Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £99.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Help Line 01702 208 117.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

  • New
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (53)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £99.99 Save 20%
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (674)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 656 682
Great trampoline for my four year old and her little pals. The only issue I had was there was no instructions with it and we had to get them online. 06 May 2015
Good value Highly recommended, our kids love it 06 May 2015
Great fun for all ages Kids and I love the trampoline! 8ft is just the right size for a mama and two young kids (2&6) to play games and bounce. As a kid I had a 13ft one which was TOO BIG I assembled the trampoline single handedly! Took me all morning, but was ready for my daughtrr coming home from school! Reason I rated 4 stars and not 5 is because the PLASTIC caps which "hold?" (Just sit there really!) The netting in place, one of the three is gone already and its only been a few weeks! - minor design fault. 06 May 2015
Check bolts Really good trampoline. Does need a fair bit of assembly. Check everything because i was 3 important bolts and nuts short. Had to go and buy some from DIY shop. My daughter loves it. 06 May 2015
brilliant for the family Wonderful trampoline very big and not to bad to assemble although def needs two people. 06 May 2015
Great trampoline at a great price Would recommend to anyone looking for a great trampoline at a great price (in the sale) , easy to put together although did take abit of time but assume all trampolines do . 06 May 2015
Fantastic! We bought it for our 5 & 2 year olds...they love it! It took about 1.5-2 hours to assemble but it was straight forward. Great product. 06 May 2015
Trampoline Good quality and assembly 06 May 2015
great product Great availability I ordered and collected in the same day. Very straight forward to assemble however I attempted to build alone which was not ideal but still only took 2 hours! Children were thrilled. 06 May 2015
Very nice and good quality also stronghold 06 May 2015
Junior trampoline Very good value for money easy assembly trampoline very robust and sturdy so glad I purchased this make of trampoline 05 May 2015
safe and good price We got this our little girl for her 3rd birthday she loves it! A lot safer with the netting going on the inside so her legs can't fall through it 05 May 2015
great fun Would definitely recommend this trampoline great value for money. easy to assemble once you read instructions carefully. 05 May 2015
great buy Great quality trampoline much better made than cheaper versions also easy to assemble very sturdy 05 May 2015
Sports power trampoline 8ft Easy to assemble well worth the price, definitely great value for money. Suitable for smaller gardens and it allows children to have hours of fun. Definitely recommend to buy. 05 May 2015
fab item Fab item bought for my 3yr old bday ( we have older kids too) easy to build. Def recommended 05 May 2015
Great value This Trampoline is very good strong construction only problem i found was there should be a way to remove net so can be kept up all the time but moved into a smaller space when not used.Like click-in poles ? 05 May 2015
Lovely product My five year old cant seem to get enough of this trampoline. Its also a good size for my small garden. Easy to assemble aswell. Overall satisfied! Just british weather playing its trick. 05 May 2015
Jumping for joy Bought this for my girls to play/jump in for times when I can't take them to the park. Well worth the money at half price!!! I would hav loved to have bought the 10 foot one, but didn't have the space for it! My girls absolutely love jumping in this...no adults allowed in this trampoline! Strictly children only. 04 May 2015
Hours of fun! My two boys aged 5 and 3 haven't been off this since I bought it. It is really good vfm considering they are more expensive second hand. It was a right pain to put up but took me and my friend both female around 3 hours, took longer than it would as we made a few mistakes with the springs. All in all it was worth it. It seems very stable and robust and great exercise for the kids. Really happy with it and would highly recommend. 04 May 2015
  • 2015-07-30T10:55:14.451Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_682, tr_682
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.