• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
9112229
£29.99 Was £39.99 Save 25%
 (41)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 67.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£29.99 Was £39.99 Save 25%
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (41)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £159.99 Half Price
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (509)
+ 1 special offer
= from £99.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 495 514
8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. this product is just brilliant.Just right for my Grandson.So safe with the enclosure. Easily erected.Lots of fun 24 March 2015
Great fun for my 2yr old You defiantly need two strong people to assemble. Strong product safely holds adults and children great fun for all the family and great value for money, would defiantly recommend 24 March 2015
Love this trampoline, bought it for my 4 year old, as his grandad has the 10ft one, would definitely recommend! 24 March 2015
easy to put together if you follow the instruction Easy to put together if you follow the instructions. Very detailed instruction and each part isnlabelled. Excellent value for money. 11 March 2015
Superb Quality at a fraction of the cost This was a present for our 4 year old son. We bought the 8ft with the ladder pack. Opened the boxes and everything is folded neatly and bagged where needed. All the fitting bags are clearly marked with corresponding numbers. Instructions are very clear but make sure you read them!! I did it on my own within 2 hours with a 4 year old moving bits and hiding springs. It's very sturdy and the netting is good as it ties to the spring triangle to conceal the springs. 05 March 2015
8ft trampoline This was a Christmas present for me grandson he loves it .It was the best money I ever spent 22 January 2015
Amazing for my 3 year old!! 3 person assembly required and took about 3/4hours!! Some parts were quite tricky!! Worth all the hard work though!! 22 January 2015
Decent quality and easy to assemble Purchased for my 6-year old daughter and she was my assistant during the assembly. Straight forward to put together and of good quality. 07 January 2015
Trampoline Bought this trampoline for my 7 year old for Christmas, she loves it. It took my husband 2 hours to assemble it on his own. Good sturdy trampoline, I am very well pleased and great price too. 06 January 2015
Great fun for the kids You sure need two people to set this up but it's easy following the instructions and good old common sense. It's great fun for the kids and it's good value for money. I got this whilst on a business trip to London 31 December 2014
Safe and solid A great trampoline. Took 2.5 hours to build between my husband and I on Christmas Eve. Great safety features-we like the lagging on the poles to protect little heads and the netting being on the inside to prevent accidents on the solid outer rim. My 2 year old and 4 year old love it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it has only 3 poles so you cannot buy a cover for it so that it can be used in the rain. 31 December 2014
Very good trampoline A very good trampoline. My daughter (8) loves it. It's straightforward to put up and the instructions are clear but allow at least two hours. A couple of steps of the assembly need two people. The only drawback (for me!) is that for the 8ft version there is a weight limit of 75kg, so I can't go on it! 30 December 2014
lots of fun Easy to put together, kids love it. Hours of fun even adults had to have a go. Very glad I brought it. 30 December 2014
Great price for a fun product I bought this product for my 8 year old son recently. I bought it at half price which seemed very reasonable and it seems to be a good quality product too. The only downside was putting it up. It's very hard to do although we had two adults to do it. it's manually very hard to stretch the springs across, do not attempt to do this alone and you do need a man to help you or a very strong lady :-). Overall I am very happy and my son loves it. 17 September 2014
Grandsons Birthday This trampoline was bought for our grandsons birthday. Assembly was fairly straight forward but two people are required, especially for the enclosure. When assembled the trampoline looks huge, but our grandson had hours of fun on his birthday. The trampoline is sturdy and safe and I would recommend this item 16 September 2014
We love it and have hours of fun. 09 September 2014
Superb item especially at sale price This was and still is a fab trampoline! Our sons, nearly 2 and nearly 6 both love it!! Quality and design both great...advice read instructions hubby decided not to and therefore took a lot longer to assemble...especially when it comes to putting the springs on! 09 September 2014
good value for money Good value for money, trampoline easy enough to assemble, safety net a bit time consuming. . 03 September 2014
Great kids entertainment Assembled relatively easily (mum and son). Kids absolutely love it looks stylish when assembled. Net good. The padded ring around the metal is not a great fit or great quality. But overall great for money 02 September 2014
Excellent buy Brought this for my daughters 6th birthday, she loves it as do her two younger brothers, keeps them happy for hours, brought in sale so made it even better, would definitely recommend. My husband had this together within 1 1/2 hours 02 September 2014
  • 2015-04-18T09:24:46.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 67.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.