• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £60.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (52)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save £60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (614)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 590 614
Fab! Excellent entertainment for the kids, they love it!!! 21 April 2015
Hours of fun Hours of fun for my 3 kids. Looks very sturdy so far and easy to assemble 21 April 2015
Well worth the money! Had bought a 6ft trampoline in light of small garden, but exchanged for an 8ft as was on offer- it is amazing the kids haven't been off it! The best garden toy I have ever bought by far! excellent quality, safety zip and clips also, took about an an hour to put up with the help of my sister as we did the springs wrong so had to start over - follow the instructions step by step and I would think you could have it done within 30min! 21 April 2015
Mrs C Happy with the product .. Wish it was a bit cheaper though 21 April 2015
Fun product Great quality and my children love it! 21 April 2015
Exellent Trampoline Great item, we were worried it might be too small for our children 12,9,4 but its fine. The two younger ones can go on it together with care. Youngest spends hours on it, thoroughly entertained and keeping fit at the same time. Building definitely a 2 man job and at some points 3 people were useful, took about 3 hours to build. No need to buy the ladder kit with this size, my 4 year old can get on no problem without it. 21 April 2015
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure The product was delivered safely and in good order.The instructions were easy to follow and all tools required to put it together were in the package.Our grandchildren are enjoying using it... 21 April 2015
Excellent product The trampoline was for my 2 children and it took me and my sister around 2 hours to put up, yes it's fiddly but so worth it, it's so strong and the kids love it, excellent value for money 21 April 2015
Parts Loads of parts !! Could have been made easier to build by not having to thread all the string around the edges of netting and outer ring protection padding is thin but for what paid its good . 21 April 2015
Great product Great product, easy to build but I would recommend a quick read through of all the instructions before you start. Good value for money. 18 April 2015
Great - safe trampoline My 1 and 3 yr old love this trampoline and I love how safe it is. It takes two people to put up, but once it's up its easy to move around the garden as it's fairly lightweight. Great! 17 April 2015
Good Fun My 5 year and 2 year old have had lots of fun bouncing on this trampoline and there is enough room for both of them. Unfortunately we didn't have any instructions in the box to tell us how to assemble the trampoline, but I googled the product name and found some. Overall we are very happy with the structure of this product and has given the children hours of fun! 16 April 2015
Fits nicely into the corner of play area After having 13ft trampoline in the past I didn't think the children would be happy with smaller size, how wrong was I. They use it whenever it's dry and make as much noise and laughter. Great buy and well worth the money. 16 April 2015
great this is the best thing we have ordered for the grandchildren the assembly was a bit of a nightmare but if you follow the instructions carefully it all goes together really quickly. would highly recommend to anyone 16 April 2015
Great product.really strong & sturdy.kids love it! 15 April 2015
Fun for all the family So, it's still brand new but my little boy (3 years) is loving it. It feels sturdy. It says parental supervision required and I agree as the height is okay for my son to climb on but getting off caused a few problems. We even bought the accessory set and he ended up doubled over the top rung of the ladder!!! The trampoline is fine but until little ones get used to it just be wary of them getting on and off. We had strong winds at the weekend and it withstood them fine. No movement. 14 April 2015
trampoline Love the product and my 4 year old daughter is absolutely delighted with it! Very sturdy and appears high quality. 1 issue for me, and not many others have said this so perhaps it is my impatience and poor DIY skills but I thought it was EXTREMELY difficult to build! !! I have built many many things in the past, furniture, toys, exercise bikes you name it but this was by far the worst. You definitely need a bit of strength especially with the springs. 14 April 2015
Really good product I bought this for my 5 year old son and he loves it! It did take 3 people to put the enclosure on and the hardest bit of putting together was getting the springs attached!! It's a good strong product though and my son is having lots of fun on it! 14 April 2015
Money very well spent Best thing I ever bought for my daughter! She has so much fun outside for hours! It took my partner around 3 hours to put it together. Bought it half price which was even better but would still have paid full price for it. It's just brilliant! 14 April 2015
Good dedign Springs are a bit hard to put on but once in place fantastic 14 April 2015
  • 2015-05-22T09:51:39.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_614, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.