Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £99.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £60.00 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and kids can have all the fun of the fair in their own back garden.

Safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline

Galvanised steel frame

Steel enclosure top ring

Inner enclosure net and padded frame for safety

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy selected Sportspower trampolines and get £10 off our trampoline kit. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (22)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£99.99 Was £159.99 Save £60.00
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (358)
+ 1 special offer
= from £129.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 457 475
cheap and nasty compared to previous trampoline we purchased it looks cheap and nasty. only suitable for small children. cover on the outside is flimsy. poor quality. if I had paif full price for this I would have taken it back 18 June 2013
love it! bought this In the sale and we all love it! was just the right size for our garden and I like the design of the surround. putting it together was a bit of a struggle with the springs although we had a laugh doing it. all in all we are very happy :) 18 June 2013
best purchase ever deivery on time, look around before buying best price and quality around, friends have other makes but this is far the best 18 June 2013
Great value and lots of fun Easy to put together (with 2 people), my son loves it and its very safe. Hours of fun. Got it half price so very happy. 18 June 2013
Trampoline Bargain well worth the money especially in the sale 18 June 2013
Great trampoline After reading a few reviews I was worried about how difficult this may have been to put together but no problems at all very straight forward. Great trampoline my 2 year old loves it, even though it was recommended for older children I feel that the safety net (always supervised) is great for making this a safe trampoline for older and younger kids. 18 June 2013
trampoline My little girl loves this easy to build and holds adults weight. Even better that it was half price x 18 June 2013
Excellent purchase This is the best buy ever! My daughter has not been off it. Fairly easy to put together all though it did take 4 of us towards the end.......and it does state needs two people! Apart from that an excellent buy sturdy yet light weight so can be easily moved around the garden! Can highly reccomend! 18 June 2013
Well Made Product I bought this trampoline a couple of weeks ago for my 10 and 12 year old. I have been impressed with its sturdiness and the amount of thought that has clearly gone into the design. The net is also strong and has already saved my daughter from bouncing out. I've only had it two weeks so I can't comment on long term durability. The instructions were comprehensive - you do need to follow them carefully as there are a number of different sizes of nuts and bolts. All tools are provided although I found my socket set did a better job. The 8ft diameter is the overall width, not the size of the bounce area, which is more like 6ft. As an adult of 5' 8" I can use it but it does feel a bit cramped so a 10ft would have been better. 15 June 2013
trampoline purchased for 4 and 6 year old boys,reasonably easy to put up,took a couple of hours to assemble,good quality all round,nice and sturdy 14 June 2013
excellent trampoline This trampoline is excellent !! It is very good quality, very easy to build up and a good price also. Definitely recommend. My son loves it and I'm also very happy 12 June 2013
bouncy fun!! Great item at a great price! Easy to put together in hardly any time at all. Just don't pick it up on your own with no car like I did, two boxes very heavy when walking :) easy booking and collection 12 June 2013
Absolutely waste of money,not worth paying that much at all 12 June 2013
best item brought After my girls had been asking for a trampoline for a while I decided on this one and it was so worth getting one, it is easy to put up and is strong and durable, already recommended and no hesitation in doing again 12 June 2013
Good quality Good quality trampoline for very reasonable price. Both kids can bounce safely together. Simple to assemble but you do need strength. 11 June 2013
AAA Bargin way to put up despite other reviews BRILL 11 June 2013
Superb Best buy so far this summer. Excellent quality product, easily put together. :-) 11 June 2013
Great summer toy Good price, simple to build(with a ratchet and spanner) and loads of fun! The threaded leg screws stripped but It did nt stop my three year old bouncing himself silly. I would recommend this product to everyone. 11 June 2013
Really good for money Really sturdy trampoline bought for an 8 4 and 2 yrs olds and they love it took a while to put together but easy to follow instructions needs two people to build 11 June 2013
Great purchase This is a great trampoline. It's a good size, the kids love it and I got it half price. Suits you Sir! 11 June 2013
<<< Previous 17 18 19 20 21 ... 24 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £99.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 79.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.