Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £60.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and kids can have all the fun of the fair in their own back garden.

Safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline

Galvanised steel frame

Steel enclosure top ring

Inner enclosure net and padded frame for safety

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy selected Sportspower trampolines and get £10 off our trampoline kit. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (22)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save £60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (358)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 457 475
Great purchase 3 year old loves it 12 August 2014
hours of fun Bought this for our granddaughter of nearly 3 . My son set it up all by himself without any problems. With 2 people it can easily be moved from the outside to the shed so she can still jump on it when it rains. An excellent way for the little one to use up some of the boundless energy , well worth the money. 12 August 2014
This item is excellent fun for all the family 12 August 2014
Excellent Trampoline money well spent ! My 2 1/2 year old loves it .I research quite a few because of his age,I opted for an internal safety net so that he couldn't fall on the springs.I'm very happy with his safety on it and its design & quality.We have put a plastic step stool by the entrance which works fine for him to get in & out.Please read the instructions,especially when attaching the mat/springs to the frame, it will save having some sore muscles at the end of the day.I would say 2 people to put it up.Happy son & happy mum. 12 August 2014
Trampoline Great product, good value, and my granddaughters love it 06 August 2014
Trampoline Read instructions first if you have not put one up before, you will need three adults for the top bit of the enclosure but the rest can be done by one. It is the best trampoline I have had and it is our third. 06 August 2014
Fantastic buy!! Brought this for our 4 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it and goes on it everyday. And at half price you can't go wrong. 05 August 2014
sturdy, fun trampoline Kids love it...they are 10 and 7. Good value as in the sale and other places they cost a lot more. Delivery costs very good too. Took husband about 1 hour to put up...he is particularly good at this, being an engineer and he also followed the instructions. 05 August 2014
Good quality and excellent value . Kids love it. 05 August 2014
Excellent value for money Our son is a little live wire, so we wanted a trampoline for him to burn off some energy. The 8ft is perfect for him and will last him for a long time to come - he's 4. It took me and my daughter 2 hours to construct it and was really easy apart from the bit where you attach the springs to the frame with the actual mat. I recommend you read the instructions carefully as it took me about 3 attempts. When doing the last few springs it was a lot of pulling and took real grit and determination. 05 August 2014
Super safe and sturdy Bought this as a surprise for our 5 yr old Grandaughter for when she comes to stay at ours ( which is quite often) Took two of us about 2 1/2 hrs to put together only because we didn't fully read the instructions . Very easy for two people to assemble and once erected it is very sturdy and safe. Our Grandaughter is delighted, can't keep her off. Would recommend this to anyone without any hesitation, we were very pleased the quality of the fixtures and fittings too. One very happy little girl. 05 August 2014
hours of fun fun fun Got for my 2 &6 yr old, took 2 men 1 hrs 45 to put together...However easy to follow instructions, few fiddly bits. Big but needed to be that size really...easy to move around garden for mowing. Kids love it and gives me some valuable time for cleaning etc...well worth at sale price. 05 August 2014
This is a great product and fairly simple to put up great service from the staff in store as well that helped load it into my car would recommend this product and the Hornchurch branch for excellent service 05 August 2014
easy to assemble and good quality Really easy to put together with 2 people. Good quality product which looks good in the garden. My 6 year old is very happy with it. Would recommend. 05 August 2014
One word....brilliant Bought for our sons 8th birthday as the previous reviews said it was very good. Instructions were excellent, quality is superb. Instructions say it is a 2 person build but did it myself in 2 1/2 hours. Looks great when built. Highly recommended. 05 August 2014
8ft trampoline Looks great, great size for my 2 kids they can both get on together and still have lots of room! Took a while to put up as I'm not great at things like that. But has easy to follow instructions. Bought it at a great price so I'm not disappointed at all with my purchase! 05 August 2014
Great trampoline an grabbed at half price amazing Brilliant trampoline. Kids love it. Very safe. Little hard to put the top bit of safety net together but well worth the money 05 August 2014
Great fun for all the kids and adults!! 30 July 2014
its fun Bought this for my grandchildren they love it though three year olds need supervision it's quite high 30 July 2014
fun trampoline Its was easy to set up ive had loads fun great vaule for your money 30 July 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.