Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
+ 1 special offer
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (64product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£4.99
+ 1 special offer
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

2 Special offers

1)  3 for 2 on Toys. Offer ends 03 October 2014.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 402 435
My kids absolutely loved this item wont stop playing with it keeps them entertertained for hours. 15 September 2009
Good accesories, tiny tubs This pack comes with a nice play mat and cutters but the Play Doh tubs are very small. 15 September 2009
great value! This pack is really good value & has a good selection of colours, i've got 4 girls so i pack this size keeps every one happy & so far we haven't mixed any colours up! 15 September 2009
son(5)and daughter(2) really enjoy playing with this.As there are 20 pots of playdoh and lots of accessories there is no fighting over it. Kids spend long periods playing so good value for money. 04 September 2009
great price and great item comes with a lot of shapes and cutters which my daughter loves 01 September 2009
excellent pass time. very good, hours of fun with loads to share. variety of colours . 23 August 2009
excellent very good value for money has kept my 2 year old daughter entertained for hours. 20 August 2009
typical play doh i bought this set for my daughter, sadly she managed to leave every lid off each of the pots and the doh dried up and went hard. then the set went straight into the bin. its ok if you are able to colect every bit off the floor and seal it back into the pots or you will be left with hard pieces that hurt the kids feet when they stand on it. i wouldnt buy again, i will be buying plastaciine from now on as that lasts forever. 19 August 2009
great value brilliant for a rainy day (plenty of them) kids loved the gold and silver well worth the money 19 August 2009
Good Good value for money although there was quite a bit of duplication of colours 18 August 2009
Fabulous purchase Fabulous purchase kept the kids quiet for ages, a great buy 18 August 2009
my girls love this loads of different colours and comes with lots of cutters 18 August 2009
Superb Value Excellent value for money, good range of accessories and playdoh tubs, keeps my little un amused for hours! 18 August 2009
Good purchase I spent countless hours making my own playdough until I realised how much easier it would be to buy a pack like this! The pots are quite small but my son uses one at a time so they should last a good while. The playmat that comes with it is just a coated piece of paper, and it isn't really that useful. Some of the accessories aren't that great either, but having said that, the whole thing is a great buy. 18 August 2009
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Pack Bought them for my 3 year old Son, Loves Play-Doh. This was Great Value! 18 August 2009
great value for money i brought these for my 4 yrs old and she loved them lots of colours and you also get lots of shape things with them. 04 August 2009
play dough very good hasnt dryed out lots of quite time now no more bored childrenwell worth money elaine 04 August 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.