Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£4.99
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 392 424
Kids loved it ! My daughter and nephews loved it ! 22 October 2013
this will be lots of fun this has lots of colours for my 2 yr old to play with & a bonus that it comes with accessories. I bought it for Christmas so she doesn't have it yet but I know when she sees it, she is going to have so much fun. 17 October 2013
Good stocking filler I love this value pack but I was a little disappointed because I'mssure last year there were some larger tubs included so value for money isn't as good but still good stocking filler 09 October 2013
Hours of fun! Great product, decent price. 08 October 2013
Brilliant value Excellent play set with lots of tools & play dough. Really good value for money. 24 September 2013
Exactly what it says on the tub..... Brilliant value for money I thought, kids loved it, plenty of colours. 03 September 2013
Good quality great for young children and matches the play-doh sets very well, it is also a very reasonable price 03 September 2013
Engaging craft My girls 7 n 4 now don't spend much time watching tv instead they make new shapes and art to impress me ... A good time pass for the kids 27 August 2013
Play Dough for Christmas Bought for our three-nearly four year old granddaughter . A bit early for Christmas I know, but the price was so good and it had been suggested in an earlier conversation with "Mummy". The mini pots are just enough and are in fab bright colours with plenty of tools to enable the little one to be as creative as she can be !! As always Argos Rose Lane 1st class on the online reserve and collect option. 27 August 2013
Good creative toy Bought for our two year old granddaughter, she has enjoyed this toy a great deal. It has helped with colours and developed creativity- and it is reasonably carpet friendly! 20 August 2013
This product is great to keep children playing for hours 13 August 2013
great tools Thought it was a bargain, comes with great accessories, bad thing is when my daughter played with play doh it was put back in tubs with lids on tight, next day found it was drying up. It seems to last two days and play doh dries out and goes very crumbly so can't be played with. Think I might try moon sand!! 13 August 2013
good set Brilliant set, contains lots of little pots, perfect for what i needed. 06 August 2013
Good for party I used this as an activity in a party, worked a treat! 01 August 2013
Excellent value for money Bought for my daughters third bday. It comes with loads of accessories. A brilliant present for any child. 30 July 2013
Great Value Pack This pack was fantastic value and was perfect for our party bags. 24 July 2013
excellent value for money!!! this is a brilliant set and great value for money! bought for my 2 year old sons birthday but both he and my 9 year old daughter love playing with it. also included in the pack (picture doesn't show) is lots of little shapes and cutters. all in all its excellent value for many hours play! 23 July 2013
play-doh Can't grumble at this product, kids love it, so many colours and accessories would recommend this product excellent value for money. 25 June 2013
great buy great value for money. pots are quite small but there are so many lovely colors to chose from. hours of fun. 18 June 2013
GREAT PURCHASE MY DAUGHTER LOVED THIS. COMES WITH A LOT OF ACCESSORIES. GREAT VALUE 18 June 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.