Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (94product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 487 522
Lots of fun! Great value for money! Lots of fun had by my 5 and 2year old 30 December 2014
Fantastic Value!! Great value, hours of fun for the whole family, lots of colours to choose from (not that you would be able to tell in this house as they are all mixed within 5mins of opening) lasts well if your child remembers to put the lids back on. 27 December 2014
great value for money reasonable price as replacement for used play dough. Lots of color choices as well. keeps my 3 year old entertained for hours. 02 December 2014
bought for the kiddies I bought this set for the kids aged 6 and 7. They're huge fans of play doh and it keeps them quite for a good couple of hours. So I would recommend this product. 02 December 2014
Fab Great present and value for money. 25 November 2014
Brilliant buy My grandson loves this play-doh set, there are 18 different colours and he likes every one of them. The pots are obviously smaller than the normal size but still more than enough to make plenty of shapes and models. He chooses to play with these smaller pots when he comes to see me, saying they make pretty shapes. Shapes and tools that come with the set are all slightly smaller and have a knob type piece on the top so easy to pull the shapes out of the doe. Highly recommended by him and me. 25 November 2014
play doh grandson loved it though mum was not so happy with the mess!!! 25 November 2014
great value abbie 3 years old loved it and I loved the value for money 25 November 2014
playdoh I got my daughter some last year, she was very happy with it so she said to get my granson some this year. He is into making things and it will keep in occupied very happy 25 November 2014
Excellent value Bought this for Xmas do not played with yet but I'm sure my 2 year old will be kept busy!! 18 November 2014
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOW SO MUCH PLAY-DOH! This stuff is amazing. NO ONE CAN SAY THEY DON'T ENJOY PLAY-DOH. I had it on the desk at work and everyone wanted to play with it and had good nostalgic memories. 14 November 2014
Play dough As all parents know, kids love messy play! As much as the kids love play dough I really hate the stuff on my carpet..... But a fab buy and kids love the stuff and keeps them busy on rainy days :0) 10 November 2014
keeps children quiet Bought for grand children keeps them busy when they are over great for young and old 22 October 2014
Play doh Great, lots of colours and hours of fun. The cutters and tools are also good 18 October 2014
This product is great value for money I bought this item for my little boy as he is very creative, he absolutely loved playing with and there was a lot in the pack and a good variety of tools with it as well. i found it very good quality as well. 15 October 2014
My kids love it and me too. We having so much fun with Play-Doh. 14 October 2014
Good stuff! We love play doh in our house and this is great value for money. Product as detialled, would recommend it for creative fun & getting kids to use their imagination! 07 October 2014
Super value pack This is really great value pack of play-doh.Lots of fun and busy time for kids, good quality.thank you 07 October 2014
Birthday Present We purchased this item for our Granddaughter's Birthday 07 October 2014
very nice My daughter really enjoyed it 30 September 2014
  • 2015-04-27T08:54:35.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_3497713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.