• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 594 618
Excellent trampoline This trampoline is fab my kids love it and are spending all the time on there. Husband put it up on his own but definitely as described two man job to put up 16 July 2013
This trampoline is really good Easy t assemble n look durable 16 July 2013
8ft Trampoline Good trampoline, fairly easy to put together although was abit time consuming but apart from the last bits with the net I was working alone. Instructions OK, not too big in the garden either & can be moved around by an adult. 16 July 2013
Great value trampoline The kids have wanted a trampoline for ages and we finally succumbed. We ordered it on argos.co.uk and picked it up an hour later. Brilliant service! The trampoline was such a good price that I had a little doubt it would be decent, but in fact it is very robust. I feel that the kids are safe playing on it and they love it. It is a good size for two of them under 4 and in fact I can go on with them too and still be within the weight restrictions. I can definitely recommend it. 15 July 2013
Great trampoline Got this for my 3 year old and she loves it. It took 2 of us 2 and a half hours to put together and was fairly easy. Trampoline is of a good quality and would definitely recommend. 12 July 2013
Great quality and price! This is perfect trampoline for average size garden and family..:-) 10 points out of 10! Recommended ! 12 July 2013
Great Trampoline Brought this trampoline for my 2 1/2 year old and she absolutely loves it. It is a reasonable price and will be used for many years to come, so a great investment. Easy to assemble and took a couple of hours. May of been less if we didn't also have an excited toddler to content with. Only negative point is where the zip seems to be, right next to one of the uprights. But this maybe for a reason, who knows, would still recommend. 11 July 2013
Great product - kids love it! Not too difficult to put together. 10 July 2013
good trampoline I got this trampoline for my grandaughter who is 5 she loves this trampoline but my poor son in law had awful trouble trying to put it up for her but all in all im happy with it and so is my grandaughter 09 July 2013
quick and easy assemble fantastic trampoline 8ft was perfect for my garden. I did think it was going to be to big but it looks good, my children love it, can't get the youngest off it. Good investment. 09 July 2013
Fab product! This trampoline is very safe, sturdy and fairly straightforward to assemble. I have little boy who is 2yrs and 8mths old, he's 92cm tall and is able to get on and off trampoline with ease by him self without a ladder as well. He absolutely loves it aswell- best purchase to date!!!! 09 July 2013
great trampoline A great buy for my 7 year old (and me) ! not too difficult to put together took about an hour .. looks smart! great value for money... 09 July 2013
When you look at the instructions they seem very complex but when you start it becomes very logical and easy. I was impressed by finishing in 1.5 hours not 2!!! Very good product, i feel very confident that my granddaughter is safe in it. 08 July 2013
Great product for my 3 year old The trampoline was easy to assemble and is very good quality for the money. 08 July 2013
Good value for money and kids love it 05 July 2013
Great price Looked huge when frame went up but now fully assembled it hasn't completely taken over the garden. Seems to be good quality and sturdy and a great size for 4 to about 10 or 11 year olds. Straightforward to assemble, took around 3 hours with 4 year old helping so would be quicker unaided. 03 July 2013
Brilliant We love this product. My husband assembled it on his own and it's been a big hit with our 5 and 3 year old 03 July 2013
Best purchase Happy with the product! My kids love it! 03 July 2013
good purchase good product my kids love it. 03 July 2013
8ft trampoline Great trampoline for my lad 2yrs and always been a bouncer! Quite difficult for 2 reasonable useful ladies to attach springs, we both had limited use of an arm the following day, and please concentrate at the counting round stage, the springs are nearly impossible to remove. Great service from Argos as usual. 02 July 2013
  • 2015-05-27T08:41:50.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 21 22 23 24 25 ... 31 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.