Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.49, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (726)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a very good trampoline for a small family. good size for small children. 15 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great price and great safety net, all round great trampoline... 15 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trampoline Fantastic value for money, myself and children love it. 15 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***Bargain Alert *** Our children are "busy" we always felt that our garden was too small for a trampoline. This was a perfect size and the bonus was it came with a enclosure for safety. Easy to build and maintain. Great value we love shopping with Argos 15 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sports power 8ft Trampoline I brought 2 of these Trampolines for my grandchildren. They are easy to put together and the manuals are straightforward. What I like about this particular make the safety net is on the inside of the springs where other makes the nets are on the outside. Once you have erected the trampoline there are 5 laces that you weave through the safety net and through the spring loops to avoid children's limbs going between the springs. All in all this one is safer. 15 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great value. Gave as a gift and they loved it. Easy to assemble and safe. 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun! We bought this for our 3 girls aged 17 to 9 and they love it! It took a while to put together but it was definitely worth it! Haven't seen our children out in the garden so much!! 14 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great item easy to assemble needs 2 people. Takes a few hours but easy to use instructions. 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars great product Easy to assemble safe and sturdy 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price great fun!! I bought this for my little boy he has had hours of fun alongside the adults also. Was really easy to put together but is 100% a 2 man job!! Would highly recommend great quality at a great price! 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent trampoline, recommended from a friend, who as the same product 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product and very safe Very happy with purchase and my little girl loves it have a job to get her off it 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent trampoline for the price, quality & fun After doing a little research I finally decided to purchase this one for my two boys. What a excellent buy, the kids love it are are never off it. Only slight drawback is the assembly time as others have mentioned. 08 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good strudy and fun product No instructions in the box but easily found online. Fairly simple to put together but is easier with 2 people. Perfect size for my children and garden. The yellow, silver and black colours are good. It's sturdy and solid. My children love it! The only thing I would change is the padding around the trampoline. I would make it more padded and it does move about. When the children climb on and off it is uncomfortable in their bottoms. 08 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great product kids love it 08 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter is really enjoying with this trampolin This is a real fun,although assembly took around one and a half hour but my daughter along with her friends is really enjoying the trampoline.the safety net is a life saver. 08 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product Great trampoline....my daughter loves it. I put it together by myself which took just over 4 hours (instructions say 2 adults 2 hours) . Very easy to follow and helpful instructions and very sturdy safety net which was extremly important to me 07 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughter loves this Great product, easy to assemble AS LONG as the instructions are followed correctly, if not you'll find it really difficult. It's very bouncy & big enough to do some tumbles, had 3 children in it playing at one time 07 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product good price This is a big trampoline so be warned if you have a small garden it will not fit... The kids love it and have had hours playing on it, small children need to be supervised at all times because they try silly things like one going under the trampoline while the other is jumping on it. Needs 2 people to set it up near the end but you can assemble this in 2-3 hours easy. Unlike most assembly instructions this was good. 30 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing I've bought the kids! This product is fantastic! My partner and I are not very good at assembling stuff but we found this item no bother at all, it does take roughly 2 hours tops and you definately need 2 people. My kids absolutely love it! They would live on it if they had the chance 30 June 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:43:53.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 36 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.