• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 60.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (37)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save 60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (483)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 465 483
Safe and solid A great trampoline. Took 2.5 hours to build between my husband and I on Christmas Eve. Great safety features-we like the lagging on the poles to protect little heads and the netting being on the inside to prevent accidents on the solid outer rim. My 2 year old and 4 year old love it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it has only 3 poles so you cannot buy a cover for it so that it can be used in the rain. 31 December 2014
Very good trampoline A very good trampoline. My daughter (8) loves it. It's straightforward to put up and the instructions are clear but allow at least two hours. A couple of steps of the assembly need two people. The only drawback (for me!) is that for the 8ft version there is a weight limit of 75kg, so I can't go on it! 30 December 2014
lots of fun Easy to put together, kids love it. Hours of fun even adults had to have a go. Very glad I brought it. 30 December 2014
Great price for a fun product I bought this product for my 8 year old son recently. I bought it at half price which seemed very reasonable and it seems to be a good quality product too. The only downside was putting it up. It's very hard to do although we had two adults to do it. it's manually very hard to stretch the springs across, do not attempt to do this alone and you do need a man to help you or a very strong lady :-). Overall I am very happy and my son loves it. 17 September 2014
Grandsons Birthday This trampoline was bought for our grandsons birthday. Assembly was fairly straight forward but two people are required, especially for the enclosure. When assembled the trampoline looks huge, but our grandson had hours of fun on his birthday. The trampoline is sturdy and safe and I would recommend this item 16 September 2014
We love it and have hours of fun. 09 September 2014
Superb item especially at sale price This was and still is a fab trampoline! Our sons, nearly 2 and nearly 6 both love it!! Quality and design both great...advice read instructions hubby decided not to and therefore took a lot longer to assemble...especially when it comes to putting the springs on! 09 September 2014
good value for money Good value for money, trampoline easy enough to assemble, safety net a bit time consuming. . 03 September 2014
Great kids entertainment Assembled relatively easily (mum and son). Kids absolutely love it looks stylish when assembled. Net good. The padded ring around the metal is not a great fit or great quality. But overall great for money 02 September 2014
Excellent buy Brought this for my daughters 6th birthday, she loves it as do her two younger brothers, keeps them happy for hours, brought in sale so made it even better, would definitely recommend. My husband had this together within 1 1/2 hours 02 September 2014
U need an engineer to build it, luckily I had one I'm glad my husband built this and not me, More complicated than our last trampoline Re. Assembly, but once up it looks great and The kids love it. A nice design, compact and great value at Half price. Great fun for the whole family, whilst Also getting fit. Every home should have one. 02 September 2014
Good quality product as described, spring attachment was a bit tricky at points, but overall good sturdy item and the kids love it :) 02 September 2014
Instructions are easy to follow and its very easy to assemble,i managed to do it on my own. And my son loves it. 27 August 2014
8ft trampoline + enclosure Well worth purchasing! Easy to put up apart from netting being a little tedious. The netting fit around the middle of the trampoline, which prevents kids feet accidently slipping through springs. The net seems a lot stronger and higher than other trampolines I've purchased, which enables me to allow the younger ones on knowing they are safe with their older sisters. I would would defiantly recommend purchasing this trampoline. 26 August 2014
Fun, great value and secure! My 2 year old loves this, felt secure enough to let her play on it because how the netting cover comes down at the bottom the metal springs are covered. Lots of fun and exercise! We enjoyed it too :-) 24 August 2014
Great quality! Our 5 and 2 year old love this trampoline! It took 3 of us about 45 minutes to put together. The instructions were simple to follow and the end product is sturdy and safe. Only downside it that I wish the netting was a more garden friendly colour so it blended better as it is obviously pretty big. 19 August 2014
Bouncy fun strong good quality great for the boys great Value 19 August 2014
Bouncer PURCHASED THIS FOR MY GRAND DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY AS SHE IS ALWAYS BOUNCING. BEATS ME HAVING TO HOLD HER HANDS. GREAT PRODUCT. 19 August 2014
LOTS OF FUN We bought this for our son for his birthday and he loves it, he is on it all the time, and it keeps me fit as well, very sturdy and quite easy to put together, well worth the money. 15 August 2014
Hours of fun for all the family The children helped assemble the trampoline which probably took a bit longer but resulted in total ownership! Appears to be a well made product made even more attractive by the sale price. 13 August 2014
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.