• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 60.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (37)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save 60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (483)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 465 483
Absolutely waste of money,not worth paying that much at all 12 June 2013
best item brought After my girls had been asking for a trampoline for a while I decided on this one and it was so worth getting one, it is easy to put up and is strong and durable, already recommended and no hesitation in doing again 12 June 2013
Good quality Good quality trampoline for very reasonable price. Both kids can bounce safely together. Simple to assemble but you do need strength. 11 June 2013
AAA Bargin way to put up despite other reviews BRILL 11 June 2013
Superb Best buy so far this summer. Excellent quality product, easily put together. :-) 11 June 2013
Great summer toy Good price, simple to build(with a ratchet and spanner) and loads of fun! The threaded leg screws stripped but It did nt stop my three year old bouncing himself silly. I would recommend this product to everyone. 11 June 2013
Really good for money Really sturdy trampoline bought for an 8 4 and 2 yrs olds and they love it took a while to put together but easy to follow instructions needs two people to build 11 June 2013
Great purchase This is a great trampoline. It's a good size, the kids love it and I got it half price. Suits you Sir! 11 June 2013
Best purchase ever Bought it for my 9 year old and 4 year old. They absolutely love it. Very good quality. Easy to assemble. Got it when it waz on offer so got a good deal. 11 June 2013
Super trampoline excellent design This trampoline is the best by far excellent design the shape of the supporting poles that hold the net up and a fantastic design with the metal surpporting pole inside of the net at the top brill because this is all ways the first thing to give. Easy to put up but will need two people at some points it took us about 2 hours which is nothing compared to all the fun the kids have on it. I would well recommend to buy this trampoline to all its such a well design and strong well worth every pennie a Must buy thank you Argos 05 June 2013
Great value This trampoline is great value and very safe. Took a couple of hours to put up but worth it in the end. My 10yr old grandson loves it 05 June 2013
Good Buy Easy to assemble, good size (neither too big nor too small), and solid quality. The only flimsy looking part is the net, rest all in order. Having another person to help during assembly is handy. 05 June 2013
Great Buy This is my second trampoline and i am very happy with it Its easy to put together with well illustrated instructions It took just over an hour with 2 of us and my little boy is very happy 05 June 2013
Great trampoline This is a very sturdy trampoline we have had it for around 2-3 weeks now with adults and children bouncing on it. The inside enclosure makes it one of the safest I have seen to date. You can zip it closed as well as clips. My 2yr old son has had plenty of fun on it (as well as the adults) The only thing I must state is FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS FULLY as I found out putting the mat and springs on! This was very time consuming but once I started again 3rd time lucky (and followed the instructions fully) I had cracked it. Overall a brilliant purchase and would highly recommend 05 June 2013
brilliant best buy to keep both children happy This came in two large boxes and took my husband and i 1hr45mins to build. It was easy to follow the instructions and to put together. We found reading two parts then doing the first was the best way to work. When attaching the safety net its best to weave it as tight as you can and link it through every spring to stop little ones feet/legs getting to the springs. Its a very well build product and my engineer hubby was very impressed with the quality of the finish. Our daughters 2.5 years and 4.5 years both love it and it has been played with every day. There is enough room for them both to play (it does state only one at a time in the safety instructions) and with the top weight at 75kg hubby and i have been able to have a bounce too (not at the same time) Its not as high as some off the floor so our eldest doesnt need any help to climb on and our short 2.5 yr old only needs a small step like the one to help reach the sink to wash her hands to get up. 04 June 2013
Bounce! It was easy to put together instructions were simple.. The kids only got off it to sleep during half term.. Money well spent! 04 June 2013
Good buy A good trampoline with very easy to follow instructions to put up. Bargain price to ! 04 June 2013
Very pleased with the trampoline, my son loves it :0) x 04 June 2013
Great Purchase My grand-daughter loves her new trampoline and want's to play on it all the time . It comes in two boxes and quit easily to put together , it is very safe with a good protection net all around it. I am very pleased with my purchase , I ordered it on line and pick it up within 20 minutes 1 : 30 minutes later my grand-daughter was having a great time. 04 June 2013
Kids love it ( so do I :) ) Great trampoline kids and adults adore it , kids couldn't believe it when mum put it together all by her self ( super mum) 04 June 2013
<<< Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.