• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 591 615
Great Good quality, good service. 19 May 2015
trampoline Got this for my granddaughters and now it's built they love it but very difficult to get the mat on springs unless u have strength, I had to get neighbours to help but all trampolines are same to build so very pleased with end results 15 May 2015
This is great fun for my little 3 year old, very sturdy and very safe, takes two people to construct. The net sits inside the springs which is why I brought this product - although the springs are covered I didn't want my little one getting caught up in these. Very pleased. 14 May 2015
great trampoline Not the easiest to put together, I got a good work out pulling the springs but apart from that the children love it. the only bad point is, it should come with a ladder as its impossible for my 3 year old to get in without assistance, it wouldn't be to difficult or costly to include it as it alienates the smaller children. 13 May 2015
Great buy The trampoline was a great buy. Not too hard to assemble and managed in one day! Instructions easy to follow. Had loads of fun already. Good safety features and the product appears to be good quality. 12 May 2015
Great Value! Excellent product, great quality & value for money. It was fairly straightforward assembling the trampoline (well, apart from attaching the springs, which was a bit of a workout!!!) but the kids have had hours of fun, so well worth purchasing. Would highly recommend this trampoline! 12 May 2015
its a good trampoline This trampoline was an excellent buy my kids really love it easy to assemble would recommend this trampoline to anyone with kids 12 May 2015
Ideal for the small garden Great value for money and our seven year old grandson loves it. 12 May 2015
brilliant Bought this for 6 year old step daughter she loves it and cant wait for nice sunny days to spend hours playing on it with friends 12 May 2015
excellent fun for all the family It did take two men two days to assemble great fun watching them - grandchildren love this trampoline great purchase 12 May 2015
Great for all the kids, love it! The kids just love this trampoline, hours of fun, just wish we had got one sooner! My children are 8, 4 and 18months and they all love it, Best buy in a long time. It's not too hard to put up need someone strong for the springs but apart from that easy. 12 May 2015
Spring Fun Bought this as our granddaughter had outgrown the small trampolone we had. It's now hard to get her off it and she has so much fun. Now considering putting a bed in it so she hasn't got to get out! 12 May 2015
Excellent Bought this in the Argos sale and I've not been disappointed it was a bit hard to put together but worth it for the end product, my two granddaughters haven't been off it since we put it up, well worth the money. 12 May 2015
Excellent My kids have not been off it - love it x 12 May 2015
WONDERFUL 8FT TRAMPOLINE EASY TO ASSEMBLY I DONE IT IN ONE HOUR. KIDS HAVE ALOT ON FUN. 07 May 2015
Great trampoline for my four year old and her little pals. The only issue I had was there was no instructions with it and we had to get them online. 06 May 2015
Good value Highly recommended, our kids love it 06 May 2015
Great fun for all ages Kids and I love the trampoline! 8ft is just the right size for a mama and two young kids (2&6) to play games and bounce. As a kid I had a 13ft one which was TOO BIG I assembled the trampoline single handedly! Took me all morning, but was ready for my daughtrr coming home from school! Reason I rated 4 stars and not 5 is because the PLASTIC caps which "hold?" (Just sit there really!) The netting in place, one of the three is gone already and its only been a few weeks! - minor design fault. 06 May 2015
Check bolts Really good trampoline. Does need a fair bit of assembly. Check everything because i was 3 important bolts and nuts short. Had to go and buy some from DIY shop. My daughter loves it. 06 May 2015
brilliant for the family Wonderful trampoline very big and not to bad to assemble although def needs two people. 06 May 2015
  • 2015-05-24T09:58:56.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.