Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£4.99
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 388 420
Hours of fun for the little ones My mum got this for my 2 1/2 year old as a top up to a set she already had! So many colours to choose from and lots of equipment included!! Great value for money and especially if used with the 2for£15! Will defo buy again once my little one has mixed all the colours haha 18 March 2014
Good value The grandchildren loved it kept them quiet for over an hour age 3 & 4 12 March 2014
Great Value Great Value for money & great fun for my 2 year old daughter keeps her occupied for hours !! 11 March 2014
Bought this for a friends little boy as a birthday present my son has this product too & loves it! great value & quantity of play dough plus good selection of play tools. 25 February 2014
argos sale always satisfied with argos 20 February 2014
Great selection Bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter to add to a couple of sets she has. She loved the selection of colours and additional shapes. Great buy 11 February 2014
plenty to go round Bought this item as part of offer two for 15 This was ideal for sharing between my son n nephew nieces plenty pieces n pots to go round! Good value n reliable quality play doh 11 February 2014
Play Doh for little child Surprise this was excellent purchase. Lots of Doh and good quality. Little niece 3 years had great fun for hours. Mum not too kean on bits on the carpets.... but child enjoyed it which is what it is all about. 04 February 2014
Little pots of delight Hours of fun in our house with this box of play dough. It comes with simple cutters and tools so my smallest loves it... We also got a play dough set with twizzly things and plungers etc but she just gets frustrated with them because she can't use them properly. This is simple and fun great for smaller children. 29 January 2014
excellent Excellent product my 4 year old daughter is very happy play s with it alot 28 January 2014
Very colourful fun Very good value with lots of colours and accessories. 28 January 2014
Great!!! Just bought it for my 2 year old son and he loves it! Great value for money. 28 January 2014
Excellent value You get 18 pots of play dough in this set with lots of shape cutters. You can't say that's not a good price for what you get. Just don't leave the play dough out as it dries up! It's a great value product that my daughter likes and seems to be happy playing for ages with. Quite therapeutic for adults, too! 23 January 2014
Amazing value for money Lots of colours and accessories, my little one loves this set, she is only 16 months so it's the perfect size for her! Maybe not so great for bigger children. 21 January 2014
FANTASTIC I recently bought the play-doh as a Christmas present for my 3year old brother. I was amazed at how many diffrent colours were included. The play-doh is also very easy to mix and we have made some beautiful colours. The colours are bright and clear so it is easy to teach children their colours while playing and allowing them to use their imagination. I highly recommend this product. It's something that anyone can play with no matter how old you are. 14 January 2014
Great value for money There is a really good selection of colours and cutters in this pack. I would definitely recommend it for parents of children over 3. I bought it as a present for a friend's little boy and he spent ages playing with it. Make sure that you use a mat underneath though and watch out for any bits on the carpets. 11 January 2014
Good value for money I bought this for my 4 year old grandson as an additional Christmas present. After reading the reviews on other Playdoh products I decided this was the best one. I was not disappointed!! He plays with it quite a lot and with the assortment of colours and accessories it is very good value for money. 10 January 2014
Making silly things My step son loves making all kinds o things with this & it was bought for him to start using play-doh as he has never had this before & great way to interact as hes only 5. 10 January 2014
lots of colours and shapes good value for the money. Lots of shapes and colours. 09 January 2014
Fantastic Value Playdoh This is a great pack to get. It comes with loads of different colours of small soft Playdoh. My 2 year old and 4 year old love it & it goes well with the other Playdoh products. It's good value for money. 09 January 2014
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.