Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (64product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£3.99
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 400 433
Never get bored with this! Builds creative skills + fun 12 November 2013
Good all round learning product This seems to be a good all round product for the little ones. It was delivered quickly and was not damaged. 07 November 2013
Great present 2 year old relative loves it! Easy to mould with, good array of colours and tools. Highly recommended! 05 November 2013
Play Doh I brought this for my both my boys they loved it well worth the money 03 November 2013
A bombsite in the kitchen In no time at all the little rascals had half of the Value Pack open and scattered in the Frosting Bakery set, on the table and liberally strewn on the floor. Great fun for the children keeping four occupied for over an hour, but an absolute nightmare to clear up. If you value your sanity, think twice before buying. 31 October 2013
Good buy Bought this for a toddler for xmas. Lots of different coloured pots and shaping tools to keep them busy would recommend. 29 October 2013
play dough Loads of lovely colours and cutting shapes and tools included, it is well worth buying. Would make an excellent gift too. I would say put a plastic mat of some sort underneath the dough to protect your table, and supervise play with younger ones. My child is aged 2 but my teenager also makes little creations with it! 29 October 2013
great lasting fun my daughter is almost 5. her brothers bought her this for her eid present. she had so muich fun that she fell asleep playing. lovely range of colours. 23 October 2013
Kids loved it ! My daughter and nephews loved it ! 22 October 2013
this will be lots of fun this has lots of colours for my 2 yr old to play with & a bonus that it comes with accessories. I bought it for Christmas so she doesn't have it yet but I know when she sees it, she is going to have so much fun. 17 October 2013
Good stocking filler I love this value pack but I was a little disappointed because I'mssure last year there were some larger tubs included so value for money isn't as good but still good stocking filler 09 October 2013
Hours of fun! Great product, decent price. 08 October 2013
Brilliant value Excellent play set with lots of tools & play dough. Really good value for money. 24 September 2013
Exactly what it says on the tub..... Brilliant value for money I thought, kids loved it, plenty of colours. 03 September 2013
Good quality great for young children and matches the play-doh sets very well, it is also a very reasonable price 03 September 2013
Engaging craft My girls 7 n 4 now don't spend much time watching tv instead they make new shapes and art to impress me ... A good time pass for the kids 27 August 2013
Play Dough for Christmas Bought for our three-nearly four year old granddaughter . A bit early for Christmas I know, but the price was so good and it had been suggested in an earlier conversation with "Mummy". The mini pots are just enough and are in fab bright colours with plenty of tools to enable the little one to be as creative as she can be !! As always Argos Rose Lane 1st class on the online reserve and collect option. 27 August 2013
Good creative toy Bought for our two year old granddaughter, she has enjoyed this toy a great deal. It has helped with colours and developed creativity- and it is reasonably carpet friendly! 20 August 2013
This product is great to keep children playing for hours 13 August 2013
great tools Thought it was a bargain, comes with great accessories, bad thing is when my daughter played with play doh it was put back in tubs with lids on tight, next day found it was drying up. It seems to last two days and play doh dries out and goes very crumbly so can't be played with. Think I might try moon sand!! 13 August 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.