• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (51)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £159.99 Half Price
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (573)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 566 589
good quality product This trampoline is really well made and quite easy to put together ( I did most of the build by myself). I was very impressed at how sturdy it was when it was completed and the safety netting around the trampoline is far better than some others that I've seen. I would definitely recommend this product. 16 July 2013
Got for half price so good value for money Bought for my 18 month old granddaughter to "grow into". She loves this trampoline and is very safe in this model. Easy to assemble mostly just by myself. Two needed to assemble netting and springs need a lot of strength to insert so got my fella to do. Paid half price so really good value for money. Only draw back only holds up to 75kg so only slim adults can use! 16 July 2013
great product/great price This trampoline is great, very well made and easy to put together. Had lots of fun on it already. Purchased when on offer, great product for the price. The staff at the Loughborough shop were very helpful, cheers guys 16 July 2013
value for money we bought this for our daughters birthday for a start it comes in two big packages if you have a small car consider getting a taxi When we built it detail on instructions misleading but quickly sorted it took two of us 2 1/2 hours to build so when your building it do so when the kids aint there please check all parts before you start a brilliant product well worth the money & its not to big to climb in too my girl gets in easy she is 5 16 July 2013
Fits nicely in the garden without taking up too much space! My 6 year old loves it and so does the 15 year old. Great for keeping fit and burning off energy! 16 July 2013
trampoline this was a really nice item 16 July 2013
This is an excellent product My little girl loved this for her 6th birthday it is a good size but not to big that it takes over the garden it went up easily and she has had hour's of fun on it. 16 July 2013
trampoline This is a good trampoline which my 7 year old use. 16 July 2013
great value product, lots of fun. I found the instructions a little bit tricky but got it up in the end. 2 person job. 16 July 2013
great piece of equipment This was delivered to my grandchildren,the delivery guy was very helpful and helped to hide it in the garage as it was a surprise gift.It deffinatly needs 3 people to erect it but once done its great,The grandchildren are now enjoying having friends round to play on it and it certainly wears them out !!! 16 July 2013
Great Trampoline - easy if you read manual Very happy with my buy, 4 year old loves it i did think it was easy to build, We did need all mucles to put the springs in - read the manual for this part! 16 July 2013
8 ft trampoline Took a while to put together,but once assembled the kids love it 16 July 2013
Excellent trampoline This trampoline is fab my kids love it and are spending all the time on there. Husband put it up on his own but definitely as described two man job to put up 16 July 2013
This trampoline is really good Easy t assemble n look durable 16 July 2013
8ft Trampoline Good trampoline, fairly easy to put together although was abit time consuming but apart from the last bits with the net I was working alone. Instructions OK, not too big in the garden either & can be moved around by an adult. 16 July 2013
Great value trampoline The kids have wanted a trampoline for ages and we finally succumbed. We ordered it on argos.co.uk and picked it up an hour later. Brilliant service! The trampoline was such a good price that I had a little doubt it would be decent, but in fact it is very robust. I feel that the kids are safe playing on it and they love it. It is a good size for two of them under 4 and in fact I can go on with them too and still be within the weight restrictions. I can definitely recommend it. 15 July 2013
Great trampoline Got this for my 3 year old and she loves it. It took 2 of us 2 and a half hours to put together and was fairly easy. Trampoline is of a good quality and would definitely recommend. 12 July 2013
Great quality and price! This is perfect trampoline for average size garden and family..:-) 10 points out of 10! Recommended ! 12 July 2013
Great Trampoline Brought this trampoline for my 2 1/2 year old and she absolutely loves it. It is a reasonable price and will be used for many years to come, so a great investment. Easy to assemble and took a couple of hours. May of been less if we didn't also have an excited toddler to content with. Only negative point is where the zip seems to be, right next to one of the uprights. But this maybe for a reason, who knows, would still recommend. 11 July 2013
Great product - kids love it! Not too difficult to put together. 10 July 2013
  • 2015-05-06T09:43:20.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_589
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 19 20 21 22 23 ... 30 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.