Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
was £9.99 £8.49 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save Over 1.00 1 Special Offer
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£4.24
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (127product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.09
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (80product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

* Please note item 3497713 has previously been on sale at 8.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 413 446
Great value for money There is a really good selection of colours and cutters in this pack. I would definitely recommend it for parents of children over 3. I bought it as a present for a friend's little boy and he spent ages playing with it. Make sure that you use a mat underneath though and watch out for any bits on the carpets. 11 January 2014
Good value for money I bought this for my 4 year old grandson as an additional Christmas present. After reading the reviews on other Playdoh products I decided this was the best one. I was not disappointed!! He plays with it quite a lot and with the assortment of colours and accessories it is very good value for money. 10 January 2014
Making silly things My step son loves making all kinds o things with this & it was bought for him to start using play-doh as he has never had this before & great way to interact as hes only 5. 10 January 2014
lots of colours and shapes good value for the money. Lots of shapes and colours. 09 January 2014
Fantastic Value Playdoh This is a great pack to get. It comes with loads of different colours of small soft Playdoh. My 2 year old and 4 year old love it & it goes well with the other Playdoh products. It's good value for money. 09 January 2014
Love the colourful, soft play dough in individual pots - you can easily get out a couple fo pots and not mix them all together! 09 January 2014
Fantastic value for money I bought it to keep my 3.5 years old daughter entertained before Christmas preparations and it made a trick. So many colours and also basic tools included so my girl kept busy herself for 3 hours during the first day and 2 hours on another ;) It was great also when my friend came to visit us with her son and kids had lots of fun playing with it. Absolutely bargain for money. 09 January 2014
great value My daughter love's this, the colours are lovely and it comes with lots of shapes and cutters. 09 January 2014
Nice little starter pack Lots of colours although each pot is quite small. Great starter into the play doh world tho. 09 January 2014
This is great for the price my 2yr old loves her playdough with all the cutters got one for my niece who is 4 and she luvs it! 08 January 2014
Great toy This was a great purchase. The broad variety of colours is great for children and with the variety of shape cutters and rollers, there is plenty to keep kids occupied for hours. 08 January 2014
Initially I was a little disappointed to find the tubs were so small and what looked like a dough extruder in the photo was more of a rolling pin. However, there are 18 tubs, my 3 year old loves the colours and they are just the right size for her hands. There's enough in them to make quite a lot and the variety of colours means if they get bored with one they can swap to the next. The cutters are good for small hands and survived a party with children aged 1-6. 27 November 2013
Fun product I bought this for my 4 year old she's been playing for hours. Good quality product with extras 19 November 2013
Never get bored with this! Builds creative skills + fun 12 November 2013
Good all round learning product This seems to be a good all round product for the little ones. It was delivered quickly and was not damaged. 07 November 2013
Great present 2 year old relative loves it! Easy to mould with, good array of colours and tools. Highly recommended! 05 November 2013
Play Doh I brought this for my both my boys they loved it well worth the money 03 November 2013
A bombsite in the kitchen In no time at all the little rascals had half of the Value Pack open and scattered in the Frosting Bakery set, on the table and liberally strewn on the floor. Great fun for the children keeping four occupied for over an hour, but an absolute nightmare to clear up. If you value your sanity, think twice before buying. 31 October 2013
Good buy Bought this for a toddler for xmas. Lots of different coloured pots and shaping tools to keep them busy would recommend. 29 October 2013
play dough Loads of lovely colours and cutting shapes and tools included, it is well worth buying. Would make an excellent gift too. I would say put a plastic mat of some sort underneath the dough to protect your table, and supervise play with younger ones. My child is aged 2 but my teenager also makes little creations with it! 29 October 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/7713

Cash price £8.49 Please note item 3497713 has previously been on sale at 8.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.