• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
9112229
£29.99 Was £39.99 Save 25%
 (41)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 67.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£29.99 Was £39.99 Save 25%
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (41)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £159.99 Half Price
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (509)
+ 1 special offer
= from £99.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 494 513
Glad we purchased Was put up in the time suggested in the instructions with two of us. Instructions were easy to follow and the overall look of it is great. We have a small garden but it doesn't impose too much. 21 May 2013
Great trampoline, worth every penny. I bought this trampoline for my granddaughter for her birthday. It was easy to erect by just following the instructions. All tools were provided. Although it took 2 hours to put together and at some point two people were required, it is well worth it. Its very solid and safe and is a very good size, not too big and not too small. Since it was put up its been in constant use. Fantastic buy. 21 May 2013
Ideal purchase Bought this trampoline for my grand children to replace their old one when they moved house, they love it and never off it. Best present for them.Highly recommend it 21 May 2013
Keeps kids entertained I purchased this for my 18mth & 11yr old and has been the best thing I have brought them. Constantly in use when weather allows. The netting helps keep my 18mth old safe. 21 May 2013
Excellent quality Fast delivery ex value!!! Kids love it :)) 21 May 2013
Fantastic purchase Well build, easy to assemble and our kids have already spent ours of bouncing. Like the fact that enclosure net is inside the pad so your child can't fall in between the springs. Both in sale so great value for money. 21 May 2013
Worth it eventually I bought this item as we had been at a friends and my daughter had loved her trampoline and this seemed good value for money. Reserved and collected same day which was great. Got everything out ready and assembled the frame fine the when it came to fitting the trampoline top the problems started. It was virtually impossible using the poor excuse for a tool they provide to get it on luckily my husband has a shed full of things we could use to help and probably took use an hour to get it on then the instructions tell you to put the poles through the holes in the spring cover which there are non. But and this is the most important thing MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT!!!! So it was worth the stress and exhaustion of putting it together cos she really enjoys playing on it and it looks and feels safe and is big enough to last her for a lot of years hopefully. 21 May 2013
Good construction After reading all the good and bad reviews I decided to buy this product for my son. It took roughly two hours to assemble by myself. The only time I needed help was when I was ready to put the netting onto its locating posts. The only bad thing I found was that the hook to pull the springs into place had been welded at too high a heat which meant the hook was weak and it snapped on me. Lucky for me I'm a welder so managed to repair it. But all in all I'm very pleased. And my son woke up to his very own bong bong in his garden. So Daddy is in his good books. 21 May 2013
So far so great A great trampoline that was fairly easy to put up and so far hours of fun have been had. It was well packaged and instructions were clear. Our 4 year old loves it. 20 May 2013
Great for price I was lucky to get this reduced and it is a great trampoline for the price easy to put together , the only negative was the rods that go around the top of the net were really stiff and hard to bend and connect took three of us would off been better with poles like are on the tent poles . It is a great size and would recommend . 17 May 2013
Great buy This trampoline has been a fantastic buy, our 7 year old loves it and all her friends too. The only issue i would have with it is that it could do with large pegs for keeping it on the ground in high winds. The instructions suggest taking it down in strong winds - like that's a practical option! - ours headed off in the direction of the road, but we managed to rescue it before any damage was done. 17 May 2013
Very pleased with purchase! Easy enough to put up. Took 2 of us a couple of hours. Instructions also easy to understand. Really good value for the money, especially as I bought in the sale. 15 May 2013
Fantastic trampoline but no instructions There were no instructions included with this trampoline and couldn't be made up without them but luckily after searching online I was able to find a manual for this particular one. Once up is fantastic quality and the kids have never spent so much time in the garden before! 14 May 2013
Well worth it! Easy to put together and managed to do so in an hour and a half. The kids love it too! My bargin buy of the summer 14 May 2013
Great stuff Really good value and kids love it. 14 May 2013
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure Great value trampoline and well made, quite difficult to put together, but my 3 year old daughter loves it! 14 May 2013
Kids love it! Bought this for our two young children, they love it and can't keep off it. Good way for them to keep fit and have fun at the same time. They even want to go on it when it's raining! 08 May 2013
Fun time Very good bit of equipment, one thing could be supplied with brackets for securing to decking or ground. 08 May 2013
Good purchase We got this trampoline when it was half price so excellent value for money. It took my husband 3 1/2 hours to put up himself and he found it very easy (he isn't the greatest at DIY). Kids love it and a perfect size for a small garden! 08 May 2013
good i bought for my 3 years old kid n its an excellent purchase we r very satisfied n happy ...its a best out door toy..:) 08 May 2013
  • 2015-04-17T10:39:21.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 67.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.