Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (95product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 492 527
amazing value- and amazing quality I would recommend to buy play-doh for children from 4+, as my daughter, she is 6, loves it for 2-3 years, she has second set, as this doh is good quality and makes her games ceative and develop her imagination. 18 January 2015
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack Bought as a Xmas present for our 3 boys,all 7 and under,it's been played with every day since opening,so can't really complain! 15 January 2015
Playdoh n tools... My 4 year old has had lots of fun making his own things n using the shapes sets. Even I've had a go at using it. Great fun for any age. 09 January 2015
Small pots but great bright colours- endless fun These are the small play dough pots but great bright colours and fun accessories kept a 2 yold 5 year old and 7 and 8 year old very amused for hours 09 January 2015
Great product, great price, could've been bigger Thought the tubs could have been a bit bigger...But overall great value for money and my kids love them. 07 January 2015
It is very soft and kids love to play with her . 06 January 2015
Kept my little ones occupied through the holidays ! Great buy 06 January 2015
Great Brilliant, very good value for money, lots and lots of pots :) 03 January 2015
Good value Great set and good value. My four and six year old loved this. Recommended. 03 January 2015
Messy It is playdough. Makes a right mess,forever finding dried up bits of it everywhere. Only buy if you like cleaning up. 01 January 2015
Very pleased Very pleased with this ite would recommend keeps my son happy for hours xx 31 December 2014
play-doh The recipient of this gift loved it! it was a Christmas present. There was a great variety of colours and shapes with this box. she will have hours of fun with this. Tip - take some aside rather than have them dry out and re introduce them 31 December 2014
Play Doh This is fantastic value for money the pots are smaller than normal but they are big enough. 31 December 2014
not just for the children great christmas pressie for my grandaughter. she has hours of fun with this. so great that even the grown ups were playing for hours. good old playdoh same as when i was a child, brought back great memories. 30 December 2014
Great for kids This set was excellent for my 3 year old hours of fun. Keeps her occupied and dosent get bored with it. 30 December 2014
A great product and a good price. Our granddaughter really loved this for an additional Christmas present. 30 December 2014
Lovely Slightly smaller than other pots but lots of Colours Lots of fun to be had xx 30 December 2014
Just what we wanted This was just what we wanted - but it took a lot of work on the Argos site to find that out! It was not made clear at all that various accessories (Which we really wanted) were included. Got there in the end and our grand-daughter loved it! 30 December 2014
Playdoh Lots of fun, imaginative, creative hours of fun, my grandson spent hours watching the site of playdoh that serves to build upon the array of playdoh play sets 30 December 2014
KID'S FUN THIS PROVEDES HOURS OF IMAGINATIVE PLAY 30 December 2014
  • 2015-05-03T09:30:15.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_3497713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 26 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.