Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 60.00 2 Special Offers
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and kids can have all the fun of the fair in their own back garden.

Safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline

Galvanised steel frame

Steel enclosure top ring

Inner enclosure net and padded frame for safety

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

2)  Buy selected Sportspower trampolines and get £10 off our trampoline kit. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (22)
+ 1 special offer
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save 60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (358)
+ 2 special offers
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 457 475
Great buy good quality Purchased this online delivery was really quick excellent value for money and easy to put together . Net is good quality also . Kiddies love it was a great purchase definitely worth every penny !! 18 June 2014
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline This Trampoline is great value for money It is well made and feels sturdy once erected, The package comes in 2 boxes And easily fits into the average car but is quite heavy .It is possible to erect the trampoline on your own but 2 people will make the job easier it took us about 3 hours to build, My grand daughter loves this Trampoline and is having hours of fun and good exercise Too. I would recommend this product to anyone. 17 June 2014
Great fun product Got this trampoline for my 3year old.not too high off the floor so it was perfect for her. Plenty big enough for at least 2 children.have had 4on at the same time.easy to follow instructions.very pleased. 17 June 2014
8ft trampoline arrived on time well packaged did not take too long to assemble would recommend this uit 17 June 2014
Sporty looking and smart Very easy to assemble.. Just over an hour..excellent quality.! And looks great. 7 year old loves it and gives hours of exercise too! 17 June 2014
Love it What a lovely trampoline my boys are 2 & 8 they both love playin on it together. Nice and safe for my 2 year old and just the right height for him to get on and off without me. 17 June 2014
Brilliant trampoline. Cheapest one on the market we could see and we shopped around. Very frusting putting it together but worth it in the end. Seems very well designed and constructed. 17 June 2014
Sportspower 8ft trampoline and enclosure Got this for my two daughters two play on in the garden and thay love it cant get them off it. Even ive been on it and impresed with how much bounce you get of it.easy to build up very well designed would definatly recomend two a friend 17 June 2014
Fantastic 6 & 3 year old both play on this great 17 June 2014
Poor example of a trampoline Very hard to put together,net didn't fit,clips are weak and the tool to pull the net is like a knife through butter. 17 June 2014
Excellent Safety Features and Easy to put together This is an excellent product with fantastic safety features. It is very secure and I am at ease with the knowledge that my children will be protected. It is very easy to assemble as long as you FOLLOW the instruction manual from beginning to end. Ive heard that people find it difficult to attach the springs to the mat and the frame but as long as you follow the instructions it will be very easy. My tip is FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS!!!! Great Product and excellent value for money. 17 June 2014
product review Good product. Would recommend. My daughter and my son enjoy playing on it. 11 June 2014
Great value for money This trampoline was the cheapest one we could find, fairy easy to assemble, good quality & nice colour (black & yellow) instead of the common green ones. It was great we were able to collect the item from our local store the following day after buying it online. We're very pleased with the Trampoline & our son loves it! Thank You Argos :-) 10 June 2014
Great fun My 3 and a half year old son loves it 10 June 2014
Good product instructions could be better. 10 June 2014
Would Recommend! Really good quality product. 10 June 2014
Excellent This trampoline is perfect easy to put together my son is 3 and it's the perfect size I'm so glad we got this size for him the old one we had filled the garden it was too big I couldn't recommend this enough 10 June 2014
Fantastic quality after spending weeks reviewing several trampolines we Bought this for my son's 5th birthday. It was on half price offer. The quality is fantastic, it's solid and will last a long time. 10 June 2014
Perfect present, hours of fun It took 3 men two hours to assemble, but it was worth it! 10 June 2014
Great value Great value was fairly easy to put together, but you do need two people, and follow the instructions step by step. 10 June 2014
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.