Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£3.99
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (64product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 410 443
Great value for money!! Was bought as a birthday present, thought it was great value for money and the child loved it. 15 July 2014
Great value for money Product is excellent value for money and kept my kids quiet for hours. Would definitely recommend. 01 July 2014
star buy! the look on my daughter's face when she saw that many play-doh tubes was just priceless!!! She loves play-doh and this pack couldn't be more ideal! Fantastic selection of colours and bonus tools and toys, this buy just shouts out perfection! very, very happy with this buy! 01 July 2014
Good one . Well worth the money. good quality., My son loves it. 10 June 2014
great buy Excellent play doh set just right for beginner my 3 year old grand-daughter loves it lots of lovely colours well worth the money 03 June 2014
Play doh Great fun for anyone who enjoys being creative! 03 June 2014
Fantastic My 3 year old and 1 year old love it!! Well worth the money and so many little tubs. It's worth letting them mess all the colours up because you can just buy a new one the next month 27 May 2014
Fantastic Buy For the price it is excellent you get a lot of play dough and all the bits to make different shapes, my kids love it and you get hours of fun because when they get bored of one colour they just mix the play dough up and make a new colour. also if you put it back in it tub after it doesn't go hard it stays soft so you can use it over and over again which is fantastic. would recommend!! 24 May 2014
excellent value pack This is the best activity toy I have bought to date. Both Grandchildren loved it. Kept them occupied for hours. One aged four and the other almost two. 14 May 2014
Great top up set! This set of play dough is a great starter set and also perfect as a top up set for other play dough products. Great value and lots of fun for the little ones! 14 May 2014
Bought this for my 6 years old daughter, she loved it. Great fun for her and for us as well. 13 May 2014
GREAT COLOURS my 5 year old loves to play with with this. good price 08 May 2014
Daughter happy so i'm happy! Great product. Pots small but you get plenty of bright colours and enough for small hands. Accessories are a good selection. Kept my daughter occupied for hours. 06 May 2014
Play Doh Box Set Amazing price and great colour selection 29 April 2014
small tubs These are not full size tubs so not quite the bargain I was hoping for. My 2 year old and 3 year old love all the colours. 29 April 2014
Fun for kid It is quite good product for kids for creativity and fun. It could mess up your carpet easily so if supplied with some plastic sort of material to place it on would be perfect. 22 April 2014
good variety of colours My two boys love playing with play doh, the pack has a great range of colours but the pots are very small. 16 April 2014
PLAY DOH SUPER RAINBOW VALUE PACK GREAT PRODUCT. KEPT MY 3 YEAR OLD GRAND-DAUGHTER QUIET FOR 2 HOURS!! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. 16 April 2014
Bargain for hours of fun Very good quality playdoh in lovely colours.. Nice and soft to make it easy for my toddler to roll. Definitely wouldn't buy cheap doh again. 15 April 2014
play doh brought for my son after his operation, hasn't stopped playing since we got them; best thing we've got him in a long time, the rainbow colours were interesting to him too, thanks 08 April 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.