Look out for products badged Fast Track
for our fastest ways to shop



  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store
  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient



  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • *Exceptional demand may restrict
    same day delivery availability

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

was £159.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

Product summary

Fast Track buy online for…
Fast Track Delivery
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter
See our entire Sportspower range of products

Product description / spec


What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.


  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.


  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
£79.99 Was £159.99 Half Price
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 772 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very please with this product I thought it was a bargain price. And it also got delivered on time. All in all will impressed thank you 16 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really pleased with this product We purchased this trampoline for our 3 year old nephew. The trampoline was built in about two hours - must advise either reading the instructions or listening to the wife though! Really pleased with the build quality, design and value of the product - one very happy birthday boy. 10 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all round, my granddaughter loves it Best thing I ever bought for my 5 year old granddaughter, safe and solidly made. Excellent value. 10 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product very true to how its advertised In book so glad i brought this greAt product will purchase again from argos and tell family and friends 04 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trampoline A superb addition to our garden, very sturdy and 1/2 price bargain. 03 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by brilliant Goid value for money kids loved it 03 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great trampoline Lovely size , easy assemble but bought it for half price wouldn't have paid full price for it to expensive 03 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by trampoline its amazing its kept the grandkids entertained for hours its so solid and safe 28 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very sturdy well made. Great fun bought for my granddaughter she loves it. 27 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good guality product Great value ,very sturdy product and not too difficult to build,I liked that the enclosure was inside the springs ,good safety feature,I would recommend this product. 27 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trampoline. I bought the trampoline for my daughter aged 4 and she loves it. 22 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size and my 6year old enjoys jumping in it. 22 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product brilliant service the man helped 10-10 service as always . Thanks argos 21 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product easily assembled The product was delivered quickly and with an organised approach was easily assembled thanks to clear instructions and complete pack of the necessary fastenings. Once assembled it is stable and is already a big favourite with my young granddaughter. 21 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trampoline This product is safe sturdy and gives so much fun . My granddaughters love it . 20 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun easy to assemble Great product good instructions fairly simple to follow 20 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trampoline My child very happy...very well quality 13 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy For The Granchildren! Really pleased with trampoline, bought for when grandsons visit. It took my son and daughter-in-law about an hour and a half to assemble and there were no problems with this. I am sure this trampoline will provide hours of fun (for adults too if not over 75k) 13 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best item I have bought my son,he love's his trampoline. 15 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for the price Purchased this product for my daughter loves it 09 September 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T08:19:35.521-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_772, tr_772
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.