Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.49, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (726)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 708 735
Great trampoline Easy to put together (net is a bit fiddlely though) . kids love it, 8 & 5 yrs old. Nice size, not too big if your garden isn't large, but big enough for 2 kids to bounce together on. 27 May 2014
Perfect Was a bit worried when it came in 2 boxes, but it took just over an hour to put together with 2 men working in it. It is very sturdy and my kids love it. Was a bargain as well at the sale price. I have recommended it to friends. 21 May 2014
Nice looking trampoline The box was incomplete (missing the cable wire for the top of the net enclosure!) which was a bit frustrating, but argos were good about replacing the missing part! It was fairly straight forward to build, with clear instructions! The only tricky bits being attract hung the springs, most we're ok, but I just wasn't quite strong enough for some! And the cable wire was a bit tough, but manageable with help from my 10yr old!! 20 May 2014
perfect for my grandchildren fairly easy to put together 20 May 2014
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline Was on special offer. Instructions were fine, at one point I wondered if I would have enough bolts but saw that post B,s have uprights fitted with different bolts. Pleased with what it is and great fun for the kids. Bit worrying to read how often recommendation is to change the safety net! All in all a good buy which I would recommend. 20 May 2014
great fun My boys love this best thing ive bought for the garden 20 May 2014
Sports power trampoline Excellent product easy to build, instructions very straight forward and hours of fun for our son 13 May 2014
great product got this trampoline for our 3 year old its fab...i like the way its not too high off the floor so its easy for her to get on ...i also like the fact that the way the safety netting is she is no where near the springs as the netting is on the inside of the springs. we are very happy and it was a fab price. 13 May 2014
Great Fun I bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it. I love that it has an enclosure for safety. The assembly didn't take too long. We did have to secure the frame to the ground as when there are high winds it upends. We were a little miffed that the heavier adults could not use it as it says max about 11st. 13 May 2014
Easy to assemble This trampoline is a good size and is very easy to assemble.I completed the assembly on my own in about two hours. Grandchildren are over the moon with it. My daughter can hardly get them out of it. 13 May 2014
Jump for joy This trampoline I bought to replace the 2yr old plum one is far better this one comes with metal rods the screw together at the top of the safety net fantastic idea no more saggy or ripped net I highly recommend this trampoline 13 May 2014
Fun fun fun Brought this for my kids 11, 6, 4, and 2 and they all love it. Can not keep them off come rain or shine they are on it bouncing away. Best thing i ever brought them and at 60 off bargain thanks argos. 13 May 2014
Great product. Great trampoline. My children love it. The trampoline is sturdy and the zip fastening means that my children are safe and will not fall out. Took quite a while for three adults to assemble it but worth it in the end 13 May 2014
Money well spent! Great trampoline, my 3 children age 8, 6 and 4 all love it, no need for a ladder as they can all get on it without one, I bought this item when on offer, excellent value for money! 13 May 2014
Great Trampoline! Great trampoline and perfect size for my 2 boys aged 3 and 4. Big enough for them both to enjoy but doesn't take over the garden. 13 May 2014
Trampoline budget This product was very difficult to put together due to its complex structure. I still think it is good value for money, if like us, you buy it on half price offer ;) 11 May 2014
great product Bought this for my 3 year old grandaughter's Birthday. There was 3 Dads putting it together but it was very simple and probably took around 40 minutes from start to finish. Good quality product and it was enjoyed by more adults than children!! Would definately recommend. 08 May 2014
Excellent trampoline for the sale price. My kids love it! 08 May 2014
Good buy Solid, fun and relatively easy to assemble, although it's a 2 person job for the net. Only downside is there's no holes in the skirting for the net poles, on the upside though the rest is solid and well designed, on the whole a great buy for the money. 08 May 2014
Great value Children from the whole family are enjoying the use of the trampoline in Gran's garden! A great value purchase delivered to my choice of date and time. No complaints. 07 May 2014
  • 2015-08-30T06:36:14.192-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_735, tr_735
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.