• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 597 621
Great value Great product. My daughter's love it. My non-DIY hubby assembled it in an afternoon. The springs were the longest part to assemble but quite simple. Enclosure is great and keeps them safe whilst bouncing. My only negative is the quality of the padding that covers the springs. I thought this could be of better quality but saying that, it does the job. So overall really pleased with the trampoline. :-) would definitely recommend. 25 March 2014
Would recommend Great trampoline for smaller kids (our girls are 3 and 1). Good solid feel. Easy to assemble with 2 people. Perfect size for smaller or communal garden. 18 March 2014
Does what its designed for Not really impressed, flimsy compared to other brands. However, as a birthday present for a 7yr old, who loves it, along with the price, its not a bad buy on the whole 18 March 2014
Easy to assemble Instructions were clear and simple to follow. I found it helped to number the frame slots to make adding the springs in the correct order simpler. 18 March 2014
Fab product Great trampoline with enclosure, it was on offer so a great price. Love how the enclosure fits to the trampoline it makes me sure that my 2 year old toddler is very safe when he's in there :) he loves it, easy to assemble, my hubby assembled by himself even though it said two people required he only needed help with the enclousure :) recommend this very highly :) 18 March 2014
Brilliant product Good price. Easy to put together. Strong material. 18 March 2014
Very good We bought this trampoline to replace our old one and I am very impressed with the quality of this, the instructions were very clear to follow and the trampoline went up very easily! I would certainly recommend this 18 March 2014
Excellent 8 foot trampoline We bought this trampoline for our 3 year old who prefers bouncing and playing on the trampoline with one of us too. We have already had lots of fun on it and even though it's high he has managed to climb up himself and bounce alone. The construction was simple. I managed to assemble most of it alone, only needing assistance with holding up the legs whilst slotting in and then with the springs. I needed my husband here as they are tight. Then finally to insert the enclosure pole at the top. 18 March 2014
Disappointing Foam supports damaged - looks tatty!! 11 March 2014
Great product! This product looks great and is grt quality would thoroughly recommend it! Cant comment on ease of build as its the first trampoline of this size we've built but didnt find it difficult n instructions are good. Is easy to dismantle for winter too as enclosure hooks off at top n easily hooks back on. Very pleased x 29 January 2014
Trampoline This product was excellent value for money. I bought it for my grandchildren to enjoy as I had previously bought one for my own children 12 years ago and it is still going strong. 15 January 2014
jump for joy A sturdy bouncy trampoline with a strong net and quite good instructions for an easy build. Purchased at good price . Grandchildren very happy . 14 January 2014
good buy solid frame and good net surround. looks good in the garden too. great size, not overpowering for our patio area. 11 January 2014
Great fun. Although purchased in December the trampoline is being used as much as the wet, windy weather will allow. It did take a long time to assemble, but the instructions were easy enough to follow. The first day it had to be tried out in the dark. It's a good quality product and great fun. 09 January 2014
fabulous so far so good - got this for my son but has only used it a few times due to the weather. found the instructions very easy to follow and didnt take too long to build. over all look of the itwm when bilt is good 09 January 2014
great value Great prduct very sturdy and well made 09 January 2014
If you have five hours to put up buy it I bought this trampoline for my daughter for Christmas, I am a single parent with two older girls we attempted to put this up on Christmas Day after two hours the light went so we gave up. A week later I had another go. I would recommend the manufacturer puts four red dots on the trampoline to give you a fighting chance of where the springs should go as once fixed they are almost impossible to get back out. After another hour gave up, it took me and a builder two hours to finally put it up! 07 January 2014
excellent I Bought this for my g/kids for Xmas and i must say it was a great buy and excellent value for money hours of fun for the g/kids for Xmas and beyond well don'e Argos 13 November 2013
Straight forward assembly, 2 adults needed took about 2 hours to build. Sturdy trampoline and high safety net. Kids love it. 22 September 2013
Jump! Good product and the kids love it - easy to assemble with a little patience 09 September 2013
  • 2015-05-28T10:34:43.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 17 18 19 20 21 ... 31 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.