Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or 36 Months at £6.49, APR 29.9%

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult assembly required. Estimated time: 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • This product contains yes.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (59)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£159.99
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (726)
+ 1 special offer
= from £189.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 710 737
Sportspower 8ft trampoline and enclosure Got this for my two daughters two play on in the garden and thay love it cant get them off it. Even ive been on it and impresed with how much bounce you get of it.easy to build up very well designed would definatly recomend two a friend 17 June 2014
Fantastic 6 & 3 year old both play on this great 17 June 2014
Poor example of a trampoline Very hard to put together,net didn't fit,clips are weak and the tool to pull the net is like a knife through butter. 17 June 2014
Excellent Safety Features and Easy to put together This is an excellent product with fantastic safety features. It is very secure and I am at ease with the knowledge that my children will be protected. It is very easy to assemble as long as you FOLLOW the instruction manual from beginning to end. Ive heard that people find it difficult to attach the springs to the mat and the frame but as long as you follow the instructions it will be very easy. My tip is FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS!!!! Great Product and excellent value for money. 17 June 2014
product review Good product. Would recommend. My daughter and my son enjoy playing on it. 11 June 2014
Great value for money This trampoline was the cheapest one we could find, fairy easy to assemble, good quality & nice colour (black & yellow) instead of the common green ones. It was great we were able to collect the item from our local store the following day after buying it online. We're very pleased with the Trampoline & our son loves it! Thank You Argos :-) 10 June 2014
Great fun My 3 and a half year old son loves it 10 June 2014
Good product instructions could be better. 10 June 2014
Would Recommend! Really good quality product. 10 June 2014
Excellent This trampoline is perfect easy to put together my son is 3 and it's the perfect size I'm so glad we got this size for him the old one we had filled the garden it was too big I couldn't recommend this enough 10 June 2014
Fantastic quality after spending weeks reviewing several trampolines we Bought this for my son's 5th birthday. It was on half price offer. The quality is fantastic, it's solid and will last a long time. 10 June 2014
Perfect present, hours of fun It took 3 men two hours to assemble, but it was worth it! 10 June 2014
Great value Great value was fairly easy to put together, but you do need two people, and follow the instructions step by step. 10 June 2014
Versatile The range of weight this can support makes it useful to many family members. 04 June 2014
Great item! Definitely great value for money! Easy to put together all though it did take three of us! :/ (That may be more of a problem with us then the product lol) Would definitely recommend :) 03 June 2014
Great buy This is a well made trampoline keeping my 8 year old teins very happy 03 June 2014
Great fun for children My child has great fun playing in the trampline and with the enclosure I know he is kept safe. Brilliant value. 03 June 2014
GREAT BUY This product does exactly what it says on the tin, easy to put up and great fun,can easily accomadate 3 kids or 1 adult and 2 kids :) 03 June 2014
Brilliant trampoline My brother and his wife got this trampoline built in a couple of hours one sunny Sunday afternoon with no trouble. My children love it, and use it every day. Worth every penny spent just to see them happy. They are safe and the trampoline is sturdy and strong. Can't fault it. 29 May 2014
My daughter really loves it. 28 May 2014
  • 2015-09-01T08:29:19.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_737, tr_737
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 17 18 19 20 21 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.