• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 60.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
9112229
£39.99
 (37)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (37)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save 60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (483)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 465 483
Great for price I was lucky to get this reduced and it is a great trampoline for the price easy to put together , the only negative was the rods that go around the top of the net were really stiff and hard to bend and connect took three of us would off been better with poles like are on the tent poles . It is a great size and would recommend . 17 May 2013
Great buy This trampoline has been a fantastic buy, our 7 year old loves it and all her friends too. The only issue i would have with it is that it could do with large pegs for keeping it on the ground in high winds. The instructions suggest taking it down in strong winds - like that's a practical option! - ours headed off in the direction of the road, but we managed to rescue it before any damage was done. 17 May 2013
Very pleased with purchase! Easy enough to put up. Took 2 of us a couple of hours. Instructions also easy to understand. Really good value for the money, especially as I bought in the sale. 15 May 2013
Fantastic trampoline but no instructions There were no instructions included with this trampoline and couldn't be made up without them but luckily after searching online I was able to find a manual for this particular one. Once up is fantastic quality and the kids have never spent so much time in the garden before! 14 May 2013
Well worth it! Easy to put together and managed to do so in an hour and a half. The kids love it too! My bargin buy of the summer 14 May 2013
Great stuff Really good value and kids love it. 14 May 2013
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure Great value trampoline and well made, quite difficult to put together, but my 3 year old daughter loves it! 14 May 2013
Kids love it! Bought this for our two young children, they love it and can't keep off it. Good way for them to keep fit and have fun at the same time. They even want to go on it when it's raining! 08 May 2013
Fun time Very good bit of equipment, one thing could be supplied with brackets for securing to decking or ground. 08 May 2013
Good purchase We got this trampoline when it was half price so excellent value for money. It took my husband 3 1/2 hours to put up himself and he found it very easy (he isn't the greatest at DIY). Kids love it and a perfect size for a small garden! 08 May 2013
good i bought for my 3 years old kid n its an excellent purchase we r very satisfied n happy ...its a best out door toy..:) 08 May 2013
Good buy I brought this for my daughter 2nd birthday, it was just the right size for her & my garden. She has had so much fun on it since. I am very pleased with this buy. 08 May 2013
trampline Excellent product. Well built, easy to put up. Children fully approve. Customer service, excellent. 08 May 2013
8' Trampoline I bought this for my son, i did not want it too big and it does the job. Can not keep him off. Good quality. The only down side was putting the net together with the joining metal poles at the top. That was a bit of a struggle. we got it sorted though in 5 mins. 08 May 2013
Excellent Good instructions I'm a mum of 2 and built this myself. Great buy !! Got it at bargain price on sale. 08 May 2013
Jumping with Joy!!! My girls lovvvee this!!! Thyr jumping in it everyday. At least it keeps thm busy and fit, thy cant get enough of it!!! Bought it on a bargin price!!! Wouldn't have thought to buy this @ full price though. Although it tooks both my hubby & me nearly 4hrs with the help of our 4 & 3 year olds!!! 07 May 2013
I bought this trampoline for my young grandsons aged 5 and 3. I haven't seen them in action yet but from all reports they are over the moon with it. My son was convinced there were some nuts and bolts missing and I went back to the Argos store where I got it. The assistants were very helpful and checked the contents in another pack. It turned out that my son hadn't carried out the instructions correctly. So his wife took over and got the job done, with her father's help to do the springs. So far so good and everyone is happy....jumping for joy in fact! 07 May 2013
Really good With two people easy to put together. Good size and kids used it every day and went down well at party 07 May 2013
Brilliant Fun!! My 3 kids love this trampoline and go on it every day. Definately worth the money and its very well made. I think it will last a long time. Easy to build took 2 hours to build and 2 people are needed to do the springs. Highly recommend to all!! 07 May 2013
Good value I was expecting it not to be as good as it is, the kids enjoy it and it was a good price. The hubby said it was a bit of a pain to put together though, that is why I gave it four stars. Hope it lasts. 07 May 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.