Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.

 349/7713
Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

You may also like

Chad Valley Magic Writer.
349/8705
£3.99
Chad Valley Magic Writer.
Customer rating 4.1 out of 5 (125product reviews)
Buy or reserve
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
928/7879
£5.99
Play-Doh 8 Tub Pack.
Customer rating 4.9 out of 5 (64product reviews)
Buy or reserve

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

A vast Play-Doh supply that will have them busy and entertained for hours. These 18 brightly coloured pots will encourage your little one to explore their artistic talents and imagination by discovering new shapes, colours and smells.

Creativity pack will turn an ordinary day into a colourful and creative extravaganza

Includes: 18 x 1oz tubs of Play-Doh compound, 16 accessories

  • For ages 3 years and over.
  • EAN: 5010994562267.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.

Additional Information

Lion Mark

The Lion Mark is a symbol of Toy Safety. All our toys are tested for compliance with exactly the same approved safety standard.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any 2 selected toys for £15. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Customer reviews and ratings

Play-Doh Super Rainbow Value Pack. 4.8 5 409 442
fantastic value a complete kit with loads of play doh and loads of tools 30 September 2009
best buy ever i bought these for my 4year old and i must say it is the best thing i have bought him as he is always playing with it and as he has learning difficulties it helps him with colours and fine motor skills 29 September 2009
playdoh best ever purchase keeps my 2yr old for hours better product than thought when ordering, with all the extras 29 September 2009
My children love them. Especially they have the gold and silver one. My children love play doh alot and I need to keep buying them because they always forget to put it back. For the price of this product, I would say excellent. Plus they have the molds included. 29 September 2009
great great value would deffo recomend them daughter loves them plays with it everyday 29 September 2009
Very good value My daughter has had hours of fun with thi and still hasn't ran out of play doh. 16 September 2009
Lots of playdough There is just so much playdough, I put some away for future use. The accessories were great, some of the cutters would be good for cooking - cutting out biscuits. My girls love the silver and gold dough. Would be good for putting in party bags. 15 September 2009
My kids absolutely loved this item wont stop playing with it keeps them entertertained for hours. 15 September 2009
Good accesories, tiny tubs This pack comes with a nice play mat and cutters but the Play Doh tubs are very small. 15 September 2009
great value! This pack is really good value & has a good selection of colours, i've got 4 girls so i pack this size keeps every one happy & so far we haven't mixed any colours up! 15 September 2009
son(5)and daughter(2) really enjoy playing with this.As there are 20 pots of playdoh and lots of accessories there is no fighting over it. Kids spend long periods playing so good value for money. 04 September 2009
great price and great item comes with a lot of shapes and cutters which my daughter loves 01 September 2009
excellent pass time. very good, hours of fun with loads to share. variety of colours . 23 August 2009
excellent very good value for money has kept my 2 year old daughter entertained for hours. 20 August 2009
typical play doh i bought this set for my daughter, sadly she managed to leave every lid off each of the pots and the doh dried up and went hard. then the set went straight into the bin. its ok if you are able to colect every bit off the floor and seal it back into the pots or you will be left with hard pieces that hurt the kids feet when they stand on it. i wouldnt buy again, i will be buying plastaciine from now on as that lasts forever. 19 August 2009
great value brilliant for a rainy day (plenty of them) kids loved the gold and silver well worth the money 19 August 2009
Good Good value for money although there was quite a bit of duplication of colours 18 August 2009
Fabulous purchase Fabulous purchase kept the kids quiet for ages, a great buy 18 August 2009
my girls love this loads of different colours and comes with lots of cutters 18 August 2009
Superb Value Excellent value for money, good range of accessories and playdoh tubs, keeps my little un amused for hours! 18 August 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

349/7713

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.