Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£4.99
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (128product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (83product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 420 453
Bought this for my 6 years old daughter, she loved it. Great fun for her and for us as well. 13 May 2014
GREAT COLOURS my 5 year old loves to play with with this. good price 08 May 2014
Daughter happy so i'm happy! Great product. Pots small but you get plenty of bright colours and enough for small hands. Accessories are a good selection. Kept my daughter occupied for hours. 06 May 2014
Play Doh Box Set Amazing price and great colour selection 29 April 2014
small tubs These are not full size tubs so not quite the bargain I was hoping for. My 2 year old and 3 year old love all the colours. 29 April 2014
Fun for kid It is quite good product for kids for creativity and fun. It could mess up your carpet easily so if supplied with some plastic sort of material to place it on would be perfect. 22 April 2014
good variety of colours My two boys love playing with play doh, the pack has a great range of colours but the pots are very small. 16 April 2014
PLAY DOH SUPER RAINBOW VALUE PACK GREAT PRODUCT. KEPT MY 3 YEAR OLD GRAND-DAUGHTER QUIET FOR 2 HOURS!! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. 16 April 2014
Bargain for hours of fun Very good quality playdoh in lovely colours.. Nice and soft to make it easy for my toddler to roll. Definitely wouldn't buy cheap doh again. 15 April 2014
play doh brought for my son after his operation, hasn't stopped playing since we got them; best thing we've got him in a long time, the rainbow colours were interesting to him too, thanks 08 April 2014
Used to be excellent They've reduced the pots in size and the amount of them so it's not the great value is used to be. They've also removed all the tools it used to come with. 08 April 2014
Play doh Excellent, fab value lots of smaller pots with cutters! 30 March 2014
Hours of fun for the little ones My mum got this for my 2 1/2 year old as a top up to a set she already had! So many colours to choose from and lots of equipment included!! Great value for money and especially if used with the 2for£15! Will defo buy again once my little one has mixed all the colours haha 18 March 2014
Good value The grandchildren loved it kept them quiet for over an hour age 3 & 4 12 March 2014
Great Value Great Value for money & great fun for my 2 year old daughter keeps her occupied for hours !! 11 March 2014
Bought this for a friends little boy as a birthday present my son has this product too & loves it! great value & quantity of play dough plus good selection of play tools. 25 February 2014
argos sale always satisfied with argos 20 February 2014
Great selection Bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter to add to a couple of sets she has. She loved the selection of colours and additional shapes. Great buy 11 February 2014
plenty to go round Bought this item as part of offer two for 15 This was ideal for sharing between my son n nephew nieces plenty pieces n pots to go round! Good value n reliable quality play doh 11 February 2014
Play Doh for little child Surprise this was excellent purchase. Lots of Doh and good quality. Little niece 3 years had great fun for hours. Mum not too kean on bits on the carpets.... but child enjoyed it which is what it is all about. 04 February 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.