• WOW - one of our very best deals

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £159.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
9112229
£39.99
 (40)
Buy or Reserve
more details on Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs

Help Line 01702 208 117

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly:
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 67.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit when bought with this Trampoline. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (40)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £159.99 Half Price
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (499)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 481 499
busy mum i got it n offer good product, the kids love it 25 June 2013
Great Value It was the cheapest we had seen, but other reviewers seem to rate it, so we went with it and have been really pleased. It's a great little trampoline and my non-diy hubby managed to assemble it quite easily by himself. Great value too. 20 June 2013
8ft TRAMPOLINE I reserved and collected from my local store. Every thing went together as it should have done. Only needed assistance of another person for one stage. It?s sturdy and strong. Grandaughter is 20 months old and was on it straight away and loves it. Equivalent trampolines are much more money, so this was a real bargain. Very pleased with it on all aspects. 20 June 2013
Excellent Bought the trampoline for my kids and it has been a blessing in disguise.. Safe, well made and reasonably easy to assemble, even as a one man job. My only piece of advise is follow the instructions properly, the spring attachment is a nightmare if you don't!! 20 June 2013
good fun for the kids purchased this at half price, takes a good couple of hrs to put together, the children absolutley love it though, i didnt get the ladder after reading reviews about not fitting well to the 8ft trampoline but we find that children get on and off fine without one as quite a nice height for them, my youngest is 3 but quite tall and she manages it really well. 20 June 2013
Great purchase The trampoline arrived really quickly and my husband put it up in just over a couple of hours (with no swearing!). It's a great design with the metal loop around the top of the safety net, and the net is also really secure around the bottom too, inside the springs. Hours of fun already for my 2 and 4 year old (and for me - when I can get on it!!) - I have to say, the sale price was also extremely attractive... 20 June 2013
great buy my 2 kiddies age 12&6 are having hours of fun!!! but there is a weight restriction!! 20 June 2013
Brilliant value for money Really good value. Sturdy and safe and my daughter loves this. Cannot get her back inside 19 June 2013
good buy well made. pretty sturdy. instructions said 2.5 hours to build by 2 adults. I managed to put it together myself with a little help from my 9 year old daughter 19 June 2013
happy happy n happy never took more than hours to fit!! thank you 19 June 2013
Good trampoline-fiddley to assemble This is a very good trampoline, sturdy and solid and I would recommend this product to others but it was very fiddley to assemble and took a few hours but as an overall product review it is very good :) 19 June 2013
Excellent value for Great trampoline. bought for twins and they have had a great time on it. Easy to put up, my hubby put it up himself in couple hours :) Great hight...not too high for smaller kids. The cover for springs is a bit cheap looking but it can be replaced easily and at that price cannot complain. Great value for money. 19 June 2013
fantastic purchased this for my 4 year old son and he loves it! great quality for money 19 June 2013
Easy to assemble Great trampoline, I managed to put it up by myself, took several hours but I did it. Kids are over the moon with it, have recommended to several friends. 19 June 2013
Best buy Some time don't just read few customer comments and deside what to do. Read more because after reading some few line I thought the product is not the right one but I read more and I was very pleased to get this trampoline for my 7 & 9 years old. They love it. 19 June 2013
Good Overall This trampoline took me longer than 2 hrs to fit together and I had to redo a couple of bits again. however its a good build and the kids love it. its a good size for my two little ones. so overall happy. 19 June 2013
Great product My 4 year daughter loves this tranpoline , perfect size for her . This was easy to out together and very sturdy . Great purchase 18 June 2013
fantastic purchase bought this for my youngest daughter aged 9 but my 14yr old loves this too very sturdy easy to put together and its good exercise for them too 18 June 2013
8ft Trampoline Bought for my grandson's recent 3rd birthday. Took a little while to put up but was worth the wait. Looks perfect. Brilliantly priced. 18 June 2013
Great Great trampoline. Perfect size as it doesn't take up all of the garden. My fella put it up on his own in about an hour and half. My kids 6 and 4 and also cousins have already had loads of play time on it. Great bargain at half price too. 18 June 2013
  • 2015-03-30T09:48:45.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_499, tr_499
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

367/9878

Cash price £79.99 Please note item 3679878 has previously been on sale at 67.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.