Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.49, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (726)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 735 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product for younger children This product is great for younger children and is easy accessible for them as it is lower to the ground than other trampoline's,my 4 year old boy loves it as also do my 8 year old daughter and 13 year old son,this product needs two persons to put together all in all a good buy. 03 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor activity My granddaughter loves this! Its a great size for her (age 4), she never gets bored of it. its safe and durable. I see her using it for many years. 03 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for a really good quality product. The kids love it and it was just what we needed. It was time consuming and fiddly to assemble at times but it was worth the effort as this seems much safer and more robust than our previous trampoline. 30 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. Great fun. Bit of a pain to put togeather. But worth the hassle. My little girl is never off it. The legs dont slot it quite so easy. Had to use a wee bit of force to get them in. The tool that you use to pull the sping with bent. That could do with using a stronger metal. 30 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality kids love it would recommend 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent fun!! Easy to assemble once you have read the instructions! Great safety net, hours of fun for all the family would highly recommend to family and friends. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trampoline was purchased for my 6year old daughter which she is very pleased with the product. This was a present for doing so well in school and she received a great report . 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought this for my daughter, great buy! Make sure you have at least 3 people to build :) 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is better than I thought it would be It is better than I thought I'd would be I like the high sides and it was easy to put together I would recommend it to anyone well done argos 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Got this for my 2 daughters to keep them busy over summer hols, they absolutely love it,their always on it, looks good and is easy to assemble, very safe and sturdy. Would definitely recommend. 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter loves it only bad thing about it was how long it took to put up 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bouncy fun! Hubby and son put this up in about 3 hours. Hardest bit was pulling the springs into position that took real strength so don't try it yourself! Definitely not a one man job putting this up. Since its been up my kids have been enjoying it on an almost daily basis. Ages ranging from 3 years old to 12 years old. Even the adults have had fun on it. The netting seems good quality and it has a zip and clips to keep it closed so you know your kids are safe in there. I'd definitely recommend. 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value Amazing product for the money,got this to keep my 6yr old daughter amused during summer holidays and can say its best money ive spent,it says 2adult assembly although I did manage to build it myself,would defo recommend 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun and not bad to put up We have had this a week and my son has enjoyed playing on it. It was relatively straight-forward to put up and the instructions are pretty good. Looks like a good product. 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really happy, loads of fun. Good size trampoline, doesn't take up to much room in the garden, yet has enough space for both my children (5 and 8 years) to play on. Assembly was simple enough although you must make sure you put the springs on in the right order, muscle power is definitely needed. Took around two hours to set up. Comes in 2 boxes, so it fit in the car easily. Kids absolutely love it, well worth the money. 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great This did take 3 hours to put together but well worth it. It's bigger than I thought it would be but my kids luv it and never off it I can also have a jump or 2 ha ha!! Well worth the money!! 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product all round.... I purchased this for my 8 yr old granddaughter...excellent value for the money...she absolutely loves it and don't come off it xx 23 July 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trampoline This product had final construction problems due to the thread on the bolts are poor quality. 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by re 8ft trampoline Excellent value for money brought this for my grandchildren for there birthdays they love it can't keep them off it The buying process was easy we were sent a text message when the product was ready to be collected and when we could pick up the staff were very helpful and answered questions we put to them about other products Very impressed with the service and the trampolin well done argos 22 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy bouncing Bought for grandsons who couldn't wait to try it out! Took 2 to assemble in 3 hours. Good product and delight to watch grandsons having so much fun. 21 July 2015
  • 2015-08-29T07:09:42.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_735, tr_735
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.