Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £99.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Help Line 01702 208 117.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

  • New
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (53)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £99.99 Save 20%
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (673)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 648 674
Great product! This product looks great and is grt quality would thoroughly recommend it! Cant comment on ease of build as its the first trampoline of this size we've built but didnt find it difficult n instructions are good. Is easy to dismantle for winter too as enclosure hooks off at top n easily hooks back on. Very pleased x 29 January 2014
Trampoline This product was excellent value for money. I bought it for my grandchildren to enjoy as I had previously bought one for my own children 12 years ago and it is still going strong. 15 January 2014
jump for joy A sturdy bouncy trampoline with a strong net and quite good instructions for an easy build. Purchased at good price . Grandchildren very happy . 14 January 2014
good buy solid frame and good net surround. looks good in the garden too. great size, not overpowering for our patio area. 11 January 2014
Great fun. Although purchased in December the trampoline is being used as much as the wet, windy weather will allow. It did take a long time to assemble, but the instructions were easy enough to follow. The first day it had to be tried out in the dark. It's a good quality product and great fun. 09 January 2014
fabulous so far so good - got this for my son but has only used it a few times due to the weather. found the instructions very easy to follow and didnt take too long to build. over all look of the itwm when bilt is good 09 January 2014
great value Great prduct very sturdy and well made 09 January 2014
If you have five hours to put up buy it I bought this trampoline for my daughter for Christmas, I am a single parent with two older girls we attempted to put this up on Christmas Day after two hours the light went so we gave up. A week later I had another go. I would recommend the manufacturer puts four red dots on the trampoline to give you a fighting chance of where the springs should go as once fixed they are almost impossible to get back out. After another hour gave up, it took me and a builder two hours to finally put it up! 07 January 2014
excellent I Bought this for my g/kids for Xmas and i must say it was a great buy and excellent value for money hours of fun for the g/kids for Xmas and beyond well don'e Argos 13 November 2013
Straight forward assembly, 2 adults needed took about 2 hours to build. Sturdy trampoline and high safety net. Kids love it. 22 September 2013
Jump! Good product and the kids love it - easy to assemble with a little patience 09 September 2013
Great produce Instruction easy to follow.Two people two hours to assemble. Brilliant 06 September 2013
GOOD VALUE This Trampoline seems solid enough for the money, 03 September 2013
Trampoline surprise for Grandson An excellent well thought out product with excellent safety features . As long as you follow the instructions that are provided and do not take any shortcuts the trampoline goes together with ease . The trampoline has already provided my grandson with hours of pleasure . 20 August 2013
A great bargain Due to clear and precise instructions the assembly of this product was quite straightforward,,and our 17 month granddaughters are delighted with it. 18 August 2013
Great buy Easy to install put up. If you are half fit you can do this by yourself. Took me an hour and a half. Then one happy son. Really well Made piece of kit. You don't need the clearance around the trampoline but you must keep it level. Keeps my little one busy and gets him tired out...happy days. Woo hoo! 18 August 2013
Fab trampoline - bairns love it! After researching most 8ft trampolines via Argos and other Internet companies, it was really difficult to choose between them all. I opted for this one due to the excellent reviews - I wasn't disappointed. Definitely takes two people to build, but as long as you follow the instructions, you can't go wrong. A fab purchase to keep bairns entertained and fit 13 August 2013
The Best This product has been well made, very sturdy, instructions easy to understand. Would recommend to anybody thinking of buying a tramoline. Could not ask for more the kids love it. When it rains the tramoline requires a quick dry wipe on the inner circle. 13 August 2013
star buy once the men was out of the way we actually could read the instructions and had it put up fairly quickly!! the grandchildren now come in and run straight to the trampoline instead of the tv. Not only good exercise for them but me too! Fantastic value especially as it was on sale!! very strong and sturdy We would recommend this to anyone wanting a great trampoline whether on sale or not!! 13 August 2013
Great purchase I bought this trampoline when it was on half price sale! what a great buy plus my boys aged 6 & 4 love it so much. 13 August 2013
  • 2015-07-29T10:05:27.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_674, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 20 21 22 23 24 ... 34 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.