Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and kids can have all the fun of the fair in their own back garden.

Safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline

Galvanised steel frame

Steel enclosure top ring

Inner enclosure net and padded frame for safety

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy selected Sportspower trampolines and get £10 off our trampoline kit. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (22)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (358)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 455 473
Another 5 stars for Argos What can I say, Grandchildren in another world,bouncing with ecitement and enjoyment. A great buy & bargain, many thanks. 30 April 2013
very good value, bought in the sale, not put up yet, waiting to move, then will do 30 April 2013
Sportspower 8ft trampoline Excellent value for money. Sturdy and safe. Easy to assemble. 30 April 2013
Brilliant fun Lots of fun my daughter loves it! I got this at amazing value. You get everything needed to build it but definitely need 2 people, very helpful instructions. Good quality and would definitely recommend. 30 April 2013
VERY GOOD DEAL!!!! I bough trampoline with offer price and was scary about quality, but i was surprised , very good quality and easy assembly!!!! Excellent!!! Very Recommend!! 30 April 2013
So far soo good :) Quite easy to asemble, me and my husband were jumping on it with our son and it's fine. We'll see how it's gonna be like after few months. 30 April 2013
brilliant buy! Very pleased with this trampoline. Easier to put together than any of the other ones i have bought in the past. It doesn't squeek when the grandchildren are jumping in it..unlike previous ones. Very happy with this trampoline. 30 April 2013
Great purchase My son has not stopped bouncing, takes about two hours to put together, simple instruction and good value. 25 April 2013
Best purchase Took my husband a good couple of hours to put himself, read the instructions first as he said they read abit back to front. Kids love it, great exercise, hours of fun outdoors! Best thing I've bought for them! Sturdy & smart looking. We bought the accessory pack too, which includes ladders, so they can climb up & down independently. great buy! 25 April 2013
Great price Delivery was on the stated day which was good. As the weather had been blowing a gale I haven't been able to put up the trampoline but I'm sure my daughter will have many happy times on it. At half price you cant go wrong. 24 April 2013
Great product but no instructions for assembly. Not difficult though. 24 April 2013
Good item I brought it for my 4 years son, I am happy with the item and my son is enjoying with it. 23 April 2013
reasonable Took two hours to put together without help,should have read all the instructions first and it would have been easier to put together Struggled with metal rods that go round the top or enclosure. but the children enjoyed watching me and then had great fun trying it out. 23 April 2013
Excellent value for money Got this for my sons birthday & he hasn't been off it yet...absolutely the best buy 23 April 2013
Great Deal! bought this item to replace a 10ft Trampoline we sold before moving, missed seeing grandkids playing on it, saw this one and bought, great item, well constructed and easy to put together. would recommend. 23 April 2013
great value Love this trampoline! Great price. You need 2 people to assemble and one little nut was missing but there's a helpline who are great. Its really sturdy and its providing lots of fun. 21 April 2013
THANKYOU EASY AS PIE IT WAS ORDERED AND WE PICKED IT UP LATER WHEN IT WAS CONVIENIENT FOR US, SHOPPING MADE EASY THANKYOU 17 April 2013
Good buy Bought for eight year old and he loves it. Easy to put up and not too big for our small garden. 17 April 2013
Excellent! Very good trampoline for best price. 16 April 2013
Trampoline Good quality equipment. 16 April 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 367/9878

Cash price £159.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.