• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 60.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (37)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save 60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (483)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 465 483
Good value for money This item came in 2 boxes but I was able to assemble on my own, perfect size for my children and excellent value for money. I particularly liked the curved support bars which add extra support. 24 June 2014
great fun This trampoline once assembled was great fun ( read the instructions first it will save a lot of problems whilst stretching the vinyl The children will love it!! 24 June 2014
Fantastic Children's Entertainment We bought this trampoline for our Granddaughters 5th Birthday and she has not been off it since. The construction is excellent, well built, stable and safe with the net enclosure. It was very easy to assemble with 2 people within 1-1 1/2 hours, only fiddley bit is the lacing of the net around the actual trampoline so some patience is required but we'll worth it. 24 June 2014
Great product, kids love it! Wasn't difficult to assemble, just follow instructions and its totally fine.. Kids love it and it feels very sturdy.. very happy with it 24 June 2014
Kids have hours of fun!!! 24 June 2014
Sportspower 8ft trampoline The only difficultywas streching the springs they must be stretched attached to the mat pulling the spring to the frame you need to quite strong to do this. 23 June 2014
Loads of fun Bought for my son's birthday, he and his friends had the best birthday BBQ, I am really happy I bought it, looks like it will last him for quite a while. 19 June 2014
Sturdy looking item Just what we wanted for grandson. Needed bit of time to assemble but once done seems safe & sturdy. LOADS of FUN already. Excellent value at offer price. 19 June 2014
Great buy good quality Purchased this online delivery was really quick excellent value for money and easy to put together . Net is good quality also . Kiddies love it was a great purchase definitely worth every penny !! 18 June 2014
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline This Trampoline is great value for money It is well made and feels sturdy once erected, The package comes in 2 boxes And easily fits into the average car but is quite heavy .It is possible to erect the trampoline on your own but 2 people will make the job easier it took us about 3 hours to build, My grand daughter loves this Trampoline and is having hours of fun and good exercise Too. I would recommend this product to anyone. 17 June 2014
Great fun product Got this trampoline for my 3year old.not too high off the floor so it was perfect for her. Plenty big enough for at least 2 children.have had 4on at the same time.easy to follow instructions.very pleased. 17 June 2014
8ft trampoline arrived on time well packaged did not take too long to assemble would recommend this uit 17 June 2014
Sporty looking and smart Very easy to assemble.. Just over an hour..excellent quality.! And looks great. 7 year old loves it and gives hours of exercise too! 17 June 2014
Love it What a lovely trampoline my boys are 2 & 8 they both love playin on it together. Nice and safe for my 2 year old and just the right height for him to get on and off without me. 17 June 2014
Brilliant trampoline. Cheapest one on the market we could see and we shopped around. Very frusting putting it together but worth it in the end. Seems very well designed and constructed. 17 June 2014
Sportspower 8ft trampoline and enclosure Got this for my two daughters two play on in the garden and thay love it cant get them off it. Even ive been on it and impresed with how much bounce you get of it.easy to build up very well designed would definatly recomend two a friend 17 June 2014
Fantastic 6 & 3 year old both play on this great 17 June 2014
Poor example of a trampoline Very hard to put together,net didn't fit,clips are weak and the tool to pull the net is like a knife through butter. 17 June 2014
Excellent Safety Features and Easy to put together This is an excellent product with fantastic safety features. It is very secure and I am at ease with the knowledge that my children will be protected. It is very easy to assemble as long as you FOLLOW the instruction manual from beginning to end. Ive heard that people find it difficult to attach the springs to the mat and the frame but as long as you follow the instructions it will be very easy. My tip is FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS!!!! Great Product and excellent value for money. 17 June 2014
product review Good product. Would recommend. My daughter and my son enjoy playing on it. 11 June 2014
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.