Chad Valley 2 Ring Paddling Pool - 5ft - Multicoloured.

 365/3007
was £9.99 £7.49 Save 25%
Chad Valley 2 Ring Paddling Pool - 5ft - Multicoloured.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Water Treatment Starter Kit.
365/2541
£29.99
Water Treatment Starter Kit.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (33product reviews)
Buy or reserve
High Performance Electric Air Pump.
366/4120
£24.99
High Performance Electric Air Pump.
Customer rating 4.5 out of 5 (454product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Splish, splash in the Chad Valley two ring paddling pool! Your little boys and girls will have hours of fun in the water. It's a great way to not only get the youngsters active but also to cool them down when the weather warms up.

  • Capacity 296 litres.
  • Approximate time to inflate: 3 minutes.
  • Repair kit.
  • W131, D25cm.
  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 3653007.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • Only to be used in water where the child is within its depth and under adult supervision.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Chad Valley 2 Ring Paddling Pool - 5ft - Multicoloured. 4.2 5 32 34
No good Top ring won't stay inflated, this is my second one. The first one done the same! 24 June 2014
Simple to set up This is a great pool as it doesn't take long to inflate or deflate. We required a shallow pool so our kids could slide down their chute into this as their other one was far too high, and this is ideal. 10 June 2014
Great for little ones when weather is great A fantastic pool, very sturdy and great colours. Our child loved this and I hope we have a great summer so he can enjoy it to the full. 03 June 2014
not as described I bought this for my grandaughter. It said online that it was 165x165 but when I bought I discovered it was only 131cm which was the same size as the one I already had so I returned it and went somewhere else as you don't do a bigger one 27 May 2014
Surprisingly good Wasn't sure what to expect when I bought this but my little 2 year old lad loves it, it is sturdy, shallow but not too shallow and just perfect for a hot day for him to chill around in. He puts his toy boat in, balls, some ducks and has a great time. There is even room for his 5ft 5" mum to sit in with him - excellent! 27 May 2014
Sparkly, monkey fun in your pocket Nice fun on a day that warmth is on the recipe. Lots of shiny fun to be had when the weather stops and your fun is really interesting! So, consider it accomplished until the moon appears and have all your fun needs delivered! 08 April 2014
It's Not 5ft! I purchased this paddling pool for my dog (I know, I know!). She's a long dog. A 5ft pool is just right for her in the hot summer months. The description says this pool is 5ft. However, when I went to collect the pool, it was in a very small box, which made me look on the packaging to see how big it really is. It's a little over 4ft. It's a great pool...but not as big as Argos say it is. 25 March 2014
Good Economical Pool Great for the price. It's big enough to entertain at least a couple of 3 year olds. Have used it about 6 times so far with no failures yet. 24 July 2013
Good Value This is a value for money product 23 July 2013
Bigger than expected :-) The pool is fab...a lot bigger than expected, which was a good thing. 23 July 2013
Paddling Pool I was so pleased to be able to purchase this product at a time when demand was unprecedented. it has been well used, so top marks to Argos for keeping a stock at a difficult time. 23 July 2013
Great pool Good little pool. Used for my 4 yr old. Didn't take long to fill. 17 July 2013
paddling good vaslue Not the strongest pool but the size, depth perfect. Easy to inflate, fill & empty. 16 July 2013
Perfect for toddlers I'm glad it wasn't bigger as blowing it up would have been more of a challenge without a pump. But it was perfect for a two year old boy to splash about in. Great value for the number of times we will use it during our 'summer'. 22 June 2013
Perfect My daughter loved it. Good price just incase the cats or dog get over excited and rip a hole in it 05 June 2013
Great paddling pool Perfect paddling pool for my 4yr old and 2 yr old. They can climb in and out themselves. It was quick to inflate. Was so pleased when it was delivered the day I ordered so the kids could use it right away! 07 June 2012
Perfect for its purpose Also use it as ball pool when sun isn't shining. Great value for money. 07 June 2012
The pool was brought for our dog to play in during the heat wave, did the trick but took a while to blow up, my arm muscles are now well toned. It was quite difficult to deflate. 07 June 2012
good cheap paddling pool very happy with this product, my grand kids do not want to get out, even when it rained 07 June 2012
great great pool and easy to blow up. shame about the "squeeze to release" valve making it a pain to get back down again. but would still recommend. 13 July 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Chad Valley 2 Ring Paddling Pool - 5ft - Multicoloured. 365/3007

Cash price £7.49

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.