Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 60.00 2 Special Offers
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and kids can have all the fun of the fair in their own back garden.

Safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline

Galvanised steel frame

Steel enclosure top ring

Inner enclosure net and padded frame for safety

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

2)  Buy selected Sportspower trampolines and get £10 off our trampoline kit. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (22)
+ 1 special offer
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save 60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (358)
+ 2 special offers
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 457 475
Best purchase ever Bought it for my 9 year old and 4 year old. They absolutely love it. Very good quality. Easy to assemble. Got it when it waz on offer so got a good deal. 11 June 2013
Super trampoline excellent design This trampoline is the best by far excellent design the shape of the supporting poles that hold the net up and a fantastic design with the metal surpporting pole inside of the net at the top brill because this is all ways the first thing to give. Easy to put up but will need two people at some points it took us about 2 hours which is nothing compared to all the fun the kids have on it. I would well recommend to buy this trampoline to all its such a well design and strong well worth every pennie a Must buy thank you Argos 05 June 2013
Great value This trampoline is great value and very safe. Took a couple of hours to put up but worth it in the end. My 10yr old grandson loves it 05 June 2013
Good Buy Easy to assemble, good size (neither too big nor too small), and solid quality. The only flimsy looking part is the net, rest all in order. Having another person to help during assembly is handy. 05 June 2013
Great Buy This is my second trampoline and i am very happy with it Its easy to put together with well illustrated instructions It took just over an hour with 2 of us and my little boy is very happy 05 June 2013
Great trampoline This is a very sturdy trampoline we have had it for around 2-3 weeks now with adults and children bouncing on it. The inside enclosure makes it one of the safest I have seen to date. You can zip it closed as well as clips. My 2yr old son has had plenty of fun on it (as well as the adults) The only thing I must state is FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS FULLY as I found out putting the mat and springs on! This was very time consuming but once I started again 3rd time lucky (and followed the instructions fully) I had cracked it. Overall a brilliant purchase and would highly recommend 05 June 2013
brilliant best buy to keep both children happy This came in two large boxes and took my husband and i 1hr45mins to build. It was easy to follow the instructions and to put together. We found reading two parts then doing the first was the best way to work. When attaching the safety net its best to weave it as tight as you can and link it through every spring to stop little ones feet/legs getting to the springs. Its a very well build product and my engineer hubby was very impressed with the quality of the finish. Our daughters 2.5 years and 4.5 years both love it and it has been played with every day. There is enough room for them both to play (it does state only one at a time in the safety instructions) and with the top weight at 75kg hubby and i have been able to have a bounce too (not at the same time) Its not as high as some off the floor so our eldest doesnt need any help to climb on and our short 2.5 yr old only needs a small step like the one to help reach the sink to wash her hands to get up. 04 June 2013
Bounce! It was easy to put together instructions were simple.. The kids only got off it to sleep during half term.. Money well spent! 04 June 2013
Good buy A good trampoline with very easy to follow instructions to put up. Bargain price to ! 04 June 2013
Very pleased with the trampoline, my son loves it :0) x 04 June 2013
Great Purchase My grand-daughter loves her new trampoline and want's to play on it all the time . It comes in two boxes and quit easily to put together , it is very safe with a good protection net all around it. I am very pleased with my purchase , I ordered it on line and pick it up within 20 minutes 1 : 30 minutes later my grand-daughter was having a great time. 04 June 2013
Kids love it ( so do I :) ) Great trampoline kids and adults adore it , kids couldn't believe it when mum put it together all by her self ( super mum) 04 June 2013
GREAT BUY EASY TO ASSEMBLE WAS WORRIED AT FIRST BUT MY SISTER AND I ASSEMBLED IT WITH OUT NO FUSS (PROB AS NO MEN ABOUT SO FOLLOWED INSTRUCTIONS). PRICE WAS REASONABLE FOR WHAT I WANTED TO PAY.THOUGH I WOULD HAVE PAID MORE FOR THE JOY ITS BRINGING TO MY GREAT NIECES. ITS STURDY THE ENCLOSURE IS A GREAT IDEA BORING BIT THREADING CORD THROUGH FOR ENCLOSURE BUT CAN`T HAVE EVERYTHING FOR THEIR FIRST TRAMPOLINE I BROUGHT THE RIGHT ONE . 04 June 2013
Superb Excellent trampoline kids love it . Very easy to put together 29 May 2013
Excellent trampoline Great buy, excellent trampoline. Nice size and my son loves it. 29 May 2013
Excellent His was a superb purchase. My two 10 year old children have had hours of fun on it. 28 May 2013
We have had a few different trampolines and this one is the best so far easy to build and the enclosure is easy to put together too 23 May 2013
Great Trampoline...terrible time building it! The product is great, well made...easy to build etc. My issue was having to make two trips back to the store to obtain missing parts. Very frustrating. 23 May 2013
Superb value for money. This trampoline has been fantastic, very durable and enough space for 2 children to play happily. Also compared to others of the same size it's reasonably cheap. Slight drawback was that it took a long time to build and was quite fiddly but it was definitely worth it in the end. 22 May 2013
keep the kids happy :) Fairly simple instructions to follow as there are a lot of parts to this, it took myself and hubby 2.5 hours. Very sturdy once together and hours of fun for the kids. 22 May 2013
<<< Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.