build about 2 and a half hours but it was worth it as the end result is excellent a sturdy, strong well made trampoline. 12 August 2014
Well Engineered This equipment is very well engineered. It?s of high quality and easy to install; 2 man-hours. It?s great fun for anyone, maybe a little stiff for a 3 year old as the rebound is somewhat proportional to weight. I managed to get it on Argos half-price sale, so it?s exceptional value. Delivery was prompt and the overall service was excellent. Note: When installing, make sure the holes on the rim are pointing ?UP?, you can easily install it the wrong way. 12 August 2014
Great purchase 3 year old loves it 12 August 2014
hours of fun Bought this for our granddaughter of nearly 3 . My son set it up all by himself without any problems. With 2 people it can easily be moved from the outside to the shed so she can still jump on it when it rains. An excellent way for the little one to use up some of the boundless energy , well worth the money. 12 August 2014
This item is excellent fun for all the family 12 August 2014
Excellent Trampoline money well spent ! My 2 1/2 year old loves it .I research quite a few because of his age,I opted for an internal safety net so that he couldn't fall on the springs.I'm very happy with his safety on it and its design & quality.We have put a plastic step stool by the entrance which works fine for him to get in & out.Please read the instructions,especially when attaching the mat/springs to the frame, it will save having some sore muscles at the end of the day.I would say 2 people to put it up.Happy son & happy mum. 12 August 2014
Trampoline Great product, good value, and my granddaughters love it 06 August 2014
Trampoline Read instructions first if you have not put one up before, you will need three adults for the top bit of the enclosure but the rest can be done by one. It is the best trampoline I have had and it is our third. 06 August 2014
Fantastic buy!! Brought this for our 4 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it and goes on it everyday. And at half price you can't go wrong. 05 August 2014
sturdy, fun trampoline Kids love it...they are 10 and 7. Good value as in the sale and other places they cost a lot more. Delivery costs very good too. Took husband about 1 hour to put up...he is particularly good at this, being an engineer and he also followed the instructions. 05 August 2014
Good quality and excellent value . Kids love it. 05 August 2014
Excellent value for money Our son is a little live wire, so we wanted a trampoline for him to burn off some energy. The 8ft is perfect for him and will last him for a long time to come - he's 4. It took me and my daughter 2 hours to construct it and was really easy apart from the bit where you attach the springs to the frame with the actual mat. I recommend you read the instructions carefully as it took me about 3 attempts. When doing the last few springs it was a lot of pulling and took real grit and determination. 05 August 2014
Super safe and sturdy Bought this as a surprise for our 5 yr old Grandaughter for when she comes to stay at ours ( which is quite often) Took two of us about 2 1/2 hrs to put together only because we didn't fully read the instructions . Very easy for two people to assemble and once erected it is very sturdy and safe. Our Grandaughter is delighted, can't keep her off. Would recommend this to anyone without any hesitation, we were very pleased the quality of the fixtures and fittings too. One very happy little girl. 05 August 2014
hours of fun fun fun Got for my 2 &6 yr old, took 2 men 1 hrs 45 to put together...However easy to follow instructions, few fiddly bits. Big but needed to be that size really...easy to move around garden for mowing. Kids love it and gives me some valuable time for cleaning etc...well worth at sale price. 05 August 2014
  • 2015-04-27T09:00:28.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_545, tr_545
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.