• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Help Line 01702 208 117.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (53)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (646)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 621 646
Bouncingly Good Good instructions, sturdy construction. No domestics in building the thing - amazing! Excellent enclosure design of netting inside outer edge means that toes don't go anywhere near springs. Daughter can't stop smiling or bouncing. Happy Bunnies :-) 07 August 2013
Great Fun! This was bought for our grandchildren.It was assembled by Grandad & Dad who followed the easy instructions.A sturdy trampoline & great fun was had by all! A super buy! 06 August 2013
BRILLIANT. Bought this trampoline in 8ft due to the size of my garden for my 6 & 3 year old. We got it in the sale, brilliant well happy, as was my husband, it was built in 1 hour 15 mins. 06 August 2013
Trmapoline Takes three people and three hours to put up but worth it. The kids love it and it tired them out! Great fun 06 August 2013
Excellent I went all the way to Weymouth to get this trampoline as where I lived they were all sold out And wouldn't be back I'm stock till September and I couldn't wait so off I went.,. No problems at all and at half price you just have to grab youreselves a bargain!! Easy enough to put up I'm a woman and could quite easily put it together .... My 7 year old loves it and can't get her off it .. Perfect size and will last years!! 06 August 2013
very nice play for kids 06 August 2013
sportspower 8ft trampoline excellent sturdy product. easy to assemble although bending the poles for the net was a task. Overall very stylish and a great buy 02 August 2013
Value for Money Easy to Assemble. Kids having great fun..... Also, Reserve and Collect is cool option. 01 August 2013
Straightforward to assemble. Kids happy This took me and my friend about two hours to put together. The instructions were easy to follow though a few daft suggestions like you must have 2m free space all around it - no justification for this, and an impractical suggestion for someone buying an enclosed 8ft trampoline. The trampoline seems really good quality, and the kids are really enjoying using it. It seems to be very robustly built so lets hope it lasts . 31 July 2013
Trampoline The sports power 8ft trampoline is securely put together with bolts so legs and sides are secure peace of mind when grandchildren are playing 31 July 2013
Whole family love this. Brilliant present for son who's 3. He's never off it and me or his dad like to play with our son on it too. Took time to build round 3/4 hrs but my fella built it by himself. Would recommend to any family! 31 July 2013
This product is great It took 2 - 4 people just over an hour & half to complete the more the merrier lol , I have four grandchildren under 5 & it is just right for them all to be bouncing together with supervision 30 July 2013
Cagsy0312 Great value trampoline and my 6 year old loves it. My only observation is it could have a little more bounce - perhaps it will loosen off in time. Otherwise hours of fun!!!! 30 July 2013
2 men and a mallet ! Failed to read instructions ! So took them twice as long. However our granddaughter was delighted even though she had waited patiently for 2 hours. She was up this morning at 5.30 am couldn't wait to bounce. 30 July 2013
Fab trampoline Saw this on offer as an early birthday present for my 5 yr old daughter, she love it, fits in my small garden perfect. It did take me and my husband 2.5 hrs to put together, the springs were some work to put on. The metal rods you have to put on the top of net were hard to Bend, they have a bolt type on the end your best of un screwing the screw first and thread the ends together the pop the bit back in the tighten it up. Apart from that its a fab trampoline and looks like it will last for ever! 30 July 2013
delighted Bought as a present for grandchildren aged 3 and 7. both boys love it and spend hour after hour on it. My son was able to assemble trampoline on his own, following instructions carefully. would recommend this product. 30 July 2013
Great trampoline This trampoline is great and my two children love it. Make sure you read the instructions as my husband didn't like most men and it ended up taking him quite a time to put it together. 30 July 2013
8ft trampoline Excellent item, my girls absolutely love it. My youngest goes on it everyday. You have to make sure that you follow the instructions properly because my partner, thought he knew what he was doing so discarded them early on, then realised that it was all wrong and had to take it apart and start again. When following the instructions it is really quite easy for two of you to put together. 30 July 2013
Love it! Great size for a small garden! 30 July 2013
Excellent item love it brought for my 2 yr old she loves it great price brought in the sale very happy :))) 28 July 2013
  • 2015-07-05T09:27:30.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_646, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 20 21 22 23 24 ... 32 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.