Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.49, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (726)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 742 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. Value product. Not difficult to assemble if you follow the instructions (one and a half hours for two persons). My two granddaughters, 7 & 5 years, love it. 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trampoline Bought this for my boys aged 10 and 13, for Easter. Best thing ever apparently! They have been on it every day for hours on end (in between rain showers). My husband put this up within 3 hours, with minimal help from me. I assisted in feeding the poles through the netting and this seemed to be the trickiest part of the assembly, so I do recommend 2 pairs of hands for that part. Overall this is a terrific piece of equipment and well worth the money (I did purchase it at half price though) 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Brought for my 6 year old daughter,it's plenty big enough and an all round very good trampoline that I would definitely recommend to anyone with smaller children and older children,it took about an hour and half to put together which was quite simple really with the instructions 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good size for my garden, kids love it - good built quality 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure excelant product, easy to assemble, kids love it, cant keep them off it, recommend this to anyone looking for Trampoline, 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trampoline and price Great trampoline and got it when it was half price so well worth it. Kids love it and just in time for the good weather. 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trampoline Excellent item for the price. 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my grandson is two and a half and loves it. its very sturdy and not bad to put together it takes about 3hrs. if you collect it from argos it comes in two boxes and it is pretty hevy to carry on your own. 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by got this as the old one had broken very happy with it kids love it 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product brilliant price my 8 year old loves it!! 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality product at a good price I bought the trampoline for my daughter and she loves it. the trampoline is good quality product and very stable. I dont think they are suitable for adults as it can take max weight of 75 kilos. the assembling takes a bit of time and putting up the springs is bit tough when ur kids are around you :) Overall i am happy with the purchase and my little girl loves it.. 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product keeps the children fit while having. Great product low price great valuefun and fitness for children 29 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the money paid 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trampoline I am really pleased with this product, it was fairly straightforward to assemble, and once up is really sturdy. Will bring hours of fun! 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Bought this for my 4 year old son and is just right for him. Note it does need 2 people to assemble, its is hard with just one person and does take a couple of hours. But you are left witha strong sturdy nicelooking product. Much better than some of the cheaper versions around which arent sturdy. Overall a good product for younger kids. But dotn put more than 2 younger kids on as 8ft one doesnt hold much weight. 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money altho not the easiest to assemble Good product but allow plenty of time to assemble and read instructions before attempting as they are not the easiest to follow 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun Assembly took just over an hour,lots of screws but instructions pretty straight forward, very sturdy and looks good 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8ft trampoline Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. It took my partner about an hour and half to assemble on his own ( would of been quicker if he had followed the instructions!!) 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain!! Great product, kids love it!!! MUST BUY! My girls love it, brilliant size and is used all the time!! 29 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product. A really nice well manufactured bit of play equipment. Just make sure to read the instructions thoroughly and allow enough time. 24 April 2014
  • 2015-09-04T08:04:56.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_742, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 21 22 23 24 25 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.