Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

 367/9878
was £99.99 £79.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20% 1 Special Offer
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Sportspower range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

What better way to get fresh air and great exercise than to bounce up and down on your very own trampoline! Sportspower trampolines are super tough and safe so you can rest easy and children can have lots of safe, fun exercise on an outdoor trampoline.

The Sportspower 8ft Trampoline has a strong Galvanised Steel Frame for long lasting use with a rust resistant finish. Quad Lok frame allows easier assembly and disassembly and features super strong springs for amazing bounce.

Steel Enclosure top ring for added strength and safety.

Recommended safety perimeter: 2m all around and 8m above.

Adult Assembly Required. Estimated time : 2 adults, 2 hrs.

Help Line 01702 208 117.

Accessories:

  • Safety pads made from weather resistant material.
  • Size H220, W244, D244cm.
  • Diameter 244cm.
  • Weight 42.7kg.
  • Maximum user weight 75kg.
  • Maximum number of users at one time: 1.
  • Recommended safety perimeter: 2m.
  • Self-assembly: .
  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 4894417000076.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only for domestic use.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Receive £10 off Trampoline Kit with this Trampoline. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

  • New
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
911/2229
£39.99
Sportspower Trampoline Accessory Kit.
 (53)
+
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
367/9878
£79.99 Was £99.99 Save 20%
Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure.
 (673)
+ 1 special offer
= from £109.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Sportspower 8ft Trampoline and Enclosure. 4.8 5 648 674
Bounce Great product-my grand children love it however be warned, you will definately need two people to put it together Not that it is too difficult to put it together but two people are needed to hold it and strectch it. 06 May 2014
kids love it Great trampoline, slightly smaller than expected due to the way the net is tied on, but great for the kids. Would recommend a trampoline tie down kit as it is like a sail in the wind and will take off!! You cant get parts for it except a replacement net, so you don't want it rolling about your garden!! 06 May 2014
Good value for money We got this when on half price offer, it has been in our garden only a matter of weeks but has already been worth every penny - the kids love it (Aged 5 & 2). It took 2 people about 2.5 hours to assemble but was quite easy to do. 06 May 2014
sportspower 8ft trampoline ITS GOOD!, easy to build, I built it in 2 hours, alone. Easy to move around the garden, not too massive that it over takes the garden. Daughter loves it 06 May 2014
perfect all round! Great all round for kids, very sturdy and durable! Lots of fun and well made. I got it half price so worth every penny!!!xx 06 May 2014
Bargain and fun for my 4 year old Bought this for my daughter who's 4 and she loves it, it took my partner about 2-3 hrs to build up on his own, hardest was getting springs off when he put them in wrong holes but everything else was so straight forward, got it in sale so even better would defo recommend if garden was bigger I'd have got the 10ft one but the 8ft is still a very generous size, safety net again absolute bonus for price just need plenty of nice weather so it can be used :-) 06 May 2014
Trampoline Needs 2+ people to assemble and a good hour to put together, once done very sturdy :) 02 May 2014
best thing I have bought for my kids! Ever This is a great trampoline. My kids love it 02 May 2014
My son loves it. My son loves it. We now have a new time in our lives bounce o clock 01 May 2014
Impressed I was surprisingly impressed with the trampoline. It was simple enough to put together although the instructions are not great. Feel the enclosure could be a little more sturdy. Other than that my daughter loves it and wants to be on it constantly. 30 April 2014
Great solid structure Great item bought for my grandaughters birthday party plenty happy faces 30 April 2014
Great fun Great product at a great price 29 April 2014
Great value trampoline Brought this trampoline for my two children. It was quite easy to put together, only needed some help putting the top ring and enclosure on. Well designed with a good enclosure keeps the youngsters safe and entertained. Also brought the accessory kit for it, this included a ladder, tie down kit and cover. 29 April 2014
Excellent value. Value product. Not difficult to assemble if you follow the instructions (one and a half hours for two persons). My two granddaughters, 7 & 5 years, love it. 29 April 2014
Great Trampoline Bought this for my boys aged 10 and 13, for Easter. Best thing ever apparently! They have been on it every day for hours on end (in between rain showers). My husband put this up within 3 hours, with minimal help from me. I assisted in feeding the poles through the netting and this seemed to be the trickiest part of the assembly, so I do recommend 2 pairs of hands for that part. Overall this is a terrific piece of equipment and well worth the money (I did purchase it at half price though) 29 April 2014
Great value for money Brought for my 6 year old daughter,it's plenty big enough and an all round very good trampoline that I would definitely recommend to anyone with smaller children and older children,it took about an hour and half to put together which was quite simple really with the instructions 29 April 2014
Good size for my garden, kids love it - good built quality 29 April 2014
8ft Trampoline and Enclosure excelant product, easy to assemble, kids love it, cant keep them off it, recommend this to anyone looking for Trampoline, 29 April 2014
Great trampoline and price Great trampoline and got it when it was half price so well worth it. Kids love it and just in time for the good weather. 29 April 2014
Trampoline Excellent item for the price. 29 April 2014
  • 2015-07-28T10:08:15.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_674, tr_674
  • loc_en_US, sid_3679878, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 17 18 19 20 21 ... 34 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.