• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Help Line 01702 208 117.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (53)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (646)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 621 646
Good product Bought this for my 4 year old son and is just right for him. Note it does need 2 people to assemble, its is hard with just one person and does take a couple of hours. But you are left witha strong sturdy nicelooking product. Much better than some of the cheaper versions around which arent sturdy. Overall a good product for younger kids. But dotn put more than 2 younger kids on as 8ft one doesnt hold much weight. 29 April 2014
Value for money altho not the easiest to assemble Good product but allow plenty of time to assemble and read instructions before attempting as they are not the easiest to follow 29 April 2014
Great Fun Assembly took just over an hour,lots of screws but instructions pretty straight forward, very sturdy and looks good 29 April 2014
8ft trampoline Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. It took my partner about an hour and half to assemble on his own ( would of been quicker if he had followed the instructions!!) 29 April 2014
Bargain!! Great product, kids love it!!! MUST BUY! My girls love it, brilliant size and is used all the time!! 29 April 2014
Quality product. A really nice well manufactured bit of play equipment. Just make sure to read the instructions thoroughly and allow enough time. 24 April 2014
Great trampoline Bought this trampoline for my children aged 3 and 7. It is great fun, I like the fact it is not far off the ground and my 3 yr old can get on it without help! Far better made than the older versions. Bought for half price to. 23 April 2014
My advice is to reading sections 2 or three times before you attempt to put this product together me and my neighbour both bought this product 10 foot I bought the 8 foot please read other feedback first some advice is very good on here I took the advice of the numbering the Mat section but once you get going it's very easy to put together 23 April 2014
Exactly what I was looking for Very good price quality and design. 22 April 2014
Fun fun fun!!! Easy to follow instruction. Definately requires 2 people to assemble. Fantastic entertainment for all the family! 22 April 2014
kids love it Brilliant price just the right size for kids aged 3 and 7 they love it would definitely recommend 22 April 2014
Very hard to install Wry hard to install has to be done professionally took 5 hours 22 April 2014
good value great fun for kids Very good item keep kids busy. Best value around by far . ease to assemble if read instructions properly (I didn't but got there in end)would recommend 22 April 2014
Trampoline Excellent value for money and easy clear instructions . Put together with easy . I was able to put together on my own but would be easier with two 22 April 2014
good value for money great item, my kids would play on it 24/7 :) 22 April 2014
Great product, well built and so a great price! I bought this trampoline for my son who is almost 6 years old. It is very well built, good quality and the instructions are very clear. I was very impressed with how sturdy it is when set up, especially when considering the price (was on offer too), compared to much dearer trampolines. 22 April 2014
Great fun! Great product, kids absolutely loved it. Sturdy and nice looking. 22 April 2014
Great trampoline, kids love it Great value and the kids love it. Good quality trampoline. 22 April 2014
awesome I brought this for my 9 yr old son who's got autism and learning and behaviour problems but since I brought this awesome trampoline he's outdoors everyday thank you argos you made my sons easter xx 22 April 2014
This is a good outdoor intertainment My children love this trampoline,they have lot of fun on it and enjoying playing on it,is good to have fresh air in garden while playing 22 April 2014
  • 2015-07-04T09:10:51.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_646, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 17 18 19 20 21 ... 32 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.