Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.49, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (726)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 710 737
Great Great product kids love it 08 July 2015
my daughter is really enjoying with this trampolin This is a real fun,although assembly took around one and a half hour but my daughter along with her friends is really enjoying the trampoline.the safety net is a life saver. 08 July 2015
brilliant product Great trampoline....my daughter loves it. I put it together by myself which took just over 4 hours (instructions say 2 adults 2 hours) . Very easy to follow and helpful instructions and very sturdy safety net which was extremly important to me 07 July 2015
Daughter loves this Great product, easy to assemble AS LONG as the instructions are followed correctly, if not you'll find it really difficult. It's very bouncy & big enough to do some tumbles, had 3 children in it playing at one time 07 July 2015
Great product good price This is a big trampoline so be warned if you have a small garden it will not fit... The kids love it and have had hours playing on it, small children need to be supervised at all times because they try silly things like one going under the trampoline while the other is jumping on it. Needs 2 people to set it up near the end but you can assemble this in 2-3 hours easy. Unlike most assembly instructions this was good. 30 June 2015
Best thing I've bought the kids! This product is fantastic! My partner and I are not very good at assembling stuff but we found this item no bother at all, it does take roughly 2 hours tops and you definately need 2 people. My kids absolutely love it! They would live on it if they had the chance 30 June 2015
trampoline boxes damaged and no assembly instructions but staff very good about the fact that we were happy with a discount. No parts were missing so no problem. 30 June 2015
Great trampoline Great trampoline. My son love it. 29 June 2015
Lots of Fun My son got this as a gift and he loves it, spends hours on it!! 25 June 2015
sport power 8ft trampoline with incloser Well worth the money I paid my kids love it however we found it hard to put together due to disability 24 June 2015
This product has great features Very easy to assemble. My son is very happy. Good size. Would definitely recommend. 24 June 2015
great fun My girls loved.is fun time jumping after school. 23 June 2015
Birthday Present I purchased this trampoline for my grand daughters fourth birthday. She is a very active little girl and she adores her present. Everyday she happily bounces on it. We are pleased with this trampoline as it is a good quality and was easy for my son and husband to assemble due to the good, clear instruction book provide. It took them just over two hours to construct. 23 June 2015
... good value for money. 23 June 2015
Great Assembly is easy and size is good for about 3 kids 23 June 2015
Good value, quality excellent, hours of fun. Assembly of the product took longer that expected. Once set up, the children have had, hours of fun. Excellent quality & design, at an affordable price. Think every back garden should have one. We've even had 2/3, 7-11 yr olds, playing on the trampoline, at the same time, it's still standing & going strong to date. Well done! 23 June 2015
just excellent product 23 June 2015
Great product Mu daughter loves it and I like it too as it's quite safe 16 June 2015
Good quality trampoline Great price instructions well clear 2 read but do need 2 people to assembly it 16 June 2015
Great fun My grandsons love it!!! Up in no time and excellent value for money. Strong and sturdy great fun.. 10 June 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:29:18.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_737, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.