Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (95product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy 2 selected Toys together for £15.00. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

2)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15 Offer ends 17 July 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 501 536
Amazing value Such a bargain for what you get...playmat is a bit small but all the tools etc it comes with are great! A must to keep little boys and girls quiet! 12 October 2010
Very good choice. Good selection of colours and cutters etc. Bought for use at a children's club and has been very warmly received. Would definitely recommend. 04 October 2010
Perfect! What a bargain! Loads of colours and a tonne of accessories and all for such a good price. I'm pleased and the kids are pleased! 24 September 2010
cant go wrong Bought this as I got fed up with making some and to be honest you cant go wrong. The only thing is you get plenty of cutters and a play mat with this and this is not mentioned in the book so an added bonus. 24 September 2010
Kids view Great value, and some good new " cutters/tools ". 15 September 2010
Good Item There is not a lot mentioned in this catalogue about this item however the pots are very small. Not a lot in them, however, it also doesn't mention there are accessories in the pack too so there is cutters and rollers and a playmat so they made up for the lack of Doh. I bought in the 2 for 15 and think it was money well spent as Play Doh is by far superior to the play soft stuff you get in superstores. 15 September 2010
Excellent value Bought this for my 2 young kids to replace their playdoh that had gone hard and all one colour! I was impressed with the range of colours and the accessories that came with it for the price. They are both made up with it and so am I, as it keeps them quiet for a short while on rainy days! 14 September 2010
A excellent buy! This is very good value for money, has a variety of different colour play-doh as well as a good selection of accessories and even a small plastic mat to protect surfaces, a must buy for everyone with kids, I have even purchased to give as presents, you definatly can't go wrong with this, highly recomended! 05 September 2010
Very good value I bought this for my 3 year old, he loves the different colours and the array of different accessories, I would definatly buy it again when this pack runs out. 17 August 2010
Playdoh Great value, loads of shapes included, my son loves it. 17 August 2010
Fantastic Value For Money I couldn't believe what you got in the box for the price I paid. It was for a birthday present and looked like I'd paid a lot more for it than I did. Would highly recommend for an inexpensive but impressive present. 17 August 2010
Good Buy What you get in the box for the money is very good value. Loads of colours and different tools, the paper playmat isnt really up to much but my daughter just uses her play table instead. Bought this the same day as the moon dough and thought that the play-doh would be too messy and end up in the bucket at some point but NO moon dough ended up in the bin a few hours after puchase as it was too messy!! Kids love the play-doh and it keeps them occupied for hours using all the colours and tools to make different things. 17 August 2010
Excellent value Kids loved all the different colours - just a shame there was no rolling pin! 06 August 2010
Really Good I brought this for my three year old son and he loved it! 03 August 2010
good value for money Looks like a good selection of colours and accessories, ideal starter kit, I am replacing a few tubs of dried up play doh for this kit, daughter (three yrs) hasnt opened it yet but I can see its a great product for the money 03 August 2010
good value for money plenty of tubs of play dough and accesories to do things with 21 July 2010
good purchase good value for the money brought for my 6 year old daughter and she loves it 20 July 2010
play doh super rainbow value pack excellent value for money, lots of fun and great for kids with imagination 20 July 2010
Play Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack My 3 year old little boy was given this as a birthday gift and has had many hours of fun playing with it.The accessories that come with this are excellent. I am so impressed with the product I have purchased it as a gift for his friends birthday. 20 July 2010
value for money so many colours to use- spoilt for choice. Keeps children occupied for many hours 20 July 2010
  • 2015-05-26T09:53:39.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_3497713, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.