Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (94product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 487 522
good value for money Looks like a good selection of colours and accessories, ideal starter kit, I am replacing a few tubs of dried up play doh for this kit, daughter (three yrs) hasnt opened it yet but I can see its a great product for the money 03 August 2010
good value for money plenty of tubs of play dough and accesories to do things with 21 July 2010
good purchase good value for the money brought for my 6 year old daughter and she loves it 20 July 2010
play doh super rainbow value pack excellent value for money, lots of fun and great for kids with imagination 20 July 2010
Play Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack My 3 year old little boy was given this as a birthday gift and has had many hours of fun playing with it.The accessories that come with this are excellent. I am so impressed with the product I have purchased it as a gift for his friends birthday. 20 July 2010
value for money so many colours to use- spoilt for choice. Keeps children occupied for many hours 20 July 2010
Good value Good value for money. Lots of different colours to play with and lots of different shape makers. 06 July 2010
gr8 buy i bought this pack for my 3yr old daughter she absolutly loves it. this pack is tottally great value for money the tubs are of a good size. highly recomended. 06 July 2010
Fun This set is fantastic! Many colours to choose from, lot of accessories as well. Keeps little ones busy :) Great value for money! 22 June 2010
Value for money Very good value for money has kept my Son obsorbed for many hours. 22 June 2010
great pre school prezzie really good value for money came with loads of accessories and a mat to play your playdoh on plus loads of colours,bought it for my sons 3rd birthday and he loves it! 08 June 2010
Insprired by Heston My son was watching Heston Blumenthal on TV when he used the playdoh and insisted he wanted some. He's 9 and I think he had some years ago but since I have bought this for him the second time around he has enjoyed it immensely. Would recommend whatever the age of your child. 08 June 2010
Very good purchase Any parent will know that playdough is a parents messy nightmare, but not for the kids they love it, my 4yr old daughter chose to play with this rather than any other bday presents and she had many alot more expensive things to play with. plenty of playdough all colours including lots of accessories value for money. would reccomend to keep children happy and occupied for hours 11 May 2010
Great Purchase Excellent selection of colours to play with my daughters love it as we don't run out that often 28 January 2010
My 3 year old is really into Play Dough but keeps mixing all the colours. This pack had lots of the smaller sized pots in several different colours. The price is so reasonable that it doesn't really matter if the colours get mixed up - it'll take him a while to get through all the pots and it's not that expensive to replace them anyway! 23 January 2010
This is a great buy for a kids present. It kept my littleone busy for a while and it comes with a selection of cutters and moulds. Great value 22 January 2010
Play- Doh - Super Rainbow Bought this for one of my Grandsons' Christmas presents, he seems pretty pleased with it and couldn't wait to use it. 21 January 2010
you cant beat Play-doh Bought this pack for my 3 yr old and she thinks its great, she loves all the different colours and spends hours playing with the stuff. Great value for money, ive tried all other makes but "Play-Doh" is definately the best 20 January 2010
good purchase my two year old liked it, however most of the accesseroies provided are useless..dough pack is a decent price. 20 January 2010
GREAT VALUE GREAT CHOICE OF COLOURS WHICH IS USEFUL WE GET OUR 4 YEAR OLD TO PICK THE COLOUR WE SUGGEST THAT WAY THEY LEARN THE COLOURS TOO. TUB SIZE IS JUST RIGHT TOO NOT TO BIG AND THE TOOLS ARE VARIED, GREAT PREZZIE .. 20 January 2010
  • 2015-04-24T09:19:34.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_3497713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.