Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £99.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Help Line 01702 208 117.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

  • New
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (53)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £99.99 Save 20%
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (673)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 648 674
Brilliant trampoline! Bought this trampoline for my little girls 3rd birthday and she loves it. Think she's going to have hours of fun on it. Took my boyfriend about 2 and a half hours to put it together and that was doing it on his own. Seems really good quality. We got it half price in the sale so it was a bargain too. Really pleased with it. 11 August 2013
This product has become much loved The trampoline was brought for my 5 and 2 year old children. They have loved it.. The product is a great design. I like the way that the safety net is designed to go inside the springs. The assembly of the product took 2 adults 2 hours plus on a very hot afternoon. 08 August 2013
Great choice!! Excellent product choice for my 22 month Grandaughter. Her daddy read the instructions carefully and with the help from mummy constructed it in about 2.30hours. My Grandaughter loves it, and because the zip is chunky she has no problem zipping it up and down. 07 August 2013
great for the price great trampolene for the price i paid, 2 persons needed to erect my grandson loves it cant keep him off it highly recommend 07 August 2013
Great fun Both my boys love this aged 1 & 5. Bit tricky to get together but well worth it. Highly recommend. 07 August 2013
Good value for good Bought this item when it was on sale and it is prefect for my wee boy, he loves it. Very sturdy and strong 07 August 2013
Excellent quality! Fantastic quality, was a knightmare to put up, and there wasn't enough cord to fix the enclosure down, so we had to go and buy some more, but well worth it in the end! And even better value as was bought in the sale! And the kids love it! Great trampoline for kids and grown ups alike! 07 August 2013
Bouncingly Good Good instructions, sturdy construction. No domestics in building the thing - amazing! Excellent enclosure design of netting inside outer edge means that toes don't go anywhere near springs. Daughter can't stop smiling or bouncing. Happy Bunnies :-) 07 August 2013
Great Fun! This was bought for our grandchildren.It was assembled by Grandad & Dad who followed the easy instructions.A sturdy trampoline & great fun was had by all! A super buy! 06 August 2013
BRILLIANT. Bought this trampoline in 8ft due to the size of my garden for my 6 & 3 year old. We got it in the sale, brilliant well happy, as was my husband, it was built in 1 hour 15 mins. 06 August 2013
Trmapoline Takes three people and three hours to put up but worth it. The kids love it and it tired them out! Great fun 06 August 2013
Excellent I went all the way to Weymouth to get this trampoline as where I lived they were all sold out And wouldn't be back I'm stock till September and I couldn't wait so off I went.,. No problems at all and at half price you just have to grab youreselves a bargain!! Easy enough to put up I'm a woman and could quite easily put it together .... My 7 year old loves it and can't get her off it .. Perfect size and will last years!! 06 August 2013
very nice play for kids 06 August 2013
sportspower 8ft trampoline excellent sturdy product. easy to assemble although bending the poles for the net was a task. Overall very stylish and a great buy 02 August 2013
Value for Money Easy to Assemble. Kids having great fun..... Also, Reserve and Collect is cool option. 01 August 2013
Straightforward to assemble. Kids happy This took me and my friend about two hours to put together. The instructions were easy to follow though a few daft suggestions like you must have 2m free space all around it - no justification for this, and an impractical suggestion for someone buying an enclosed 8ft trampoline. The trampoline seems really good quality, and the kids are really enjoying using it. It seems to be very robustly built so lets hope it lasts . 31 July 2013
Trampoline The sports power 8ft trampoline is securely put together with bolts so legs and sides are secure peace of mind when grandchildren are playing 31 July 2013
Whole family love this. Brilliant present for son who's 3. He's never off it and me or his dad like to play with our son on it too. Took time to build round 3/4 hrs but my fella built it by himself. Would recommend to any family! 31 July 2013
This product is great It took 2 - 4 people just over an hour & half to complete the more the merrier lol , I have four grandchildren under 5 & it is just right for them all to be bouncing together with supervision 30 July 2013
Cagsy0312 Great value trampoline and my 6 year old loves it. My only observation is it could have a little more bounce - perhaps it will loosen off in time. Otherwise hours of fun!!!! 30 July 2013
  • 2015-07-28T10:08:16.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_674, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 21 22 23 24 25 ... 34 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.