Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £99.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
9112229
£39.99
  • New
 (54)
Add To Trolley Buy or Reserve
more details on Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Help Line 01702 208 117.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

  • New
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (54)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £99.99 Save 20%
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (685)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 661 687
sport power 8ft trampoline with incloser Well worth the money I paid my kids love it however we found it hard to put together due to disability 24 June 2015
This product has great features Very easy to assemble. My son is very happy. Good size. Would definitely recommend. 24 June 2015
great fun My girls loved.is fun time jumping after school. 23 June 2015
Birthday Present I purchased this trampoline for my grand daughters fourth birthday. She is a very active little girl and she adores her present. Everyday she happily bounces on it. We are pleased with this trampoline as it is a good quality and was easy for my son and husband to assemble due to the good, clear instruction book provide. It took them just over two hours to construct. 23 June 2015
... good value for money. 23 June 2015
Great Assembly is easy and size is good for about 3 kids 23 June 2015
Good value, quality excellent, hours of fun. Assembly of the product took longer that expected. Once set up, the children have had, hours of fun. Excellent quality & design, at an affordable price. Think every back garden should have one. We've even had 2/3, 7-11 yr olds, playing on the trampoline, at the same time, it's still standing & going strong to date. Well done! 23 June 2015
just excellent product 23 June 2015
Great product Mu daughter loves it and I like it too as it's quite safe 16 June 2015
Good quality trampoline Great price instructions well clear 2 read but do need 2 people to assembly it 16 June 2015
Great fun My grandsons love it!!! Up in no time and excellent value for money. Strong and sturdy great fun.. 10 June 2015
Net and string The net tied around it is not strong enough. The string tied around easily get loose 09 June 2015
Exactly what we wanted and cheap enough - happy days! 09 June 2015
OK for the price Recommend it on half price deal, happy for now but has some drawbacks. The net is high making it vulnerable in winds. You may need to anchor it properly. The spares are expensive. I had to order a pole for the net after it bent as the trampoline rolled over in high wind although it was delivered quickly Not enough padding for the spring covering, could be better. Makes some squeaky noise when jumping but that may be due to assembly not going as planned. Assembly is easy, take about 1-2 hrs. 09 June 2015
Best trampoline we've had yet Best trampoline Easy to assemble Robust framework Kids love it every day 03 June 2015
great product very good great fun love it ideal for adults and kids takes a bit to assemble good instructions though 02 June 2015
Easy to assemble - children love it! It took 1.5 hours for my husband and I to put this together. The instructions are easy to follow. It is a little lower than the last one we had so very easy for little ones to get on. Children 8 and 9 love it. 02 June 2015
My daughter loves it, seams to be well made. 02 June 2015
trampoline It take three people to put together .you must read the instructions if you make mistake it was very hard to put it. Right we put a spring in the Wong place and it take a long time to get it out.and put it right .but know it is up the children play on it all the time I have 4children on it their ages are between 1 to 7. 29 May 2015
Excellent Love it and so do the kids! 28 May 2015
  • 2015-08-02T10:56:10.169Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 34 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.