• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 67.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (51)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £159.99 Half Price
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (573)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 551 573
Good value This was easily essembled. Good value for money. Both me and my Grandson have had some great times bouncing around. 28 April 2015
trampoline Took a while longer to put together than the last one we had but a lot more secure. Kids love it . Netting also comes down to safe guard against high winds excellent :-) 28 April 2015
Great product Great product I would highly recommend it 28 April 2015
Hard assembling I did not like this product as assembling it was nearly impossible , also the jumps that my children were preforming weren't as high as I expected !!!!!! Overall , I wouldn't recommend this product ! 28 April 2015
enjoyable fun trampoline, my daughter and every other kid in the road loves it. fantastic quality and value for money. 28 April 2015
Bouncy Easy to assemble and if reasonable quality. The kids love it, missus loves it & I love watching the missus' assets bouncing. No complaints :-) 28 April 2015
Great product Excellent trampoline bought for our sons 5th birthday. Easily fits up to 4 children on. Assembly is easy enough if you read the instructions. Definitely recommend and a bargain price too!! 28 April 2015
Excellent value We bought this for our 3 children 6,4 and 1 they all love it , they can go on two at a time (although you are advised not to ) but they have plenty of room that they aren't any where near each other . Only thing I would recommend is a ladder to get in and out 28 April 2015
good choice Bought this trampoline about a month ago - took about 2 hrs to assemble with easy to follow instructions. Kids love it and are on it every day. Good exercise for them. Build quality may not be the greatest, but for the price it is well worth it. 28 April 2015
Tranpoline Was fine to put up till the top of enclosure was murder to put up 28 April 2015
Excellent Bought this for my grandson and he loves it 28 April 2015
Good fun for all the family Very good product once we had downloaded instructions as none were included! Very easily put together and one happy little girl now 28 April 2015
Perfect for my 4 years old .he enjoying. you need 2 people to do it right. 28 April 2015
Really good fun This tranpoline is great my 6 yr old daughter loves it. My husband built it by himself aNd just needed me to help with the springs but considering it said 2 person assembly he done it with no problems. Really great price we did get it half price which makes it even better value. 28 April 2015
trampoline Good value for money grandchildren love it 28 April 2015
Fun! Trampoline purchased for 4 & 5 year old grandchildren, great buy! They love it and have been bouncing every day. Highly recommend it! 28 April 2015
Absolutely brilliant item This trampoline is a must! My 3 & 6 year old boys love it, the safety net is brilliant as its inside the springs so no legs getting caught, ideal for younger children. X 28 April 2015
Exactly as described This is a great trampoline for the money, took a few hours to set up but is extremely sturdy. Originally I thought the 8ft was large but the inner part is actually a lot smaller so now I wish I'd bought the 10ft. 28 April 2015
happy grandchildren we bought this trampoline for our grandchildren as there garden at home is not large enough for one, The call every night after school ,grab a snack then outside we get peace and quiet. thank you Argos. 28 April 2015
5 star all the way My kids absolutely love it (age 4 and 1 ) they are always on it they never get bored of it. This did take me and my partner 5hours to put up but we don't know if it's because we have never put a trampoline up before but is so worth it 28 April 2015
  • 2015-05-02T09:48:09.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_573, tr_573
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.