Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (95product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 502 537
Lots of fun to be had with this set. Great value for money 14 April 2015
fantastic value for money! Great and fantastic value for money. I have two children aged 1 & 4 and they both love play doh. I found this was great as it could go back into the cardboard it came in with the cutters kept in part of it also which meant I don't have loads of wee pots lying everywhere! Would def buy this again when we need more. 07 April 2015
Great for a fun time The pots were a little smaller than I expected but there are loads of them. my LO loves the shape cutters and rolling pin though, a super purchase and great value 02 April 2015
This product is packaged well. My grandchildren love play doh day when they come to stay, all the family join in. The packaging is really good and easy to pack away. 01 April 2015
great value for money excellent variety of colours for the price. pot sizes are smaller than the avarage ploy doh pot but just big enough as you get so many. 31 March 2015
Best Value Pack! Has everything you need in one box! Well done Argos! 25 March 2015
Highly recommended Really nice item. Kids are so happy and love to play. Highly recommended! 24 March 2015
play-doh rainbow value pack very good prroduct...good value for money 18 March 2015
Mini pots These are mini pots of play-doh... But plenty of them and all r usable in size. Cutters are great and although plastic knife and roller is a waste of time... Great fun for kids 10 March 2015
Quality As usual Argos are the number one place to shop. 10 March 2015
5yr old and 3yr old loved it This was a good buy; kept our two grandchildren going for several hours; they are 5 and almost-3. 03 March 2015
Great fun My two granddaughters age 5 and 2 love play doh and spend many happy hours playing together. Great value! 25 February 2015
lots of play-doh for the money. my daughter loved it forever showing us something new shes made.. 25 February 2015
play dough hours of funs for my nearly 3 year old 17 February 2015
Great for creative play My grandson loved this item so much, he has played with it constantly since his birthday. I was pleased at the amount of play dough included and the beautiful colours. The moulds / cutters were Imaginative and worked perfectly. Hours of fun to be had from this item. 17 February 2015
play doh my brother and sister loved this production its helps them to designed different things 12 February 2015
amazing product this has provided my children with hours of endless play xx great product xx 10 February 2015
Great My daughter loves it. Thank you! 10 February 2015
play doh My 2yr granddaughter plays with play doh all day she drives me made with it, she loves it good value for money however constant use it dries out really quickly, this is my 3rd lot!!!!!!!!111 05 February 2015
Great We bought this for our grandson and it has provided plenty of entertainment and fun for him 04 February 2015
  • 2015-05-27T08:36:57.215-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_3497713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.