Chad Valley 2 Ring Paddling Pool - 5ft - Multicoloured.

 365/3007
was £9.99 £7.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 20%
Chad Valley 2 Ring Paddling Pool - 5ft - Multicoloured.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Water Treatment Starter Kit.
365/2541
£29.99
Water Treatment Starter Kit.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (31product reviews)
Buy or reserve
High Performance Electric Air Pump.
366/4120
£19.99 Was £24.99 Save 20%
High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (452product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Splish, splash in the Chad Valley two ring paddling pool! Your little boys and girls will have hours of fun in the water. It's a great way to not only get the youngsters active but also to cool them down when the weather warms up.

  • Capacity 296 litres.
  • Approximate time to inflate: 3 minutes.
  • Repair kit.
  • W131, D25cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3653007.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only to be used in water where the child is within its depth and under adult supervision.

Additional Information

* Please note item 3653007 has previously been on sale at 4.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley 2 Ring Paddling Pool - 5ft - Multicoloured. 4.3 5 42 44
Ideal for smaller children Nice size, not too big and not too deep for little ones. Good fun in the nice weather 06 August 2014
Good size considering the price I bought this for my 2 year old son, he has got plenty of room in it and loves it, just need to hot weather so he can enjoy going back in it 05 August 2014
it was exactly like the photo in the catalogue 05 August 2014
Brill product Was wanting a small Padderling pool for my yard and this product is fantastic for this. It's capacity I perfect for my 1year old but also for my 7year old. Very easy to use. Only kind of down side is that when I purchased it they told me it's not 5ft as described it's smaller cant remember what it is. Good cheap buy 05 August 2014
Just what we wanted At 5ft across this is a little bigger than our tiny 3ft across toddler pool. It is plenty big enough for our 5 and 2 year old and the sides are low enough that our 2 year old can step in and out of it ok. They love this pool! 30 July 2014
paddling pool Excellent children loved it from age 2-13yrs.Quite spacious and excellent value for money 29 July 2014
Used this to clean pond filters I used this inflatble paddling pool to clean my huge pond filters, If possible do follow the instructions and setup on a soft lawn, free from stones, I ended up with a few leaks as I setup on hard concrete, which was not how this should be used, a few bits of electrical tape, and I can probably use this again. Decent, and good value product, if you need to be able to hold a large volume of water, at a low cost, use this. 23 July 2014
Great! Easy to set up and quick to fill. Great for my 2&3 year old to get in and out of by themselves. 16 July 2014
Good product Its a good size paddling pool. Just make sure that you are prepared to blow up the whole sides of it. Its a little bit tricky to manually blow air in the pool 01 July 2014
nice size but not well made i brought this for my 2 year and 1 year old grandchildren the first time i used this after pumping up i started filling with water and the top half deflated before i even filled the pool. so to very dissapointed grandchildren. 24 June 2014
No good Top ring won't stay inflated, this is my second one. The first one done the same! 24 June 2014
Simple to set up This is a great pool as it doesn't take long to inflate or deflate. We required a shallow pool so our kids could slide down their chute into this as their other one was far too high, and this is ideal. 10 June 2014
Great for little ones when weather is great A fantastic pool, very sturdy and great colours. Our child loved this and I hope we have a great summer so he can enjoy it to the full. 03 June 2014
not as described I bought this for my grandaughter. It said online that it was 165x165 but when I bought I discovered it was only 131cm which was the same size as the one I already had so I returned it and went somewhere else as you don't do a bigger one 27 May 2014
Surprisingly good Wasn't sure what to expect when I bought this but my little 2 year old lad loves it, it is sturdy, shallow but not too shallow and just perfect for a hot day for him to chill around in. He puts his toy boat in, balls, some ducks and has a great time. There is even room for his 5ft 5" mum to sit in with him - excellent! 27 May 2014
Sparkly, monkey fun in your pocket Nice fun on a day that warmth is on the recipe. Lots of shiny fun to be had when the weather stops and your fun is really interesting! So, consider it accomplished until the moon appears and have all your fun needs delivered! 08 April 2014
It's Not 5ft! I purchased this paddling pool for my dog (I know, I know!). She's a long dog. A 5ft pool is just right for her in the hot summer months. The description says this pool is 5ft. However, when I went to collect the pool, it was in a very small box, which made me look on the packaging to see how big it really is. It's a little over 4ft. It's a great pool...but not as big as Argos say it is. 25 March 2014
Good Economical Pool Great for the price. It's big enough to entertain at least a couple of 3 year olds. Have used it about 6 times so far with no failures yet. 24 July 2013
Good Value This is a value for money product 23 July 2013
Bigger than expected :-) The pool is fab...a lot bigger than expected, which was a good thing. 23 July 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chad Valley 2 Ring Paddling Pool - 5ft - Multicoloured. 365/3007

Cash price £7.99 Please note item 3653007 has previously been on sale at 4.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.