• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 597 621
Great produce Instruction easy to follow.Two people two hours to assemble. Brilliant 06 September 2013
GOOD VALUE This Trampoline seems solid enough for the money, 03 September 2013
Trampoline surprise for Grandson An excellent well thought out product with excellent safety features . As long as you follow the instructions that are provided and do not take any shortcuts the trampoline goes together with ease . The trampoline has already provided my grandson with hours of pleasure . 20 August 2013
A great bargain Due to clear and precise instructions the assembly of this product was quite straightforward,,and our 17 month granddaughters are delighted with it. 18 August 2013
Great buy Easy to install put up. If you are half fit you can do this by yourself. Took me an hour and a half. Then one happy son. Really well Made piece of kit. You don't need the clearance around the trampoline but you must keep it level. Keeps my little one busy and gets him tired out...happy days. Woo hoo! 18 August 2013
Fab trampoline - bairns love it! After researching most 8ft trampolines via Argos and other Internet companies, it was really difficult to choose between them all. I opted for this one due to the excellent reviews - I wasn't disappointed. Definitely takes two people to build, but as long as you follow the instructions, you can't go wrong. A fab purchase to keep bairns entertained and fit 13 August 2013
The Best This product has been well made, very sturdy, instructions easy to understand. Would recommend to anybody thinking of buying a tramoline. Could not ask for more the kids love it. When it rains the tramoline requires a quick dry wipe on the inner circle. 13 August 2013
star buy once the men was out of the way we actually could read the instructions and had it put up fairly quickly!! the grandchildren now come in and run straight to the trampoline instead of the tv. Not only good exercise for them but me too! Fantastic value especially as it was on sale!! very strong and sturdy We would recommend this to anyone wanting a great trampoline whether on sale or not!! 13 August 2013
Great purchase I bought this trampoline when it was on half price sale! what a great buy plus my boys aged 6 & 4 love it so much. 13 August 2013
Brilliant trampoline! Bought this trampoline for my little girls 3rd birthday and she loves it. Think she's going to have hours of fun on it. Took my boyfriend about 2 and a half hours to put it together and that was doing it on his own. Seems really good quality. We got it half price in the sale so it was a bargain too. Really pleased with it. 11 August 2013
This product has become much loved The trampoline was brought for my 5 and 2 year old children. They have loved it.. The product is a great design. I like the way that the safety net is designed to go inside the springs. The assembly of the product took 2 adults 2 hours plus on a very hot afternoon. 08 August 2013
Great choice!! Excellent product choice for my 22 month Grandaughter. Her daddy read the instructions carefully and with the help from mummy constructed it in about 2.30hours. My Grandaughter loves it, and because the zip is chunky she has no problem zipping it up and down. 07 August 2013
great for the price great trampolene for the price i paid, 2 persons needed to erect my grandson loves it cant keep him off it highly recommend 07 August 2013
Great fun Both my boys love this aged 1 & 5. Bit tricky to get together but well worth it. Highly recommend. 07 August 2013
Good value for good Bought this item when it was on sale and it is prefect for my wee boy, he loves it. Very sturdy and strong 07 August 2013
Excellent quality! Fantastic quality, was a knightmare to put up, and there wasn't enough cord to fix the enclosure down, so we had to go and buy some more, but well worth it in the end! And even better value as was bought in the sale! And the kids love it! Great trampoline for kids and grown ups alike! 07 August 2013
Bouncingly Good Good instructions, sturdy construction. No domestics in building the thing - amazing! Excellent enclosure design of netting inside outer edge means that toes don't go anywhere near springs. Daughter can't stop smiling or bouncing. Happy Bunnies :-) 07 August 2013
Great Fun! This was bought for our grandchildren.It was assembled by Grandad & Dad who followed the easy instructions.A sturdy trampoline & great fun was had by all! A super buy! 06 August 2013
BRILLIANT. Bought this trampoline in 8ft due to the size of my garden for my 6 & 3 year old. We got it in the sale, brilliant well happy, as was my husband, it was built in 1 hour 15 mins. 06 August 2013
Trmapoline Takes three people and three hours to put up but worth it. The kids love it and it tired them out! Great fun 06 August 2013
  • 2015-05-28T10:34:44.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 18 19 20 21 22 ... 31 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.