• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 67.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (45)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £159.99 Half Price
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (544)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 524 544
Fab product! This trampoline is very safe, sturdy and fairly straightforward to assemble. I have little boy who is 2yrs and 8mths old, he's 92cm tall and is able to get on and off trampoline with ease by him self without a ladder as well. He absolutely loves it aswell- best purchase to date!!!! 09 July 2013
great trampoline A great buy for my 7 year old (and me) ! not too difficult to put together took about an hour .. looks smart! great value for money... 09 July 2013
When you look at the instructions they seem very complex but when you start it becomes very logical and easy. I was impressed by finishing in 1.5 hours not 2!!! Very good product, i feel very confident that my granddaughter is safe in it. 08 July 2013
Great product for my 3 year old The trampoline was easy to assemble and is very good quality for the money. 08 July 2013
Good value for money and kids love it 05 July 2013
Great price Looked huge when frame went up but now fully assembled it hasn't completely taken over the garden. Seems to be good quality and sturdy and a great size for 4 to about 10 or 11 year olds. Straightforward to assemble, took around 3 hours with 4 year old helping so would be quicker unaided. 03 July 2013
Brilliant We love this product. My husband assembled it on his own and it's been a big hit with our 5 and 3 year old 03 July 2013
Best purchase Happy with the product! My kids love it! 03 July 2013
good purchase good product my kids love it. 03 July 2013
8ft trampoline Great trampoline for my lad 2yrs and always been a bouncer! Quite difficult for 2 reasonable useful ladies to attach springs, we both had limited use of an arm the following day, and please concentrate at the counting round stage, the springs are nearly impossible to remove. Great service from Argos as usual. 02 July 2013
brilliant Easy to put together, clear instructions, safe construction the springs can't be reached while bouncing. Very pleased with this purchase, good quality at a really good price, can't get the kids off it! 02 July 2013
Really good purchase Bought this trampoline for my sons birthday and he loves it. We had a couple of issues putting it together but overall it was quite easy to set up. Took about 2 hours from start to finish. Would definitely recommend it and great value as we got it in the half price summer sale. 02 July 2013
trampoline this one is definately worth the money its good quality and very sturdy 02 July 2013
I bought this trampoline for my 3 year old grand daughter and I am delighted with it. The quality is excellent and if you manage to get it at half price it is even more amazing. Please read the instructions carefully especially the bit about installing the springs as a mistake at this point will cost you a lot of time and frustration. I think the 2 hour assembly time is a bit optimistic especially if you stop for several tea breaks like I did! the end result is that my grand daughter loves it! 02 July 2013
Very good buy Fairly easy construction. Very robust good value at reduced price. 02 July 2013
Happy little boy Really pleased with trampoline quite straight forward to assemble. Bought for my 5year old and he was made up. After having both an 8ft and 10ft in the past opted for smaller so it doesn't dominate the garden really happy can easily be moved about as its not too heavy. Would recommend. 02 July 2013
Great buy! My husband & I assembled this fairly quickly (90mins, definately need two people) & agree that this trampoline is great value for money! It seems really sturdy & durable, really good quality, looks like it will last a long while. 30 June 2013
Excellent!!! Bought this on half price offer , and very pleased with the quality of this product. Well made , easy to assemble. Our daughter loves it!! 26 June 2013
Brilliant value for money I brought this trampoline for my twins for their 2nd birthday. They absolutely love it. Hours of entertainment. Good strong quality. The only downside is the time it takes to assemble. Would definitely recommend. 25 June 2013
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure Fantastic Trampoline , my children love them..:)) thank You 25 June 2013
  • 2015-04-26T09:33:25.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_544, tr_544
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.