Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.49, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (726)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 710 737
Good buy Solid, fun and relatively easy to assemble, although it's a 2 person job for the net. Only downside is there's no holes in the skirting for the net poles, on the upside though the rest is solid and well designed, on the whole a great buy for the money. 08 May 2014
Great value Children from the whole family are enjoying the use of the trampoline in Gran's garden! A great value purchase delivered to my choice of date and time. No complaints. 07 May 2014
Great product at a great price So easy to put up too! No swearing necessary! 07 May 2014
Very good easy to build with two people, about an hour. Grand children loved it. 07 May 2014
will be fun great buy,just a mission getting those last few springs on 07 May 2014
Great Trampoline We bought this for our 3 year old's birthday, she loves it! Being slightly useless when it comes to all forms of building and constructing I was slightly dubious about assembling this, but it was surprisingly simple with easy to follow instructions and took about an hour to do (you need 2 people at times). All in all this is by far the best 8 foot trampoline out there for the money. 07 May 2014
the product is brilliant the trampoline is of very good quality and the instructions keep on mentioning the safety aspect 07 May 2014
Very well made Trampoline I was a bit daunted as I as unsure how easy this would go together. The instructions said it would take two people two hours. I was on my own! That said, my young granddaughter of 4 was with me and by following the clear instructions, we put it together in 3 hours. It is very well made with good quality parts. My granddaughter and friends all love it. So a well made and durable Trampoline with clear instructions. 07 May 2014
Great price for trampoline Easy to assemble when reading instructions. As with other reviews I was able to put it together myself. At the time of purchase this item was half price and was money well spent as my daughter loves to play on it . It's just the perfect size for our garden as it's the 8ft one. 06 May 2014
Great family fun This product was a great buy at the offer price. Myself and my 60 year old mother put this together with ease. The only thing I will say is the padding around the outside is not the greatest quality and I don't think this will last that long, but this is easily replaced. My 3 year old daughter loves it! 06 May 2014
great features I bought this item for my kids very pleased with it no problem 06 May 2014
Great Value Took 2 hrs for my partner to put together and our 3 year old loves it (and me), Perfect size, good design, not big and clumsy like our previous 14ft one! 06 May 2014
trampoline jumping I was quite pleased with the purchase it filled all my expectations. It was fairly easy to erect on my own. The instructions could have been better although I only needed to refer to them two or three times as I found assembly was quite straight forward. 06 May 2014
Good quality Assembled trampoline in 3 hours. Found springs to be awkward as I had no help. However the materials were good and grandson delighted with it. 06 May 2014
Very happy 3 year old and mum I am very happy with the item I got, easy to put up with two people when the instructions was read properly deffinutly a good buy for summer. 06 May 2014
Kids love it! Took my husband & brother to put it together, not the easiest but managed it in a couple of hours. Trampoline is a good size, not too big or small, my 3 & 5 year have plenty of room playing on it together & fits nicely in the corner of my garden. Kids love it so that's all that matters. 06 May 2014
Excellent, excellent, excellent! Every kid should have one! This make is particularly good quality 06 May 2014
Brilliant Quick to assemble sturdy light enough to move around, all three kids loved it. 06 May 2014
Perfect garden trampoline Exactly what we where after perfect for our 4 year old n still room for friends to play! Other reviews questioned the set/up but myself & my husband put this together in under 2hrs very simple n easy to do! Comes in 2 boxes & needs to be set up with both boxes open together! Highly recommend! 06 May 2014
Great trampoline This was easy to put together and the children have had hours of fun on it. Good quality and good value as managed to get it whilst it was half price. 06 May 2014
  • 2015-09-01T08:29:19.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_737, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 19 20 21 22 23 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.