• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 60.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (37)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save 60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (483)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 465 483
This is a great product and fairly simple to put up great service from the staff in store as well that helped load it into my car would recommend this product and the Hornchurch branch for excellent service 05 August 2014
easy to assemble and good quality Really easy to put together with 2 people. Good quality product which looks good in the garden. My 6 year old is very happy with it. Would recommend. 05 August 2014
One word....brilliant Bought for our sons 8th birthday as the previous reviews said it was very good. Instructions were excellent, quality is superb. Instructions say it is a 2 person build but did it myself in 2 1/2 hours. Looks great when built. Highly recommended. 05 August 2014
8ft trampoline Looks great, great size for my 2 kids they can both get on together and still have lots of room! Took a while to put up as I'm not great at things like that. But has easy to follow instructions. Bought it at a great price so I'm not disappointed at all with my purchase! 05 August 2014
Great trampoline an grabbed at half price amazing Brilliant trampoline. Kids love it. Very safe. Little hard to put the top bit of safety net together but well worth the money 05 August 2014
Great fun for all the kids and adults!! 30 July 2014
its fun Bought this for my grandchildren they love it though three year olds need supervision it's quite high 30 July 2014
fun trampoline Its was easy to set up ive had loads fun great vaule for your money 30 July 2014
Sturdy Trampoline We bought this trampoline when it was half price which was a bargain. It is very good quality. The enclosure is quite high, definitely higher than other trampolines of the same diameter that are on the market. I like the colour, silver, black and a bit of yellow. It blends into the garden better than blue or pink! It took 2 of us about 2 hours to assemble. We didn't buy the ladder kit. Our five year old can get on without help, our 2 year old climbs onto a chair, then onto the trampoline. 30 July 2014
Easy assembly My husband & I read the instructions as we put it together, took us 1 1/2 hours. Lucky us brought in sale very good price & our daughter love its. 30 July 2014
Birthday gift Bought for daughter's birthday in a mad panic when I realised the bouncy castle I'd ordered wouldn't fit in the garden... Ordered, collected, put up in the space of three hours. Great fun for all the kids now. Much more long lasting than the original plan! 30 July 2014
Love this trampoline This was a real bargain at half price and was quite straight forward for me and my partner to put together (2 hours), my 3 kids absolutely love it and have spent many hours on it. Very good quality also, would highly recommend ! 29 July 2014
Easy Peasy! Really good product - easy to assemble - I just needed someone to help with putting the net together at the end. Good quality product - my son loves it! 29 July 2014
8ft trampoline very pleased i got this, took 2 hours to put together but worth it, my four yr old and his pals has had hours of fun, would recommend to every one 29 July 2014
Bought for our 2 children had dad put together whilst we was away as a suprise. Seems great so would recommend at the moment. 29 July 2014
Very safe and sturdy Very pleased with trampoline. Bought for granddaughter for her birthday for when she comes to our house, My husband put it together before she came , she was so excited and has been on it loads! Took him approx. 3hrs to put together on his own. 29 July 2014
Great quality; great price Bought this for my daughter in the sale so it was half price. Could collect from store so no waiting around for delivery. Was helped to the car with the two boxes by staff. Took 2 of us a couple of hours to put it together. Instructions were fairly straight forward but it's best to read all the instructions at the start as we went wrong a couple of times. The design is great and seems safe and sturdy. My daughter absolutely loves it. 29 July 2014
Great size trampoline. Kids love it This trampoline took approx 3 hours to completely assemble but is straight forward as it has an easy to follow instruction book. Just the right size for a medium/average garden. My kids love it they are aged 6, 9 & 11. Would recommend. 29 July 2014
Very good product My twin girls love to play on it, it is a good product 29 July 2014
Fabulous trampoline highly recommended Great birthday present for my 9 year old son...really trendy and very classy looking (doednt look cheap). One person could fit together but is eadier with two people, someone with srength to push the bars together (interlock them). I recommend this one. Will take adults weight so plenty of fun. One tip: when tieing the net to the base start at both sides of the zip opening to get it exactly right! Thsnk you Argos, another great product at bargain price :-) 26 July 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.