• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 60.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (37)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save 60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (483)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 465 483
great solid trampoline built this myself for grandson, follow instructions given, you won't go wrong, especially attaching mat/springs with the winds we have had recently it stood its ground no problem, no hesitation recommending this trampoline. 07 May 2013
trampoline purchase Extremely pleased with this product. Simple clear assembly instructions. Very strong and well made.great product 07 May 2013
new trampoline Great trampoline easy to assemble kids love playing in it with a great new net secure stable flexiable hoop system they shouldn't be able to rip down! Only thing that could be improved is the base pad around the trampoline a thicker stronger material maybe?! 04 May 2013
sport trampoline Best trampoline brought love the top where its held by a ring so children's won't pull on it very safe excellent buy good value . 02 May 2013
trampoline easy to transport from the shop in a normal saloon car. Instructions quite clear constructed in about two hours. really well made feels solid and strong, 8ft trampoline is perfect for a small garden like my one, All in all a great buy 01 May 2013
Ok Trampoline is good in itself but when assembling it one bolt cross threaded half way through tightening it and another totally sheared off on first use. We have replaced all bolts with better quality ones all round now and we are much happier with this. 01 May 2013
good fun Trampoline is perfect for what I wanted and was surprised at how easy it is to put up. Kids really love it and its still big enough to do tricks on 01 May 2013
Kids love it Trampoline is easy to install but does require two people to put it together. After that it's fun fun fun. All 3 of my kids love it and don't want to be indoors anymore. 01 May 2013
great price and quality Kids love it and size does not take over the garden. Easy to put together but took about 2 hours for 2 adults. Good clear instructions. 30 April 2013
Best purchase ever!!!! This really is the best thing I have ever bought! I have a 4yr old and a 2yr old, both love it! They are out on it all the time and its great exercise! 30 April 2013
Another 5 stars for Argos What can I say, Grandchildren in another world,bouncing with ecitement and enjoyment. A great buy & bargain, many thanks. 30 April 2013
very good value, bought in the sale, not put up yet, waiting to move, then will do 30 April 2013
Sportspower 8ft trampoline Excellent value for money. Sturdy and safe. Easy to assemble. 30 April 2013
Brilliant fun Lots of fun my daughter loves it! I got this at amazing value. You get everything needed to build it but definitely need 2 people, very helpful instructions. Good quality and would definitely recommend. 30 April 2013
VERY GOOD DEAL!!!! I bough trampoline with offer price and was scary about quality, but i was surprised , very good quality and easy assembly!!!! Excellent!!! Very Recommend!! 30 April 2013
So far soo good :) Quite easy to asemble, me and my husband were jumping on it with our son and it's fine. We'll see how it's gonna be like after few months. 30 April 2013
brilliant buy! Very pleased with this trampoline. Easier to put together than any of the other ones i have bought in the past. It doesn't squeek when the grandchildren are jumping in it..unlike previous ones. Very happy with this trampoline. 30 April 2013
Great purchase My son has not stopped bouncing, takes about two hours to put together, simple instruction and good value. 25 April 2013
Best purchase Took my husband a good couple of hours to put himself, read the instructions first as he said they read abit back to front. Kids love it, great exercise, hours of fun outdoors! Best thing I've bought for them! Sturdy & smart looking. We bought the accessory pack too, which includes ladders, so they can climb up & down independently. great buy! 25 April 2013
Great price Delivery was on the stated day which was good. As the weather had been blowing a gale I haven't been able to put up the trampoline but I'm sure my daughter will have many happy times on it. At half price you cant go wrong. 24 April 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.