Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £99.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Help Line 01702 208 117.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

  • New
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (54)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £99.99 Save 20%
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (687)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 661 687
Great product Bought this for my daughter, great buy! Make sure you have at least 3 people to build :) 29 July 2015
this product is better than I thought it would be It is better than I thought I'd would be I like the high sides and it was easy to put together I would recommend it to anyone well done argos 29 July 2015
excellent Got this for my 2 daughters to keep them busy over summer hols, they absolutely love it,their always on it, looks good and is easy to assemble, very safe and sturdy. Would definitely recommend. 28 July 2015
My daughter loves it only bad thing about it was how long it took to put up 28 July 2015
great bouncy fun! Hubby and son put this up in about 3 hours. Hardest bit was pulling the springs into position that took real strength so don't try it yourself! Definitely not a one man job putting this up. Since its been up my kids have been enjoying it on an almost daily basis. Ages ranging from 3 years old to 12 years old. Even the adults have had fun on it. The netting seems good quality and it has a zip and clips to keep it closed so you know your kids are safe in there. I'd definitely recommend. 28 July 2015
excellent value Amazing product for the money,got this to keep my 6yr old daughter amused during summer holidays and can say its best money ive spent,it says 2adult assembly although I did manage to build it myself,would defo recommend 28 July 2015
Great Fun and not bad to put up We have had this a week and my son has enjoyed playing on it. It was relatively straight-forward to put up and the instructions are pretty good. Looks like a good product. 28 July 2015
Really happy, loads of fun. Good size trampoline, doesn't take up to much room in the garden, yet has enough space for both my children (5 and 8 years) to play on. Assembly was simple enough although you must make sure you put the springs on in the right order, muscle power is definitely needed. Took around two hours to set up. Comes in 2 boxes, so it fit in the car easily. Kids absolutely love it, well worth the money. 28 July 2015
great This did take 3 hours to put together but well worth it. It's bigger than I thought it would be but my kids luv it and never off it I can also have a jump or 2 ha ha!! Well worth the money!! 28 July 2015
Great product all round.... I purchased this for my 8 yr old granddaughter...excellent value for the money...she absolutely loves it and don't come off it xx 23 July 2015
Trampoline This product had final construction problems due to the thread on the bolts are poor quality. 22 July 2015
re 8ft trampoline Excellent value for money brought this for my grandchildren for there birthdays they love it can't keep them off it The buying process was easy we were sent a text message when the product was ready to be collected and when we could pick up the staff were very helpful and answered questions we put to them about other products Very impressed with the service and the trampolin well done argos 22 July 2015
happy bouncing Bought for grandsons who couldn't wait to try it out! Took 2 to assemble in 3 hours. Good product and delight to watch grandsons having so much fun. 21 July 2015
Great trampoline Bought this for my daughters birthday and she loves it. Only thing I will say is that assembly of the trampoline is more like 3 hours rather than 2. However it was worth it to see her face when she woke up on her birthday 21 July 2015
Good value for money. Good value for money.instructions not so easy to follow.xx 21 July 2015
Excellent value Excellent product , great value for money, great buy 21 July 2015
Excellent design I brought this item for the kiddies as our old one was shot .... On this item the design is fantastic the netting has no way of ripping with it's designing, the springs are unable to be exposed either so safety wise great and the whole thing is just excellent quality and well worth the money which may I add was not overly expensive at all xx 16 July 2015
this is a very good trampoline for a small family. good size for small children. 15 July 2015
Great price and great safety net, all round great trampoline... 15 July 2015
Trampoline Fantastic value for money, myself and children love it. 15 July 2015
  • 2015-08-02T10:56:10.154Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.