Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.49, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and kids can have all the fun of the fair in their own back garden.

Safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline

Galvanised steel frame

Steel enclosure top ring

Inner enclosure net and padded frame for safety

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy selected Sportspower trampolines and get £10 off our trampoline kit. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (36)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (475)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 457 475
Great kids entertainment Assembled relatively easily (mum and son). Kids absolutely love it looks stylish when assembled. Net good. The padded ring around the metal is not a great fit or great quality. But overall great for money 02 September 2014
Excellent buy Brought this for my daughters 6th birthday, she loves it as do her two younger brothers, keeps them happy for hours, brought in sale so made it even better, would definitely recommend. My husband had this together within 1 1/2 hours 02 September 2014
U need an engineer to build it, luckily I had one I'm glad my husband built this and not me, More complicated than our last trampoline Re. Assembly, but once up it looks great and The kids love it. A nice design, compact and great value at Half price. Great fun for the whole family, whilst Also getting fit. Every home should have one. 02 September 2014
Good quality product as described, spring attachment was a bit tricky at points, but overall good sturdy item and the kids love it :) 02 September 2014
Instructions are easy to follow and its very easy to assemble,i managed to do it on my own. And my son loves it. 27 August 2014
8ft trampoline + enclosure Well worth purchasing! Easy to put up apart from netting being a little tedious. The netting fit around the middle of the trampoline, which prevents kids feet accidently slipping through springs. The net seems a lot stronger and higher than other trampolines I've purchased, which enables me to allow the younger ones on knowing they are safe with their older sisters. I would would defiantly recommend purchasing this trampoline. 26 August 2014
Fun, great value and secure! My 2 year old loves this, felt secure enough to let her play on it because how the netting cover comes down at the bottom the metal springs are covered. Lots of fun and exercise! We enjoyed it too :-) 24 August 2014
Great quality! Our 5 and 2 year old love this trampoline! It took 3 of us about 45 minutes to put together. The instructions were simple to follow and the end product is sturdy and safe. Only downside it that I wish the netting was a more garden friendly colour so it blended better as it is obviously pretty big. 19 August 2014
Bouncy fun strong good quality great for the boys great Value 19 August 2014
Bouncer PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY AS SHE IS ALWAYS BOUNCING. BEATS ME HAVING TO HOLD HER HANDS. GREAT PRODUCT. 19 August 2014
LOTS OF FUN We bought this for our son for his birthday and he loves it, he is on it all the time, and it keeps me fit as well, very sturdy and quite easy to put together, well worth the money. 15 August 2014
Hours of fun for all the family The children helped assemble the trampoline which probably took a bit longer but resulted in total ownership! Appears to be a well made product made even more attractive by the sale price. 13 August 2014
Taking my 3 and a half year old to new heights! This trampoline was half price and the reviews were good so bought it with the accessory kit. Well built, like the fact the net links with the edge of the jump area to avoid a foot slipping down beneath the springs. Took some time to put together but well worth it. My little one LOVES it and its big enough for me to go on there with her. Highly recommend 13 August 2014
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline Follow the instructions carefully in the order explained and you will soon have a good value trampoline to give great fun, for all the family 12 August 2014
*ft Trampoline and Enclosure Bought for my granddaughters birthday> she spent no time at all in getting on and leaping about . It was delightful to see the enjoyment on her face and not worry that she might bounce off thanks to the safety net. So glad I bought it . 12 August 2014
This product is excellent value for money This product is very sturdy, looks great and a good size.Great value for money and would definately recommend. Kids love it. 12 August 2014
Nightmare to put together. Had to go back to argus to replace a part as it did fit. Instructions are difficult to understands. When finally put together the kids are having fun. 12 August 2014
What are you waiting for go get one I was dubious at first but friend of my wife's had the same one. Our daughter loved it and the price was very reasonable after looking around the Web. Needless to say it's been a massive hit and has been used every day. Great way to tire the little darlings out too.! 12 August 2014
jumptastic fun We bought this trampoline for our 3 boys aged 3,7 and 13 and all 3 of them love it. Even me and hubby had ago lol. It took me and hubby a while to build about 2 and a half hours but it was worth it as the end result is excellent a sturdy, strong well made trampoline. 12 August 2014
Well Engineered This equipment is very well engineered. It?s of high quality and easy to install; 2 man-hours. It?s great fun for anyone, maybe a little stiff for a 3 year old as the rebound is somewhat proportional to weight. I managed to get it on Argos half-price sale, so it?s exceptional value. Delivery was prompt and the overall service was excellent. Note: When installing, make sure the holes on the rim are pointing ?UP?, you can easily install it the wrong way. 12 August 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £159.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.